Agbani Darego's stunning dress to the Miss World 2014 pageant
Former Miss World Agbani Darego stuns in this dress by Nigerian designer Meena at the Miss World 2014 pageant happening this evening Dec. 14th in London.
Good day, Ma'am.. please how do I submit my articles to u for posting?..i want to advertise my website and online consultancy firm and if there is a fee to it, how much is it?. You could please reply on my email samgoldenliving@gmail.com. God bless you.
Visit www.thegoldenliving.com for daily updates on the latest about Nutrition, Health, fitness and healthy living practices. We also handle every diet related health issue from weight loss, flat tummy, mouth odor, diabetes e.t.c from the comfort of your home at a very affordable fee.
Forever relevant! Agbani Darego, a true beauty! So happy that night of your Victory, i spent my time voting for you... Definitely worth it.
Not like some low life, fake ass, NFA, delusional people who go about forming stories they are being stalked, and all they do is deceive people they are to reckon with in Nigeria when all they are is empty.
Forever relevant! Agbani Darego, a true beauty! So happy that night of your Victory, i spent my time voting for you... Definitely worth it.
Not like some low life, fake ass, NFA, delusional people who go about forming stories they are being stalked, and all they do is deceive people they are to reckon with in Nigeria when all they are is empty.
But Linda, you know I do clothing? I'll love you to wear one of my designs or anyone who needs tailoring serivces both male and female #WorldWideDelivery. Number;+2347084602412. Pin-26A7086E #HOLClothing
Beautiful. She should "put her eyes down" for a very wealthy white man because her type of beauty is not really appreciated by most African men of different shades. Go Agbani!
220 comments:
1 – 200 of 220 Newer› Newest»Wink wink
I cant stop loving agbani fabulous splendid endowed dress @freebornzina@gmail.com
She looks exquisite
She's pretty. Omotoyosikujore@gmail.com
Wow!!! Lovely!!!! Dis lady is really tall!!!!!
Lovely dress..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Hummmm.... Lovely
looking beautiful
I don't like it, it doesn't fit her
slim beauty
She looks like an Indian princess.
this lady is slim abeg
She looks lovely.
this woman is slim abeg
------LIB prince-----
I no like d dress but she looks good. Omg c dat cheek bone. She s a model to d core
Ain't nothing stunning abt dis dress!
She look beautiful.
Wow she looks superb
See d way her back blended with d ass, wheris the ass pls?
The ever beautiful Agbani
Queem agbani
Flawless
Beauty , fine girl always looking fab
stunning...oluwalobunmi
Wow, adorable. #TEAMIREPNIGERIA.
MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
She looks good
always stunning
beautiful.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Beautiful outfit
Ok seen. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
She looks malnourished
Beautiful agbani
Elegant and beautiful! stunning indeed!!
I see it, she likes it, I don't. And she doesn't care, that I know.... So, next please!
Richard was here!
Not stunning to me
Jamesflaw from Mars 😎
I can't say if I like the dress. Its just 1 sideview picture but I do like her face ----C21
Ok lovely dress
Elegant lady I hope u'll have kid(s) and pass on dis ur fine gene on to them.
Her slim is so fucking daring. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
She look good
Flawless....God bless u Agbani for rocking one of our very own made in 9ja
Dis woman keeps lookn young always...lyk wat her secret?
Dis is fashion! Me like
She look astonish, but, a lot of different compared to when she won Miss World
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
adorable...goodluck 2 miss iheoma, I hope she emerges the second miss world out of nigeria. Good luck dear.
Good day, Ma'am.. please how do I submit my articles to u for posting?..i want to advertise my website and online consultancy firm and if there is a fee to it, how much is it?. You could please reply on my email samgoldenliving@gmail.com. God bless you.
Stunning indeed.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Cutie,luking fab....
Visit www.thegoldenliving.com for daily updates on the latest about Nutrition, Health, fitness and healthy living practices. We also handle every diet related health issue from weight loss, flat tummy, mouth odor, diabetes e.t.c from the comfort of your home at a very affordable fee.
Dis one nid to add small fresh biko
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
One word...Beautiful!
I dont like it biko
No front view? This angle makes it look too drapey...
Stunning
Ok seen ..... ebereoruwari@gmail.com
I like!!! Not bad
Pretty Girl! try add some flesh!!
Ok she really look gud no doubt....
beautiful woman +beautiful dress=fabulous
Milito said so
Nice dress but I don't like the make you though
Stuns ke. I no see any fantastic thing about the dress oooo. E be like our onitsha made.
It's started already #SeunLondon
She look so gorgeous n beautiful.
EKITI BOY SAY SO.
