Here are the winners of the 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Here are the winners of the 10 Blackberry Passports

10 lucky LIB readers have won the 10 Blackberry Passport phones given to me by Blackberry Nigeria to give away. Below are the winners...

1. Aminu Adamu - adovanadam@gmail.com
2. Jessica Oba - awelejessica15@gmail.com
3. Bukola Owolabi - Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
4. Ejovwoke Ipheghe - Ejoks55@gmail.com
5. Zenki Moye Brown (popular LIB commenter)
6. Hilary Obiora now Ary on LIB (popular LIB commenter)
7. T. Aluko
8. Ayo Omisore

The last two phones will be given to dedicated LIB supporters - my day one n**gas...they are kinda like celebs so can't write their names here..:-). You will all be contacted and told where to meet me this weekend to get your phones. If you don't live in Lagos, we'll find a way to get the phone to you.
This officially ends our LIB end-of-year giveaway. Meanwhile I paid additional 10 people yesterday, please acknowledge in the comment section. Enjoy your money and phones. Cheers guys!

668 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 668   Newer›   Newest»

Ahn ahn Linda Ikeji, I didn't even get any of your give away gift *sad*

OMG... I got a phone..... thanks linda... ejoks55@gmail.com

AM SCREAMING......... SO SCREAMING........SCREAMING LOUD............THANK U JESUS......THANK YOU LORD......THANK U LINDA IKEJI...I LOVESSSSSSSSSSS U

All is well il still b reading

Congrat guys, it pays to be a liber. @Lindaikeji may God replenish ur pocket @blackberryN u guys did us proud

@lindaikeji #lets_make_the_world_a_better_place#

Happy for them o... hope you gave that guy that almost ruined ur blog... *winks

Dollynkikky

LIB Police said...

Dedicated ko dedicated ni
No b Bonario and Onyx
And that's not fair...they have already won 100k each and now this phones..
Mba I da ya

VERULE Says-So lindodo,u didnt giv mi gift dis Xmas?is alright,wish als d winners d best to flex deir phones.Verule14life@gmail.com

Bambina said...

Despite my efforts! It is well o.

Congrats to the winners... been following this blog for almost 2years tho am not consistent in commenting but I am in reading. God bless you

Thank God...now i can relax and enjoy my "Lib comments" by d way Linda tnks for d 50k...guess am a lucky son of a BITCH

Baddest Puta said...

Kai Linda and I was thinking the phone game is still on... I'm heart broken! :'( Linda u must buy that phone for me o, u can't tell me I will go home empty handed when u shared 3 million naira worth of cash n gift and I no win one. *wailing*

Congrats 2 u all, Linda God will continue to bless u. U are too much. Luv u

Keep it up nne, God will be ure shield.

well done Linda God bless u greatly

Sister Linda....Money I don't win, Phone I don't win...wetin go con be my own give away for this christmas now.......well goodluck to all the winners....adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com

NAWA O SO ALL MY STRUGLE NO WORK. LINDA THERE IS GOD O

a big Thanks b to God that made every things possible......Wanna say a big congrats to the winners starting frm 1.5m giveaway n this bb passport....my loyalty thanks,appreciation and kudos goes to the mama of all gossips sites...no 1 out of all...lindaikeji..u really tried,God will favour u beyound u xpectation......though I didn't win any out Of the giveaway..I believe my appointed time is coming in ur giveaway promo.......so I wish every LIB READER,PALS N FAMILY HAPPY XMAS N NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE....WE SHALL SEE MORE OF CELEBRATION OF XMAS N NEW YEAR IJN. (AMEN )......micmicwilson@gmail.com...
One love

Sutorf said...

Chai! So person went home empty-handed. Anyway, congratz guys

I even tried to win last year but the comments were so much.....mine wasn't even noticed.

AM SO SCREAMING........IT FEELS GOOD TO BE REGONISED........AM GRATEFUL LINDA..... GOD BLESS U....
I LOVESSSSSSSSSSSSS U

Marburg said...

congrats 2 d winners

Hmmmn!linda as I no win that passport sha!dre is God oooo

With all my sleepless night, linda there is God oooo, u shld av told us yesterday!

twalz said...

thanks linda 4 the gift. will try win next time n keep posting daily to increase my chance. av a fabulous holiday and a great 2015. ur loved dearly.

Am rily not happy ..... tabibanks06@yahoo.com

Good job Linda God bless u real good even thou i didnt win my friend won. Zenki brown am so happy even thou am a popular commenter and i was not rewarded

SANDRA said...

