Kim & Khloe Kardashian put their big butt on display in tight outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Kim & Khloe Kardashian put their big butt on display in tight outfits

And you wonder why they one of the world's most famous families. With butts like that. Hehe. The Kardashian sisters showed off their hourglass figure in tight, sexy outfits as filmed their reality show in LA yesterday. More pics when you continue...

200 comments:

Ass of life

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Una no go kill person abeg. Una fit tempt pope to do self or person wey no like girlie stuff to b one. I dodge am abeg.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Artificial butts

Ammy Becky said...

These girls are hot...
Khleo's butt is cute but Kim is on top of the game lol

If you dont know what blessings are.. just look at these pictures... menh

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Now Ds Is Wat I Cal Beauty nd Nice Figure8, God Bless Me Wit A Pretty Lady Lik Ds.... Addup @ SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date... 2bcdd5ed, Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda

Chai! omo see some bad ass sh***

#omoh

flora said...

Kim and khloe I love others I like ...Kim knows how to make my day everyday..

Austine ihechukwu said...

Ndia nwetakwagi iga atokwa here, lols, nna ihe a bu ike adigboloja

They all looked so good.
No wonder Kanye forgot about doing music.

Ukwu, lindiway am still waiting 4my LIB giveaway... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

flora said...

Kim and khloe I love others I like ...Kim knows how to make my day everyday..

They can never go wrong in my eyes..
Loving this!!!
#proudlydiehardkardashianfan#

MISS WORLD said...

see big booty..#libboo

Inside Out said...

Looks like khloe's butt is now bigger than Kim's.However Kim is still sexier than khloe

Baba'Doje said...

I swear, na me go marry dis Khloe last...

Jelly said...

La bure La on fire...........hot-hot!!!!!!!!!! osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

how do they carry these things

Na wah ooo

Killer shape!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Tefe said...

let's forget about hate,this girls fine sha.

am almost realising sperm here ooo...dis ladies too hot..

QUITE AN ASSET

kesy said...

Prefer khloe ass

Kim k is the sexiest woman in the world

AQO said...

Kim needs a good pedicure, d heels of her feet are not good 4 d eyes. I can c Khloe loves loubs a lot. U go girl!! Make una keep chopping d lives of una head.

Beyonce not get this kind shape, for where??? Kim k is the baddest chick!

Quite an asset they have got

Hmmmmh Butty family

Kardanshan family always on point. Via BB bold1

Look at kim looking like a doll....so beautiful...no wonder beyonce is jealous....hahaaha

Wowww, dis is call Butty Community.

this is really an asset.

oju said...

All I can say is whoa....

Chaaai oooh boy see Yashest.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Kim kardashian is sexyyyyyy and so pretty

Later some pple will say Beyonce is finer...how now?? never!

These women are taking their squats way too serious, those asses are just BEAUTIFUL!!!

Omo see watin I de find 2take shoot my Video. Persn go sell die. D once we gat here in 9ja na Yashless.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com.

Baba
U dey dream ooo
Damn

Fake butts

Bolateetoh said...

Dumbasses!

Ok seen.

kayPee said...

Lovely crazy sweet asses

9ic ass meenh. Na dis 1 dem de call Buttyz

luvlyn said...

Nix ass

Yes dats why am a Butty fans. I love dis meenh.

the whole show is no longer interesting Biko. We re fed up with the tokumbo butts joo.linda ur shape is finer than their.

Correct ass.

Dis beb garder joo. Kilode ha! Gbabe!

Kim Kalabash.

Kin Kalayansh.

gidis said...

serzly dey gather plenty

The Kim Kalayansh! 9ic ass meen. Am a Butty Fans

Wahala dy

This ladies ehn....chai them go go well sha...

Obi Albert said...

*Chai see Yansh :X

Kims ass is really massive!

Endowment
This is enough, nothing else to look for

Keep dreaming. Dreamer.
FACE~OF~LIB.

just like ur face.

Cellen said...

The butts on these babes though! Phew

Lord have mercy.....see yansh

Onpoint bro, with that kinda ass one can forget anything....lol

Mtchewww, Nonsense. Soooo Fake????

