Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Day 2 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

That yesterday's method of winning this Blackberry Passport phones will not work at all o..lol. Who's going to read all 6,000+ comments and pick two winners? Nah! We are changing the method of winning and I am the one picking the winners this time...in fact from now on...:-). (winners from day 1 will be picked from the first 200 comments).

So two people will win Blackberry Passport today but I don't want random selection with this. I want two LIB readers who really deserve it to win it. Plus you will be coming to see me to collect this phone, because I'd really like see some of my readers face to face and say thank you...:-)

So LIB readers, help me pick two names of LIB commenters you think deserve this phone. Minus the ones getting the 100k o. Let's spread the love....:-). And also suggest ways you think we should give it out for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. All the best

3,448 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 3448   Newer›   Newest»

People are fast o

My BlackBerry
It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique.
I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.
I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

It's well oh. Peculiarbbb45@gmail.com. 08163315555

The build and design
Whether you are looking at the QWERTY-laden Q series or the touchscreen Z series, one thing you can be assured of is rock-solid design and build quality. There are no rough edges or compromises – your BlackBerry will still turn heads, even the Z3 did with its clearly etched logo on the back. And yes, based on experience, it certainly can take a fall easily.
The keyboard
You can have all the SWYPE keyboards in Android land and even the superbly crafted keyboard on the iPhone, but nothing really comes close to the 'real' iconic QWERTY keyboard on the Q series or even the predictive text on the Z series, which predicts words so accurately (even in Hindi) that after a while, you can write entire sentences by just hitting a few keystrokes. If you like typing long messages and mails, you will love the BBs.
Messaging, mail and social networks
Android might be a wiz at handling social networks and e-mail, but it is still not a patch on BlackBerry, whose hub integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen. The Facebook and Twitter apps are made by BlackBerry and work very smoothly, and the notification system is effective too.
Security
Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around. Their CEO even took a poke at Android's security features recently.
Web browsing
Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.
Battery life
Want a reasonably powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry Q and Z series will deliver that.
…and the apps too!
Yes, BlackBerry was lagging behind the competition in the app game initially, but with recent updates, BlackBerry 10 OS devices (the Q and Z series) can run most Android apps, provided you can get the APK files for them (not a very difficult task, really). Round that off with the fact that the next update of the OS will also give you access to Amazon's well-regulated Android app store and you can confidently assert that BlackBerry is indeed bridging the app gap between it and other platforms. Micopilot1414@yahoo.com

ngobella2002@yahoo.com

The build and design
Whether you are looking at the QWERTY-laden Q series or the touchscreen Z series, one thing you can be assured of is rock-solid design and build quality. There are no rough edges or compromises – your BlackBerry will still turn heads, even the Z3 did with its clearly etched logo on the back. And yes, based on experience, it certainly can take a fall easily.
The keyboard
You can have all the SWYPE keyboards in Android land and even the superbly crafted keyboard on the iPhone, but nothing really comes close to the 'real' iconic QWERTY keyboard on the Q series or even the predictive text on the Z series, which predicts words so accurately (even in Hindi) that after a while, you can write entire sentences by just hitting a few keystrokes. If you like typing long messages and mails, you will love the BBs.
Android might be a wiz at handling social networks and e-mail, but it is still not a patch on BlackBerry, whose hub integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen. The Facebook and Twitter apps are made by BlackBerry and work very smoothly, and the notification system is effective too.
Security
Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around. Their CEO even took a poke at Android's security features recently.
Web browsing
Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.
Battery life
Want a reasonably powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry Q and Z series will deliver that.
…and the apps too!
Yes, BlackBerry was lagging behind the competition in the app game initially, but with recent updates, BlackBerry 10 OS devices (the Q and Z series) can run most Android apps, provided you can get the APK files for them (not a very difficult task, really). Round that off with the fact that the next update of the OS will also give you access to Amazon's well-regulated Android app store and you can confidently assert that BlackBerry is indeed bridging the app gap between it and other platforms. Micopilot1414@yahoo.com

Haba Godwin, after 100k u still want bb passport. Fear God o.

Cute Gift said...

Cute Gift, Queen reign and Alloy Chikezie

I vote Abimbola.abimbola002@yahoo.co.uk

Maya Marie said...

Linda me

Everybody will vote for themselves by using anon as comments to post there names so why don't you just find a better means.

SO MANY READERS DESERVE THIS PASSPORT INCLUDING MY SELF..BUT THERE ARE THOSE OUT THERE WHO DESERVE IT MORE DAN I DO...#ONYEKAOCHAKPOR

What I like About Blackberry..

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that has brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.
Blackberry worths the Flavor.  

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

sola said...

Aside from being a smart phone, BlackBerry has a myriad of functionalities. With third-party applications, the possibilities are endless. The available features keep improving and are far better than what Android, iOS and windows phones have to offer. The hardware QWERTY keyboard has absolutely awesome advantages. Some of the activities I do on my BlackBerry are:
1. Messaging
2. Social networking
3. Web browsing
4. Multimedia
5. Games
6. Get maps & directions
7. Photos
8. It helps me get organised and more productive
9. Access corporate data
Interestingly, it’s a phone of choice for business executives and world leaders.I am absolutely sure that here in Nigeria, over the past recent years, it is the best selling smart phone for the last couple of years and I am sure that this will continue. The various models come with ad prices which are generally affordable
The most important thing for me when it comes to using a smartphone is communication and that is where I strongly believe you can't beat the BlackBerry. Knocking out an email, tweet or Facebook message on the BlackBerry takes seconds. I haven't found another OS that can offer me that ease of use and simplistic management.
When I want to communicate quickly and efficiently I can always rely on my trusty BlackBerry. I am a blackberry user for life!

