Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,025 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 22025   Newer›   Newest»

Crazy_guy7232@yahoo.com

The BlackBerry passport a smartphone with d large square touch screen and touch enabled keyboard....
453PPl...30hrs Battery Life....32GB storage + 128GB MICROSD* ....13MP OIS CAMERA...u can also SLIDE along with keys to move the cursor....A STEEL FRAME... it also help you to manage your conversation email, text, BBM, phone calls, social media and more...Oh! And also the fast responsive browsers....Android apps & games from the amazon Appstore...I can't say it all...hmmm....for more information....pick me! Then I will tell u more.

oluwaseunolabanji231@gmail.com...08090989515

Kech_donixy@yahoo.com

Thank you…. Ejoks55@gmail.com

damilolaadu@gmail.com

delphdony@yahoo.com

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

It is well with my soul.

Thumbs up linda! djafolayan@yahoo.com

blackberry the medium to share one's fun experience.
jhonakin@gmail.com

imahiadammy@gmail.com.

FOLARIN• said...

Ladyadetoro@gmail.com

devodedon@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Osahon osabuohien said...

Pls Linda I really need this pls pick me oo princewillosabuohien10@gmail.com

Vicyndy@yahoo.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

Tolly213@yahoo.com

Nezeilo@yahoo.com

Stiz said...

stizbeatz@gmail.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

Why I love Blackberry is because its available in five form factors which includes; small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are unbeatable when it comes to security. The led-light indicator is a very unique thing about blackberry phones which makes you know whether your battery is low,new message,blue-tooth on and the likes. The picture quality is superb. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand. Blackberry is not so expensive and it is available everywhere in the world. It has a MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. Blackberry is so diverse and creative combining all the blackberry models produced. Blackberry has expandable memory and the battery is removable. Blackberry also allows programs to multitask and it allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier,using the email system. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry including the most interesting of them all...BBM which was produced by this same blackberry. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers and it synchronizes with iTunes and every other media management program. Subscription is way cheaper compared to other phones. I love blackberry so much...not to talk about this bb passport which is awesome for business purposes.. Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com

I Have never won from u Linda, give me the phone na...lol
chitex2k@gmail.com

michealmerit@mail.com

teedamsel@yahoo.com

God dis is into ur hand Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

Kelitembiz@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

The phone is mine by his grace... he who ask, will receive. Luke 11:12...

Hope the Passport comes my way. william.adeyemi@gmail.com

I love blackberry bcus of its subscription. Ogbidiif@gmail.com

beezy said...

Yay ...bsparks571@gmail.com

ChickyJoy said...

Yay.hope I win. Ithenumahjoy@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

jhonakin@gmail.com

David Iyke said...

kelechi360@gmail.com

Am here sis # shilove4god@gmail.com

Higpeggy@gmail.com

Blackberry passport "olumide.ladega@yahoo.com"

Dave Mide said...

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

cokenyeka@yahoo.com

osuwah.obinna@gmail.com

FOLARIN• said...

Ladyadetoro@gmail.com

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

tinkerbell23 said...

Nah me o

Higpeggy@gmail.com

lolaseye@yahoo.com

tukkyfran@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Alviravows@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Stiz said...

stizbeatz@gmail.com

Ulomaudensi@yahoo.com pls send d phone.lol

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

Kelitembiz@gmail.com

imahiadammy@gmail.com.

lady Gee said...

Linda I think today should be my turn of blessing. Obichukwu Vivian@gmail. com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Abelobaro1@yahoo.com

I pray i win..

Ayodeji Quadri said...

dejiovu@gmail.com

prettyjulie1@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

The BlackBerry passport a smartphone with d large square touch screen and touch enabled keyboard....
453PPl...30hrs Battery Life....32GB storage + 128GB MICROSD* ....13MP OIS CAMERA...u can also SLIDE along with keys to move the cursor....A STEEL FRAME... it also help you to manage your conversation email, text, BBM, phone calls, social media and more...Oh! And also the fast responsive browsers....Android apps & games from the amazon Appstore...I can't say it all...hmmm....for more information....pick me! Then I will tell u more.

GOD BLESS

busaryinfo@gmail.com

I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani

Atobatele said...

