Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4801 – 5000 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Derbbie said...

Wow!! Cool.!

derbbie4luv@ymail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

am I the first or the 100th?

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

nannahumar@gmail.com

Lylberry09@yahoo.com

nnejibojan said...

Amen

hadeyinkah said...

aseyi2@gmail.com

Jennysomcy@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

bcobinwa@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Mother of perpetual help make it happen in jesus name,because some people comment like witches there there by not giving us a chance but I trust in you in Jesus . s.imoh@yahoo.com

I need this phone pls obianuju86@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Xtabel009@yahoo.com

Please Abeg,Ejor,Dan Allah,i need this phone so damn bad

Linda I need dis fone badly abeg

emjay4god@gmail.com

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

I need a phone o. lol. davu7mi@gmailmail.com; davu7mi@hotmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Pls na post ma comment.....cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com

Oya I go catch una later.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Judie said...

BlackBerry is great.

Blessjudith8y@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

hapinex49@ovi.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

I need this phone seriously.dolutobi@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

I love blackberry. Peaceobioha2@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

Kelechipauline@gmail.com
BlackBerry uses less data reasons why its subscription is affordable

THANK UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU MICKAPOLO@GMAIL.COM

Vivi4me02@yahoo.com

jossybat@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

smartbenny22@gmail.com

shenelsparks@gmail.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com

hello linda
knucmy@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Atleast lemme we o...Blessingegbu@gmail.com

would be nice to win..

dammyakins2004@yahoo.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

zubby said...

Zubbylight@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Confessortouch@gmail.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

Hope you are hd a wonderful night rest Linda sbcharz@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

I love blackberry since I started using it in 2010. Its fast and easy to use. The bbm app is wow. Now I don't need to broadcast my pin if I get a new phone. Just enter my blackberry ID and voila....my contacts won't even know I changed phone. I also like the fact that blackberry world notifies me of any upgrade when due Blackberry is the best phone as far as I'm concerned; handy, portable, classy, economy friendly, good and sharp camera , convenient, and easy to use. #teamblackberryforlife#....amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

thanks

bishop2010peace@yahoo.com

Vivi4me02@yahoo.com

Adeolaabose@gmail.com

I need this phone seriously.dolutobi@gmail.com

Yea am a winner monsieuryankeez@gmail.com

maxwelegheose@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Ok na. I must win o Linda.

ib said...

Yipee! Royalladyib@yahoo.com

Sandy said...

Ndiukwus@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Olukemipt@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Linda, post my comment.

Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com

ao_wilson@yahoo.com

mimi said...

Fairogee@gmail.com

evansjennifer108@gmail.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

costan306@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

Jennysomcy@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

1985thkid@gmail.com

Na 8:00 I go leave here today nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Onyekachi said...

onyeka00@gmail.com

Chidiceke@gmail.com

bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com

Vivi4me02@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Yaaaaay!!! Switfurry@yahoo.com

Linda I need dis fone badly abeg

emjay4god@gmail.com

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Okeoma said...

Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

costan306@gmail.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com

Megoli said...

Morning....nodcole@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Thanks tjdamaris16@gmail.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

maxwelegheose@gmail.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

kayomosebi@gmail.com

Verule said-wishin evryone luck!Verule14life@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

plz oo....na me oo

ministarofdefenz@gmail.com

beluGod said...

belunweke@yahoo.com

hope4reel@live.com

bcobinwa@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Chidimcy4real@gmail.com linda abeg ooooooooo

oadekogbe@yahoo.com

Arryn.alabi@ gmail. Com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Mma cee said...

Ifemma2010@gmail.com

Ibukunogunkuade@gmail.com
Jesus pls let me win

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

gateyomi@gmail.com

This is a suggestion to stop comments after the 200th comment to make it easier
Dnt u think so guys?
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com

Patanthony93@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

Vivi4me02@yahoo.com

Aamarachiogueji said...

amarachiogueji@gmail.com

Uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com,,,God bless u aunt,u are smart,gorgeous,humane,loyal,beautiful I appreciate you.God bless u I hope I finally win your giveawayss dis year cos I have never won anything.
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

Well I hope 4 d best....via IPHONE

Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com

I love blackberry since I started using it in 2010. Its fast and easy to use. The bbm app is wow. Now I don't need to broadcast my pin if I get a new phone. Just enter my blackberry ID and voila....my contacts won't even know I changed phone. I also like the fact that blackberry world notifies me of any upgrade when due Blackberry is the best phone as far as I'm concerned; handy, portable, classy, economy friendly, good and sharp camera , convenient, and easy to use. #teamblackberryforlife#....amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

maxwelegheose@gmail.com

racheal said...

Racheal.dowe@yahoo.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com

hope4reel@live.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

THANK UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU MICKAPOLO@GMAIL.COM

s.sparkle2020@gmail.com

They are beautiful

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Cyndipetersokwe@gmail.com

Okeoma said...

Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com

Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com

plz oo....na me oo

ministarofdefenz@gmail.com

Mma cee said...

Ifemma2010@gmail.com

Sandy said...

Ndiukwus@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

oh my God !!Linda Linda

knucmy@yahoo.com

oadekogbe@yahoo.com

Ojedele Olamide said...

I wwant one

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

I wanna win

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Chidiceke@gmail.com

maxwelegheose@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

costan306@gmail.com

blackberry all the way!!! olapoet@gmail.com

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Even if your time takes VIAGRA, it will eventually come. My time has come. Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com

Vivi4me02@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Mma cee said...

Ifemma2010@gmail.com

gossip girl said...

Girlgossip041@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

kayomosebi@gmail.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

gee4uv@yahoo.com

oadekogbe@yahoo.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

maxwelegheose@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Borrymax@yahoo.ca

hope4reel@live.com

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

Hi Linda, This is a very good innovation and i hope i win.yayyyyy..

Chidinma

«Oldest ‹Older   4801 – 5000 of 22020   Newer› Newest»