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

I pray l get one

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

Pls pick Queen Maya and i biko........ post my comment too

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that has brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Bub eh...even this system won't work..cos ah just can't hive a reason cos the reasons are many..somefolks will go sentimental on this and it will be unfair and biase..why not do the first to comment stuff again..just like you did the other one..so that those of us who didn't win will have an opportunity to win this time..eeh na..my people ain't this a good idea

My BlackBerry
I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.
I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Linda mo, if u ask me ehn...my candid opinion about this Blackberry passport giveaway, here are my takes on it

firstly, it wont be easy picking a winner at random, who no like better thing?

2ndly, if not for the fact that you have dis products handy, i would have suggested the Blackberry pple, to give out other OS 10 devices like z10, q10, z30, z3, q5 etc which are way lesser in price and would increase the quantity to enable a reasonable amount of LIBers to be beneficiaries... u sef look am now

3rdly, if u give me sha, i go still collect oo....hehehe

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

I personal deserve this phone Linda! Forget people with names that has being known here! Anonymous has being more than people with names and they comment more here more than any for decade Linda and I am one of them who has being here for ages. Please I need that phone to enhance my work on youth project I am working on now and I hope you can personally support us.

This is OUTRAGEOUS!!! What is this World turning to? What is the the hope and future of Youths in this World??

Taliban attack Pakistani school, kill at least 84 young vibrate innocent youths today!

Could you imagine the pains parents of this innocent young vibrate youths are passing through now?

Do you know the turmoil this particular act have created in the life of them today?

My dear people, we NEED to stop this killing! We NEED to join hands and fight this war together my fellow youths around the World! We can't do this alone, we need you, you and you my brothers and sisters!

This war is REAL! And this is why we are here! We are here to stop war! We are here to stop killing! We are here to help the innocent youths all around the world.

Say No to War!
Say No to Drug!
Say Yes to Peace!

Stop The killing and Think of Change! Think of Us!

#‎YesWeCanChangeThisCountry‬! #‎YesWeCanChangeTheWorld‬! Like our page and your life will be richer forever! Fight for Change! Fight for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! World we Unite!

#‎ND‬...(Obetdigital@yahoo.com)

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580773078723071&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=C

BeeBee said...

Linda maybe you should let people post their comment or comments since last year of any post here and you block the comment post once it's 10 or 15 so as to avoid you counting 1million comments lol

Or you use a lucky dip...

Let's know those that have been picked for the 100k sha to know those that will qualify for this BlackBerry

George Ekwuribe should get 1...he's more like a hidden disciple of Linda

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

My BlackBerry

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

Funkiedipsy said...

Pls Linda I wud like to win yesterday's giveaway, il faint wen I get to meet u, u r practically my idol nd alwys on my dp!. For today's choice,i nominate, alloy chikezie and bishop dammy

murphylassisi@gmail.com Blackberry being a wonderfull phone did not just made life beatifull but made work enjoyable as it gives you aceess to your mail, quick response to official matters. Blackbery can simply be described as MOBILE OFFICE. Up BB

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

My most fun lib moment;
I know when bonario spent his birthday in an orphanage home
I know you showed us the pic of the house you were building for your parents in imo,it was around this time last year
I know when onyx was writing jamb,and the time u posted his picture,the comments was in hundreds#theycalledhimgay
And when everytime you would post something about the gay community,so pple called you a lesbian lol
I know when ed dreams came to this blog,he uses the word "no doubt alot" in his comment,pple attacked him for wanting to be the new bonario and whilemina moses made her debut has a hater.
I deserve to win something
Emmymelynda@gmail.com

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

Since there is no hope 4 me i choose ALLOY CHIKEZIE chinenyeglory063@gmail.com

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

do what you think is best @linda ikeji,may GOD see you through

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

I like blackberry because its e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light makes communication more efficient.

ezeimoeugene@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Blackberry! BlackBerry!! BlackBerry!!! .......what can I do without this smartphone, i've always been a fan and a user of BlackBerry right from 2010, the subscription is affordable, the browser is awesome, great camera quality, strong and rugged phone, nice screen, beautiful keyboard very sweet to press, good design...I'm impressed generally about all Blackberry phones....i have great love for BlackBerry ....rim, I love my BlackBerry ..........(joemarine25@yahoo.com)

dubecinfo said...

Linda... A lot of bloggers do comment always but they don't use dia name cos they don't know how to use it... I still go with yesterday's method... And moreever I think that bishop of a guy deserve something from you... He is a steady LIBer.. Thanks.. And I deserve one too... Thanks

It's really incredible... I'm. about to drop my first comment in LlB. BBpassport is an awesome product... I'm sure I won't win it,cos am an ardent reader and follower of LIB but I don't comment. chiemelupaul@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

well, if its just seeing yhu and taking a selfie wit yhu on top that passport... i no mind oo....

