Photos: What Uche Jombo & Ruth Kadiri wore to movie premiere in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 November 2014

Photos: What Uche Jombo & Ruth Kadiri wore to movie premiere in NYC

This is what actresses Uche Jombo Rodriquez and Ruth Kadiri wore to the premiere of Folly in New York City last night. See more photos after the cut...

103 comments:

When will some Nigerians have sense biko? What concerns self esteem with showing off ur body? So bcos he wana prove he is straight he shudnt take pictures d way he feels like? U people shud realize once and for all that everybody does what dey feel comfortable in! Just cos someone take pics in his briefs doesn't mean he has low esteem or gay!!if taking pictures in brief qualifies somebody as gay den most Hollywood celebs are gay naw! I bet y'all wudnt complain if it was trey songz or usher... Awon oni ranu.Iquiqui ...leave flavor alone biko,keep d pictures coming for pple dat wana see,if u don't like it no one is forcing u to look!

LOOKING GOOD
FROM NWA NKWERRE
ekwemcjay@gmail.com

Her Royal Freshness said...

Ruth Kadiri is so dressed up like Afrocandy

nkem said...

Thot Uche was preggers?and someone shld teach Ruth appropriate red carpet dressing.ripped jeans and thigh-high boots don't cut it at all

Mgbeke spirit follow Ruth reach NYC.

Ruth Kadiri's shoes tho#not fitting n Uche looks glam.me likey#like play like play Naija don tire actors wella sotay na abroad b their base nw

Nice outfit Uche

Alex my awesome crush!!!...alwz with plenty ladies#jealous#eyesrolling

Trust uche jumbo to stylishly cover her baby bump as usual. Girl be proud,its a beautiful thing!

WAOO CONGRAT TO THEM

Na there Halloween wear be that? Yacham

Joyce said...

Lovely outfits. Uche rocks it better

who cares!

Oh ma Kadiri ur pretty ya..... Sexy Uche hw cum ur bby bump is nt showin na?u look gud wif dat cut

Is it me or d pic.It seems Uche lost d pregnancy. I pray God gives her another soon.
But she looks lovely in that dress n i like her Anita Baker hairstyle.so cool on her.

They all look gud. I thought Uche Jumbo was pregnant... abi she don born?

Ruth tries too hard..

Uche is looking nice. But I thought she was pregnant

Classy uche!
Me likeyyyyyy

Lolar_diva@yahoo.com

Isn't that dress too tight for a pregnant woman ??? @Uche Jombo

adaugo said...

Where is uche Jombo's baby bump na??? Hia

Iyaana said...

Uche Jumbo looks good in pregnancy. Really good. Her tummy looks quite flat. Good for her. Nice outfit. Linda, see u later. Av a nice church service.

Aunty Linda I can't see any baby bump here but her bump was obvious in the last pics of her you posted .

Uche don't look pregnant oooooo. Nice pix

Why would Ruth wear a hawker Boots to a premire... Not a good look, she looks like a stripper.

Uche no baby pump, I thought she was preggers, but she looks beautiful.

Poor uche jombo she looked really tired. ..they didn't even finished showing movie #sadface but on the bright side I got to see her,yvone nelson and Johnny (Alex ekubo) and took pics. P.S ms jombo looks good with pregnancy

don't like Ruth dressing

I dont understand this uche jumbos pregnancy oh, we've been hearing she's pregnant since March/April so she shd be due anytime now but her tummy is always flat. It got big last week and has gone back down again.

Uche really knows how to pose for her bump not to show or what to wear now I believe she just showed it last week to shut people up including me lol as for what they are wearing? Well it's cold in New York and the outfits is age appropriate for both ladies

Where's Uche's baby bump? She has a waistline here. Her pregnancy is becoming a mystery.

#king said...

Uche u look nice sha..Not a gal so don't really understand female fashion but ur frnds look like Hoes Tbh.............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Good. I thought Uche was pregnant...and tummy is not showing.

sisi said...

She doesn't look pregnant!...abi she don born ni?

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nice outfit

I thought Uche Is preggy buh am not seeing anything.Ruth looks gud.
Faceoflib

Forgive me if am wrong...I thought uche jumbo is\was pregnant??? Or was my sexy eyes deceiving me?? #curious# ******QUEENMAYA*******

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

Go Ruth, you re loved by me...love ur outfit

Abeg watin Ruth kadiri wear Chaii na wah o all this celebs with stupid outfits self,smh

Thought Uche was preggy?

Not bad.

lovlyivon said...

