The years of marriage is something I always look out for! 7years, no problem, no divorce! So for Miss Genivive you can alos live happily in your marriage without breakup. Just add Christ to it and you'd enjoy your marriage. Happy birthday to u ma. It is well. Gen 2:18-19
why won't u hail her like a lil god. she gave her wealth in exchange of ur love. AbJ million dollar wife. I also pray for her kind to make up my home. not just a lazy lady. Engr Emy
Lovely, God please bring a man my way, dat will love me no matter wat, I no longer want to be single, please Lord let 2015 be my year, of all smiles, in Geting a good job, nd a man in my life.
True love matters at the end of the day, I remember their story. About how the bride is the groom senior. Just. like yesterday 7. Years has gone by *wow*
295 comments:
1 – 200 of 295 Newer› Newest»Oook
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Wow! Nice....God abeg give me my own too o!!!
Happy birthday to her! lovely couple..
Happy birthday to her, thank God they are still together.
dats so sweet
Franklinadamau@yahoo.com
Happy birthday ma'am,,she is really pretty..
Wish her all the best.
syahaya37@gmail.com
Fyn woman
Lovely msg from a handsome man . «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Happy birthday to her
Lovely couple.
Fyn woman
Beautiful couple.How nice it is to always appreciate your spouse.
HBD to her. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
So sweet
Welldone.
chinweuban5@gmail.com
Beautiful, happy family
Awwww.nice one darey
That's so sweet of him.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Awwww so sweet, lovely couple and happy birthday Deola and many more years to celebrate.
HBD Dear!
So lovely... HBD to her.
HBD to her
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
really coool, bt its being long we had from him in the industry.....gibbs499@gmail.com
Enviable couple
Chai..... I must love ooooo 'lol' happy bornday to Mrs Darey God bless your new age #onelovefromSnow#
Beautiful woman.been long I heard from this dude.
Happy birthday to her..
Ur life source ke?? Lol
Happy birthday! tuck2mike@gmail.com
Awwwwnnnn. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Yes ooo and to think he married at a very early age and his marriage's still waxing strong after 7yrs' amazing.....of a truth, age isn't maturity.
Hbd to her....she looks older...
Beautiful msg for a beautiful woman..HBD to her...
Appreciate the gud tin you got
chinweuban5@gmail.com
Hbd to her
awwww..so nice..hbd to her
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
LIKE JOKE LIKE JOKE ..7YRS ...HBD DEOLA
She fine o, eyaaaah. Kp d fire burning guys, I no wan hear divorce o. P4dworld@gmail.com
Oh good..hbd to her
Cool.#chinakwaezekennis@gmail.com
So sweet. #morningsweetness
Happy Birthday to her....tyresenet@yahoo.com
Sweet
Never new he was married. Hbd
FACEofLIB
The years of marriage is something I always look out for! 7years, no problem, no divorce! So for Miss Genivive you can alos live happily in your marriage without breakup. Just add Christ to it and you'd enjoy your marriage. Happy birthday to u ma. It is well. Gen 2:18-19
I love dat, it's quite interesting(kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)
Did he just say life source? huh!!!
I HEAR SAY NA D SHIMA SENIOR AM. I GUESS IT DOESNT MATTER AFTER ALL. 7 YEARS DAZ GOOD.
So sweet of him,baba God I need such man to appreciate me like dis
Shez d gal u use 2 knw
Happy Birthday and I wish their companionship more years of surviver. 7years no be small thing oh
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
I love dat, it's quite interesting(kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)
Dis is lyk d 1st tym m seeing a pic of his wyf after all dis years...hmm nw dat au 2 keep a private lyf private
Wow dis is so romantic,hbd dear
So nice.. two beautiful people.. *wink*
Love in tokyo
So so sweet ..happy birthday 2 her
Awwwww
Sweet......beautiful wife
Wow I love these couple, u don't see them ranting or showing off about them on social media. Happy birthday. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
Deola happy bday. Dd not knw dare was married o.
<<>>
#linda one love
Very good
Lets get this money
So so sweet..happy birthday 2 her
Love is a beautiful thing okesimaa@gmail.com
Beautiful wife.... jolade02@hotmail.com
lets get this money
Kudos to Ęu both.
BwxBeatMusic
Lovely couple. Happy birthday to her.
Awwwwn
Happy birthday to her
glowitluv1@gmail.com
Happy Birthday.
Wow dats so sweet....congrats to her
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com
Hbd! Pretty woman
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Happy bday Mrs alade
Happy birthday ma name sake....LLNP.
Davido's GF
Lovely couple.HBD 2 u Mrs
hbd Mrs deola
--------LIB prince------
so sweet.
HBD.
So so sweet..happy birthday 2 her
Happy bday
So lovely message. Happy birthday
Awww,how romantic..
Truelove never dies..Darey is a real man, keep if up niggaz . Hbd to your beautiful wife and wish u many more years together
Nice couple
and she doesn't look older unlike lola n Peter lol queenbabeth@yahoo.com
Happy birthday to her
Nice,
awwww so swit.