Linda I deserve it

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

jubreeli@yahoo.com
I like the fact that dere
Is a blackberry to suit every individual's need and budget- lots of options to choose from, I also like d fact that the blackberry Internet subscription is quite affordable, solid battery life, multifunctional keyboard, excellent messaging capabilities. Lots of apps to choose from and most importantly, user friendly.

Linda consider me or Henry Non so for this

kingsleyekene1 is the guy to beat

kingsley and dera

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

Linda plsssssssssssssssssssssssssss pick me.... I'lld gladly come to pick it up + I've neva gotten a Christmas gift..... let this be my firs pls Linda.... *puppy face*

Blackberry is my e-platonic partner.

mbamoseskalu@yahoo.com

Please pick me. I am a mother of two and still bring out time to read your blog all the time. I really need a change of phone but can't afford any now. Hope you give me. ......email:chi4real171@yahoo.com

dubecinfo said...

Linda... A lot of LIBers do comment always but they don't use dia name cos they don't know how to use it or they don't have a google acc... I still go with yesterday's method or better find a better method... And morever I think that bishop of a guy deserve something from you... He is a steady LIBer.. Thanks.. And I deserve one too... Thanks..

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

You are picking me because I have used all range of BlackBerry smartphone and I need this passport badly here in Accra Ghana

That's not far!.

Please stick to the original plan, and read all. First 200 isn't fair.

Sincerely speaking sis Linda,I might not have been lucky to win from dis awsome gift u re giving out starting from d 25k but to be sincere with u it ll b very hard on dis phone gift.

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

kennedy said...

its kingsley

topshuga said...

Main reason why I love blackberry is because of the RIM server, this enables my queries via internet to be compressed before sending it to my device. This helps in managing my data usage. Unlike Android that consumes data like an old Volvo car consumes fuel.
QNX roots in the BB10 OS, application management is superb. The system doesn't hang with multiple apps open and it just works as it should. This hanging issue makes me hate the older blackberry versions. Since I bought my Q5,it never disappoints, no matter the number of app that are running.
Blackberry never disappoint when it comes to phones with touch screen coupled with the keypad, excellent.
Customize autotext (which you can't on Android and iOS) For example, replace wo with without w with with, etc. autocap VP, CIO, CTO when you enter vp, cio, cto. replace mycel with the actual phone number, etc.
That notification light that blinks whenever you have a message makes it stand out. Customized ringtones and vibration by caller. The blink light, you don't have to keep turning on your phone to see if you have messages. The Blinky light does all the work. Vibrations can be set to long, medium or short as well as the number, fantastic.
Insanely instant receipt/delivery of emails! I routinely got my message delivered to my BB before I saw it in Outlook when connected to an Exchange server or when using Gmail for example.
Im very sure of one fact,with time people will switch back to blackberry,keep up the good work .
topetemitope@gmail.com

The build and design
The keyboard
Security
Web browsing
Battery life
…and the apps too!

I always comment but u dnt publish... *sad face*

give to alloy

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY
Blackberry is a pretty solid phone. There are three reasons why I love my blackberry. First and foremost I seems to like the click clacking on the keyboard, the blinking red light at the top(which alerts me when new messages comes in and of course for my work(as an architect)it allows me to get things done easily...It's fascinating seeing a phone with physical keyboard. The physical keyboard is still a deal breaker. I used to be able to write whole articles with the blackberry keyboard. I have not met a single person who says they prefer touchscreen keyboards over the physical one I have.
The blinking red light always calls me back to my blackberry (every time, all the time)....it's my connection to the world in terms of news and everything. Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light.
Blackberry is a very secure phone. The communication features are excellent. It encrypts messages, which makes me more comfortable whenever I am sharing sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones. BlackBerry is good for productivity, and I say that with every sense of professionalism.
I have considered switching to an Android as some have both the physical keyboard and indicator light I’m looking for. However, I haven’t found one that fits me.
BlackBerry has my heart and soul; I’ll never get rid of it. In terms of subscription, for me the Blackberry phones are quite flexible and a lot cheaper.
The points highlighted above are some of the reasons why I like the Blackberry phone.

One greatest advantage of blackberry, is that chats are encrypted not decoded.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Pls give me one Linda.
Sundayolowo2014@outlook.com

Linda mo, if u ask me ehn...my candid opinion about this Blackberry passport giveaway, here are my takes on it

firstly, it wont be easy picking a winner at random, who no like better thing?

2ndly, if not for the fact that you have dis products handy, i would have suggested the Blackberry pple, to give out other OS 10 devices like z10, q10, z30, z3, q5 etc which are way lesser in price and would increase the quantity to enable a reasonable amount of LIBers to be beneficiaries... u sef look am now

3rdly, if u give me sha, i go still collect oo....hehehe

i deserve to win ooo am a regular reader thou not commenting .omotolani04@gmail.com

I personal deserve this phone Linda! Forget people with names that has being known here! Anonymous has being more than people with names and they comment more here more than any for decade Linda and I am one of them who has being here for ages. Please I need that phone to enhance my work on youth project I am working on now and I hope you can personally support us.

This is OUTRAGEOUS!!! What is this World turning to? What is the the hope and future of Youths in this World??

Taliban attack Pakistani school, kill at least 84 young vibrate innocent youths today!

