Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

That yesterday's method of winning this Blackberry Passport phones will not work at all o..lol. Who's going to read all 6,000+ comments and pick two winners? Nah! We are changing the method of winning and I am the one picking the winners this time...in fact from now on...:-). (winners from day 1 will be picked from the first 200 comments).

So two people will win Blackberry Passport today but I don't want random selection with this. I want two LIB readers who really deserve it to win it. Plus you will be coming to see me to collect this phone, because I'd really like see some of my readers face to face and say thank you...:-)

So LIB readers, help me pick two names of LIB commenters you think deserve this phone. Minus the ones getting the 100k o. Let's spread the love....:-). And also suggest ways you think we should give it out for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. All the best

3,448 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 3448   Newer›   Newest»

Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
What I like about Blackberry? : a wireless handheld devices and services designed and marketed by Blackberry Limited,formerly known as research In Motion Limited (RIM).You will agree with me that "Technology" may be one's friend or foe, it all depends on how you use it. Over the years, the things have come to like about this particular brand of wireless device can not be over emphasized. Below are the few reasons of what time and space permit me to write on;
(1).Multifunctions: record videos,take photos,play music,web-browsing (less data consumption),email messaging, multi-platform Blackberry Messenger Service.
(2).Connections: GPS,WIFI,bluetooth,mobile hot-spot,Near field communication.
(3).Apps: from Blackberry world
(4).BBM: Blackberry devices uses proprietory Blackberry messenger (BBM) for sending and receiving encrypted instant messages,voice notes,images,videos etc free of charge so long one have data plan.
(5).Advanced censors
(6).In health: Blackberry just lunched (december 2014) a 'secure cancer genome browser' to help doctors access patients genetic data on Blackberry passport smart phone.
(7).Designs: improved stylish designs.
(9).Operating systems: advanced new operating systems.
(10).Battery life: Improved long lasting Battery life.
(11).Price/acceptability: affordable, has over 85million blackberry subscribers worldwide (as of september 2013). Widely trusted and accepted.
Just to mention but a few...thank u.
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

It's network flexibility it's awesome,with easy access connecting. And with cheap subscription,its has short cut to copy paste and lots more.. drizzybrown1@gmail.com. Love u Linda ikeji u awesome for dis great oppurtunity

Boo there's no need for the long eassy. save it for next time ok?

michelle said...

I beg give Bolaji Adesida one o. ...she deserves it

Am not in any party o, APC,PDP and the rest! So anyone voting for me should do that on a neutral basis, because I love christ, and you love christ!(God,Allah)
Because am a human being and you are a human being(its possible u r not a nigerian and might want to vote for me)LoL
Because you just feel you should!
Please,Biko,don allah,jowo,se il vous plaƮt, if I no speak your dialect,forgive me!

susanadie said...

pick me pls..............

Choose me o. Am around Lagos. And I need the phone badly. I wanna sell it and use the money for something important.

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
What I like about Blackberry? : a wireless handheld devices and services designed and marketed by Blackberry Limited,formerly known as research In Motion Limited (RIM).You will agree with me that "Technology" may be one's friend or foe, it all depends on how you use it. Over the years, the things have come to like about this particular brand of wireless device can not be over emphasized. Below are the few reasons of what time and space permit me to write on;
(1).Multifunctions: record videos,take photos,play music,web-browsing (less data consumption),email messaging, multi-platform Blackberry Messenger Service.
(4).BBM: Blackberry devices uses proprietory Blackberry messenger (BBM) for sending and receiving encrypted instant messages,voice notes,images,videos etc free of charge so long one have data plan.
(5).Advanced censors
(6).In health: Blackberry just lunched (december 2014) a 'secure cancer genome browser' to help doctors access patients genetic data on Blackberry passport smart phone.
(11).Price/acceptability: affordable, has over 85million blackberry subscribers worldwide (as of september 2013). Widely trusted and accepted.
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

I vote for adebisix@hotmail.com and any other person

susanadie said...

#mrobserve better observe well... i vote you sha

susanadie said...

O.M.A. said...

Me sef fit win am na.. vote me!!!

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Linda it's nt fair nw....wat of pipl dat comment anonymously. I always read ur blog and comment though anonymously. Dnt tink it's fair 2 let dis pass me by along wif others. Missed out in d 25k even though I commented often,same wif oda yrs. Atleast favour me dis year na. Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com

I like the fact that the blackberry still produces QWERTY keyboards for its phones like the blackberry passport which makes it feel like you are actually typing a an email.
Even in this era of touch screen and android, the blackberry stand tall among the rest with its ability to run android app via SNAP even though it runs on a different software Blackberry ios10