Congrats to d winners

U have tried so much to people all over the nation, although I wasn't lucky enough but all the same gratitude to your website and more able to you

wazzywallex@gmail.com
Linda My BB Passport plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...despite all the love i have for you......*crying profusely*

congratulations to you all

CHIA!
So I no get anything from Linda give away. CHIA!!!! There is God oh *crying*
But Linda How Far the Day4 Give away, u still no answer me, unto the 389th commentor, and you said all of them didn't send their account details, so transfer it 2me nao *sad puppy face* ebitolucy@gmail.com

Ngstello said...

God bless u Linda... hoping to win soon.

Nice. It will motivate them and others .
@Mr Endowed via iyke

Linda toronto begged for dis phone oh.....so u later didn't give him. Ewooooo. Torontor ndoo oh! Buhahahaha! Congrats to da winners.

thanks linda

So pple u gave 100k r d ones goin 2 collect d phone again. wow. so what you wanted wz just peepz 2 b commenting. issokai. *lipsealed*

You have done well all the way. May God continue to bless you

LOTS OF LOVE LINDIWAY...........

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats.

Jennys Cakes Cotonou said...

Let me not say I am unlucky cuz am a lucky lad, my cock lays eggs even.(thats how lucky I am). I am happy its all come to an end let sanity come back to my matrinonial bed. I dont sleep in d nit bc of Lib Giveaway, am awake every 5-10 mins and my oga will be like, ha mama sleep na!. My interest was d phone sha. Well I am a lib addict since 2008, I refresh ur page like a hundred times a day from Cotonou. Long story short. All the same I still love u. Damn let me think staright now!

thanks linda

iyke cindy said...

Ok oooooo...so dis is hw I didn't win any of d give away...diaris God ooooo* wipes tears**

thanks linda

Good! ....though I won nothing. You're suck a generous.

tuck2mike@gmail.com

GOD BLESS YOU BIGGGGGGGGGG

awww... Nice one, Linda.

-Bliss

Linda u just dey select pple way u want to giv becos of names, no one be Anonymous, any way tumps up. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Too bad i didnt win anything but all the same, LIB is the best.....Congrat to the winners,hope to win soon too. Cheers.

Congratulations to the winners,Thank God the giveaway's over now. we all speak against corrupt leaders in this country and always assert we'll do better if given the opportunity. But alas right here on LIB corruption was on display, I'm not gonna point fingers, Linda didn't help matters at all, there was a time somebody won twice cos the person reposted the comments multiple times and all she did was move the second winning to somebody else, she should av disqualified the person outrightly, let's start the process of rebuilding Nigeria right here. Long live Nigeria! Long live LIB

THANKS LINDA.... GOD BLESS YOU BIG

Linda, i don vex. You hardly post my comments. No wahala there is God. Have a wonderful xmas.

Bonario nd onyi rite??? Let dem be d only commentin from nxt year bec de re d only ones recognized here..u ve done well dou God bless u loads 4d love!! Merry xmas..

Congrats to them!!!
May d gud Lord bless ur heart Linda

Let me not say I am unlucky cuz am a lucky lad, my cock lays eggs even.(thats how lucky I am). I am happy its all come to an end let sanity come back to my matrinonial bed. I dont sleep in d nit bc of Lib Giveaway, am awake every 5-10 mins and my oga will be like, ha mama sleep na!. My interest was d phone sha. Well I am a lib addict since 2008, I refresh ur page like a hundred times a day from Cotonou. Long story short. All the same I still love u. Damn let me think staright now!

Linda God will bless u, but u re not been fair at all, u didn't do the last day which is supoose to be today, u re putting 10winners instead of 8, I don know how u pick ur winners, I have been posting this comment right from when u started, have had sleepless night and yet you know the people u pick, dis is so unfair.not everybody that got the money or the fone, u re giving one particular people.am not happy at all.becos I am always wake to comment and yet I didn't win.at time I will not even see my comment even wen I comment by 5.00am.

Thnxxx soooo much linda....i won

cool..am happy 4 them.

I DIDNT WIN MONEY I DIDNT WIN FONE THIS IS TOO BAD.....YU HAVE DONE WELL LINDA MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS AND PROTECT YOU AND CONGRATS TOO THE WINNERS

GR8BABE said...

ITS ALL GOOD, CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS, TO THOSE THAT DIDN'T WIN YOU CAN ENJOY THE HOLIDAYS WITH JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR LORD AND ALL. BLESSINGS...