Could you imagine the pains parents of this innocent young vibrate youths are passing through now?

Do you know the turmoil this particular act have created in the life of them today?

My dear people, we NEED to stop this killing! We NEED to join hands and fight this war together my fellow youths around the World! We can't do this alone, we need you, you and you my brothers and sisters!

This war is REAL! And this is why we are here! We are here to stop war! We are here to stop killing! We are here to help the innocent youths all around the world.

Say No to War!
Say No to Drug!
Say Yes to Peace!

#‎YesWeCanChangeThisCountry‬! #‎YesWeCanChangeTheWorld‬! Like our page and your life will be richer forever! Fight for Change! Fight for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! World we Unite!

I deserve dis fone...

Today, the alarm on my blackberry torch, 9800 went off and this really broke my heart. You see, I have a 6 month old and a 2year old, so getting good sleep has just been a dream. Today, they both slept off at the same time, such a miracle, and I decided to catch some sleep, hoping it would be a lonngggg one. Then, my postpartum workout alarm went off , waking every one of us. OMG, whatttt? They never went back to sleep, and there went my life saving nap. Despite this, I forgave my blackberry. Why? This phone will best be described as my soldier. Been by my side the past 3 years. It's been outside my labour rooms 2wice, has grown with my 2year old, has experienced her rough love, being hit, tossed, thrown,scratched etc, but this rugged soldier has remained strong. A broken screen and a few dents have not stopped it from working for me. Everyone tells me the blackberry torch is the strongest ever made, and they are absolutely right, but mine is the strongest of them all, withstanding all weapons fashioned against it. My torch 9800 has helped me share and receive good/life changing news. My bbm display picture has been a board for new babies, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries and events. I blog, and this soldier has been part of that, helping me type fast and on the moment, making sharing my post on wordpress easy. When I share my posts to my bbm contacts, I get the best number of views ever. Emails come easy. I have read about the passport model, and it's such a dream phone. Perfect for a media person like me, with great multimedia features, quality camera, fm radio, wide display screen for media interviews and recordings, and the battery life is a blessing. For a mother, cheaper subscription means money saved for food,diapers and all.  
I do not know the technicalities of the software, I only can tell the story of my life, with the soldier, my blackberry 9800.  It is most special, because it is a gift from Obi Utom.  
Even  I love the soldier, I need a passport this beautiful Christmas. A passport that will give me more access to happenings globally, and help me refresh this season. I hear the passport is one rugged one too. My soldier needs a comrade. To whom it may concern, will you help get him one? Ugo3niti@yahoo.com

Views on the BlackBerry phone, the "best phone on the market”
It's fast in downloading apps, The phone
doesn’t slow down. It’s very fast.
Pros:
– Wide screen makes reading Twitter feeds,
Facebook posts, and web browsing a super
pleasant experience
– Fast and responsive
– Looks great, feels great
– The touch-enabled keyboard worked better than I
expected. Especially as a way to move the cursor
while editing text.
– The high density screen is gorgeous.
– the battery is long lasting
– Panoramic photography is highly intuitive.. Kestygm@Gmail.com

1. blackberry is one of of the best smart phone yes i mean it no putting on or offing data cause you dont wont your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
2. blackberry is the first phone with BBM before android phone start coping.
3. the battery life of blackberry last longer than any phone
4. it 3G network is super pa
5.it security and compliance is not to be compare with
6. blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
7. the games, music. picture and video call.
8. blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. it is econmical
hummmmmmmmm i deserve this phone ....... yes i claim it odeyemif@gmail.com
Thank you linda you are the best.

Obyno C said...

I have used Blackberry Curve 2(8520), Bold 4(9780) and Q10. What I like most about blackberry is the ease of use, the QWERTY keyboard makes it easier to type without mistakes compared to the Touchscreen keyboards of other phone and I Love the Red & Green Indicator Light, which has a way of always notifying you even without Vibration or Tone.
The option of Physical Keyboard and Touchscreen makes it even more Unique, which you can hardly get from other Top Phone Makers or Model. Depending on what you are doing, you can go for the Physical Keyboard or Touchscreen when is more convenient for you and Makes it very easy for Multi-tasking.
The BBM works better compared to any other Phones. It is user friendly and you can easily communicate with follow BBM Users, their data services are better compared to other phones due to the fact that the data sent during browsing is compressed to a small size making it cost less, compared to Android, Windows and IOS.
The Picture quality is amazing and Top Class, especially the Camera auto focus is very stable compared to other Phones.
The Hot-sport Wifi feature on the BB Bold 4(9780) and BBQ10 is awesome and gives you the Option of using your data to browse with other Devices, and their browsing Speed is very okay.
Some of the amazing features of Blackberry Passport that I will like to enjoy are:
1. The Possessor Speed of a Quad-core 2.26 GHz Krait 400 Snapdragon 801 chip and 3GB of RAM, which makes it the most robust BlackBerry smartphone to date.
2. The Screen Size of 4.5-inch square and quality display of 4.5" 16M-color IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen of 1440 x 1440px which results in an excellent 453pp makes the viewing very impressive.
3. 13 megapixel auto-focus camera with face detection and Time Shift, HDR, LED flash, 2MP front facing camera, Can’t wait to see what the quality is like.
4. Ability to run Android apps (via the Amazon AppStore or sideloading)
5. BlackBerry 10.3 OS with Virtual Assistant.
Lastly, the Blackberry Brand and Logo Stands Out compared to other Phone Makers Logo.
I hope I am Picked because I use and Sell Blackberry Phones. obynoceeng@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