gracie offor shd be among d winners

jamieporsche@hotmail.com

Na yanke shawarar rubuta wannan sharhi a cikin wani harshen asalin halitta. Saboda haka ana iya gane fili ta ko da wani fadi kewayon abokan ciniki.
Saba wa abin da mutane da yawa a cikin zaman jama'a da'irar yi Ä©mĆ£ni, kuma ko da bayan, BlackBerry ne, haʙĩʙa, har yanzu a kusa da ya shirya don yin kanta dacewa, kamar yadda ya saba. Manufa BlackBerry mai amfani yana da lokaci domin kasuwanci. BlackBerry zahiri yana da suna don wadannan mutane: "Power ribobi." A passport ne ga Power ribobi. Blackberry passport ne babbar, squarest, mafi yawan a fuskarka BlackBerry kamfanin da ya taɓa samar. Yana da da culmination ga dukan abin da BlackBerry da ya taɓa yi, a yawan aiki powerhouse mafi dadi a cikin boardroom fiye da a cikin falo. (Yana ko da kama shi ke sanye da kwat da wando.) Sauran wayowin komai da ruwan sukan soki domin ba da kasancewa m yawan aiki kayan aikin, amma passport ta tafin kafa mayar da hankali ne a kan yin aikin yi.
  BlackBerry ya kullum aka sani na da hardware QWERTY keyboards kuma a lƵkacin da kamfanin mayar da su cikin BlackBerry 10 OS, mabukaci-mayar da hankali duk touchscreen na'urorin da aka kaddamar na farko, tare da QWERTY Q10 zuwan 'yan watanni baya. Shirin abu da kuma gwamnatin BlackBerry masu amfani ci gaba da amfani da mazan QWERTY na'urorin. (I har yanzu ganin mĆ£su yawa ma'aikatan gwamnati ta yin amfani da BB 7 na'urorin.) Yanzu ba za su iya tsalle zuwa ga passport da kuma dakatar dauke a kusa da filastik lokuta don gamsar da zamani smartphone bukatun.
bayani dalla-dalla
Sarrafawa: Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 2.2 GHz yan hudu-core CPU da Adreno 330, 450MHz GPU
Nuni: 4.5 inch-square Gorilla Glass 3 LCD nuni da 1440 x 1440 pixel ʙuduri (453 pixels-da-inch)
RAM: 3GB, da iPhone 6/6 Plus da adalci 1 GB
Ajiya iya aiki: 32 GB na ciki da microSD katin Ramin
Kyamarori: 13-megapixel raya da na gani image karfafawa (OIS), da kuma 2 megapixel gaba suna fuskantar
Radios: 802.11a / b / g / n / la Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0 LE, kusa-filin sadarwa (NFC), GPS, rediyon FM
Baturi iya aiki: 3.450 mah tare da yi talla 24 sa'a UMTS magana lokaci da 91 hours na audio sake kunnawa
Girma: 128 x 90,3 x 9.3mm, da kuma 196 grams (6.91 ozoji)
Ka sake duba jerin bayani dalla-dalla a sama. A BlackBerry passport ba a rasa a kowace guda yankin

A hardware
Nuni da keyboard ne sabanin wani abu da ka taɓa ganin kafin; kuma shi dai itace da suka yi aiki tare don samar da ji da gani sabanin wani abu daga can.

Na yi m lokacin da na farko ga jita-jita, da kuma yi tsammani abu mai duk wasu irin wargi. Sai dai itace cewa BlackBerry zane tawagar ya iya isar da daya daga cikin na farko na zamani wayowin komai da ruwan niyya da farko ga harkokin kasuwanci mai amfani - yayin da kowa mayar da hankali a kan mabukaci.
Lokacin da na farko da ya ga passport kawai da uku layuka na keys, na yi tunani aka ʙaddara ga kasa. Har yanzu BlackBerry nuna mini kuskure a farko kwaikwayo: ʘarin haruffa nuna sama a daya zuwa hudu layuka sama da hardware keyboard, bisa ga mahallin da rubutu shigarwa filin. Wannan hali ne na sosai m kuma na ya iya gane yadda za a shigar da rubutu da sauri, a wani lokaci.
Da passport ne a fili biyu bangaren na'urar, amma zamanin guda bangaren smartphone amfani, a kan sabƵda haka, ba wani abu ya damu da. Da nisa damar BlackBerry don samar maka da isasshe key masu girma dabam, angled zuwa daidai goyon bayan yatsa buga rubutu. A sarari bar ne bit kananan - nisa biyu hankula makullin - amma ban da matsala bace da shi ko wani abu.

I vote for adebisix@hotmail.com and any other

DynamicEmpire said...

Linda, i truly appreciate your good work, in as much as i cant win anything from you, i would truly love to see you because you inspire me soooooo much. i want to give out to others like this. i have been trying my hands in so many things but i know if only i can see you and have a chat with you i would make my Christmas. i want to be a giver, there are too many people who to collect than to give, so i want to belong to the giving side. kindly grant my Santa request.God bless you my model. dgail4real@gmail.com

The 2 LIB readers that truly deserve to win are Cute G and Bonita Bislam.

With regards methods to these phones away on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday respectively.
WEDNESDAY: They Should Mention 5 of Your Most Controversial Stories Year.
Give it to the winners who picked the your (Linda) most controversial stories of the year.

Thurday: Perhaps, Which On-Air-Personality Has Featured More On The Linda Ikeji Blog, or Who Are The 3 On-Air-Personalities That Have Featured More. (I believe you should know this)

Friday: LIB Readers Should Write A 50 Or 100, 200 Word (use you discretion) Heartfelt Message To Linda Ikeji. You pick those whose messages you really love.

Thank You.
LokayLive@gmail.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

that really good dis is my mobile number :08120233012 contact me so i will know when to come and get my own blackberry,email:samueltytler@gmail.com, linda ikeji's blog has been the best blog so far ..keep logging to the website to get all kind of update.this the right place for all your update,you get them at the right time

Linda abeg select me na. I need that phone badly to dash my wife as present.
ndibesimon@gmail.com

Pelumi3007 said...

Nominating haywhy76@gmail.com.......the guy try last week o

Chaiii diaris God oooo,sm ppl don even use Q10,me I jst manage use bold2 n dey stole it 4rm me nw am bck to nokia c2,ppls aunty linda I ned it cos I wanna establish a personal business online 2 help mysef n I ned a good phone 4 it.tnks so much n God bless ur kind heart,u inspire many especially me... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

Anointed said...

Pls linda am beggin u I really need the phone,even yesterday wen I saw d post were was no lite I had to rush dwn to buy fuel before coming back to comment cause my battery was dwn,pls linda hv pity on me I really deserve dis phone ,sharonjohn deserve it pls,johnsharon541@gmail.com

Abeg oooooooo, my case I'd urgent

gracie offor and bishop

yemisi Z10 said...

Onyx after u don win 100k so u still want BlackBerry passport,ole.

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

dammy said...