You are the best linda... nd I love u...... MUAHHHHHHHHHHHH

Inside Out said...

Congrats guys

Dre is god oo with these passports linda is sharing

Awwwwwww, am sad 😔, someone pls hug me, hehehehehehehehe 😀, congrats to them after all my grammar I no win, bia linda start planning next year's giveaway o, and I gats to win o, luv ya

You are the best linda... nd I love u...... MUAHHHHHHHHHHHH......ejoks55@gmail.com

so nothing reach me #sobs#

helen said...

That was so kind of yu. May God bless ur days on earth

You are the best linda... nd I love u...... MUAHHHHHHHHHHHH..........ejoks55@gmail.com

Disappointed buh den dah doesn't stop me 4rm reading ur blog.....congrats 2 al d winners. cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com

Congratulations to the winners. God bless you Linda for the smiles you have put on people's faces during this yelutide season and all year round. God will make your 2015 better.....

sonya said...

God bless you linda o....even though say i no win.You r doing well

Torotoro ugliest no even manage win....after all d beg beg wey em beg for d fone. Lwkmd! Congrats 2 y'all n God bless u linda. Inwa go

Nneka (TheWealthyPlace) said...

Awww... Congrats to them. It'll be my turn next Year :D.

Congrats to the lucky ones and Linda welldone ooo

bankyblur said...

Banke357@yahoo.com

bankyblur said...

Banke357@yahoo.com

congrats to the winners

passions said...

gud one ...linda

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Yes, I was among the winners of the last 10 LIB Giveaway and Lindawayyyy has paid me. Thank you so much Aunty Linda and may God bless and replenish you in million folds. LIB truly rocks..yipeeeeeeeeeeeeede

seriously i was day one fan of this blog see what not commenting as done to me, maybe i should be among the lucky ones, i remember those time of prince charming, i miss him and is comment, the only guy that wen he comment you ave to use your dictionary or google to comprehend what he say, and wen you do, you always feel joy for a world added to your vocabulary, dont know if i should be happy or sad, but is ok have learnt my lesson, thank i have got my laptop na me and them next year, fighting them to the end, see me see commenting, even if is abt shit, i will comment..sober!!!!!! watch out for evanrichie2@gmail.com 2015

Merry Christmas in advance!.

would have said you were partial, but Ejowoke really did put in his/her best on the day 4 of the give away.

commenting every two/three mins in one second.

Congrats to all those who won. And to the on air personality ( celebrity ) that Linda cant mention.

passions said...

gud one ...linda

Mtchew. After all ma sleepless night. Nutin happened. It's not. Fair linda

congrats to them

Daniel Sonoiki said...

Awwwwww..... I no win anything... :'(

flave said...

May God continue to bless you more Linda,Congrats to all d winners.....even tho i av bn followin dis blog since d dsys of "omo iwo says so via blackberry bold 5" and "Lucabree" bt i ve nt been so lucky to win anytin, bt i knw luck will shine on me someday sha

Daniel Sonoiki said...

Abeg m'lady compensate me o°˚ °o!

danielsonoiki@gmail.com

DON RICHIE said...

eya linda i no win anytin dix december *snobs*

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

God, IkejiLinda U Try Wela, Hav Nt Seen U B4 In person, or Watch U on any TV Programme B4, Jst Ur Pix Online, But Bliv Me, I Alwys Dream Abt U Nd Wen I Do, I Alwys Ask God Nt 2 Wake Me Up, U r D 2nd Most Important Female Creature In MyLife Afta My Mum, Nd 2 C U in person wil B A Blessing 2 MyLife, Wishing U Al D Gud Tins U Wish UrSelf, Abeg Who get BlackBerry Password, ehhhh Sorry BlackBerry Passport Charger hia?

wendy said...

KAI LINDA!! You HAVE BROKEN MY HEART TODAY. Is this how this give away will pass me bye again?? I UNDERSTAND YOU HAVE TRIED. Kaiii!!!!!!!!! unhappy mode activated.

Do you have issues with Bonita???
Jeeeeeez!
What has Bonita done to you???

Good 4 u ooo linda.....if u dnt acknowledge mi as one popular commenter I acknowledge moi sef.......zenami@yahoo.com

Looks as if linda wants to keep 2 of the phones to herself. It is her discretion but probity is expected

Mz Naija said...

Ok o Ms Linda... Welldone, God bless your good heart.
Even if I didnt win anything, I still appreciate the fact that you have the heart to give out to people...God will definitely replenish your purse...Kip it up Dear

Malaysiame said...

