Shots fired? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 November 2014

Shots fired?

I'm putting a question mark there because I'm assuming 'smello' is a derogatory word? Dammy Krane who is currently in Cyprus for a show shared a video on his instagram page talking about his time in the country and Davido's cousin, Sina Rambo dropped that comment.

He has a problem with Dammy Krane too? Lol. He also 'LOLed' when Wizkid was called King of Nigerian music - here

51 comments:

Editor said...

who cares

Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.

Sina rambo is a fool.

oilandgasdissertation said...

so funny

Sina Rambo omo ale jati jati.always quick to fire shots sha.oloshi with that hin stupid songs..ijo Sina and d other half baked shits he calls singles!

Smello is simply derogatory
PIC+Video: Ghana artist sent off stage for trying to perform with naked girls, says it was a breast cancer awareness act

Smello is simply derogatory. Shots fired!
PIC+Video: Ghana artist sent off stage for trying to perform with naked girls, says it was a breast cancer awareness act

www.spillithere.com said...

Be a good role model for the younger generation.

visit us @
www.spillithere.com
and post your story
Linda thanks!

Neks said...

Who this useless Sina Rambo think say him be self?, if not Davido who de f**k for know am self, Useless DWARF

ASHANKA said...

MAKE HE IGNORE AM... THAT BOY NA FOOL

Dave Mide said...

I dunno bout any beef but it might just be the way they all roll together(guyz tinz) otherwise it wouldnt be wise of him to just come out and call Krane "smello" when we all know Sinarambo hes riding high on Davido's horse! No future in music whatsoever ...No one would even have rambo as props so? hes a joke. Dont take him serz! His music success is as small as "lol"

Mind your damn biz and don't go digging what is not... aren't u a smello urself? you'd be there pretending, holier than thou oshi

Ugh Linda. You ehn. That comment is a praise to Dammy Krane. He is saying he does zero smello. That means he is not doing rubbish or smelling stuff. The video is on point is what he's saying. Hkn gang and Krane are actually good friends. He was just in krane's last video unnoe ?

Dammy krane is overrated nd uses excess autotune. Really degradable

Who care,linda next biko.

This Sina rambo is just a corpse. Busy body who wants to force his useless music on Pple. Davido wannabe.
T!007

You just like to make news out of nothing. Nawa ooo. This is a slang to say it's fresh as per no smello. And trust your blog followers to not understand too. These celebs can't even breathe without the reason for their air being twisted.

i hav said it b4,dis shina guy is..i dnt evn knw d word 2 use(but i wil appreciate if any1 can fill d blank space). he found wizkid bn called king of naija hilarious and now dis..is he sayin 4 himslf or his cousin davido??if he z speakin 4 him slf,den he must b drunk,cos i dnt knw any nice music he has released as a hit oo abi it z d one he went around saying"shina rambo shina rambo"mtchwwww
and if he z speakin 4 davido,den he z(watz dat word again),...can't rememba d word
if yu havin bin mkin silly comments bcos of davido,den am sorry 4 yu..go sleep
Tianh

Janelicious said...

Visit janeofodile.blogspot.com and read more on sex addict mum

Sinarambo sha need deliverance

Well frm my findings "SMELLO "describes a chivalrous, handsome, charming, womanizing man that is elusive; the devil in disguise to lonely women.. Lol... I just wOnder oo fOr the meaning sef.....

#Tlop

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Sinarambo keep living in davido's shadow you hear and don't get a life yeye dey smell !

That's their biz

And e come concern you linda becus????????????

Well frm my findings "SMELLO "describes a chivalrous, handsome, charming, womanizing man that is elusive; the devil in disguise to lonely women.. Lol... I just wOnder oo fOr the meaning sef.....

#Tlop

Sina Rambo, can u do something about your dead music career & leave others alone

"Smello" i dont knw the meaning but am sure is not am insult though.....

Smello in Yankee means when something or someone is cool, chill relaxed, no wahala. Dayum na wa o.

This sina rambo has got silent beef with virtually every other artiste in comparison to Davido or his crew. Its all b*llsh*t....

Rededcity boss said...

This sina rambo has got silent beef with virtually every other artiste in comparison to Davido or his crew. Its all b*llsh*t....

Smello is another pronunciation of the word mellow. Saying the word mellow is corny so adding s to it males it sound coola. On a side note Dayum linda your sister is look juicy in those modeling photos. She prolly taste good too

Dammy you posses all the good qualities to succeed in the industry. Reasonable men like you ignore fools like him.

smello
Smello pronounced (z meh lo) describes a
chivalrous, handsome, charming, womanizing
man that is elusive; the devil in disguise to lonely
women...I see no reason why u guys make it seem like its just a derogatory word...linda just want make people when no dey do research comment ignorantly.

I saw zero smello there not just smello blind bats

Sugarvie said...

And sina rambo is who? Mtcheww, he shud go and take several seats abeg

Dimdim said...

He means he's nt smellos, like he said it in Yoruba

Y d tin pain u reach like dis?haba! See long note ......pls getout from here.

1. Sina Ram is not even a celeb, so won't say "shots fired" I see him as a regular fan just hating d success of a Celeb(Crane) 2. Sina Ram yes ram is a kid, xo u don't expect any tin matured from him....

For a nobody, not even a one hit wonder, sinarambo sure has a lot of opinions! Living off of his cousins limelight is no excuse to talk down to people with credentials larger than his.

Linda you're not hip! You're not in town at all...shior...It means zero smello...just like saying 0/Zero fucks..

what do you think,Sinarambo is doing his job,which is a guard -dog Aka Otimpku Aka houseboy.Now Davio feeds him,houses him,buys him drink and shops for clothes for him so he is earning his pay…meanwhile he won't remove the hedge in his eye before talking about anthers speck,His Boss has those white white tins coming out the two sides of his mouth whenever he speaks yet he has the time to talk about another person.

This people are attention whores.

Dude correct it grammar

Hw ds 1 tak b Newz agin linda?wahala de sha

ANYA IKENGA said...

Who is Shina Rambo again? Does he know the occupation of the original owner of thhe name? They are heard b/c of Davido.

there were no shots fired ooo. kai you people just carry false news

It's probably just an inside joke. Stop trying to create something out of nothing

That guy's thinking no make sense atall. Always firing razz shots that look like his career.

Shina ram is a just an attention seeker...na long time fool!
Linda,may I ve d full Addy of d apartment numbers that you've been asking us to fill if we ain't Robots??? Lol..its actually nice to b able to hide behind anonymous.. tnks

You guys got it wrong ..It was dammy k range that wrote SMELLO in the video...#sina tambourine only emphasised on it ..Because it was funny..that's why you have the icon...linda ..guess you personally cause this rift to sell...ko?

looking for fight

I wonder if diz Sina Rambo guy has a job.