Reasons Why I love the BlackBerry Phone

Big Screen
Long Lasting Battery
Apps
Crisp Camera
Keyboard
Beautiful to Behold
Efficient Email
Reliable
Resilient
Your data is 100% SECURE with a BLACKBERRY

Plus I want to give this phone to my wife as a Christmas gift. i hope I win!!!
dmyarike@gmail.com

However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three:
1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure
2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails.
3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com (07039613704)

Blackberry, simple and handy..... I'm gonna win.......Eniolaj45@gmail.com

What I like About Blackberry..

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that has brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.
Blackberry worths the Flavor.  

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Lau said...

Linda please don't do this. Most Libers comment under anonymous just like me. Pls think of a way to genuinely reach out to us. lauryaffah@gmail.com

I nominate johnplanet

lol.............. u will be confused the more. But if its a give a way u dont have choice but to randomly dash it out.
diddy_001ij@yahoo.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
What I like about Blackberry? You will agree with me that "Technology" may be one's friend or foe, it all depends on how you use it. Over the years, the things have come to like about this particular brand of wireless device can not be over emphasized. Below are the few reasons of what time and space permit me to write on;
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

I love blackberry bcos the phones breaths like a human, the technology is very superb

ifetayo said...

Lindo....I vote Bolaji adesida

Linda, I deserve to win this Blackberry because I am one of your faithful commenters and I normally do this from my office desktop.
I need a phone to be connected to you 2-4-7 and I didn't win the 25k or the 100k.
Maybe if I did, I would have bought myself a phone plsssssss consider me.
I want to win something here.
God bless u.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

Me šŸ˜­

Linda I feel every 1 commenting on dis post deserve to win,minus dose dat av won in lib giveaway last week,I knw its nt easy 4 u choosing 2 people out of 10,000 comments,May d best win sha,thumbs up to u 4 giving out of wot u av to people it shows u re great person,I pray God strengten u nd grant u all ur heart desires, atandatoyeeb@gmail.com

I vote for adebisix@hotmail.com and any other libers

Bonita and gracie offor

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

khemorah said...

I vote myself oh!!!!!! I deserve it!

You know say money no be ur problem jooooor!aunt Linda u too good ooooo u go be our presido oooo TEAM LINDA FOR LIFE the tatto in my heart ooo nd it's bleedin too beepin Linda Ikeji.Abeg take my towel clean ur legs,use my tooth brush brush ur hair,use my cloth clean ur shoes.You be genius,first rated,smaaaaaaaart awesomely talented,I are ever blazin ooo,I have never been lucky winnin anytin on ur blog for years now please this time I want to win am a female I just got admission into school I dnt have money for laptop or a good phone pls dis one will help me do most of my assignments please ma am pleadin with u in God's name with tears in my eyes.I always pray for u ooo aunt Linda,please look my side ni,God go make u bigger,God of Bishop David Oyedepo go bring man wey go put diamond ring for ur middle finger in d year 2015,u go celebrate and testify abundantly Amen.Chaiiiiiiiiiii make dem clear road oooo u be baba!CEO of everything,I carry yansh for u oooooo.God bless ur kind heart Amen.thanks for all that u have done nd still doin I kneel down appreciate u,u are a good elder ma,u settin a good standard for ur kids already,thank u ma thank u.I love u to the peak!the legend of our time,first-rated in everything.
onyekaochukenyi@yahoo.com

olumzy said...

Picking from 1st 200 can't be it na. Should ur reader also be sleeping on ur blog to show their patriotism? And u didn't even set dat kind of rule prior 2 d post. Don't let passerby just branch 2 pick our entitlement & go na. It's unfair

Julie said...

Give it to Edwin Akwudolu

the guy who comments using **currently in jupiter** deserves a win

U already kn those u want to give d phone, so no need of hustling for the phone. Its well

Check out my comment on BLACKBERRY i deserve to win it.
Wow there are lots of things to write about BLACKBERRY,but i will start by saying i love the physical keyboard to the touchscreen keyboards of other android phones for me its very comfortable and easy,BLACKBERRY functions are very easy to understand even Pearl my 3 and half year old daughter knows how to access smiley and albums on her mothers BLACKBERRY Z10. When ever the red indicator blinks be sure Rita my wife to reach her phone cos there is a Ping.
Even if there are speculations/news on BLACKBERRY stock dropping is BB for me and my family.

I vote for adebisix@hotmail.com and any other libers.

I nominate johnplanet

gabriela ikey said...

There are only but a few precise words that one can actually use to describe BLACKBERRY.
"A rare device that encompasses all: calls, messages, email, multimedia, pictures, browser amongst others" its the only device that keeps you glued and attentive to your phone, always peeping to see if the indicator light is blinking. Its been known to unite family, friends and loved ones,bridge the gap of distance, give job opportunities, make life easy and accessible to the populace and the world at large. It connects both the rich and poor.
It is a stressless device and the ONLY device that has the function of retrieving all documents, phone numbers and even text msgs should the phone get stolen or missing.(I am a testifier).
Its durability is the best in the market and above all its affordable to all, both rich, middle class, struggling and poor.
ITS AN OUTSTANDING DEVICE
THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS RARE, EXQUISITE, PORTABLE AND DURABLE MOBILE COMPUTER OUR WAY !!!!!

Diamond said...

I love blackberry for so many reasons. It stands out as a phone, sleek to use, the BBM is an amazing feature, it's easy to pronounce as its goes bb instead of saying pls do you have an iPhone charger or Samsung charger you just ask pls can I use your bb charger? Lolz it's a fantastic genre of phone. It's even more fantastic now that it's android, helps you keep up with a lot of things and times. The sound production is okay, pic quality is superb,its fast and furious lols when browsing.
Infact with blackberry anyday anytime you can never feel intimidated by other phone users. You are in class or sitting in church with your blackberry passport and the next person has an iPhone6 you can and will never feel intimidated.

