Eyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section #chynell#
This girl hasn't acted in more than 5-6 nollywood films, yet she splashes so much money around and flashes it on social media. Prostitution in the name of acting movies is not a good look.... Girl bye!
bitch is that you??..she is obviously a hottie aint no need for all those paintings that make bitches look like paintings rather than humans...that is some crazy ass shit!!
Who is her make-up artist? Daniella Chioma is pretty. This particular make-up; the foundation is oily. The colour of the foundation doesn't blend with the colour of her neck. She may use a blended foundation next time and translucent powder. I know she'll hate me for my comments. But I'm not looking to score brownie points. Ms. Linda Ikeji, I'm sorry. 'Gbaghalu..ejo ba mi..'
Make up....Nice one....There was a time when the tiny eye brown was on broad but now is this one ... I guess the worst thing you can do to a woman is not to clean off their eye brown...:)
180 comments:
Stunning
Classy & Sassy!
She looks good
Love the cat eyes look
But not really feeling the brows , too thick.
love the lipstick on her. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
All dis pictures sef.....when does she have time to be on location? Guess she doest get jobs.no more pictures....ur movies joor
Highly photoshopped.
She looks really good
She Luks diff........NYC make up
Fierce!
Cute
Cute
Fyn gal
OMG so scary....looks lyk a lion
Eyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
#chynell#
#chynell#
Lovely, i love her make up.
Miss Indomie says so.
She should have showed us her killer bod,nice photos anyway
#chynell#
#chynell#
#chynell#
hello,
is this not alice my first lady? lovely
is this alice my first lady?lovely pix
No booty pix??? WTH!!!
very lovely. dose brows doh.
With or without make-up, God has made us all beautiful..we are wonderfully made. She's pretty anyways. Prov 31:10-31. BishopDammy#
make up o poju
Cool pictures
Beautiful
Nice pics!
she cute though #Thatprinceofthesouth
Eyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix
Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#
Eyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix
Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
#chynell#
Breath taking
she looks cool.
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Fyn babe with sexy eyes..
black is original
In Lagos Cougar,she had eyebags o. She must be up to 50 years
Much make up.
Too much makeup. And then u remember its a photo shoot
With all this make ups chei!! There's god Oh! Nothing like natural beauty even you Linda una like make up die..
ASA Mpeteh...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
She is cute
Lovely pics
Nice pix but her make artist didn't get the eyebrow right
Menh, this eye brows and dark lipstick no bbe here oo
Omo toh fine, chop kiss jare no homo.
Pretty
Nice pix. What is she modelling? The hat or the wig? Just asking!
D makeup is on point.
Beauty
Stunning, dis is beauty!
fwesh chick
Beauty beauty beauty.
Wow she fine
She is looking good!
Well; she's cool
On point, like it
Colour riot face...na d green,yellow,purple be her real face colour??
She come resemble Rihanna, or is it my eyes dt is deceiving me?
Beatiful
Kk she fine
Makeover on point.
This girl hasn't acted in more than 5-6 nollywood films, yet she splashes so much money around and flashes it on social media.
Prostitution in the name of acting movies is not a good look.... Girl bye!
All black everythn
Artistic beautiful face is all i see.
#releaseOduduUkpanah
Beautiful
Wow she looks beautiful, love d make-up and all..
Actress?????how many movie has she starred in??? all these girls that camouflage as actress while prostituting around town.
Mary kay don finish for her face ooo..she even looks ugly after everything
Chai! She looks stunning
Wow she looks beautiful, love d make-up and all..
lovely
iamkachie@gmail.com
She looks stunning
lolz is really a question linda
who ever invented makeup had a vision.
...Azubuike...
I've never really seen her face this much, but I've always seen her other face... D one with d big fat cheeks.
lovely pix.
loving the makeup
This is BEAUTY!
She looks stunning like a model. Beautiful make-up
Luvly make-up
Beautiful cici
Kool pictures
Me no like ooo
See her nose like doughnuts.
