Actress Georgina Onuoha releases lovely new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Actress Georgina Onuoha releases lovely new photos

The mother of two who recently returned to acting just released these new photos...continue for more

175 comments:

Lovely pic dear.

BITCH

Sylvonce said...

My look alike. Motherhood is indeed good on you. Keep radiating

BITCH

I don't see anything lovely abt d photos.

Why all these big gowns? Is she advertising them?

Never liked her in movies

MamaWhat??? said...

Lovely pics

First question....is she married? Second question where the f word did she disappeared to? ......finally .....she looks lovely.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

AQO said...

Yayyy!!! My secondary school mate at Badagry Grammar School. She also used 2 teach us igbo cultural dances then. Nice Pictures Gina.

Still looking good after two children

Datz my Aunty. I miss her so much here in naija. Luv u Aunty georgina

For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Burberry, Joop, Michael kors , Chanel N5 etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks

I love this lady

Beautiful

Datz my Aunty. I miss her so much here in naija. Luv u Aunty georgina

Modest and beautiful.
Love her trim look.

Beautiful.

For all your fashion news, visit; www.fashiononline.com.ng

onj said...

We met wen I was in California. She's such a wonderful lady

Wow...luvly indeed! And those gowns are to die for!!!

Fisylala said...

Is she selling jalamiya?

JP said...

Welcome back Georgina, I missed seeing your face in our movies. She is one of the few ladies who appreciate African values. All the best dear.

Mz steph said...

Wow she looks good.

Emmanuel Maduneme said...

Bovi donates N1million Naira to PDP@emeraldmadu.blogspot.com

Nobody know am again! Tenure don die long time biko linda. See d aba lebanese wey she wear.

sleeky said...

Wow

helen jubril said...

Beautiful woman. Still looking good.

lovely pics,

Oooooh... I Neva knew she had kids.... Notin spectacular about d pix tho...

I love this lady. Nice pics tho!

Nice pix buh is she allergic to luking at d camera? Hmm! Jst wandering! Anyways which one is my own!

Nice outfit... She looks lost though especially in the 3rd and 4th pics.

...Mama J...

She is beauty to behold, right in shape even after two kids.

She is wow! I love the gown, it gave her nice fit & she looked younger as if she is still single. Linda tell her I am her fan from today, I will blow her to more beauty ......lol

Is she modeling for India? Where has she been? She looks old and wrinkled? I expected something new. In fact everything new. Still the same way she packs her hair. Still love her though. Xxxxxxx Ndubuaku

lovely pictures. Btw, is she modelling for dat clothing line cos all d dresses have d same style bt different colours

omo jasmine said...

Chai! C dis fine babe don worwor finish

Is she doin an advert?

Blaq said...

Welcome back I have missed her face in Nollywood

PRETTY GIRL said...

First the pictures are pretty boring. ...She wore same outfits all through just different colours...Secondly, Can't sight any ring,clearly one of those baby mama tingz which is too bad and thirdly return to acting?Someone needs to tell her there's no space for her anymore LOL#Good to see her after such a long time though

khalan said...

Nice dresses

Cute lady..

dos years has not been kind....she z aging ...

adeola said...

stunning

The mother of two who recently returned to acting...but I thought they said she was happily married to a doc in US and she's now a nurse? Ok o...make all of una come back if obodo oyibo is not treating una well..

she still dey act?....anyways.....guys living in Port-Hact should shop on nimahia.com...They do same day delivery..its awesome

oju said...

She's looking dsame after so many yrs of been gone.wellcome back 2 acting

Chynell said...

My girl, waiting for ur movie jare

Is she sampling the dresses for sale? Linda post my comment if u don't want me to get angry

Em. Ok

Beauty defined.

Chynell said...

My girl, waiting for ur movie jare

Bokunor said...

Kk

Old runs woman. How market?