Thank you Linda,
Thank you blackberry Team.
ncjuliet@yahoo.com

I think you should limit the number of comments to about 100 so that 2 people could be chosen out of that 100 or you could do something more fun like making libers make Christmas Appreciation videos or pictures to you and choose the 2 with the best concepts and words but off course that has to be limited too.Or you could ask people to make Song videos on YouTube and see d most viewed..Or lastly you choose 2 of your family members each day to pick names at random..I hope you read it and I hope this works..odowualabi@yahoo.com

Linda try n ask something else becuz suggestions won't help. I choose ezike768@gmail.com he has always been active n read every single detail on your blog. He will love to meet u. Meet D 10th prominent woman in Nigeria

My husband uses an android, but I have been a Blackberry loyal fan, since I started using Blackberry, with my Bold 2 in 2011. I have used the Q10 and now I am using the Z10. I do not see myself using an android phone. If I don’t have credit on my phone and have to use my husband’s phone, the phone is complex for me to navigate and after six months of him using the phone, I still pass the phone to him to put on the call screen page for me, so that I can dial the number I want to call.

Unlike the android phones, my Blackberry is easy to navigate. I can see the ‘call icon’ once I swipe and unlock my phone, no complications. All of my email, text messages, social networking notifications and missed calls can be found in the Blackberry Hub.

In addition, I can switch between running apps easily, close them down and swipe right to my email or the Blackberry hub, or swipe left to see all my installed apps (icons).

I kid you not, my 2 years and 5 months old son can use my Blackberry phone. He recognises ‘his major icons’ as camera, videos, music, pictures and the call icons out of 54 installed apps (icons)! He can navigate to them and watch his short cartoonish video, or say ‘mama Music’ and play a song, or ‘mama pictures’ and goes through my album. He can also put on camera and anytime I hear ‘mama cheese’, I know he’s snapping himself or other things around (I have evidence to back this up!).

In conclusion, I also like the option of the camera that allows shooting of 1:1, 4:3 and 16:9. The android phone only allows you to shoot in 4:3.

Cindy Opeyemi (excelcindy@yahoo.com)

JAY said...

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

There are numerous things I like about Blackberry, but the most fascinating one which to me is a very big and outstanding revolution in the way we communicate with our loved ones is the BBM (Blackberry Messenger). It is fun, exciting and the most enjoyable way of chatting till date.

We have several chat apps, but BBM is still the best and I can say that most chat apps developers learnt from Blackberry to create theirs.

Another awesome thing about Blackberry is the data usage, just one subscription can last you for a month and you can browse all social media as much as you like, but with Android phones, it is an impossibility, and this makes Blackberry the most used and loved phone in Nigeria, because students and low income earners can easily pay for the subscription unlike Android phones from other phones makers.

Another milestone in Blackberry world which other contenders are yet to attain is the picture and sound quality of Blackberry phones, they are just incomparable.

Let me stop here, hence Linda Ikeji said it should be a short note, BUT I MUST SAY THAT BLACKBERRY IS LIKE THE LANGUAGE OF MY MOTHER-TONGUE WHICH I WILL ALWAYS SPEAK...#BLACKBERRYFORLIFE

I vote for adebisix@hotmail.com

success igbinoba said...

I agree with u dearie

I just feeling I need to use this phone...... I hope am lucky

pls o. i luv my BB.
1; easy access which enables me to stay in touch with information, colleagues and friends.
2; connected: Blackberry has some unique and powerful messaging applications that help keep you connected to what matters most to you. eg BBM and Email functions
3;universal search; Simply start typing what you want to find, and it automatically presents you with items on your phone, in your applications and beyond to things like search engines or media service apps. It saves you time, and in the end, that leaves you with time to do more in your everyday life, gosh that really freaks me.
4;choice and value;Every BlackBerry is an individual — no two BlackBerry smartphone users are the same Every BlackBerry device sold has a unique PIN number, which identifies the device on RIM’s own network, security certified. so i don't have to worry to change my BB when i can restore back everything in my new device.

My husband uses an android, but I have been a Blackberry loyal fan, since I started using Blackberry, with my Bold 2 in 2011. I have used the Q10 and now I am using the Z10. I do not see myself using an android phone. If I don’t have credit on my phone and have to use my husband’s phone, the phone is complex for me to navigate and after six months of him using the phone, I still pass the phone to him to put on the call screen page for me, so that I can dial the number I want to call.

Unlike the android phones, my Blackberry is easy to navigate. I can see the ‘call icon’ once I swipe and unlock my phone, no complications. All of my email, text messages, social networking notifications and missed calls can be found in the Blackberry Hub.

In addition, I can switch between running apps easily, close them down and swipe right to my email or the Blackberry hub, or swipe left to see all my installed apps (icons).

I kid you not, my 2 years and 5 months old son can use my Blackberry phone. He recognises ‘his major icons’ as camera, videos, music, pictures and the call icons out of 54 installed apps (icons)! He can navigate to them and watch his short cartoonish video, or say ‘mama Music’ and play a song, or ‘mama pictures’ and goes through my album. He can also put on camera and anytime I hear ‘mama cheese’, I know he’s snapping himself or other things around (I have evidence to back this up!).

In conclusion, I also like the option of the camera that allows shooting of 1:1, 4:3 and 16:9. The android phone only allows you to shoot in 4:3.

