To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 30801 – 31000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Hello Linda, please i want to win
vetizyle@gmail.com
I pray I win tho dhollargurl@gmail.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
zoetitan88@gmail.com
Olabisiodb@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
chibuikem247@yahoo.com
Osato4lord@gmail.com
Women and football. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
LINDA PLS LET ME WIN SOMETHING NOW.EVERYTIME I WRITE A COMMENT I NEVER GET TO SEE IT POSTED.bukolaishola@yahoo.co.uk
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
omontammy@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
chibuikem247@yahoo.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
Weldone. Charityfomwul@yahoo.com
teejayjnr98@gmail.com
Linda you have 2 share dis blessing near me. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
I pray I win!
Pls I need this amahharrison@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
jayj_hp@live.co.uk
Osato4lord@gmail.com
nk_4chuks@yahoo.com
9mmdee@gmail.comGod please, help me win
Develop. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
toriola.tomisin@yahoo.com
ngotinez@gmail.com
Osato4lord@gmail.com
Hello Linda, please i want to win too
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
Kelvin_uba25@yahoo.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Serious work o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.cnm
Hapi new wk..
generous.francis@gmail.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
What am I? A winner!!! Yepy Yepy yeaaaa
Folasadesalami@gmail.com
yetty4net@yahoo.com
Osakpolor4all@yahoo.com
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
ist to comment... cpcproserv@gmail.com
nuela_damsel@yahoo.com
Good morning cute Linda, i hope to win this time ooooo. compliment of the season. my email: sylby4me@gmail.com thank you for this opportunity.
@joychyj@gmail.com
yes!! i am winner already. oomoniola@gmail.com
My leverage. Afroctalyst@gmail.com
portyj18@yahoo.com. Thanks dear for the giveaways
na me
chukzodia@gmail.com
Peard65@yahoo.com
funmitoakin@gmail.com
U're so generous Linda. God bless u! Who knws maybe I could win...oluwaseun73@gmail.com
Santa Claus please come my way and make me smile....
Elanden.coy@gmail.com
Smile2vky@yahoo.com
eyougestangel@gmail.com
skumfa@gmail.com
Peard65@yahoo.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
World cup. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
spiceyj_pie@yahoo.com
kelechi360@gmail.com
Eeh, last chance.
funmitoakin@gmail.com
kelechi360@gmail.com
portyj18@yahoo.com. Thanks dear for the giveaways
yay!!! hope i win
Hi Linda, when are going to give away the BlackBerry passport, me dey wait for dat one too o. I take God beg you make e no pass me bye o
Thank you Linda melyvega@yahoo.com
eyougestangel@gmail.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
welldone LIB.... keep up the good works.
Ok. Started. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Ok! yommy_kaygun@yahoo.com
good job linda... ebioki2014@gmail.com
okedijennifer@yahoo.co.uk linda ooo
I win!
holylifegirl_2000@yahoo.com
Anty linda pose my comment ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Phinny09@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Lyndadadyva@yahoo.com * crossed fingers*
Preciouslammy@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ebosetia1@gmail.com
onuoharuth86@gmail.com
Wa oh! Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.Com
eyougestangel@gmail.com
Gezeobika@yahoo.com
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
I hope I win this....adetounlajuwomi@gmail.com
You're so swt. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
eyougestangel@gmail.com
okedijennifer@yahoo.co.uk
Phinny09@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Jamiler06@yahoo.com
eyougestangel@gmail.com
funmitoakin@gmail.com
Hi Linda...Lyndadadyva@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
kelechi360@gmail.com
elyzabetta210@gmail.com
Am cumming.. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
keep up the good work, bless you.
eyougestangel@gmail.com
Hmmm, I shall win today's money..anderlineezeka@gmail.com
Now watching fearless heart on telemundo# bimablings1@gmail.com
Linda God will bless u more. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
Am trying again... Adetounlajuwomi@gmail.com
am there
may i win dis money. cpcproserve@gmail.com
jaym3418@gmail.com
yes
My baby o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Dharmeeymariam@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Hey linda i hope i am the first. hailme_4u@yahoo.com
Bimpsyheart@yahoo.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
Phinny09@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Wow! good to hear this. May helper also come your way.
Cyndipetersokwe@gmail.com
Am tired .. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
Show me the money
merenag@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Again and again.. adetounlajuwomi@gmail.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
Bimpsyheart@yahoo.com
Linda ooi
i hope i win this time Linda....
My comments are not always visible
tosinfunmi23@gmail.com
Aunty linda,help my ministry na.....dharmeeymariam@gmail.com
folajimi45@yahoo.com
countycity247@gmail.com
You are doing a great job. Keep it up.
adekoya.oluseyi@yahoo.com
countycity247@gmail.com
I pray luck come. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Cyndipeters18@gmail.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
NA wao o... hope i get part of this... swaagcafe@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com I want to win
Elanden.coy@gmail.com
countycity247@gmail.com
I want!!! getnonline@yahoo.com
olamilekandada@gmail.com
sharonstone88ng@yahoo.com
Bimpsyheart@yahoo.com
countycity247@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com
folajimi45@yahoo.com
Breastfeed. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
mcdave4tdh@yahoo.co.uk
Estybarbie64@yahoo.com
Pearld65@yahoo.com
hello linda, keep up the good work
more blessings to you.
countycity247@gmail.com
i would prefer an iphone 6 Linda swaagcafe@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
gentlekech@ovi.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
chatwiturslla@gmail.com
hopeladi@yahoo.com
Bimpsyheart@yahoo.com
makeupafrica@yahoo.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Lorddd I want this j.ofenor@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Sophiecouture1312@gmail.com. I hope to win.
Hapi new wk..
This is awesome. Linda is the highest. xoxo. rkings.boi2@gmail.com
So much from a generous heart. Long live Linda.
Nozzles
lets give this a try ...swaagcafe@gmail.com
Sophiecouture1312@gmail.com. I hope to win.
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Oyizagift@gmail.com
Bimablings1@gmail.com
destinychild4real3k@yahoo.com