Wow congrats guys, happy for Moye and Obiorah enjoy ur xmas lots of smile on ur faces right now u go guys!

Linda you be crook...

Congratulations to them

success igbinoba said...

Congrat to d winners

God Bless you linda.u v put smiles on peoples faces.may God honour u!

Am crying seriously.

Hmmmmmmmm, Linda na waa o, even common 25k sef I no see win, God dey sha.....I will still keep supporting n praying for u maybe somedays u'll remember me.Cheers!!!☆☆☆still remain d one n only omo baba mukomuko☆☆☆

I just wanted to meet u sha,even if I didn't win the phone...oh well maybe next time.
prizeo94@yahoo.com

BLE BLE said...

Well done! & God bless u plenty

Ikechukwu said...

Congrats to those who won. I really wanted to have a feel of one of the phones. It well! Maybe next time. Thanks Linda.

Doyeen Aliyu said...

Sad face.... I didn't win neither the money nor the blackberry. No shaking

Swt Lad said...

Congrats to them all. God bless u Linda.

Congrats to all d wnners ,.Linda post my comment o..

Thanks linda, may God bless u and replish were all dis camme out from. 2015 will be greater 4 u ijn, amen. Got d money from u. Tnx, tnx , tnx. Happy xmas to u

Busola Ayo said...

Glory be to God Almighty dat we are alive, though sisi linda i've been ur fans or commenters since 2years and above by using annonymous but nw BUSOLA AYO probably i can't get anything. And may God enrich ur pocket ng congrats to other LIB readers dat get d giveaway nd so many tins. But i must tell u am in bad mood, I still be ur loyal fans nd may God spare our lives tru dis year nd many years to come. AMEN... Thanks so much ma

Nawa linda u really tried, datz y I like people dey call linda, dey can do n undo but all d same dis giveaway ddnt even reach my side, lol

MrDanas said...

@Mz Naija forget all those prayers... Who is blessed is blessed, she doesn't need r prayers... Take time ooo
#Beef #MmrDanas #Linda_Iikeji#Mz Naija

@MrDanas says so

Virteous and kind hearted lady.. doe I didn't get any buh I celebrate wit dose dat got, atleast ma bestie got somtin, may d gud Lord bless u and enlarge ur coast. Merry xmas and a prosperous new year in advance

rukkybankz said...

Aww...really happy for em. proud to be a LIBER

Awww.....anyway congrats to the winners......to linda....u r a rare jem, I admire you so much......tanx for the platform......

hafiz said...

Thanks sha, e make brain

BlackBerry as the name implies can be  likened to  an irresistible berry, a berry you  can't do without once u have a taste. Its a mobile office, the best communication device ever created in the history of man as a result of its unique features like the push mail and the pin unique to each and every BlackBerry users which aids the  pinging system. Its durable, user friendly, it allows multi-tasking whereby you can access as many applications at the same time. 
The push mail is a unique system which has capabilities of providing an always on mode in which new mails are  always pushed in by the help of the mobile delivery server while the pinging aspect of BlackBerry is an unbeatable aspect which is one of the reasons why it is widely acceptable among users, is a medium of instant communication far better than other type of messengers. 
I remember a couple of years back before the new generation blackberry's rolled out precisely 2003. Back then, it was the likes of the 6230's and 6720's that was more popular, all thanks to MTN that had a well packaged plan specially branded. My brother use to have the 6230 and i loved it then. It has all the features you can ever think of. The qwerty keypad, monochrome, It was a huge success and was known to be an executive/office phone. Back then, the 6230 had a 1gig ram even before other phones ever thought of creating phones with a gig ram. Can you beat that?  Each time a new phone came out, I smile to myself in satisfaction that BlackBerry had gone that road before, as far as I'm concerned, no other phone can beat a BlackBerry device. 
Along the line, the more recent model came in ranging from the curve,the bold, the tour, storm and torch including the pearl which is isn't quite popular in this part, to the z series and Q series not to mention the play book to the porsche designs. 
BlackBerry is unique in several ways and as such has the power and edge over other competitors. I use a z10 and I bet I can write a prety long journal  on the phone from the dimension to the weight which is 137.5g. It was released in January 2013 and one of the best and unique feature a BlackBerry possess  is the qwerty keypad, the track pad now replaced with the beautiful swipe system plus a snap dragon chipset which is a platform for use in smartphones, smart book and  tablets devices. Its a dual core mobile device and you can practically have office work done even on your BlackBerry mobile device without having to get to the office before you get work done.  We have just two phones in the world and they are the BlackBerry and other phones. BlackBerry has always being a trail blazer and known to  set the pace for other mobile devices. It has a wonderful data package and for this, we the  consumers find it flexible enough and user friendly as far as the data plans are concerned and it's impressive unique look. 
I've always looked forward to the passport just like the name implies. Its likened to a passport because of its shape and design. With its three row-keyboard, it can conveniently take up to 10 fingers. Its 16million colours makes its clarity excellently sharp not to talk of its corning gorilla glass 3 known for its thinness, lightness, which protects the glass  and act as damage resistance.Its embedded13MP camera gives an excellent quality picture that makes picture taken looks like real. The latest OS which is the BlackBerry 10 has unimaginable features you can ever find on other mobile device. BlackBerry is worth all the penny. 
What more can I say? BlackBerry is the flagship of all mobile phones. In essence, BlackBerry is the BOMB!!!