Not Fine!!!
She looks like teyana taylor
Beautiful.
She's Beautiful,No doubt.... .
pan cake..........well baked
Don't know her but for sure black is beauty . Lovely lady#
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Lookin gorgeous
So cool and lovely
Stunning....
Linda broke my heart
bitch is that you??..she is obviously a hottie aint no need for all those paintings that make bitches look like paintings rather than humans...that is some crazy ass shit!!
Cute
PRETTY
U look more beautiful wen u S.M.I.L.E.... Love d 1st pix
Cute
Fine girl
Pretty woman...bt dis weavon sha,*winks*
Pretty woman,bt dis ur weavon sha *winks*
Too artificial...
Nice collection but u got a beautiful smile out there sha
beautiful her
Still okay
the face looks so metallic and doctored...stanli
Praise be to Jesus
@Daniella no show us her backside today
Lovely pics tho
lovely pictures
A goth
A goth
Fine geh
Pretty lady
She slayed it in them all
Stunner! She's growing old though.
Beautiful make up
Who is her make-up artist? Daniella Chioma is pretty. This particular make-up; the foundation is oily. The colour of the foundation doesn't blend with the colour of her neck. She may use a blended foundation next time and translucent powder. I know she'll hate me for my comments. But I'm not looking to score brownie points. Ms. Linda Ikeji, I'm sorry. 'Gbaghalu..ejo ba mi..'
SHE'S PRETTY WITHOUT THE MAKE UP....LOOKS MORE LIKE A DOLL TO ME !
She look very gorgeous
She is looking very gorgeous
WELL BAKED FACE
Gourgeous and Bold
She looks gorg
Beauty
THESE ARE LOVELY PICTURES.
she's looking gorgeous
Wrong foundation colour. too much make up. she is a fine girl though
Nah!
Fierce
I dnt knw her bt I fink d make-up is a bit heavy wen no be traditional marriage photo shoot *lip sealed*
ehnn, we aff seen you, ku ishe...
Engee said so...
Pretty girl
too much.......... what do you ladies call it .. FOUNDATION!
The make-up is wearing her. SMH.
all I see here is make shikenah
MR EDDY said.
cool. She looks beautiful and charming
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Awww....shes pretty
nice pix.
She is indeed very beautiful
God was in a good mood wen he created ur body buh was in a bad mood wen he created ur face.
Make up....Nice one....There was a time when the tiny eye brown was on broad but now is this one ... I guess the worst thing you can do to a woman is not to clean off their eye brown...:)
she looks soooo plastic
Nice make-up
Cool pics
Girl with the butt.. Nice pic
Pele
Gather the pieces!!
linda u sef! person resemble witch u say she looks lovely.
This na real "50 shades of gray." Her complexion dey play Ojoro.
True ,she is beautiful
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Sweet babe.. love all the pix..
Too much makeup and ugly fake hairs
Luvly
Yea she really does
Sweet
So pretty
So adorable
jz one word #BEAUTIFUL#
Nice make up.... I think
Beautiful
She fine
PAN CAKE THINGS.SHE IS NOT BAD THOUGH..KEEPING HER IN MY DATE FILE..AKA..BEAUTIFUL
She look beautiful love her make up
Omo dis woman chop make up oo.. kaaii
Nurrii Nuradeeeen
THESE ARE LOVELY PICTURES.
She looks beautiful. Love her make up.
Pan cake: 25kg!
Hmmmmmm…. so its that why she's looking like Jim Carey's character in the movie, The MASK??????
Beautiful lady
Waooo nne u look cute wit ur calm make up.
How come I dont know these actress?
Cool pix, the first one looks like a picture from a ferry tale movie
Too much make up! But she is beautiful!!!
tanks to mary kay and photoshop
Pretty
Nice photo's #onelovefromSnow#
She is looking okay, she is really improving
@oseyi "ferry tale" ke? Biko go back to school.
Pretty chick but her eye brow is too bold