Cindy Opeyemi (excelcindy@yahoo.com)

gracie offor deserves to win. And moses

i am voting (secure.checks@gmail.com)

What is LIB without LIBERS. What is Toyota without a camry, what is Nigeria without Lagos, what is Nigerian Brewery without Star. What is a face without a mouth. What is BlackBerry without a pin.
Tobyjiaks@mail.com

Pls linda dis ur pickin wnt b fair at all. Nt every1 has d time 2 b commentin buh frequent ur blog lyk every min. Pls stick d games or u do question n ans

Hi linda...I suggest that if you ve initially said yesterday giveaway was about writing what we love about blackberry and then the winner is selected from there; then you should stick to your work. I mean you knew you where gonna gather that much traffic of 6k+ comments and some people really took their time to write and type out some of the long essays I saw yesterday hoping they'd win...so it's quite insensitive. and as regards the rest of the phones some of us here want it for ourselves so us calling out for some other person to deserve it more than we should doesn't seem like a wise gesture because not everyone who deserves these giveaways would get it...some would win; some would loose and that's the truth. I don't really know or intelligently suggest a better plan of action but I think the random selections made more sense..with that everyone got a fair chance and also if there's a quiz of some sort etc. The idea is just for everyone to have a fair chance. That some people don't comment as often doesn't mean they are not adent LIBers or some do comment under anonymous so the idea of suggestions is not a fair play because everyone loves a good thing for themselves. It's just my thoughts and I'd want to know what yall think. Lynda.U

Kindly vote me. I hope I get one again nobody will vote sum one else wen dey nid it. So I just think u ask questions and d best answers dat suit u, win

Mike said...

I vote for Edwin Akwudolu, I always notice him sha on this blog

jane said...

Plus y all should vote Bolaji Adesida

Omg all u LIB readers are just hilarious! Haba linda don turn ur mama because of phone huh? Very cheesy

I nominate snowflix and Christie Benjamin.

I nominate johnplanet

LINDA I PICK MYSELF AND BISHOP. LOL! BISHOP IS GOOD TO GO!

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

There are numerous things I like about Blackberry, but the most fascinating one which to me is a very big and outstanding revolution in the way we communicate with our loved ones is the BBM (Blackberry Messenger). It is fun, exciting and the most enjoyable way of chatting till date.

We have several chat apps, but BBM is still the best and I can say that most chat apps developers learnt from Blackberry to create theirs.

Another awesome thing about Blackberry is the data usage, just one subscription can last you for a month and you can browse all social media as much as you like, but with Android phones, it is an impossibility, and this makes Blackberry the most used and loved phone in Nigeria, because students and low income earners can easily pay for the subscription unlike Android phones from other phones makers.

Another milestone in Blackberry world which other contenders are yet to attain is the picture and sound quality of Blackberry phones, they are just incomparable.

Let me stop here, hence Linda Ikeji said it should be a short note, BUT I MUST SAY THAT BLACKBERRY IS LIKE THE LANGUAGE OF MY MOTHER-TONGUE WHICH I WILL ALWAYS SPEAK...#BLACKBERRYFORLIFE

pearlon said...

Pls Linda consider me ooo. I need a phone badly. My touch 2 has really spoilt that I've ran out of money to repair the flex problem. And I don't have any source of income to get a new one since I don't have a job. Pls Pls Pls Pls this is my honest truth I will be very much grateful if am considered.

I've nothing to say.

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

I vote adebisix@hotmail.com and any other person

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that has brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

The phone i learn is strong and durable with newest applications.

lucyanna said...

aunty linda u have reslly helped people through ur wk..but as a reader of u site i sent u a mail complaining of my comment not been accepted for ur end of the month comments..dont know if mobile users r also eligible..so i think u should consider them..thanks n Godbless
..lucyanna4real@gmail.com

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

I nominate johnplanet

LOL YOU SHOULD HAVE SHARE THE BLACKBERRY TO YOUR FRIENDS, THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO GIVE IT TO AND NOT TO SAY THAT IT HAS TO BE WIN BY SOMEBODY, THIS IS NOT WINING ANYMORE JUST GIVE IT TO PEOPLE YOU WANT TO GIVE AND STOP POSTING IT ON YOUR BLOG IS NOT FAIR EVEN THOU I HAVE NOT BEEN WINING ANYTHING BUT IS GOOD THIS WAY OK. YOUR ARE A GOOD PERSON "LINDA IKEJI"

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

I vote adebisix@hotmail.com and any other one m

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Oby said...

Linda, I vote for trish baby and pastor dammy. Their comments and those of Bonario are always my interest when I get on here.

gabrielle said...

Am a first timer,but dat doesn't mean I can't participate...does it?

Olumzy said...

Picking from 1st 200 can't be it na. Should ur reader also be sleeping on ur blog to show their patriotism? And u didn't even set dat kind of rule prior 2 d post. Don't let passerby just branch 2 pick our entitlement & go na. It's

Bonario and gracie offor

Linda you are not serious at all you are deceiving people

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Linda I feel every 1 commenting on dis post deserve to win,minus dose dat av won in lib giveaway last week,I knw its nt easy 4 u choosing 2 people out of 10,000 comments,May d best win sha,thumbs up to u 4 giving out of wot u av to people it shows u re great person,I pray God strengten u nd grant u all ur heart desires, atandatoyeeb@gmail.com

I suggest you could do it inform of a lottery. Bring out some number and lets guess the last 2. For example, guess the last 2 digits. 54 76 87 .. ..? I hope u like the idea. Goldadannia@gmail. Com.

J said...

Linda I know you'd probably ignore these ... Cuz am a nobody ... Just wanted to say how much I love you... Am a 16 year old boy ... Your a big motivation ... Your a blessing to Nigeria mm and I know someday I'd win something big and get to see you ... #LIB ...

Really every body wants gift but it more blessed to give than receiving, no wonder Linda id becoming more blessed daily. Keep it up big sister. Ibitoyeis@gmail.com

Olumzy said...

Picking from 1st 200 can't be it na. Should ur reader also be sleeping on ur blog to show their patriotism? And u didn't even set dat kind of rule prior 2 d post. Don't let passerby just branch 2 pick our entitlement & go na. It's

Libby Maquillage Fashion Agency said...