Am here

Higpeggy@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

The blackberry mobile has the most reliable setup for communication on-the- go. I have owned several Blackberry devices over the years and one thing I love the most is the keyboard which makes typing real easy.
Don't even get me started on the cheap subscription unlike android data plans. Sorry android users.
The blackberry's real time email structure makes it an email machine which is good for business. Also its hub helps us keep up with mails, texts, tweets, FB posts, etc easily by placing them in one place plus its really simplistic even for the technologically inept.

The Blackberry phrase 'Research In Motion' connotes RIM will continuously carry out research to find better ways to provide better devices for its customers and judging by the devices in the market at this early stage, I wouldn't want to miss out on any of their future products (no matter how old I am)

mack822@rocketmail.com

Palwithchamgoni@gmail.com

FOLARIN• said...

Ladyadetoro@gmail.com

meetchinko@yahoo.co.uk

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

The phone is mine by his grace... he who ask, will receive. Luke 11:12.....

I deserve to win and I will Win in Jesus Name Amen,,,hodobassey@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Fakehinde Abiola

fakehindeabiola@yahoo.com

Ronke said...

Dorcdqueen@yahoo.com

I pray am lucky

I like this method better Linda. Xoxo. Ogeeme22@gmail.com

keminine@gmail.com

Streetlightventures@gmail.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

ebitolucy@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

tinkerbell23 said...

God hear my prayer

Linda I need it. Joannajohnphilip@gmail.com

DAVID said...

BlackBerry Passport is going to be in the Hall of Fame of most innovative and exceptional smartphones ever created. That would take a few couple of years though, till BlackBerry hit the world with another innovation.
daosobu7@gmail.com

Hurray!! Babe4nweks@gmail.com

Oh yeeeeeaaah

Somotope@yahoo.com

tuktomichie@yahoo.com

Stiz said...

stizbeatz@gmail.com

Kelitembiz@gmail.com

Higpeggy@gmail.com

I love blackberry because it's unique and I love you to Linda
Iowolabi139@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

I want to win. Sayomoyosore@ymail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

I still want it ooo

Ighodeborah@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

08037798101 said...

i need it plss 08037798101

sunny said...

Nice one linda.
sunday.madichie2013@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

WIN! ANDYWHALEUS@GMAIL.COM

Ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk

Rubyz said...

wizzy2care@gmail.com

Margaretsworld@yahoo.com

Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

Nice one...rosepowell0@gmail.com

In Gods hands i commit my comments today. Amen
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com

Higpeggy@gmail.com

Bold Kid said...

I love Blackberry phones because of their fast email and messaging services as well as full QWERTY keyboards. No to mention how their BlackBerry Messenger (BBM) revolutionalized Instant Messaging (IM) till other platforms have adopted it. Personally, I use a white Bold 9900 "Bold 5". It is the first Bold to combine a touchscreen and a physical keyboard in a standard candy bar design. The Bold 9900 has a fantastic design, its keyboard is the best I’ve ever used on a smartphone, and its screen is vivid and bright. The Bold 9900 is on its own planet when it comes to text input. The Bold 5 is also a capable media player that has a cool interface, and the 5-megapixel camera makes pictures vivid. But having seen and read about the new BB10 and Blackberry passports, it would be great and amazing of you guys to upgrade me. I heard the OS is superb, cool and sleek. Thanks in anticipation.

P.S: My email is: paulyirenkyi@gmail.com.

@didizecks said...

Nice ogadiezekwem@gmail.com

devodedon@gmail.com

Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com

onyenwechinyere@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Stiz said...

stizbeatz@gmail.com

I love blackberry since I started using it in 2010. Its fast and easy to use. The bbm app is wow. Now I don't need to broadcast my pin if I get a new phone. Just enter my blackberry ID and voila....my contacts won't even know I changed phone. I also like the fact that blackberry world notifies me of any upgrade when due Blackberry is the best phone as far as I'm concerned; handy, portable, classy, economy friendly, good and sharp camera , convenient, and easy to use. #teamblackberryforlife#....amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

kulushy@gmail.com winner

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

omolola said...

Purelollypop@yahoo.com

lolaseye@yahoo.com

The Blackberry 10 operating system doesn't use "Back" buttons for multitasking. Instead, the Flow feature lets you transition between applications by using your finger to flip them to the side. The Peek feature lets you look briefly at your messages and notifications without having to exit your application and open the Hub.

whisper2chima@yahoo.com

Linda o.God help me

good morning all ... osuwah.obinna@gmail.com

Jay said...