It's a relief to see a couple women showing little to no skin. Not like there's anything wrong! It's just nice

Wait o, hope she is not the mother of two you where referring to that other time about something marriage?# didi

Wats wit d cloth? Na d same tin she wear o 2 me or she dey show case cloth wen she dey sell? Wait oh no b cincher abi na ncha she wear 4 inside, Linda u dey take style sell market 4 shapeu pple o. Lol

See how dumb u are...smh

Devine said...

After them don Give her SACK letter from her formal place of work at Rosewood rehabilitatioin Center in sacramento because of her dirty attitude insulting a co-staff. She come fall back to acting........ Dead talent... Get ur act right woman!!!!!!!!

Devine said...

I guess the job of Records and book-keeping which was her formal position nor go possible again anywhere because she got sacked nai make am fall back to acting.

Devine said...

After them don Give her SACK letter from her formal place of work at Rosewood rehabilitatioin Center in sacramento because of her dirty attitude insulting a co-staff. She come fall back to acting........ Dead talent... Get ur act right woman!!!!!!!!

I hope you know you have a mother sha? #justsaying

PamRocky said...

Gorgeous!!!!!

Anne said...

I hate this animal called Henry Eze why call her a bitch if she's a bitch that means your mother is a bitch too why the hate appreciate people do not abuse them

Anne said...

Henry Eze shut up your mouth if you don't have anything to say and stop barking like a dog on his monthly period if she's a bitch then you're the male dog.

Anne said...

Henry Eze shut up I think you need to see a mental health doctor there's something wrong with you and you need to be checked the sort of comment you make most times I wonder the sort of upbringing you had you little cow.

Anne said...

Henry Eze shut up your mouth if you don't have anything to say and stop barking like a dog on his monthly period if she's a bitch then you're the male dog.

Jesus Reigns said...

It's former not formal, nobody makes a mistake like that three times in a row, ur comments are disgusting

I wonder d kind of children dt Nigeria Is raising up nw, y r u calling a married happy woman a bitch,na waooo

Jesus Reigns said...

Gina, good to have u back but there is a reason u didn't really do well with acting before now. U are already showing us u haven't changed, from ur photos,seriously why wear the same style of clothes in all ur pics? What happened to the word variety.

I was alway dreaming about dis lady dt year she was my favorite actress even up it date, really jealous of d husband crying😭😭😭😭 I'm very happy dt life is really treating her good

Henry Eze: Na your mama be BITCH, real NKITA, PERRA, KUTI. Look @ chimp way get liver to call another person bitch lmaooooo... your father there!

Blood of God u guys can gossip 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭👀👂👂👂👃👃👃👎

Pino said...

She dey sell them ni. Same pattern of outfit. Different colors noni. Got bored looking through. Didn't u see how Laura ikeji gave us different outfits to check out.

Big yawn

slight change since I saw her last on TV. cool how she is keeping it all together after 2 kids

Me said...

Wait a min ohhh, Georgina have 2 kids with her ex Husband ( yes she's no longer marry, old gist) and she's light skin too, Linda i hope it not her ohh,
But my guess is still on Oge Okoye.

Freshberrytgs said...

Don't give this pikin any attention

Freshberrytgs said...

Noted! U know her. But can u pls move on, she's moving already.

P.s : i'm not a fan

He is on alcohol things tonyt.

princess said...

Is it suppose be a kind of adverts???

Devine you are just sad and bitter. She was never sacked. She resigned because she started her business which the kaftans was one of them. That explains the picture. She is also running a day care and is about embarking on a trip to Nigeria to promote the movie she shot some months ago. That girl still remains one of our Nigeria female celebrities that still maintains her intergrity despite what she has been through...

HMmm missed her thou.

She advertising the gowns. She sells them. Beautiful woman...

Very poor, dull, classless and backward posing. Big yawn!

Ebube said...

Coooooooool

ukbliss said...

Quite lovely, I love dis lady

Gorgeous

ukbliss said...