U sure say uche jombo get belle

And who Approves Linda

This Ruth Kadiri, is another bush gal, with her mgbeke dressing.
Is Uche Jumbo not spose 2 be pregnant? E don pass 9mnths oh

#holdsLaugh...
Hahahahahahahahahhahahha
I can't hold it anymore...
Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahhaahahah...
Ruth is a local tout.

Abeg shey Uche jumbo no get belle again or na my eyes dey deceive me

Neks said...

Fashion Police please arrest Ruth Kadiri

blaq said...

Uche jumbo looks lovely as usual and I don't understand ruth kadiri's dress sense nowadays

Ruth Kadiri certainly needs tongue lashing!
LIBers will give.....surely hehe

I luv Ruth kadiri. I hv seen most of her movie work.. Good for her.

Lady E said...

Uche, r u preggers or not? Wey ya belle?

Desperado said...

I thought Uche was preggers..... Abi she don born?

movie stars and their wahala

less than perfect

Isn't Uche Jumbo suppose to be pregnant?

Uche looks classy

Alexis said...

Where's Uche Jombo's baby bump?

Where is d pregnancy on uche jombo it vanishes and re-appears dnt get

This ruth kadiri is trying too hard...nd me I cnt see uche jumbo's baby bump...hmmmm

Uche you don born? Ruth that booth is too cheap.

Am Inlove with uche's gown.

Nice one jumbo

Kant see uche's baby bump

Uche looks good.
Ruth kadiri, hmmm

Ummm I think say Uche supposed dey pregnant?

Uche nor get belle again?

I pray we have a fashion icon in the movie industry soon. In fact a fashion lover would do. They are terrible when it comes to fashion. For now I think just two females are trying, Rita and Genny

Lovely outfits..#YMYB

This Ruth tho...
smcdisney@gmail.com

Wait a min! I tot uche is pregnant and y isn't her belle showing like d other day pic u showed to us Lili

I thot uche is preg? ( Meemee ).

uche said...

everyone's dressing is disguting.

They are just there jare #onelovefromSnow#

Has she delivered?

Where is uche' s belle again? It is well sha

Thought uche jumbo was preggy???

Kool

Where uche baby bump she dn born? *confuseface* nd dnt kadiri as wardrope attendance wey shey dress like she is goin 4 hallowen. ***juz passn by***

They're all looking like mgbekes..Ruth's own sef she looks like ashewo kobo kobo...common u guys can dress better than dis..

I was about asking too

Thought she was pregnant

Na real hallowen costume. Ruth Kadiri is this a joke? it must be ur first time abroad. hehe ...... Ruth this your shoe and total outfit na die LMAO!

I thought Uche was pregnant!!!

Nadia says said...

What is dis?

Ruth Kadiri always looking like undercooked puff puff! This is a movie premiere hun! not a walk at the park or a cheap date. Get it together or stay ur ass @ home. #jestsaying

Why are u looking for her baby bump? Are u d winch from sent from her village to monitor her?

The Geekly Chics said...

Love Uche's outfit

chi queen said...

Tot uche was preggy? Correct me if am wrong.

Abeg oo help me ask I thought so too oo.

I thought Uche was pregnant?

Calling her 'Uche Jombo Rodriguez' just goes to show how ignorant Linda is- in Spanish and Hispanic culture, women RARELY take their husbands' surname! Children take the names of both parents, so it is her kids who will be called Rodriquez Jombo (the father's name comes before the mothers)- just google traditions on surnames in Ibero-America!!!!

Sade said...

You must be from Akwa Ibom. *wardrope*

I thought the same, abi she done born?

Linda quick question, i Thought uche is pregnant?

Jessica law said...

The last time I check Uche was pregnant what happened linda.

PRISCABABE said...

i tot uche is pregnant. am seeing the bumps. or she don born?

someone let her baby bump at home

She has been pregnant forever...no.offense! Even before I saw baby bump last week I talk say she has been pregnant for over a year now. Diarisgodooo

Ur english na chere ka mbia!!!!

And what will be children's children be called?

Does Uche's baby bump appear & disappear? Cuz right now I can't see any. Nawa oo. Dat gown is so tightly fitted 2 her stomach.
She has been pregnant 4 a long while dough. I wish u d best Uche!!

What is Ruth wearing bikonu.......

Does Uche's baby bump appear & disappear? Cuz right now I can't see any. Nawa oo. Dat gown is so tightly fitted 2 her stomach.
She has been pregnant 4 a long while dough. I wish u d best Uche!!

What is Ruth wearing bikonu.......

mehn can somebody advise ruth kadiri to hire the service of a personal shopper like seriously this outfit is BUSH like shes jst cme from the village yesterday to lagos