Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   19601 – 19800 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»
Adajohn said...

adajohn@gmail.com
Lindiwe of life!!!

Thanks Linda for d gift... Good to be in christmas mode already

Amakasilver@yahoo.com

I will not carry on with a blackberry curve two next year I must win this .... tiffanyalfred14@yahoo.com

spylextony87@gmail.com

Hmmmm my luv for blackberry is colossal
nursevictoriaeze@gmail.com

don said...

doncross24@gmail.com

baby black said...

Onohprincess@gmail.com

Stephanieadinnu@yahoo.com

eziokwuc@gmail.com

Our Green Environment said...

BlackBerry is userfrendliy and navigates better than other phones and also the graphics and color separation is accurate and charges compared to other smartphones is very low,this shows that blackberry is smarter than others. ladipodolakunle@gmail.com

linda, pls post my comment this time...i will be lucky.....glitteringshalom05@yahoo.com

Compliments of the season LIBers! I hope to win

Comment never visible, roj92babe@yahoo.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Demola Rogers said...

I hope I win this...lol

Demolarogers@gmail.com

Feyisetan said...

Remilekunelegbede@gmail.com

BLU said...

I love blackberry phones sha...

Festus said...

It might be me

don said...

doncross24@gmail.com

OMG. I wish....

I hope I win!!! tiffanyalfred14@yahoo.com

Ibehuche21@gmail.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Amakasilver@yahoo,com

ebereeziokwu@yahoo.com

Lukman said...

Let the madness begin! I am Just Luking"!

kenitola said...

lucky me. Kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com

Pls select me let me something in dis blog for once kwanu...I hav been steady fast for years now yet no show n I so Nid to change my fone ojiugothompson@gmail.com

It will be a dream come true ooo.. being a first timer..ooooooo @linda ikeji

ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

susanadie said...

adiesusan@yahoo.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

lucy said...

I hope I win. God bless you Linda. trackbrigirl@yahoo.com #teamblackberry.

bellamayei@gmail.com

don said...

doncross24@gmail.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

Will be the next winner,very positive.
donfantasy@gmail.com

Pls select me let me something in dis blog for once kwanu...I hav been steady fast for years now yet no show n I so Nid to change my fone ojiugothompson@gmail.com

rollynstonne@gmail.com

Fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. Amazing keyboard and display. Awesome specs. And now you can put Android apps on it which is an added bonus!! Students can use it, Businessmen can use it, and Employees can use it, fantastic fits for everyone. You can read and reply to emails better, increase in productivity because of the display since you have more real estate - perfect to work with excel sheets, PowerPoint and word. You can read e-books on it, watch movies, use it for Social Media. And it's the perfect size for a alphabet. Can't wait to have it! Totally loved it.

done
lamusky@gmail.com

boma said...

blackberry and linda all thnks to you

Correct!!

UGEGBE LINDA DESERVE TO WIN, LINDA PLEASE REMEMBER YOUR UGEGBE OYIBO.

David Arowojolu said...

arowojoludavid@gmail.com

Cutie said...

If you like eat my post as usual. Anyways merry Xmas n new year in advance

eomeniwa1@yahoo.com

ADELEKE said...

nice one linda

Linda give it to me am 100th to comment

AaronKore said...

sefiaono@gmail.com

I am going to win this I believe in faith.... tiffanyalfred14@yahoo.com

kennedy said...

Ukah.chinonso@gmail.com BlackBerry is a
wonderful fone, iv used only bbs all my
life. Its durable,sleek, affordable and it jes
makes life better for me. Wif d wonderful
subscription plans unlyk d oda androids.
Its a very durable,longlastingg fone dt
gives u d feel dt yeh Uv got a gud fin.
Above all it keep you connected to world 24/7. Blackberry is the bomb.

Henry blogs said...

Linda I need One abeg o

Tosynekathy@gmail.com.

nixxy said...

No wonder they have been free styling with BlackBerry. Lol.... I dey feel Linda blog!