4 wednesday,thursday nd friday let everyone write a joke about christmas then u pick the funniest

Good day aunt Linda,I just got admission into the great university of Benin.I have been ur ideal fan for years now and I watch you give away gifts and am never lucky in gettin any one.Please I really need this lovely BLACKBERRY PASSPORT so I could use it for school.I don't have a browsing phone right now my phone got spoilt beyond repair three months ago nd am lookin for money to start my clearance that's why I can't afford a phone right now.BB is trending and I will really appreciate it if this comes from you.You have been so nice and humane I pray God blesses u beyond ur expectations,and yeah I do agree to send it in.Thanks aunt Linda,u my mentor.
chrisvanessa500@yahoo.com

I'm an ardent reader of LIB but I don't comment, I'm sure I won't win, but I was just moved to drop a comment. BBpassport is an awesome phone. chiemelupaul@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

OYNX shut up. greedy cow. Linda, Alloy is the best person to give to

Kolade. said...

Judging from the comments from last week.haywhy76@gmail.com should win this.i was with him....he loaded d blog lyk 100000 times in a day

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Linda pls give me one

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

sassychicnaija said...

hi linda, am not a regular comment person here o. abeg make i win this blackberry. i love it soooo much. and if no be black berry e no fit be like black berry.#winks

Alloy should get something. Either 100k or a phone.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

I nominate johnplanet

1. blackberry is one of of the best smart phone yes i mean it no putting on or offing data cause you dont wont your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
2. blackberry is the first phone with BBM before android phone start coping.
3. the battery life of blackberry last longer than any phone
4. it 3G network is super pa
5.it security and compliance is not to be compare with
6. blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
7. the games, music. picture and video call.
8. blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. it is econmical
hummmmmmmmm i deserve this phone ....... yes i claim it odeyemif@gmail.com
Thank you linda you are the best.

Linda... Are u saying some people are better than others?...what happens to people commenting with anonymous...they are still part of this blog..they contribute to the traffic you have everyday. Let people work for the phones abeg..I go come here with my bold 2 wey dey always show page too large if I try to access this site..yet u make it look like some people deserve it while others don't... You have no idea how hard it for me to comment with a bold 2..better give everybody a winning chance because I want to win and drop this phone abeg

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

laulipop said...

Lindodo pls pick me, if nt for d phone jst to see ur face, dat will be a privilege
And pls Bishop Dammy needs to get something at least
Laulipop51@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

swt b said...

linda I cant stay a minuite without openin ur blog and comentin even if somtimes u refuse to post my coment I hav not given up cos I just cant do without ur blog gosh am adicted to it....I deserv it na lindodo...jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com.

Herbeembohlar said...

Linda, not cool. Not cool at all1 Everyone deserves it. I don't just deserve it, i need it as well(i'm phoneless)I use my office system to check ur blog and it has landed me in trouble one time too many.
You have to look for a method that will work, this one u wan do no go carry at all. Bless ur kind heart.
By the way, if na still nomination things e go be, i totally nominate MYSELF. Pls be kind enough to pass one to me. God bless

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Olumide said...

Its gonna be a great day.

smartolaolu@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Herbeembohlar said...

Linda, not cool. Not cool at all1 Everyone deserves it. I don't just deserve it, i need it as well(i'm phoneless)I use my office system to check ur blog and it has landed me in trouble one time too many.
You have to look for a method that will work, this one u wan do no go carry at all. Bless ur kind heart.
By the way, if na still nomination things e go be, i totally nominate MYSELF. Pls be kind enough to pass one to me. God bless

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Linda... Are u saying some people are better than others?...what happens to people commenting with anonymous...they are still part of this blog..they contribute to the traffic you have everyday. Let people work for the phones abeg..I go come here with my bold 2 wey dey always show page too large if I try to access this site..yet u make it look like some people deserve it while others don't... You have no idea how hard it for me to comment with a bold 2..better give everybody a winning chance because I want to win and drop this phone abeg...jspanxxxx@yahoo.com

DORO CLASSY said...

Linda a day Neva passes by without going 2 ur blog evn b4 it has now become so commercial, u hardly post my comment, i dnt no what i hv done wrong, aniwaz dere's is God. #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

You will simply have to do a quick short listing!.... Brief read a post and know when to go ahead or not.

Millions of people have entered for a contest where only one person wins. tiring it surely will be. but please be fair.

Auntie linda please i want to win so i can upgrade from the one am using please!

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Walsmorgan said...

I vote Bishop since I can't vote myself . I really wish I won. Pls LIbloggers vote me. Walsmorgan.

mzmaris said...

Haba aunty linda..everybody wants to win o.....me included...I think the first method is better cos everyone here think they deserve it....then maybe u can stop at a number....not 200....like 500 or a thousand..as for sifting through the posts to select a winner, that shouldn't be too hard.....most people that posted yesterday didn't even read through your post.......they just dropped their emails, no note on why they like blackberry while some weren't even worth a second glance (no offence anyone)......atleast that way everyone's got a fighting chance (atleast up to the number u decide to sift through)....b4 someone says u are tribalistic again or playing favourites...cos trust me, they will never be satisfied.....and maybe give a time for the post so that whoevee stumbles on it like 10-20mins after will know there's no hope and pray for another day #lol...trust LIBers with their fast fingers.