Thank you for this
jacobakpene@gmail.com

Kelitembiz@gmail.com

yes ujujane13@gmail.com

jhonakin@gmail.com

aunty linda jst gimme one as myxmas gift @opistorincos@gmail.com

Aunty Linda biko oh, i suppose don win sumfin oh
sagekristen44@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com

Shazas92@yahoo.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

tuktomichie@yahoo.com

Bold Kid said...

I love Blackberry phones because of their fast email and messaging services as well as full QWERTY keyboards. No to mention how their BlackBerry Messenger (BBM) revolutionalized Instant Messaging (IM) till other platforms have adopted it. Personally, I use a white Bold 9900 "Bold 5". It is the first Bold to combine a touchscreen and a physical keyboard in a standard candy bar design. The Bold 9900 has a fantastic design, its keyboard is the best I’ve ever used on a smartphone, and its screen is vivid and bright. The Bold 9900 is on its own planet when it comes to text input. The Bold 5 is also a capable media player that has a cool interface, and the 5-megapixel camera makes pictures vivid. But having seen and read about the new BB10 and Blackberry passports, it would be great and amazing of you guys to upgrade me. I heard the OS is superb, cool and sleek. Thanks in anticipation.

P.S: My email is: paulyirenkyi@gmail.com.

michealmerit@mail.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

Hurray!! Babe4nweks@gmail.com

Stiz said...

stizbeatz@gmail.com

surgben@yahoo.co.uk

Dave Mide said...

osuwah.obinna@gmail.com

The phone is mine by his grace... he who ask, will receive. Luke 11:12......

payne49us@yahoo.com I just need to get something this time. Thanks

Streetlightventures@gmail.com

Ilokachidiebere@gmail.com

Ragusacapitalplc@yahoo.co.uk

sean.kamso@yahoo.com m winning 2day ooo

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Prettylarryag@gmail.com

Performance

Doctors Who (television’s great traveler through space and time) might be the ultimate backup sp...
BlackBerry Passport's screen size will make it ideal for looking at everything from schematics to x-rays, word documents and spreadsheets. Of course it's also going to make the handset ideal for web-browsing

The Passport will run the BB 10.3 operating system. It will be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon quad-core processor and 3GB of RAM, specifications which are comparable to phablets in Samsung's Galaxy Note range.

Internal memory is shaping up to be 32GB with space to expand this with a micro SD card slot (up to 64GB).

Battery life

The Passport packs a large 3450mAh battery life, and BlackBerry is touting a battery life of around 30 hours for power users that browse the web, take calls and access multimedia content using the device.

Whilst testing out a pre-production device, blackberrypassport handset retained 15 per cent battery life after 16 hours of usage.

Early impressions

So far the blackberry passport has been the only publication to get extended time with the Passport. Although it looks like it could take users a while to get used to the unique design and keyboard, conclusions have been positive.

“It fits in dress shirt pockets and you can hold it with one hand. You just need two hands to use it. The battery lasts forever and the screen is a breath of fresh air for the 'cramped' Q10 users,” CrackBerry noted.

“The phone (if we can call it that) is meant for executives and serious businessmen who will now do more on their BlackBerry smartphones.”

With BlackBerry managing to retain customers in the enterprise market, the release of a truly big screen device is likely to be welcomed by those who still crave a physical keyboard.

Apps

Blackberry Passport 10.3 users will have access to software offered by the Amazon App Store, to broaden the range of services at their fingertips.

this means users should have access to "hundreds of thousands" of additional apps, including consumer offerings such as Minecraft, Pinterest and Cut The Rope 2.

Meanwhile, they'll also be given the chance to download one free, and upload article in cloud

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Kelitembiz@gmail.com

Kingsley Dominic @08098269296 said...

linda abeg forget that thing,u na typical nigerain,u nor fit give person free phone wey ur families and fiends never die. Abeg nobody be fool.

David Iyke said...

kelechi360@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

kulushy@gmail.com winner

Mr nice guy said...

Megatenf@gmail.com

Ragusacapitalplc@yahoo.co.uk

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 22025   Newer› Newest»