Go to hell ur a total waste

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Devine, we've heard you! Let the Lady breathe#Gosh

Samira just leave him alone..when u called someone a bitch,then u also referring to ur mother,elder sister,younger sister nd ur gf..don't say what u don't know numskul henry...

#YMYB KING 012406156184

Na,only dz kain cloth she get...

So her neck can only go side ways....decent pix though

shuga said...

Linda why yhu no dey publish ma post huh.

welcome back. I love the gowns but the pose has a bit of a problem and her make artist should be sacked. all in all I love her and am glad to see her. guess she is tryna bring decency back. since its obviously lost to some of our girls and women.

?????? just my own opinion??????

Son of a bitch I see you are trying so hard to be noticed.

Agu nwanyi1 said...

The gal was neva fantastic, so coming bck shouldn't b an option 4 her cux she has lost her place, pls is she now marketing jalabia?

viccky said...

Gorgeous gowns

Must she look into the bush?

joy Egbunu said...

Linda pls take time to read comments before posting cos some peeps r up in here seeking attention by writing negative and abusive stuff abt ppl certain stories are abt and libers too!

Icantcomeandgoandkillmyselfjor

Y she stand 4only 1 spot

Wait o!, AQO, na all d celebs b ur secondary skull mate?
Sha..no lng tin only askin

Returned to acting, mainstream or Alaba?

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

Abeg; I wan come back @Nnenne George. I don dey Obodo Oyibo tey, tey. Dey speak foné. Please I'm looking for an entry level position/job in the Federal and or State Ministry/Secretariat in the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Please any leads or help. For more information regarding my education level, you may speak to Dr Ms. Tessa Mcwatt t.a.mcwatt@uel.ac.uk Thank you.

Nice gowns

I missed this babe ooo. Pls come bk George. Me personally missed u so much. Just hubby is lucky 2 have u as a wife, ur one of d decent girls in d industry.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ur just a Sadist n a bitch.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Sexy mama

Just shut up bitch

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

amicoco said...

lovely pics.

MR EDDY said.
Lovely outfits
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
U no see ur rectangular head like bitch?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Fool. Go nd ask ur mother

She look prettier now,shining

south ockendon said...

Nice pics

benniebee said...

Cute all d way...at least she has a place to run to

Never knew she is married with kids already wow! She looks good anyways #onelovefromSnow#

Hey Devine or whatever you choose to call yourself try and get a life. you sound like a hater even though your life ain't perfect. What goes on in her life is not your business everyone has a threshold for the level of BS they can take what you probably heard was her reaction did you care to know the action...I think not so if you are so idle and with so much time on your hands why not go get something going for you

quincy said...

Hey Devine or whatever you choose to call yourself try and get a life. you sound like a hater even though your life ain't perfect. What goes on in her life is not your business everyone has a threshold for the level of BS they can take what you probably heard was her reaction did you care to know the action...I think not so if you are so idle and with so much time on your hands why not go get something going for you

Don't mind dis onyx wanna be. He wants to turn lib celeb. Story! Mosquito pls fly away and les I forget your mother is a bitch.

Linda you forgot to add she's a doctor or went to medical school lol , fine gal

ugochysom said...

mother of two? i want to b like her wen i grow!

Wow for real???

@henry:olodo

Linda ikeji's blog with so much hateful comments from commenter's. There is a line between joking and making people laugh and when we turn to insult people. One person comments more twenty times to win linda's giveaway. Na wa oo. I use to come to the blog to read comments. But these days, it's getting boring and annoying. Just saying***

seunLondon said...

If only Linda can censor comments from spastic individuals

Soul said...

First scenario - Actress Georgina Onuoha releases sexy pictures

Comments
Grace offor
She's not even sexy. Must she be naked? Doesn't she know she's a mother? She's a disgrace to women. This is what Rihanna and/or Hollywood causes.

Second scenario
Actress Georgina Onuoha releases lovely pictures

Comments
Grace offor
Ranting rubbish like a sad and demented animal!