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

done
lamusky@gmail.com

Adajohn said...

adajohn@gmail.com
Lindiwe of life!!!

GUD Isaacjoe4u@gmail.com

Blessingaweda@yahoo.com

Wishing BlackBerry passport imparable acceptance in the market

esther tife said...

esthertife@yahoo.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Yaay!!! I am a winner!!!

techrail1@gmail.com

Ok seen

AaronKore said...

sefiaono@gmail.com

Wow dats nice

kemi said...

Merry Xmas Linda, God will bless you more IJN. Please post my comment o

atamfaith@gmail.com. Tnkss

Hello Linda..pls post my comment today oooo.magto2003@gmail.com

joke said...

nice.....jaf_852000@yahoo.com

Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com

Lindypink4844@yahoo.com

Ok here we go.

Kinda

Never seen this phone up close though. I bet its better than what I'm using presently. bayo_eleshin2000@yahoo.com *fingers crossed*

i hope i win this o Linda. I visit this your blog several times a day my friends sef dey yab me.eziokwuc@gmail.com

RUBY said...

I am next in line for a miracle, my BBq10(I still have the pack as proof) was stolen few months back, and left me sad, because I saved a lot to get it. I'm looking forward to having this BB Passport in Jesus Name, Amen. Thank you Linda for the opportunity.

Reasons why I love blackberry as a business man:
Speed of Email Access
as a BlackBerry user I can swear by my email access and speed. I use BlackBerry because of the push email. there is no extra setup involved to make this work--email just arrives on the phone automatically. I receive email faster.
Simplicity
BlackBerry to me is like a budget car or that one-size-fits-all shirt--Blackberry is not too complicated. it's easy to find the Web browser, email apps, and text-messaging tools. Fewer high-end functions--like one-click access to voice recognition or augmented reality apps--make the BlackBerry phone easier to use.
Fast Typing
BlackBerry keyboard: It's faster than any touch phone. BlackBerry’s physical keyboards have always made for a great typing experience.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

I feel lucky ... I hope I win ... tiffanyalfred14@yahoo.com

justicejaco@gmail.com

i will win dis fone today lol lamusky@gmail.com

Tosynekathy@gmail.com

O.I.O. said...

Meanwhile 4 friday, some creativity shld be encouraged. Sometin like a short story of not more than 50 words wt a title provided by Linda. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)

You too much my dear Linda ikeji.. odikwa tight

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

festus the younge boss said...

Megie.festus@gmail.com

Pray I win.stanleyogeeze@gmail.com

prettykesh@yahoo.com

Swiss88 said...

It seems you don't really know how to share these phones, write our names in a paper and we will randomly pick in your crib.lol . Seun884life@yahoo.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

Oh God, please let me win today in jesus name.Amen. adeyemoesther100@gmail.com

vera said...

I hope to win... marcelbarine@yahoo.com

vera said...

Dasilva said...

Think Passport... think Linda Ikeji's blog of life

Love the QWERTY and the browser is really fast. Its just unique!

Pray i get to win dis..aunty Linda pls,ejor,biko,du allah post mir comment..lemme win sometin

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

wow! #winning

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

i must win oooo
lamusky@gmail.com

farooqkolawole@gmail.com

Good1

Nice one linda. bumzybabe@yahoo.co.uk

Just my luck...Lindiway

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Timi said...

I'm a blackberry lover, from bold to z10 I hope I win 1 of this . temitopetp2@gmail.com

adewumiadeyeye'50@gmail.com

lindiway biko nuuu mummyosarieme@gmail.com

mfonu09@yahoo.com

ayoooo said...

Ohk ooooo, wuraolahassan@gmail.com

Jostus is here.. said...

Linda what happen now? Where you dey keep all my comment now? Shey I nor reach to win after all these years.. I need one of those phone jor! Jzjuninho4@yahoo.co.uk.. send ahm to me coz na me get ahm

Hello Linda,Just because i dont post comment everytime doesn't mean am not a fan.. am one of your greatest fan ooooo...so give me that phone Yousuph.olabode@gmail.com

prettykesh@yahoo.com

Adenle kolade samuel said...