Itohan_a@yahoo.com I love blackberry mobile phones, I have had to choose between androids and other smart fones but find the blackberry absolutely more user friendly. It is important to look at it one after the other. 1. The blackberry phone menu option gives a more defined user friendly interface for navigation around the phone environment. 2 The blackberry phone has a lot of applications in blackberry world that are on free offer that makes the phone experience wonderful. 3 the blackberry phone has a blackberry map system that sets it apart fro other maps that makes me navigate new cities without prior knowledge of the environment. 4 the blackberry phone has word to go that allows me work on the move, view microsoft applications and work related information. I can't do without having to work on the move. 5 the functions and superior comparisons are enormous but the phones qwerty keypad makes instant chats a sweet experience. There is no better companion than the blackberry and bb10 makes the experience greater. I look forward to a passport.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

blackberry gives you a dual personality on your mobile device by separating work from personal,
No unwanted pop-ups
Blackberry is the most secure platform
BB10,the only complete touch and gesture based OS
ojiuchechukwu@gmail.com

This is OUTRAGEOUS!!! What is this World turning to? What is the hope and future of Youths in this World??

Say No to War!
Say No to Drug!
Say Yes to Peace!

Me Me Me!!! Pls vote for me

Linda I comment in all ur post n sadly have not won anything yet. Is not fair ooo. Onyi tell linda.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Pls pick me i'd really like to see u in person too reach2tina@yahoo.com

Linda linda
Just give me onevand see what I can do for you

Amanda said...

mandyybrown@yahoo.com
Linda,use email method,ask us questions and we will send it to your email address.abeg me never win anything before oo

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

My physical keyboard is still a deal breaker, the camera and the ability to type fast and work comfortably on my phone from anywhere in the world. But most of all I loved the keyboard. I could type complete paragraphs of letter and email without even looking at the screen. The keyboard just worked, and I loved it any time, any day.
And also but that red indicator light? I love it as much as I ever have. I noted that iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. “That’s what I miss most about my BlackBerry. Now I have to turn my phone on to check if I have new messages. “Like I just need to go back to blackberry with immediate effect.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

omotunde2 said...

this is great opportunity @ omotunde2@yahoo.com; omotundeayinde@gmail.com

Christybeck. said...

Haywhy76@gmail.com......he deserves it.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

blackberry gives you a dual personalitu on your mobile device by separating work from personal,
No unwanted pop-ups
Blackberry is the most secure platform
BB10,the only complete touch and gesture based OS
ojiuchechukwu@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Please let me win something for once. Its not fair o.
Before blackberry I couldn't communicate with my loved ones because of the high call rates and a text message then to other networks was 15naira per sms. Then BlackBerry came with bbm and made things easier,now I chat with all my friends and family including my mum who also owns a bbm. I keep in touch with everyone,old friends and strangers and I do not have to give them my number, I just give them my pin. Now I am connected to my email account 24/7 and I don't miss out on important mails. The best is that unlike android that exhaust my data bundle, my bb does all these at a very okay data burn rate. These are all the things I genuinely love about BlackBerry.
Hettymoore@gmail.com

Cute Gift said...

Cute Gift, Alloy Chikezie nx queen reign

Linda v bn an anonymous reader 4 a vry long tym,v bn soo addicted 2 lib.....pls I need ur help I'll 4ever b gr8ful.....tosynekathy@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

LGM said...

Pls Lindaaaa pls meeee

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

There ppl who hasn't been noticed here...I've bn seeing their comments as long as I've bn seeing Bonario's. Ppl like George Ekwuribe...he comments regularly

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

ozima nk said...

nwaelele frank

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

I love blackberry phones, they are compatible with most phones when it comes to sharing music, pictures, files unlike some android phones i know. The subscriptions plans for blackberry phones are quite affordable as compared to other phones. Blackberry app world is amazingly full of great apps most of them free. For social networking no other phone comes close, twitter, facebook, BBM name it. The free voice calls is a feature i like about the phone but u need to be connected to Wifi. Blackberry phones are very durable and they last long. I have used blackberry for so long and i know the only downside to this phone is the battery life. Blackberry OS is pretty fast hence downloading stuff on the internet is very easy and fast.
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Linda people are been selfish here nobody is picking other two names,nobody is suggesting how to give it out on Wednesday,i don't think this will work unless you think so, i suggest you find other ways to give it out, by asking questions, WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLION WAY.

I have posted my 'epistle' on why I like my Blackberry phone and found out you will not be using that method. I was sure it was going to be chosen by the ‘Blackberry guys’, lol.

I had thought that I was going to meet you on Saturday or Sunday and I had started thinking of what to wear and if I will be going to the salon to make my hair, and saying ‘this Linda is a celebrity o, see me thinking of what to wear’, lol.

Alas, who will vote for me? I’m sure no one will remember me to vote for me, as I am not as popular as some and don’t use a Google account, I vote under ‘anonymous’. Only you might remember ‘Cindy’, as I comment and send mails to you. Thus, I am hoping you will use your veto, unquestionable power to pick me as one of the winners *smiles*

Cindy (excelcindy@yahoo.com)

ChincoBee said...