She is married and has bin leaving with her husband and kids in the US plus she left acting to practice medicine

U see? ur type can kill. if she had worn a sexy dress now, u will be d first to insult her and call all sort of names. u need Jesus!! cus i knw u dnt knw u r possess

Lacey Love said...

My tots as well

kayPee said...

Nice pics but wrong background!

Quick question What is she looking @
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

Exe untrained idiot. Wasted sperm. Your father must really be stupid.

Lovely pictures

MADEMOISELLE said...

#noted

MADEMOISELLE said...

#noted

Malaysiame said...

Henry Eze like ur mother, ugly thing!

Malaysiame said...

Beautiful lady

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Dats some one's wife and mother stupid!

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Welcome bk gina,love d dresses!

no brain. Fowl! Smh

KINGING said...

You need glasses.

MOSIWOMEKA said...

THE DRESSES ARE BEAUTIFUL! NOW THIS IS HOW A RESPONSIBLE MOTHER DRESSES. SHE LOOKS SEXY AND CLASSY. AITAH, I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW SHE GOT MARRIED. WISH HER ALL THE BEST

lami said...

You are a fool

ASSHOLE, she is decently dress and you still have the nerve to call her names. Am sure something is wrong with you.

She looks like her old self. Nothing spectacular and don't like her dresses. But she looks trim and nice after 2kids.

Y one spot and d same clothes. Looks to me like ur modelling for d clothing line. I don't know sha. Bt u luk gud after 2 kids

She still luks good

Same old looks

shandy said...

Aunty linda plz. Why don't yu post my comments

Don't like d pictures, y can't she change d outfit

Looking cool

Must she stand and not look at the camera? She needs a good photographer mbok.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Linda pls post my comments abeg.

African Icon said...

Motherhood! She sure looks great.
But why is it that most of these actresses when they marry give up acting? And many when they return are single again.
..Her Majesty
euphchukwusom@gmail.com

African Icon said...

Motherhood! She sure looks great.
But why is it that most of these actresses when they marry give up acting? And many when they return are single again.
..Her Majesty
euphchukwusom@gmail.com

Advertising the clothes?

Favour belle said...

Is she patronising the designer of the dress? Meanwhile they look good on her

Beautiful woman. Missed her so much in our movies

Ok fyn

Mama said...

Like your prostitute of a mother....ugly monkey faced irritant

Zizi said...

No time wey her face no dey dry like roasted kpomo

Jolly Saft said...

Welcome back

hmm.d comments.Anyway first she is d mother of 3.2girls nd a boy .I don't hv anytin against ha but I think she has aged nd looks wrinkled, sincerely she doesn't look gud.I don't understand d pose, y one spot, de same cloths , different colours, don't think it's a God way to advertise.but I pray de r able to settle d problem in d marriage cos of d kids

Ada lolo said...

Where have you been? Miss you and welcome back to nollywood

This is just an advert for d business shes going into. Shikena!

Beautiful, see flat belle abeg.

Chigo said...

Idian gowns on display..... Advertising in syle.

akudo stella said...

welcome back

wow!!

Boladale said...

I am a fan of George, but I dont see anything fantastic in this posing. These are old schools, moreover the same concept of dress or is she marketing the gown? Nevertheless welcome back

Just wini said...

woooooooooooooow good to have her back after how many yrs. Never knew she is married with kids, those flat tummy of her's doesnt look like it has carried a child before, but with the Era of shape you. com body clincher one cant tell if they are natural. *winks**** justsayingsha

Nice pics
Beautiful hair bands for your adorable babies from New born to 13years Ebay:babiesandall, Estanta.co.uk ,Konga: babyhairaccessories http://www.estanta.co.uk

She looks taller in the pics.... Who is her photographer .....because ..... I don't know.

She dressed decently & still looks beautiful. I don't know why some people will be naked all in d name of fashion.