Ugly
>>>>> here comes the scarecrow, Agbani please eat eat abeg... <<<<
Agbani
Nice dress
Beautiful woman
Modupe
Beautiful
Yemisi Z10 says so
she looks dashing...#chizzy says so
Hmmm!I like the fact that she uses a Nigerian designer!!coolegwu@gmail.com
Nwanyi Mara mma Nke ukwu.....my role model ride on
Nwa idi ok
She â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ looking gergeous
She's 4o gorgeous, effortlessly beautiful
Nwa idi ok
Beautiful
She is pretty
Elegant
Classy and beautiful
Not bad. Austinsinach@gmail.com
agbani stuns..always
Beautiful woman. She really maintains her lovely figure.
Perfect
Dis her skinny body tho...
Ugly
Dear Darego, please don't something about yourself. You damn look like a ghost. Get some flesh sister. No hatings.
Stunning!
Lovely dress
Pweety dress! I love. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Lovely dress
This woman can slim ehnnn..
Miss darego is still charming!!
STUNNING AND SO PRETTY BUT TOO SLIM
I'm just proud of this girl
D dress doesn't luk stunning
Stunning... *thumbsup*
She looks Gud..I wish I can b slim lik her*sadface*
I don't just like skinny women
Looking good as always
Geh tuh FINE
iyawo MKD!!.
Beautiful angel,
Beautiful
Kai...dis Agbeni na 1. Lekpa to bad.
cool outfit
What's stunning abt dis?
Agbani I love u but pls add some flesh..... U look too skinny
This is beautiful
Beautiful woman...
Nigerian tailor's de try these days o....
but why them no fit use Nigerian names, must there business names sound western?
inferiority complex.
Wow! She's still as lovely as Eva..kudos
Beautiful woman.....
Sexy
Omalichaaa nwa!!!
Gorgeous
FACEofLIB
Always looking good
Just saw her on the telecast, this picture doesn't do her justice.
Ugly dress! Pretty lady!
Pls add small flesh, ogini sef!
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Looking stunning
Yeap looking stunning
not impressed sorry, the dress does not flaunt her, the make up, omg....
beautiful woman
Beauty queen
Her Dress is LOVELY!
But Linda, you know I do clothing? I'll love you to wear one of my designs or anyone who needs tailoring serivces both male and female #WorldWideDelivery. Number;+2347084602412. Pin-26A7086E #HOLClothing
Beautiful! Beauty from Africa.
Not her prettiest look.
I love the dress. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
A South African has won the miss world pagean. So happy for her
Divine
Always beautiful. nma.precious@yahoo.com
oooooo nwa na echu m ura. one day I shall marry u, just hold on to me
She look good
Her dress tho! buh she aint looking bad
she better go and get married.
One word for the dress *ugly*
Fine gal.
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Woah!
She is wearing a Saree and looKs lovely in it.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Fine woman
Pretty woman
Fine woman
Stunning!!!! She she could contest again!!
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Beauty
Stunning!
Dis babe no jst wan add flesh @all. Nawaooo, nt gud
Gorgeous!!!!!
I luv dis lady die
Ever Pretty
Dats ma agbani
beautiful!
Beautiful woman
Bia Linda how is this stunning?
Cul
Woe, she looks stunning
Luvly dress,she luks realy stunning...bensonneky@yahoo.com
Fierce! Nice1
Luvly.adefolamola@hotmail.com
Ever looking graceful. Our pride.
stunning indeed. gist.naija@yahoo.com
is she dieting?
she look skinny and beautiful.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com.
nice.... buh I don't like d makeup
sweet
Too slim for my liking
Gorgeous
Agbani it has been long time i never seen you
BELIEVE EVERY THING HERE.. IT IS awesome
She looks good no doubt but lindiway,we can't view the cloth well with this her pose
she luks cool
E no easy to b judge! Nice pix
Beautiful woman
cool
Beautifull....luv d dress......... NJ
Pweeety girl...I'm not really feeling d gown.
Wowww!!!beauty
Nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I don't understand dis design, looks lovely though
Last commenter..
Stunning!!! Thumbs up to Meena...
Beautiful. She should "put her eyes down" for a very wealthy white man because her type of beauty is not really appreciated by most African men of different shades. Go Agbani!
Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Classy and graceful
not a big fan of 'too' skinny ass. beautiful outfit though!
stunning
stunning
OUR AGBANI STUNNS. AKA....STILL SEEING THE CROWN ON HER
Ain't nothing stunning bout dis dress o!!!
She z married I think....nyc oufit
Cool but I don't like the dress
This girl na Ayamantanga!
Asa Nwa.. Another Woman i admire so much. Agbani Darego, the epitome of Beauty
Tall girl