Tanx a lot...Adenle kolade samuel...koladeadenle@gmail.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

Adajohn said...

adajohn@gmail.com
Lindiwe of life!!!

vera said...

Correct beb

slimlekey@gmail.com.

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

God is on my side !! I have to win this .... tiffanyalfred14@yahoo.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

Evansrano@gmail.com

ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com

vera said...

Goodmornin miss linda, really loving dis ur page with ur updates nice work... Dat aside ow do I win todays blackberry passport cuz I really wish to win it, am a lovin fan of blackberry I also wish to experience d features on dis blackberry passport, I wil be greatful if I can get it... Tanks
Name: adeleke adedayo micheal
Email: myke4real20@yahoo.com
08080407400, 07069558138

Emiliaukim@gmail. Thanks for the phone in advance

Samtex05.ag@gmail.com

Hope i win Linda!

The phone is mine daisyfresh@gmail.com

chinenyenwolisa@rocketmail.com

prettykesh@yahoo.com

shedrach said...

I love Blackberry for so many reasons but am just ganna lay down 20 of my reasons, happy reading.
1). Great Keyboards – BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting without errors. The keyboards feel way better than touch type. It’s like, you can carry grocery in one hand and text on the other!!
2). Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone 5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve), QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone.
3). Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization.
4). Cheap in data use – Blackberry compared to it rival have the the cheapest data plans.
5). Smooth Multitasking – Oh yes. You can browse and answer messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible in the Blackberry.
6). BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE!!!
7). Security – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. There is a reason why the
White House uses them and does not allow the President to switch even though he insist on
ditching his Blackberry.
8). Email – Simply put, none of BlackBerry’s competitors have been able to match the effectiveness of Blackberry’s distinguished email system.
9). Cool Synchronization – No need for time consuming software’s. Synch your phone with multiple computers simultaneously!
10). Multiple Browsers – All browsers work flawlessly on the BlackBerry. It is not limited to a specific browser type.
11). Synchronizes with iTunes – Very generous! While the iPhone doesn’t synchronize with any other music software, the BlackBerry can synch with iTunes and any other mobile music management software.
12). Relatively Inexpensive – The latest BlackBerry can be purchased for $399 from the company’s website. This is at least $150 dollars cheaper than even the least expensive iPhone 5s or Galaxy S4.
13). Battery Life – Even though battery life differs with each specific BlackBerry phone, in general the average battery life of BlackBerry cell phone is superior to that of its rivals.
14). Screen Share – Don’t limit yourself to calls and texting, I can still share what am listening or whatching via BBM app.
15). Removable Battery – Knowing that batteries go bad over time, I do not understand why some cell phone manufacturers build phones with non- removable batteries. Gladly, this is not the case with BlackBerry.
16). Productivity – BlackBerry’s are known for helping you get things done quickly and
effectively.
17).Newer BlackBerry smartphones allow you to sneak a peek at your latest notifications and messages without the need to switch or exit the current app you are using.
18). Porsche – Oozing prestige, style, andexclusivity, the BlackBerry Porsche cell phone lineup will impress even its biggest critic.
19). HDMI – Most new blackberry can easily be connected to ur TV for more fun.
20). Employee Tracking – Most will probablydislike this one, but for employers there is no
other device that provides the myriad of options found on the BlackBerry for employee tracking.
Like right now am commenting with my backberry storm 3, cheers. buchiexxel@yahoo.com

baby blabk said...

Onohprincess@gmail. Com

M winning this time.chu2k42000@yahoo.com

Never seen this phone up close though. I bet its better than what I'm using presently. bayo_eleshin2000@yahoo.com *fingers crossed*

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

rollynstonne@yahoo.co.uk

Monty said...