Ahan, lindiway, I have been on lib since like forever,from when u got the app to the mr ayedee saga, everything... But i rarely comment and its not fair, u know. I still hep in building up ur stats sef...lol
Oghomienortega@gmail.com

Nikki said...

I have been an ardent follower and commentator on your blog but I always use anonymous. I've let all this Lib giveaway pass me by but abeg Linda, ur sister needs and deserves this phone! I even have this blog bookmarked and I''ve been using the bb brand for over 6 years now. I have even prepared my essay and I kept it as short as possible and simple, so I would still post it just incase! Thanks in advance!!
Xoxo
sineclair@gmail.com

I love blackberry Because it satisfies my basic needs.Blackberry has always been a Business oriented phone, it emphasizes much on productivity than Any other mobile phone OS...It offers push email,unified inbox,high security features and blackberry voice for integrated messaging...kudos to the guys at R.I.M for the unique experience of bb10 OS.Thanks to the new way to use the
smartphone, you will enjoy the features and
the apps working in the same time. You can
do all your tasks in a very fast and easy
way. Everything is created to let you move.With the Blackberry Hub, you can peek with
just a swipe any app: you now have access
almost in the second to the thing that
matters the more for you. It´s easy to write
a text or call and then go back to your task.The BlackBerry keyboard is now easier to
use thanks to the new touchscreen. An
intelligent system has been implemented so
that your phone remembers the way your
type and your keywords. You can thus write
faster and in a more accurate way.You can share everything
The BBM chat can be switched to
BBM Video conversation! You can now talk
face-to-face with your family and friends.
You can even share your screen to show a
picture, a website or even an app!When you take a picture, it is now possible
to touch and pinpoint the elements that you
want to be outlined. With the shift mode,
you are now able to have the picture before
it was taken and right after: you can pick
different elements from the pictures taken
to get the perfect picture. Everybody will
have their eyes wide open!...For me, blackberry is always my number one, any other device can come second, as a business person, no other phone suite my needs as compared to blackberry,its
support a wide variety of other services like
multi-media messaging service (MMS),
Internet access, email, short-range wireless
communications, social networking, business
applications, and photography to
address your various needs. So, if you are a
business person or office professional, keep
your work on the go with latest bb10.2 software’s
that enable to you to check your mails and
schedule meetings Plus its cheap.BIS subscriptions from our network providers...Blackberry all the way!!!hehehehehehehehe...Lol
Preshonyee@gmail.com

I love blackberry Because it satisfies my basic needs.Blackberry has always been a Business oriented phone, it emphasizes much on productivity than Any other mobile phone OS...It offers push email,unified inbox,high security features and blackberry voice for integrated messaging...kudos to the guys at R.I.M for the unique experience of bb10 OS.Thanks to the new way to use the
way. Everything is created to let you move.With the Blackberry Hub, you can peek with
a text or call and then go back to your task.The BlackBerry keyboard is now easier to
have their eyes wide open!...For me, blackberry is always my number one, any other device can come second, as a business person, no other phone suite my needs as compared to blackberry,its
schedule meetings Plus its cheap.BIS subscriptions from our network providers...Blackberry all the way!!!hehehehehehehehe...Lol
Preshonyee@gmail.com

candiceokwe@gmail.com

henry said...

its kenny-gee or kingsleyekene1@gmail.com

Adesida bolaji

lindy, i go for ugwuanyikingsley@yahoo.com and dudu

Make i comment agboola014@yahoo.com

Preshonyee@gmail.com

I have wished to win,had a sleepless night waiting for the 25k but I didnot get it .I think is the way God want it ,am also voting for the last comment I saw...finest2baba@gmail.com

Tessy said...

BLACKBERRY FOR LIFE! ITS LIKE HOLDING MAGIC IN YOUR PALM! BLACKBERRY IS EXCLUSIVE. tessy.design@yahoo.co.uk

Blackberry Passport is just too unique in his own form...No doubt is one of the best of blackberry so far with the 30 hours baterry life of 3450 mAh battery . I recommend this to all Nigerians also coupled with 13 MP Ois camera that will make this Christmas season a memorable one with all the breath taken pictures....I really which i have one of these phones like that of my uncle who got his last few days. So easy to read especially for those of us using medicated glasses..I am a fan of Blackberry and i want to be their ambassador for life...
Asiwaju Jimmy Judes

1. blackberry is one of of the best smart phone yes i mean it no putting on or offing data cause you dont wont your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
2. blackberry is the first phone with BBM before android phone start coping.
3. the battery life of blackberry last longer than any phone
4. it 3G network is superp
5.it security and compliance is not to be compare with
6. blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
7. the games, music. picture and video call.
8. blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
hummmmmmmmm i deserve this phone ....... yes i claim it odeyemif@gmail.com
Thank you linda you are the best.

Jennifer said...

I nominate haywhy76@gmail.com

gabrielle said...

Am a first timer,but dat doesn't mean I can't participate...does it?

1.I like the fact that blackberry keeps improving on the phone's functionality and operating system.

2.I love d new way you munch on bb10 and the usual light blink.

3. I've read about the functionalities of BlackBerry passport and I'm craving to own one. The battery life is awesome and I can't wait to used it.
Thanks.
moraksforlake@yahoo.com

I nominate johnplanet

Olumzy said...