Lol linda go to bed and dream about us all so whosoever names you see in your dream,jot it down and announce it.

You can only jot 9 names so I will be the 10th for giving you this wonderful suggestion lmao

Or use an open ballot hence lucky dip but you have to write out our names ooo.

Or pick a particular month as the spirit directs you,and let people post the comment they made to the new post you will be making for this post of giveaway.or do minimini manimo

Pls close the comment section once it is 15comments or else you face the comments of counting,

With all these my suggestions you have to add me to the list ooo!!!

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Linda people are been selfish here nobody is picking other two names,nobody is suggesting how to give it out on Wednesday,i don't think this will work unless you think so, i suggest you find other ways to give it out, by asking questions, WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLION WAY.

Linda... Are u saying some people are better than others?...what happens to people commenting with anonymous...they are still part of this blog..they contribute to the traffic you have everyday. Let people work for the phones abeg..I go come here with my bold 2 wey dey always show page too large if I try to access this site..yet u make it look like some people deserve it while others don't... You have no idea how hard it for me to comment with a bold 2..better give everybody a winning chance because I want to win and drop this phone abeg...jspanxxxx@yahoo.com

Use a method that will encourage ya new blog visitors and not discourage them.. After given out 100k to a certain set of people.. U still wana do it again? It will definitely discourage some and make them feel cheated or not appreciated... Make this free and fair... No just turn to PDP oooo... I think I need one by d way.. smithdickson2@yahoo.com

stelron said...

i vote for micwilson mic

temitopeoluwatosin36@yahoo.com u can give it to me

Herbeembohlar said...

I will really appreciate it. You have no idea what you will be doing for me.

I should get this one o...let me speak biko

linda i love what u are doing and pray i win bt picking from 200 is nt fair bcu before we hv d.chance to comment it up to over 1000 pls find a way for.it to around us.l love blackberry phone becau of it built.in cameras u.can hv up to 10 email dat work wt d same time and stil d best among smartphones tnk you chekubesluv@yahoo.com

J said...

😃 ... Love you plenty jephijade@gmail.com

Blackberry is a device, it keeps u online, informs u of events, brings u close to frnds n family, helps u multi-task, keeps memories alive. No matter d model, spec or price, dia's always a sense of belonging when u use bbm. Chalikesin@gmail.com

nnukwunwanyi said...

I vote for everybody

I currently uses Z30 and would love to use the BlackBerry Passport because I would like to using my Apple iPad going forward because I realized that it is bulky going about with my Z30 and iPad 2.....having the Passport is certainly going to be awesome... omotee

Linda dear.. I Neva win ur money abeg I deserve d fone jare!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Habeeb246 said...

Haywhy76@gmail.com suppose win dix one nau....Haba

INDIGENOUS LIB biko! V_okunola@yahoo.com

Iwuji Ebere Charles said...

YES, alot of people with different perceptive about a phone called Blackberry, but few can tell the real function Blackberry. like most of us that their business lays on internet and networking can testify what a Blackberry can do in your life with out stress or transportation. Please am not here to make much emphasis or writing a poem about Blackberry or Blackberry passport, Blackberry is blackberry only that some are smarter than some. Thanks
iwujieberecharles@gmail.com (07036625669) Charles iwuji

random winners..
candysmilesagu@yahoo.com

Chats involved using a blackberry are encrypted can't be decoded

I Love blackberry phones because nobody does security like BlackBerry, their keyboards are adorable hence No one makes smartphone keyboards better than BlackBerry, it's an excellent map phone. BlackBerry has this red indicator light that other Phones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. It calls my attention to new messages. Not forgetting downloading Apps via BlackBerry World it's way easier. I don't have to use android phones because it consumes more megabite. The truth remains dat I love blackberry because it has made communication easier, faster and cheaper. It's an exclusively sleek phone that has been in existence over time and isn't going anywhere..... Durable, affordable, Classy and above all not selective in what to put on it and otherwise.

Linda!!!! Pls I want one oo.... Biko o

REXOVIC said...

DEAR LINDA, IT'S GONNA BE ADD NOT PICKING MYSELF BECAUSE I FEEL I DESERVE TO WIN THE PHONE TOO, THE BEST OPTION IS TO EITHER HAND PICK DOES YOU KNOW OR FEEL ARE REGULAR COMMENTERS ON LIB, SEND OUT THE SAME MSSG AS YESTERDAY AND GIVE ROOM FOR THE 1ST 30MINS OF COMMENTS BEFORE CLOSING THE COMMENT SECTION, THEN CHOOSE FROM THOSE WHO HAVE SENT IN THEIR RESPONSE.
BELIEVE ME, THIS METHOD OF RANDOM PICKING OR SUGGESTING IS NOT VIABLE AS PEOPLE TEND TO EITHER PICK THE WRONG PERSON OR THOSE WHO DONT DESERVE IT AND YOU BECOME THE PARTIAL ONE.
PLEASE GIVE 30MIND DEADLINE MAX AND ANYONE WHO CAN MAKE IT WITHIN YOUR SET TIME WINS - PERIOD!
ITS A GAME OF LUCK ANYWAY ...... CHEERS

