"I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I've stopped womanising." The full Atiku Interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

"I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I've stopped womanising." The full Atiku Interview

Watch the full Atiku Abubakar Interview on TVC...

298 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 298 of 298

Story for the gods! Jenny90865@yahoo.com

Ah hope it's true or is it for the sake of the election?

Chyachebe said...

Atiku has indeed stopped womanising! Oriegwu. cao_imb2006@yahoo.com

Linda Biko leave dis old man Atiku alone..,if he's no longer womanizing, it's not my headache after all he's loosing strength "to perform"...next plz...

How does that concern us...#yimu

belinberry said...

Na so dem dey claim

Caesar Frank said...

If i haven't learnt anything from our politicians, i've learnt that noting they say is true...

I got better things to do with my mb than listening to lies upon lies upon lies 'sigh' #onelovefromSnow#

Who cares

Ur not smoking or drinking those it or not womanising help in the making of Nigeria a beta place...abeg say smtin beta jare

Eve said...

Thank God for him...

Good for him, he should keep it up. When they want power they go to any length to prove righteous Abeg make we hear word.

LoLs

baba Atiku
na u sabi

Aww. Couldn't watch. Bad network.

Nobleman said...

Worthless interview

Super story

At your age you don't need such habits except if you want to die quick.

chinweuban5@gmail.com

latoyaaches said...

Ok oo..yahoo.com

...Good for you ald man...channel all that energy to your family!

mmmmmm we hear you. so u de womanize before lol

Hmmmmm,can he ever stop womanizn?

Who cares these men should go rest, all d money they swindle frm this country...

If u ask me na who I go ask, story for d gods!!! Gud for him

hmmmm.... great

Who cares?

That's good oooo of is true

Who cares?

If u ask me na who I go ask, story for d gods!!! Gud for him

Hmmmm for ur mind , make I see you near my sister I go castrate you

YOU DONT SMOKE,DRINK AND STOPPED WOMANISING.ARE WE SUPPOSED TO BE CELEBRATING THAT OR USE THAT AS A YARDSTICK TO WIN OUR HEARTS.MCHEEEEEW....AKA....UNTO THE NEXT

Agnes Oveh said...

It will be better for you if you have stopped womanising.

fashanu Blessing said...

Who him dey deceive, Nxt abeg.

Sandra said...

Story for the gods...make we believe u?
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

Cathy said...

Who cares. That his business. Nxt story pls. groovybest23@gmail.com

Seen...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

ZOE said...

Congrats. May God grant her safe delivery

ZOE said...

Congrats. May God grant her safe delivery

that one concern you o

Neks said...

>>>> Well done, that would be nice but its plain lie. <<<<<

Sexy Anon said...

Good for him...

That is, he does womanizing before, yet, Sharia did not catch up with him or his he not a muslim? Are laws not made for the rich and thick men?

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

So you dey womanise b4 Baba Atiku.
Chai! chai!! Deris God o!

syahaya37@gmail.com

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

Story

billzsunny@gmail.com

What is my business if u smoke or womanise? Mcheeew abegi
redotesexy@gmail.com

Lol... Moment of Truth
sanusianselm@gmail.com

Hmmmm. Kudos to u. Turaki adamawa............via. Obaleye007@gmail.com

It's his life jare

big lie..love2nicee@yahoo.com

So wat does he do? Manizing I guess....ass fker....

Na so na !!!when did u stop as u began to aspire for the presidency abi???

I don hear you sir.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Master Vic said...

And i don't sleep, i don't eat and i don't laugh. Story for the gods

<>

abidemi84 said...

Good 4 him!

We don hear!

We don hear! Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

About Tosin Daniel said...

If all what he said are true, then I thank God for his Life.

In my own opinion the credibility of a candidate is much more than what we see now. One need not portray himself as a saint but as one who is human and entitled to his own flaws but can also look beyond that and forge ahead positively.

vivian o said...

Good for u Atiku that means u are thinking towards heaven abi na because of politics u quit all those things hmmm.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

support Buhari

SCANDAL said...

I don't know why I want this man as president but I believe someone that has been able to manage little things can manage a bigger once.so sad he lost the primaries.

maureen omo said...

But u steal government funds atiku

Very likable man, the interview was nice to watch. Don't know if the things OBJ wrote about him make me see him differently though ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Story!

He stopped because of Politics?

I no believe u

Gud 4 him

elo tasha said...

Story for the gods
Elotash@gmail.com

Amablaze said...

Dtz is mordafucking prob..stupid apc cows.mscheeeewww

What's anybody's business if you don't smoke and drink? A lot of people who do are even far better than those who don't...anyways good for him he stopped womanizing cos na early grave you dey call for.

#Omoh

Lolz Seen..remsco2sure@gmail.com

Goody said...

Story land, story land ................, bring your friends along.

wishing all a merry xmas.

You dont smoke..u dont drink..u dont womanize..but u still a politician which is even worse..lol

Goody said...

Lindo, publish my post.

Congrats sir..............May God see you through

Oladimeji said...

I think he can now renounce all the confessions now that he lost out to GMB in the primary, as I'm pretty sure all the confessions, visitation and remorseful attitude were all strategies to win the primary. Go take several seats while you enjoy your money. Smiles!

No need now

If Atiku said he is no longer womanising again why can't he send away all those beautiful women he keeps in his house.
Can any woman more beautiful more than them. Agbaya who deals with her daughter's age as girl friends

Gud 4 u o, buh pls wen will youths rule in 9Ja? Wen will d children who r called leaders of 2moro lead? Mi don tire 4 dis old pple ruling us o, same name, same pple since I was born.

Does dat change anytin in politics...it iz beta to do those tinz and DELIEVER....

We don hear

Crystal said...

Good for him

Abeg make we ear word joor

O je bi

hmm, really

Okay amindavison@gmail.com

Good for you

mind-boggler said...

hard to believe

Y is my comments nt posted!

It's all politics

good for him

Beauty Fables said...

Atiku, you still need Jesus Christ in your life

DEguebe said...

Story for the gods. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Dis is super story..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Like we are concerned

latoyaaches said...

Ok ooo..prettyasi@yahoo.com

I beg Abu, Biko I just want you to fuck me once o, I just love your smiles!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 298 of 298   Newer› Newest»