Picking from 1st 200 can't be it na. Should ur reader also be sleeping on ur blog to show their patriotism? And u didn't even set dat kind of rule prior 2 d post. Don't let passerby just branch 2 pick our entitlement & go na. It's unfair

Linda, I vote for myself Ifeanyi Nwobi because I Deserve it since I have been reading your blog for about 4 years now and secondly, my experience with BlackBerry and my answer to your question yesterday was quite unique which no other person mentioned. Finally, your saying that you will only consider the first 200 responders is not been fair and equitable because some of your followers are fully engaged during working hours and would only be able to go through your blog after working hours. Its not only students and unemployed followers that you have. So please have a rethink. Thank you. val_jasp@yahoo.com

By the Grace of God, for the past 3 years I have been using blackberry phone, Javelin, Curve, Bold, Storm 1(which I still have in my storage) and presently using BB Z10, so I can write a full note on a foolscap paper, but let me be brief with these few points: Firstly 1.SMOOTH MULTITASKING – You can browse and answer messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and bendable in the Blackberry, 2.SECURITY – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world, 3.GREAT KEYBOARDS – Full QWERTY, QWERTY Slider, Full Touchscreen , Suretype and QWERTY Flip. A style for everyone, 4.EFFICIENCY – BlackBerry’s are known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively, 5.BLACKBERRY MESSENGER – Before WhatsApp and all the other new messaging applications, BlackBerry Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE. 6.EMAIL – Simply put, none of BlackBerry’s competitors have been able to match the effectiveness of Blackberry’s distinguished email system. 7.COOL SYNCHRONIZATION – No need for time consuming software’s. Synch your phone with multiple computers simultaneously! 8.DETACHABLE BATTERY – Knowing that batteries go bad over time, I do not understand why some cell phone manufacturers build phones with non-removable batteries. Gladly, this is not the case with BlackBerry. 9.HDMI – As a Multi Media person, I Easily connect my BlackBerry Z10 cell phone to an HDMI display. This is standard on newer BlackBerry devices, 10.FLEXIBILITY – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a few specific carriers. And finally 11. EASY CHARGING – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization, and BIZ SUBSCRIPTION FOR INTERNET, Blackberry Method of subscribing to internet still remains the best.
blade4christ@gmail.com
Bishop Joe

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

Princess Charming said...

Princess Charming deserves it! #TongueOut

Linda, I deserve to win this Blackberry because I am one of your faithful commenters and I normally do this from my office desktop.
I need a phone to be connected to you 2-4-7 and I didn't win the 25k or the 100k.
Maybe if I did, I would have bought myself a phone plsssssss consider me.
I want to win something here.
God bless u.
fefeson2002@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

I nominate johnplanet

Joy said...

If not me, let Edwin take it

In short note, I love blackberry because it saves data, it's subscription is very affordable.. blackberry is durable, classy and strong.... Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

Blackberry is like a Diamond! Priceless and multi facet with all sides reflecting brilliance! It's sleek. It's a fashion accessory. It's durable. An ever reliable companion. An efficient assistant/ organizer. And of course, Pocket friendly. With my blackberry, every moment is simply...exquisite!
comfort.foyibo@yahoo.com

Linda in my sincere opinion, i think kingsleyekene1@gmail.com deserves it, you could also consider as the second person. i would have chosen banario but his aan exception

Kecy Bank said...

Aunty Linda the hustle is indeed real...i nominate my self (KecyBank)...Yesterday was my 2 year wedding anniversary and i believe that would be an amazing gift from you to moi and i also nominate ogetutu@gmail.com ‎because i loved her write up on why she love Blackberry.

Ideas for the selection process for the 3,4,5 days remaining...1) you could as questions relating to blackberrys (passport) like the year it was manufactured, when it first came to nigeria etc OR (2) You can randomly select from the first 200 persons to comment (fastest fingers first) (3) Ask you random questions about you, like you birthday etc...i hope this helps...

Super happy with OS 10 and the direction BB is heading. I give BB10 a 10 out of 10 points, for ME it's a perfect trend of smartphones. Secure, robust, powerful and 100% ready for prime time. Atleast it doesnt bend in the pocket like some other new generation phones. BlackBerry fights on... THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

mails2ishmael@yahoo.com

linda in my sincere opinion, i think kingsleyekene1@gmail.com deserves it, you could also consider as the second person. i would have chosen banario but his aan exception

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

gabrielle said...

Love LIB

@ Nelly said...

abeg i need this and am a lib reader, blackberry for life

I need one
adebisix@hotmail.com

ogeey said...

I like my BlackBerry because it is my fastest and easiest passport to the world. Swift and smooth connection to my family and friends via my social media (facebook,whatsapp,2go,bbm,we chat,twitter,etc). It assists me with my work,sending instant emails,sms, connect to other professionals via linkedlin, I like my BlackBerry because it me company all day long. It's unique nature and features are so fascinating and amazing,so much fun to be with. My BlackBerry rocks!
@spicyjay2002@yahoo.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Bunmi said...

bunmiidoko@gmail.com
i havent won anything this year oo,
ASK US QUESTIONS AND ASKUS TO SEND ANSWERS TO YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS

Blackberry passport is the Waoooness of a phone, a phone that belongs to its own class, it is what samsung iphone and all other are not, it class tells you it was designed by the genius call blackberry eustacemadu@yahoo.com

I DESERVE IT!
CHECK AM NOW.
secure.checks@gmail.com

LINDA IKEJI you could use computer to pick the winners randomly. I don't think i deserve to win sha am just a no comment LIBers. Bonario,onyx,edwin i can neva compete with their commenting. Oboy EVERyday I no be microprocessor. Here is why i love my BB SHA.CROSSING MY finger.i pray i win. WHY BLACKBERRY? MY ANSWER WILL BE WHY NOT. A PHONE THAT REPRESENT ME BEING BLACK,BIG,BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL. WHERE AM AT REACH WITH MY WORLD.INSTANT MESSAGES,EMAILS. WHAT MORE DO I WANT THAN MY BLACKBERRY. AM MINE OWN BOSS WITH MY BB.Aisonifm@gmail.com

I vote adebisix@hotmail.com and one more liber

linda in my sincere opinion, i think kingsleyekene1@gmail.com deserves it, you could also consider as the second person. i would have chosen banario but his aan exception