Dunno if it's just me but I seriously find Kim repulsive

It is just u..witch

Where your own

In your dream

Yes like your face..because I find your face disgusting

Let see yours

Fake u

Itz just u hun...

Its just you @ anonymous 2:21

Show us your sister's shape

yemisi Z10 said...

I just wish to be like d kardarshians family

Yemisi Z10 says so

khalan said...

nice pix

Just like u....fakeass nigga

One word...sexy

Favour belle said...

I like

The ikedarshians and their problematic butt tho #onelovefromSnow#

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda no competition here Kim k HAS THE BEST BOOTY THE SISTER DEY LEARN

Rubbish

I mean... not even ebola can stop me from getting this if I have d chance.

like natural tins these are artificial and i'm not moved

So niceee

princess said...

Kim doesn't wear bra.. na wa o

Nna I nwetara ya nno

Soori 4 u. Joonzer

Jesus see ukwu to badt gan..kanye na lucky man oooo..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

These butts always look bigger when inside of a dress. Did anyone notice?

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Ewu

fashanu Blessing said...

Choi see yansh oflife

Elele ukwu ebu efi.
Gorgeous

anita said...

Menh dis is wah we call IKEBE Super....

Lewis said...

Butt of life...

No wonder they get rich dudes

Hahahahaha

I love d way these women rock their outfits!
See shape!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

All of dem ar cute

Toronto finest, Abeg hope u neva forget the money i asked u. God bless u.

See shape ..I bow for this family

Baby P said...

Nice o but poeple have not seen mine o

Choi....... the shoes!!.....

Plastic butt of life....that's why wendy williams said that kenya won't progress in music once he is still married to Kim......nice one

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

To be honest and fair, Kim carry something. One can break bank because of it

my pretty Chloe....i see u dear

Ass of life

chinnybest said...

fyn boot

Don't care at all...not impressed by vanity upon vanity. they are all the same ass nothing else.

They r gorg.

This one na food oooooo

Hotties!!!!

Fake asses Linda. Though they look good

Nawa ooo God really bless dis family both financial and Good shape omooo see ass chaii chineke.

Chidinma Grace said...

This one is ikebe super.

DEguebe said...

Very good looking people, but believe me, my sweetheart is more good looking and would give their butts a run for their game.... MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

It's just you. Were! Na wetin she do you!

Sweet family

tobi said...

Lol Magdalen.dont mind the moron.its definitely just the anonymous 2.21.reason why he/she is still Annon.

Eddy Mycky said...

Too sexy.

Linda is more beautiful than them!

Akuson Henry said...

I don't understand why these girls are making so much wave b'cos of their ass while in Nigeria we got many girls with much bigger, sexier and killer ass than them. Why are they not trending?
#akusonhenry

If na me ehn! No be only music I go forget. I don forget myself join o! See shape na. People Wey call am artificial, make dem sef bring out dia natural own na. Maa gbadun ojare Kim. Beta pickin *as linda will always say*

I dey tell u

So much luv kim

Baba'Doje said...

You dey feel jealous? Ugly.

See ass. Nice one tho wish I had it

adetomiwa said...

This ladies will make men like..... begin to piss uncontrollably

jennycolel said...

@magdaleneodigie everybody is aware dat dis family live on plastic surgery nd rhino plastic, everyone is entitle to his or her opinion so stop making silly comments abt pple's comment. Bitch! #diehardfanmyass

Lmao @magdalene... Omg! Libers sef. my dear you seriously gave it to her @witch. rotf.

Surgery things Lol!

This ladies are so blessed with woman physical quality.see shape!!!! Hmmmmmm

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

This family are so blessed!

PURPLE said...

Lol...or wizard

Linda, you were saying.....
wow... nice one, Looking at Kim K. from behind... I knew she was the one putting on that Ash Color.
Those legs ... Jesus take me home..lol

Not a fan of plastic bt dude still remain team Khloe. Thats not 2 say dude ain't down with Kim cos havin an advantage from a real African Man's perspective will prolly make dude wanna wife them both. Talkin bout livin in fantasy with two plastic goddesses. This world sweet oo.

