Here are the winners of the 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Here are the winners of the 10 Blackberry Passports

10 lucky LIB readers have won the 10 Blackberry Passport phones given to me by Blackberry Nigeria to give away. Below are the winners...

1. Aminu Adamu - adovanadam@gmail.com
2. Jessica Oba - awelejessica15@gmail.com
3. Bukola Owolabi - Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
4. Ejovwoke Ipheghe - Ejoks55@gmail.com
5. Zenki Moye Brown (popular LIB commenter)
6. Hilary Obiora now Ary on LIB (popular LIB commenter)
7. T. Aluko
8. Ayo Omisore

The last two phones will be given to dedicated LIB supporters - my day one n**gas...they are kinda like celebs so can't write their names here..:-). You will all be contacted and told where to meet me this weekend to get your phones. If you don't live in Lagos, we'll find a way to get the phone to you.
This officially ends our LIB end-of-year giveaway. Meanwhile I paid additional 10 people yesterday, please acknowledge in the comment section. Enjoy your money and phones. Cheers guys!

668 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 668 of 668

Last year u gave Bona and co 100k and same dis year too I ve bin here b4dem all dis names am seein there is God shaaa I tink u should emply ur 2 favorite commenter's since de re d only ones here dat u ve choosen to notice..d truth is am nt *******er again!!!

celebrityspy10 said...

Ok ohhh. It's all well. Big congrats to the winners.

EMM POLI said...

if every one were to b like you Linda, Nigeria would have been a better place. you have truly held the word" social responsibility to ransome". keep it up

Congrats 2 al d winners nd linda even tho I did'nt get anytyn 4m u 4 ma bdai is kk 10x nd god bless u...

Why don't you publish my comment. Am suppose to win something.

Since d past 2 years I've known dis blog tru my yonga sista who is crazy about linda & literally forced me to check d blog daily if not i no go see food chop... Lol... *crazygal*... Anyway, I've since been addicted to d blog but commenting has been my problem... Even wen commenting as anonymous, i barely\neva see my comment until recently... I participated in all d givaways but notin... Well, I guess since linda run d show, she can elect or select her winners at her own way&will (its her biz of course)... Wot i would hav love more dan to jus win is to physically meet linda & take some cool unforgetable pix... ;-)*cheers* to all d winners... I love dis blog mennnhh

Even though i'm among the day 3rd giveaway winners, commenter 102nd with this email address (richard.yinka190@gmail.com) i got nothing. Afterall sha is ur money miss linda. Thanks

Weldone Linda, God bless u real good.

Buh Linda o incase dem no want d phone, I fit kip am for dem till next year or wen dem need am..... #Smiles

Since d past 2 years I've known dis blog tru my yonga sista who is crazy about linda & literally forced me to check d blog daily if not i no go see food chop... Lol... *crazygal*... Anyway, I've since been addicted to d blog but commenting has been my problem... Even wen commenting as anonymous, i barely\neva see my comment until recently... I participated in all d givaways but notin... Well, I guess since linda run d show, she can elect or select her winners at her own way&will (its her biz of course)... Wot i would hav love more dan to jus win is to physically meet linda & take some cool unforgetable pix... ;-)*cheers* to all d winners... I love dis blog mennnhh

Weldone Linda, God bless u real good.

Buh Linda o incase dem no want d phone, I fit kip am for dem till next year or wen dem need am..... #Smiles

Hahaha don't sob. Even though i'm among the day 3rd giveaway winners, commenter 102nd with this email address (richard.yinka190@gmail.com) i got nothing. Afterall sha is ur money miss linda. Thanks

Congrates to them all.

wyzzhi said...

jah bless and replenish ur pockets*** linda i luv u til death

Wow... God Bless Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ Aunty Linda...
Bigger Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ nxt year...
Merry Christmas a̶̲̥n̶̲̥̅̊d̲̣̥ H̶̲̥̅áppγ̲̣̣̥ И̲̮̣̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥w Year i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Advance.

nnaemekaanya@gmail.com

Even though i'm among the day 3rd giveaway winners, commenter 102nd with this email address (richard.yinka190@gmail.com) i got nothing. Afterall sha is ur money miss linda. Thanks

Lol, u're crying for not win? What am i suppose to do. Commit suicide? Even though i'm among the day 3rd giveaway winners, commenter 102nd with this email address (richard.yinka190@gmail.com) i got nothing. Afterall sha is ur money miss linda. Thanks.

Truely we are greatful.

....THE ARCHITECT....

passions said...

gud one ...linda

Bosslady said...

Lol, you will win in ur dream...

Bosslady said...

Lol, you will win in ur dream...

God bless,Linda. Congrats to all d winners. Linda,what about those that visit your blog every time, read whatever is published without commenting or must one always comment whether you have something or not?

Bosslady said...

Linda pls hear the cry of this lady and extend the giveaway.. Tnx

Well done Linda, You're the best.
Congrats to all the winners.
For those of us who are consistent but win nothing, take heart....

Linda pls end it, you've done very well.
People have become over entitled and worse they don't even read the instructions properly. Everyone thinks Linda owes them something and even insult her in the process. It's enough abeg. In the future limit your giveaway to one a year OR establish a scholarship program for kids. You've tried God bless you.

OMA said...

Well done Linda! And may God bless you more.
People, everyone cannot win, we must accept it like that. I also wanted to win the BB Passport...but I know God will bless me with a good phone.
So, please no more complaints and bitter comments, Linda does not owe anyone anything...she is not bound to do any giveaways.
Long live LIB!

Forget about the bb, she said there's 2 niggas that seems like celeb here and she's going to give the remain 2 bb to them.