Oduwaiyeadewale@yahoo.com

Pro-jet said...

mornin ma,ma hw wld u judge those dat hv been readiny ur blog since early 2012 on a daily basis but uses anonymous id.not bcos of anytin but while in school was really managin so had to manage mb usage as well.many deservin loyal libers go unnoticed n unrewarded cos dey uses anonymous.its all good. emmanueljack20@yahoo.com

Oduwaiyeadewale@yahoo.com

peter tyo said...

Linda nor 4get me oh...meeting u will b my great joy/honour I can't wait 4 dat day..God bless u

Chaiii he pains me dat I was nt part of d winner any ways kudos to u.

Ginger said...

Linda it is not fair i hardly see my comments publish here yet i comment everyday.i'm one of your faithfull commentors on this blog for 5 years yet i have not receive pencils here.May be i will change my blog mame next year.

Am also unhappy o, was dreaming of getting this phone at least to make myself happy since am in need of a phone (am tired of dis gracing myself in public with this my android phone by using biro to press it). Abeg consider me na Linda, I have been following you for a long time in the era of Prince Jobless. prettywitty

Jessica law said...

Congrats to the winners.

People dey call linda can do n undo, linda u hav really tried my dear but dis giveaway ddnt even reach my side choi

Glad others won even if I dint...

Am soooo sad o,bt anyways u tried its nt easy

No mind oo

Busola Ayo said...

Glory be to God Almighty dat we are alive, though sisi linda i've been ur fans or commenters since 2years and above by using annonymous but nw BUSOLA AYO probably i can't get anything. And may God enrich ur pocket ng congrats to other LIB readers dat get d giveaway nd so many tins. But i must tell u am in bad mood, I still be ur loyal fans nd may God spare our lives tru dis year nd many years to come. AMEN... Thanks so much ma

Linda pls try and remember me after all my contributions try and give me something naaaaaa!!!!! Lol JC

@linda Waw Abeg oooooo make I also win 1 na

God bless u Linda, tho I didn't win, u did well

Sidney Izulu said...

Abi o. Linda u too much.

MrDanas said...

@Ejovwoke Ipheghe, how far you na... Why all the comments abi u tink say dem still dey win wey u write 100 commens put ur email den come dey love Linda anyhow?
Stay one side oooo@MrDanas says so

angelite said...

Missed out...#sad#

OG said...

Upon.how.i.posted,i.couldn't.win.anything.but.thank.you.for.these.giveaway....lib.forever

@linda. Waw

Hahahaha. No Wilhemina again?? Linda u hate this chick ooo.. Hahahha. No Alloy too.. Hahahahhashaha. Laff wan tear my belle

Oladimeji said...

Welldone Linda... You did try and I pray God will remember you too for good and do that which only him can do in your life. I wish you all the good things you wished for yourself. Kisses and hugs. And to all the winners, enjoy. Linda, is there a way for your fans on here to meet you too in person?

This has turned out to be an awesome xmas! Best gift ever!!! Thanks Linda.

Sunny9ja said...

people just like make dem give dem but dey can't give out...dats d masses for u.. alwys keeping der mouth to say Thnk u but Notn frm dem coms out....mthcwww

Amiable said...

Hmmm....congrats to the winners. Linda, more grease to your elbow. Hope to win one day though.

God Bless u linda... I got a phone..... ejoks55@gmail.com

Miss Bee said...

I didn't win! Sad much! Anyone got a phone to giveaway?

Unikb2011@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 668   Newer› Newest»