In 2012, I got my first blackberry! Omg! I was excited! My family were like 'finally we can hear' lol. They had no idea...i love BB...i have always browsed about them every day with my able-to-browse phone (don't wanna name it)...winks.... My sister bought me my BB9860. I was in love *smiles*. All the features I browsed were real! Fast browsing...i mean very fast...it was like fiam! Fiam! Fiam! Lawwwd I had fun. I got to do my assignments and other school works in a much better, easier and faster way. (I even used it to answer questions nobody knew answers to cos i'll always have the answer with an easy click on my BB...haha cheating you'll say...don't worry I never used it in exam halls). Then after class we'd take pictures...everybody wanted to participate cos my camera was simply awesome...trust me...i ain't bragging. ok maybe a lil...lol...don't blame me. BlackBerry camera settings is off the chain! Especially for an almost 'narcist' ...girrrrl...it was useful!
Then there is the part of the applications...omg...are you kidding me??? me and my Lil bro will quarrel cos he loves apps too...we'd struggle over my own phone...lol...crazy riii? I know. Haha!
And then i was up to date with every thing politics, football, entertainment, fashion, and yeah gossip! Thanks to Linda Ikeji's blog...*winks*
And maybe finally (cos am in a hurry to paste), the BBM! Tah-dah! Awesome!...super awesome! I could say hello to my friends at plenty other parts of the world by just typing and sending. And guess what? The replies are immediate! How crazy is that? At minimum cost of the affordable BIS. Wow! I can go on and on....
Well now I've made the switch to BB10 and the experience is even more awesome.....gets berra daily! I just can't spend 5mins away from my magic, my love, my addiction, my BlackBerry!!!
montyokoli@yahoo.com

Well done Linda.stanleyogeeze@gmail.com

Emiliaukim@gmail

i must win oooo
lamusky@gmail.com

Yes ma

Zeeta22@yahoo.com

Samtex05.ag@gmail.com

i must win oooo
lamusky@gmail.com

rolexom said...

Linda e fit be me o

This randomity eh ...

wunmi said...

Lovelythots4t@yahoo.co.uk

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

adeolaomojadesola@gmail.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

Linda i hope to win dis fone
justicejaco@gmail.com

Nwokorophilip@gmail.com

Goodmornin miss linda, really loving dis ur page with ur updates nice work... Dat aside ow do I win todays blackberry passport cuz I really wish to win it, am a lovin fan of blackberry I also wish to experience d features on dis blackberry passport, I wil be greatful if I can get it... Tanks
Name: adeleke adedayo micheal
Email: myke4real20@yahoo.com
08080407400, 07069558138

aunt linda abeg i need dis tonyugwu@yahoo.co.uk

I am not competing just to win the BlackBerry passport. Seeing you in person is my highest intention of doing this..

Zeeta22@yahoo.com

Ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com pls Linda I want dis BlackBerry, hope people who won cash is expectional for dis fone?i love blackberry phone.

this is nice. iykedan4ur@gmail.com

Samtex05.ag@gmail.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Nyelu said...

yay Linda

justicejaco@gmail.com

neyo2507@gmail.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

harleyberry said...

I wanna win too o

balos_ivy@yahoo.co.uk

may the phone come to me, abisagboolajames@yahoo.com

prettykesh@yahoo.com

Zeeta22@yahoo.com

Reasons why I love blackberry as a business man:
Speed of Email Access
as a BlackBerry user I can swear by my email access and speed. I use BlackBerry because of the push email. there is no extra setup involved to make this work--email just arrives on the phone automatically. I receive email faster.
Simplicity
BlackBerry to me is like a budget car or that one-size-fits-all shirt--Blackberry is not too complicated. it's easy to find the Web browser, email apps, and text-messaging tools. Fewer high-end functions--like one-click access to voice recognition or augmented reality apps--make the BlackBerry phone easier to use.
Fast Typing
BlackBerry keyboard: It's faster than any touch phone. BlackBerry’s physical keyboards have always made for a great typing experience.

saypius79@yahoo.com

Samtex05.ag@gmail.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

neyo2507@gmail.com

Hello lib...papyamanda....dedamola4u@yahoo.com

Thanks linda 4d the passport. Joshperce@gmail.com