................... Even though i'm among the day 3rd giveaway winners, commenter 102nd with this email address (richard.yinka190@gmail.com) i got nothing. Afterall sha is ur money miss linda. Thanks

thanks for the efforts/gifts Linda....

hopefully there'll be better chances for me next year. God bless you.

Engee said so...

Forget about the bb, she said there's 2 niggas that seems like celeb here and she's going to give the remain 2 bb to them................. Even though i'm among the day 3rd giveaway winners, commenter 102nd with this email address (richard.yinka190@gmail.com) i got nothing. Afterall sha is ur money miss linda. Thanks

Hey is poverty ur surname name....u are d type that fails simple exam.....u no even read d msg...u saw BlackBerry and was busy posting rubbish..COW

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda, I haven't been credited o.. Hope u haven't sent it to d wrong person,. I won last week Friday, I was d first to comment.. My email id is gladchinyere@gmail.com. I keep getting mails from lindaikejiblogads@gmail.com to send my account details which is quite different frm d email id u posted here(lindaikejiads@gmail.com). I have sent my account details to u(lindaikejiads@gmail.com).

Emenike said...

Congrats to d winners and more grease to ur elbow Aunty Linda.God bless u more 4 doing this.

HR BABE said...

Congrats to all of them. no be by force to win. try again next time. linda u do well oh

Instead of praying to win next year why don't you pray the God puts you in the position to bless people with money and phones next Christmas.

Emenike said...

Congrats to all the winners and more grease to ur elbow Aunty Linda.God bless u more 4 doing this.

weldone linda, tho I didn't win. but u hv really tried weldone. may b u dnt recognize anonymous,pls remember me next tym tanx. ebutalaureta@yahoo.com

Grace said...

lols linda, hey... you can publish anything but for whatever reasons you wont disclose the last two lucky winners. This your decision wey only you decide, is not well defined at all. After all, nothing deh bad if CELEBRITY follow hustle BB.

congrats to them. Kind gurl Linda, keep moving up jare omolomo

Linda you are the best. congrats to those who win

Linda u don swarv two for yourself n ur bobo abi? wey done!

Waoooo my b d remain one of d remain two can fall my hand lol mariamibraheem1284 @gmail

Kpele o.

Phronesisfashionworld. It's OVER wake up, kpele

umoh Linda said...

God bless u dearest Linda, God will neva forget ur labor of luv, he will grant u all ur hrt desires IJN

U are really sick!!! Stop already give away is over!

Aunty linda... Am so happy cos u gave out many tins to people... Aldo i havnt won anitin from you, but i wish to have somtin from you... I will rili be happy if my message could reach u... Thanks alot @ osedbaba@gmail.com

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

CCNGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

CCNGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS.

It has finished ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Miss Linda @Elena is right. I rarely comment on issues that I don't find need to comment. although I see reasons with u, cos if we don't comment u won't know we visited ur blog. u did a good job tho. forget those who insult u cos dey got nothing. in as much as some persons got. u have done well. kudos to u.

Linda I got my money. Thanks meekochanluv@yahoo.com

Next year is my year.

Akindoyin david said...

Congratulation to all that won

I have been following u since 2012 aunt Linda eh.. I dsrv ds thing o... not comment dsnt mean person no dey follow since.. well my bad.. Gud luck 2 d winners.. I hope 2 win smthn atleast biko... luv u aunt linda

Sissy Linda. I shud adopted that ejork guy strategy too by posting same thing like 50 times, maybe u would hav given me one too. Anyways. Congrats to the winners. And Send me one join am still hoping o.

Sketel1@yahoo.com

Blackberry passport is unique with great style. I love it. The mega pixel is great with lovely pictures.

Wow..congrats to all the lucky winners. Omalichafortune@gmail.com

Unfortunate i'm among day 3rd giveaway winners. But i receive nothing for been a winner. (102nd commenter with richard.yinka190@gmail.com) miss linda thanks.

Forget bro, u no go win bb anymore. Hahaha

ElsieNene said...

Awww congrats to them. LOOL some people are still commenting on why they like blackberry. giveaway haff finish!

Nawa upon all my eassy about y I love blackberry i no win... Sad face... BUHARI 2015

I live to fight another day. congrats to the lucky winners. Thanks to Linda for the chance to try.

CHOOSE A BLACKBERRY
1. Blackberry phones running any version of OS10 have the advantage of one of the best keyboards on a smartphone. The auto correct feature is very precise because it is based on the swipe engine.
2. The blackberry phones come with Blackberry Hub® which is a function/area that collates your information from various social networks, instant messaging services, email accounts etc.
3. Blackberry phones also have enterprise server support which means that they can be easily configured from a central server. This helps them find ease of use in business and corporate environments.
4. Also because BlackBerry OS10 has the android runtime embedded, it supports not only blackberry apps but apps from the Amazon and Google Play Store.

by
akinbola mobolaji

beejay001@gmail.com

Lmao! Please the giveaway is over save yourself the long sermon 'lol' congratz to the winners it's not easy. More thanks to lindaikejikardashianwaisttrainer you are the bomb hehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

Unfortunate i'm among day 3rd giveaway winners. But i receive nothing for been a winner. (102nd commenter with richard.yinka190@gmail.com) miss linda thanks.

To all d winners; congrats!; to Linda; uv touched a lot of lives positively..

Congratulations to the lucky winners, more grease to your elbow Linda. Despite the fact that I didnt win any of the giveaway, you have touch many people's live with you generous and kind gesture. May Almighty God keep lifting you may you have abundant to be able to continue on this path.
Than you so much for giving back to the society, many people out there are 100% richer than you are . But can not do what you are doing. I hope one day I will be among the beneficiary

Congrats ...

Hey Linda! Am yet to get a message from you. Olukemipt@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 668 of 668   Newer› Newest»