Photos: Rihanna stuns for Elle magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

Photos: Rihanna stuns for Elle magazine

Rihanna is the cover girl for the the November/December issue of Elle magazine and some pics taken for the mag were released today on Elle's blog. Rihanna was surprisingly demure and wore minimal make-up for the issue, where she revealed a lot of things about herself that we probably didn't know. See more photos and some of the stuff she said after the cut...

ELLE: What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done?
RIHANNA: That’s still a secret.

What do people misunderstand about you?
I’m shy.

What’s the sexiest thing a man has ever said to you?
Any man that tells me what to do is sexy!

What’s your mantra?
“Fuck bitches, get money!

Your worst fear?
Childbirth!

Do you ever sound like your mother?
My mother doesn’t say much, but that one “ummmm” is a full paragraph of things I was grateful she didn’t say. I catch myself doing that a lot recently.

If you weren’t a singer, what would you be?
A wife.

The last time you were starstruck?
When I met Aaron Paul at the Spike awards.

The best hangover cure?
Ice, Chinese food! And an upside-down trash can and towels, preferably next to the toilet.

If you had to listen to three albums on repeat, what would they be?
KoL’s Only By the Night, Buju Banton’s ’Til Shiloh, and Michael Bolton’s Greatest Hits (1985–1995). And the Waiting to Exhale soundtrack.

Source: Elle magazine

52 comments:

Stunning

Wetin be this?

Bored Housewife!! said...

Sassy!!! Very cool pics!!

uche said...

i love this goddess.. ughhh my love for her is rather disguting..

Whatever!

It must have being hard for her not to be completely nude

Beautiful.

This lady is a devil's agent, Linda beware of posting her here

The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12

16 Biblical truths that reveal your new position in Christ

Pearl said...

I love u riri... I love love love u! but bikko, u are not shy o.. mba!

chris said...

Naija ladies still have the best and cutest laps :)

umunas said...

Ashawo kobo kobo

Riri Looks nice but she's not responsible.. her p tho

umunas said...

Ashawo kobo kobo

My badest queen don high like f**K, see her eyes like damn!!! I need to pull off. But Auntie linda I expected you 2 post this since but all the same thanks. *****QUEENMAYA loving me Some RIRI spices********

Cool Riri.. she just said her mind..

It's more of Halloween than December

Riri Nwa

So she no wan born eeh kwa? #illuminati#

PROMONIGERIA.COM said...

She looks pretty

This babe rocks to bit, Rihanna is just flawless #onelovefromSnow#

Amicable said...

Rihanna

Dis gal is so pretty Chris Brown must b dying a million times ova. Sorry dear ur loss,but ehm u gat karruchae, dt shd do for now.

Rhianna really sound like a good girl.

This rihanna push up bra nobi frm this planet and those boobs are really killing my doodie here i swear... But she looks stressed abi na style bdis one..

Val lala said...

Dis gal no dey hear at all o! Hmm #Val laka# valentinechisom7@gmail.com

APPLELIPX said...

This is d most confusing dress saga have seen so far. Whoever dtyled her, try.

Love d pic she wore a crop top wth da birthdai cap

Is DAT Rihanna? No way... She's not looking rihanna @ all...looking stressed out

Riri is bea

Bold Kid said...

She look cool and more like a teen.

Austin said...

If i should look @ riri's personal life style she won't be my fav female r&b artist..must she pose nude??

dhobiz said...

That's my RiRiH....love love love

She looks 12!!!!!!!!!!

Omoaye said...

I think she look sick on the cover

U must not know rihanna in dt case

Go Riri!!! Anything u doeth or sayeth is okay by me...carry go!!!

Oscu Uhunamure said...

And if she doesn't̶̲̥̅̊ go nude...who will???

#LIB brand ambassador

No waaaay,.....is that Rihanna"? Whoa again. She looks more than perfect. Less is more always!

Segun Ebenezer said...

Lol @ the best hang over cure.No matter what,I still like RiRi.In need of a working class Lady,must be light in complexion and tall for a relationship,call or text this number:08063345163.

Fuck bitches make money??????
Hmmmm nw wt does dt insinuate?

Her pose no be here o lol

Oya kill yourself

Bosslady said...

I just love Rihanna…stunning beauty!

Shanding2k2... said...

Well, that is how she understands life. Good for her.

Sanspearl said...

Pretty chic. I love this chic die!

She is

I love you Riri! I will support you through whatever and whenever. Some people hating #theiropinion

No one cares

She is high on sumtin

she looks slimmer

Love me some Riri.....

Fuck bitches, make money...

cool girl.. weird but pretty and cool