#mylifesource! Hmmm! Lil wonder
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk
Hbd ma
Sweet enuwa24@gmail.com
Happy birthday Mrs.Art-Alade!! !LLNP!!!
Awwwwwww so sweet indeed God were my own love of long time na? I am still waiting oooooooooo but God I trust you.
HBD to her..
*My R1.50c comment*
Wow so cute,HBD to her oo such a loving husband.
That's so cute
Such a beautiful wife...hbd to u Mrs alade
7 years in marriage for an entertainer, got to give him some credit, Nice message too. ....subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Doro wife, obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Hbd to you....God please provide me with my own soulmate
Happy Bday Dare's heartbeat#jojo#
happy belated bday to her
That's how is supposed to be,happy birthday to her many years of happiness and beautiful moments to come . s.imoh@yahoo.com
God will continue to keep your home...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
That's how is supposed to be,happy birthday to her many years of happiness and beautiful moments to come . s.imoh@yahoo.com
Aww so sweet. Didnt know he is even married. Wish her a wonderful birthday.
#GodBlessNigeria#
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
Happy birthday
Wow... nice one!
sanusianselm@gmail.com
This man knows music. His blend is outta this earth.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Ocho!
Nice couple God bless them. Ayo24380@yahoo.com
Good one
Awwn pookiechisom@gmail.com
why won't u hail her like a lil god. she gave her wealth in exchange of ur love. AbJ million dollar wife. I also pray for her kind to make up my home. not just a lazy lady. Engr Emy
Lovely, God please bring a man my way, dat will love me no matter wat, I no longer want to be single, please Lord let 2015 be my year, of all smiles, in Geting a good job, nd a man in my life.
Happy birthday!
Adebisix@hotmail.com
Happy bday to a beautiful woman
That's so sweet. Happy birthday
Beautiful Lady. .Happy Birthday wish u many more fruitful years!
what God has joined together, stay forever. HBD
Cute wifey! More blessin 2 ur family.
Adebisix@hotmail.com
Happy Bday Deola.
spicyfranca@yahoo.com
Lovely Couple!
Nice Pics!
True love matters at the end of the day, I remember their story. About how the bride is the groom senior. Just. like yesterday 7. Years has gone by *wow*
Awww so lovely
HBD Deola Alade aya Dare
thats lovely... But daray dont letter say .. Your not the girl i use to know... Goodluck guys... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
cute.
billzsunny@gmail.com
brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
I go luv o
Happy birthday
Nice......esiorho2000@yahoo.com
Happy birthday
Awwww hbd 2 her.....she is not a social media whore...thank God for that.
Happy birthday
HBD to her... olokodanaabdulrafiu@ymail.com
sweet
HBD!God will increase u from all side.God will enlarge ur coast .Is ur season of New things.Congratulations!
My first time of seeing his wife. She's pretty. groovybest23@gmail.com
Happy birthday to her
oo so sweet
Hbd girl
Reali sweet, api bdai
Happy Birthday to her, LLNP.
So sweet!!
HBD to her. Didn't know dis guy was married
Cute+ness
Api bdai
Happ birthday to her. So now if u don't express feelings to ur spouse on social media. Una never start.
<>
Never knew he was even married.
Happy birthday
So short and sweet
Am just seeing his wife ooo,fine babe abi na fine woman!!!
Happy birthday to her
lovely couple
Don't they live togeda?? Just saying
So sweet...feel like getting married now
Happy birthday
Brailydia745@gmail.com
So sweet
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Congrats to her!!!
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Happy birthday to you!!nice one
I admire this guy for always acknowledging his wife.Some men are too arrogant to do that. Happy Birthday to the hardworking Deola
The couple HAS Not have Linda.
Happy birthday to darey'a wife
Cute couple š« ☺
So sweet!HBD madam
Jamilasadiq@gmail.com
HBD iyawoDarey joanaustin30@yahoo.com
awwwww......so romantic
Awwww so swt,hpy bdai 2 her...bensonneky@yahoo.com....
Love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday iyawo Darey. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
HBD Deola......Many more fruutful years to.come
Happy birthday boo...
Happy married life too!
If you think am Foolish try dedicated relationship for just 6 months and see how disgusting it could be...
#LoveGbakwaOku
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Lovely couple. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
They look cute
Luv that
I thought she said her wife is not a diligent woman, that she only knows how to spend money....
Awwww emmyobi324@gmail.com
Such a cute msg. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Awwww love is so sweet.
This is lovely. nma.precious@yahoo.com
Happy birthday to her, God will continue to bless her and her family for many more yrs to come
HBD!!!
Hbd to you
So sweet..... God keep your home in Jesus name.
HBD to her
Yippee
Pretty wifey you gat there Darey. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
hbd wish her all the best
happy birthday
happy birthday..Cynthialabia@gmail.com *Daily Benefits*
nice navygurl818@yahoo.com
Daz luvly. Happy birthday 2 her
Linda chigozie@gmail.com