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE BLACKBERRY. I use a fairly use black Blackberry bold 2. That's the only one I have. I like it because its easier to handle i.e. Fits my hand and pocket on the go. 2. The joystick is very free to the thumb hence, it scrolls easily. (Though atimes it hangs and the clocking is annoying) 3. I easily save files and send files with it more convieniently unlike using the android. 4. Browsing is enjoyable except the network fails. 5. Its dependable 6. Fashionable and classy. 7. Its durable and tough i.e my bold 2 has gone through a lot of stress in the rain, fell on hard surfaces severally, mis-handled severally, yet, its still working convieniently as I have not had it repaired since I have been using it for close to a year now. 8. It gives me confidence on the go i.e as long as I have my Bb internet isn't a problem either sending files geting updates, downloading etc. I love Blackberry. 9. The keypads are so flexible, doesn't get to malfunction unnecessarily. 10. The buttons are structured in a way like the keyboard so its enjoyable. 11. The Blacberry protect makes it more enticing because it ensures safety if misplaced. 12. The light indicator is so so helpful. Various light showing differents signs. 13. The battery is not too good though. Probably because mine is a faily used anyway. I enjoy using BlackBerry because with it am good to go anyday anytime anywhere. So much confidence...Black!erry ubongemmanuel5@gmail.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

U ARE FULL OF SHIT LINDA!!! I'M A BIG FAN BUT I'M SUPER PISSED AT THIS YEYE TACTICS YOU WANT TO USE. WHY POST SOMETHING IN THE FIRST PLACE IF YOU AREN'T GOING TO FOLLOW IT THROUGH? LIKE YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU WANT TO GIVE THE PHONES TO ALREADY. POLITICS REACH YOUR BLOG SEF! ITS NOT ENOUGH THAT YOUR MONETARY GIVE AWAYS NEVER FIND ITS WAY TO PEOPLE FROM 500 UPWARDS, U SOMEHOW ALWAYS STOP AT 399TH TO COMMENT.KNOWING THE CROWD YOUR BLOG PULLS DAILY, I THINK THAT'S A VERY UNFAIR THING TO DO. STOPPING AT 399 WHEN THAT POST ALONE CAN DRAW 8000, IF U STOP AT 1000,U STILL TRY SEF.
NOW YOU GAVE US SOMETHING TO DO,PEOPLE DID IT AND YOU ARE LOOKING FOR WAYS TO NULLIFY IT. IF ITS TOO TIRING TO READ THROUGH THE COMMENTS, GIVE THE BB NIG PEOPLE NA, AFTER ALL NA THEM THEY GIVE THE PHONE. YOU HAVE TRIED POSTING IT!!
YOU CAN'T JUST COME AND RENDER PEOPLE'S EFFORT NULL JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN! YOU ARE BEGINNING TO ACT BIASED. BIKO, PARK WELL. IF ITS ABOUT WHO DESERVES,THEN EVERY PERSON WHO TAKES THE TIME OUT TO COMMENT DESERVES YOUR GIVE AWAY. IF YOU LIKE DON'T POST MY COMMENT, I'LL TAKE SATISFACTION KNOWING YOU SAW THIS WHICH IS WHY U DIDN'T POST(IT'S MEANT FOR YOU ANYWAY NOT THE PUBLIC)

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Aloy Chikezie shd go to SDK and win BlackBerry

Linda choose gracie offor and bonita

I vote adebisix@hotmail.com and one more liber

Lindodo Ikeji for life even at Gun point oooo this lady is immensely far too kind,I dnt care about the fact that I haven't won anything for years now from u,but the fact that u have taken ur time to bless others who have nothing,d fact that u are struggling to make pple have a goodlife,I knee down right now and prophesy in God's name that may u knw no sorrow in ur life,may ur heart desires be granted,ur single status be changed to married in Jesus name Amen.God bless u abundantly without limits.You deserve it ma,enough is enough.
Utendoxy4real@yahoo.com

Linda bae I think you should select randomly, two anonymous commenters today, two with gmail Accts tomorrow etc. there's no game you'll play that won't cause over 6000 comments. so just mess with your lib readers and make 10 people happy with the BB passport. have fun with it tho. goodluck. *I hope I'm lucky sha*. miz_shenyl@yahoo.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

AQO said...

My first ever Blackberry™ phone was a Bold 9000. Last February, I bought a curve 9360. January this year, I bought the Bold 9900. A new year is coming and I need to upgrade to a new Blackberry™ phone.
Funny enough, it is this Blackberry™ Passport that my eyes are on but my limitation is the money to get it.
You see what I love about the Blackberry™ phones is the designs, the voice clarity on calls, the button pads are second to none. Blackberry™ Help is very and always on point. The App world is one fun place to get the best apps so far. In fact, my Blackberry™ phones have been my work station and I'd like to do more with a Blackberry™ Passport.
I could go on, but since this should be a short note, I better and it here.

Thank you Blackberry™ team.

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

It's not everyone that comments with a name, that has been on your blog o, some peeps comment with anonymous until they are opportune to have an id!

Adesida bolaji all d way o

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
(5).Advanced censors
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

I vote adebisix@hotmail.com and one more

Am here Linda # shilove4god@gmail.com

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

Chel said...

I suggest that one of the criteria to win on one of the remaining days should be the first LIB readers to write why they love your blog and they think they love blackberry and why they need it. Then u consider the first 200 comments and pick two winners chelrockz@yahoo.com

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

I vote adebisix@hotmail.com and one more person

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

ORIJIN NEWS said...

blablabla...i vote Ahmed ayoade aka IDeyObesrve

kingsleyekene1@gmail.com and encrypt99@gmail.com

mee o ,yonmiie@gmail.com

(johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)

I vote adebisix@hotmail.com

for the thursday's gift, i will suggest that it should be based on an anonymous post to the commenters but known to you linda, in which you will encourage everybody to comment evry post that wil be posted on such day and u will choose only one where u will be choosing the first and the second commenters.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 3448   Newer› Newest»