Nice curve....kim self...omalichafortune@gmail.com

@chukwudum aren't fake at all

Releasing biko....tnk me lata

Pretty round thing so good to me... Why won't quit their job, when there is a whole lot to do in what I see.

You guys r d disgusting ones. He his entitiledto his opinion. Some fuctard libers. Yes kim's ass looks ridiculous.

Mz steph said...

#Releasing# thank me now. And besides u are disgusting dude

viccky said...

NYC ..........haters will say its fake but dere z a diff btw dis gals butt and dat of Nicki #jstsayin

Nice figure!

Bum of life silhouette shape toh bedh

Chaaaiii.. O M G.. See ass abeg.. uuuuukwu.. damn!!!

#Nuradeeeen#

Woooow... ndi be Kardashians

Lagos Lawyer said...

U can't go wrong either, lovely☺

Freakzsugar said...

Hmmmmm

Lagos Lawyer said...

Fake or not, I will hit it everyday all day

Dey r so faaakeeeeee, From their hair to their toes.

KWEEN said...

Anonymous 2.21, it's just you.

KWEEN said...

Lmao!! Irabo, wake up please.

King Dave Anya said...

Vanity and vain

Maye73 said...

Well endowed ,that's why Kim is able to break the Internet .

Their butt, their talent!

Maye73 said...

Linda you don't post my comment,is it that they are not reasonable enough or lack the swag you're looking out for.

Choiiiiiii...Nawa o

Thought I was the only one that noticed.

Fake asses.

See yansh

clovis louis said...

That ass is something else

Obyno C said...

These Sisters got real good Ass, Na God abi na Man Give them.

Well.......God works in mysterious ways.....lol

Busayo is this u? Lol

Blessed,kinda like this people

U wud die hating ... Look who's calling som1 plastic.... Useless bitch wit no future... Plastic lifestyle... I hate ur comments always so retarded... I guess its d size of ur brains its tru u have none

Sweet family Abi sweet Asses..

Ass ass ass!. That's all I see. I JUST DEY TRIP

why must u mention beyonce's ode

jealous of what,when old age comes won't it slack

Akeem Rotimi said...

butt is for mess and shit, what else? lol

obiora said...

Butt famous

Blessings really??? I can get tons of it if I desire...just a call away and doc 90210 will do d wonders for me. These girls are nothing but plastic, and if u believe those butts are real, then u can believe anything. Kim I never knew her until her butts started selling her market....but Khloe, I can bet with my retirement pension that she's not real. Abeg make una spare me dis hushwash...u guys are simply short sighted...

In love wid khloes shoes

Efizzy1 said...

Oh my oh my this butt is killing oh overloaded in the making

but make una wait oooo... Where they get de butt from?
And considering de calibre of this two ladies, e come be dem wee get butt like dis.
The last time i cheeck, dem mama, no getam like dis!!
And there older sis too , whom is quite one!!
Im just saying ooo

show us her butt view also

Please shut up. Their asses are real. They even did an x ray to confirm it. So please bet with your retirement pension and live in penury all your life. Smelling hater. Grow your own yansh.

I luv luv my Khloe....ma #1 kardashian

ElsieNene said...

Butt of life

Oooh, we have seen it

The bigger d ass d bigger d shit

JP said...

N they don't get tired.......

Yo...y'all should look closer ...Kim ain't putting on Bra.. And by the ways d girl standing close to Khloe when is she gonna get all pumped up like her sis? And besides she's also bra less

we discussing ass now?

ebitari said...

Gucci like its nothing

PRETTY GIRL said...

Choi! Those booties ain't even smiling#Damn....Me Love me some Kim and Khloe jare#Their butts dont lie Hehehe

south ockendon said...

Oouch

A source says that this pic was taken as they were leaving Epione cosmetic laser centre Beverly Hills calif 🌴.

Sexy sistas

apart from VULGAR i also wonder how long it takes them to clean allllllllllll tht BEHIND when they poop! my God! toilet paper factory must be making real doug off their bums.

This kind people poopoo can smell

See some heavenly yansh