Meeeee o biko. I need a new phone asap

i vote for THAFINEXX AND ONYX GODWIN THEY FREQUENT BLOGGERS

Idemudia,

Blackberry Passport is just too unique in his own form...No doubt is one of the best of blackberry so far with the 30 hours baterry life of 3450 mAh battery . I recommend this to all Nigerians also coupled with 13 MP Ois camera that will make this Christmas season a memorable one with all the breath taken pictures....I really which i have one of these phones like that of my uncle who got his last few days. So easy to read especially for those of us using medicated glasses..I am a fan of Blackberry and i want to be their ambassador for life.
Asiwaju Oluseye

Vote for Yemi Ijeoma

Well done Miss Ikeji,I appreciate wat u do.Please I want to address the issue of u givin out tins to only the people with an identification which I think is quite unfair,why I say so is because other anonymous users here like me have always been a libed since day one,most people don't like popularity ad much ad others do,so please give it to the right ones cos I know how smart u can be.Thanks as u oblige and also look forward to handling this situation on ground.
God bless u for ur kindness and the smiles u have put in our faces.TEAM LINDA TILL I DIE!I forever remain loyal no matter what.God bless BlackBerry company and it's marketers.
Blackberryprofessional@gmail.com

gmog said...

LOL..........funny commenters tho, well I sha know say God go do am for me one day too

Vote 4 Yemi Ijeoma

I hv been a regular visitor in dis blog for two years,yet hv never won anytin..i can't really say us a bad luck I don't comment much I just read d gist and leave dat doesn't mean am not qualified to win...haba Linda obusi my time to win oooh.. felixeugenia@yahoo.com

Vote 4 Yemi Ijeoma

Chats involved using a blackberry are encrypted can't be decoded

nominate Alloy Chikezie

twalz said...

na oshofree axiz people come pack trailer 4 the real truth 1)onyi godwin and mysef lol. nothing bad promoting 1self . by the way people read what linda said . shes nt askin you what you love abt blackberry fone again.

Temi o gbodo ta keh! I miss 25k, I miss 100k, ma tun wa miss eleyi... Nkan to ba gba la ma fun ooo. Wey everything dry like dis.. Linda ti e o ni ta pau bi agbado.biko single me out, wish u understand ma plight. Dnt let all dis pleadings go in vain... #heaven please carry this comment straight to lindas heart.

LGM said...

From inception I av used no other phone than a blackberry which iss the
B-Best
L-Loveliest
A-Appealing
C-Cheaap to use gadget for
K-Knowledgable minds
B-But
E-Excellent n Enticing
R-Recent for
R-Rich minds
Y-You shlldd gt urz now...
Blackberry Daa Best
With ma BBcurve_coker.busayo@gmaail.com
BlackBerry Addict for life

LGM said...

B-Best
L-Loveliest
A-Appealing
K-Knowledgable minds
B-But
E-Excellent n Enticing
R-Recent for
R-Rich minds
Blackberry Daa Best

I like my blackberry due to the ease with which it can be used. It has a very flexible data plan and with just 1000Naira a month, I am connected to the Internet on my BlackBerry Q5 for a full month. The app world is another amazing feature, I got this exercise app(six packs pro) on app world about am month ago, Linda u need to see my abs in just a little over a month. I am a total blackberry addict, it is so easy to navigate. I don't need to have a compute to type my word documents or use my microsoft excel cos blackberry has it sorted. With my drop box feature I can access my documents on the go. The instant messaging app(BBM)is a life save, for someone like me who lives on a budget I don't get to spend too much on calls. I just laugh whenever I hear my friends who use other smart phones complain about data. And when I need to browse on my computer my mobile hotspot is right there for me(who needs a modem when you have a blackberry). Blackberry's are so affordable that you don't need to break the bank to get one. The durability is second to none, I used my former blackberry for two whole years, without taking it for repairs once. When I got tired of it, I sold the phone topped the money up and got another beautiful blackberry. I need that passport pass as river need water, when it comes to blackberry I can go on and on. With my blackberry I can leave my house with no documents and submit 20 job applications with CV and certificates complete. If no be blackberry plenty people for don commit suicide. My blackberry is my office, my gym, my cinema an anything u can think of.

onoseehidiamhen@gmail.com

LGM said...

B-Best
L-Loveliest
A-Appealing
K-Knowledgable minds
B-But
E-Excellent n Enticing
R-Recent for
R-Rich minds
Blackberry Daa Best

LGM said...

B-Best
L-Loveliest
A-Appealing
K-Knowledgable minds
B-But
E-Excellent n Enticing
R-Recent for
R-Rich minds
Blackberry Daa Best

LGM said...

B-Best
L-Loveliest
A-Appealing
K-Knowledgable minds
B-But
E-Excellent n Enticing
R-Recent for
R-Rich minds
Blackberry Daa Best

randomly pick your winners... you've never posted my comment.
candysmilesagu@yahoo.com

Pick Yemi Ijeoma

LGM said...

B-Best
L-Loveliest
A-Appealing
K-Knowledgable minds
B-But
E-Excellent n Enticing
R-Recent for
R-Rich minds
Blackberry Daa Best

I nominate johnplanet

I am lib Prince so will like to see the Lib Queen, so I go for Queen reign abi Queen reigneth, all na Queen

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 3448   Newer› Newest»