Munachi Abii releases new sizzling photos as she turns a year older
Muna Abii releases new sizzling photos to mark her birthday today 5th November. Photographed by Paul Ukonu,the ex beauty queen poses in a jungle
setting spotting African inspired head wraps, clothing and accessories. Happy birthday, girl! See more photos after the cut...
So wivout photoshoots,celebrities won't mark their birthdays?...haaa!,wateva rocks dia boat HBD Muna...ur pretty!!!...a Nigga shld wife dis lady already...she's gorgeous
My advice for u munachi, u don't have to date a rich man . Just look for the person that appreciates u and adores u , at that, u will find your soulmate . All these big boys don't respect women, they just want to fuck as many beauty queens as they can . I wish u HB
She's very pretty but kinda sluggish, whats with d south African head gear,i haven't seen her dress perfectly like genny, adaeze yobo and d rest, shes kinda dull, maybe she don't knw hw beautiful she is....Luv ya *muah* HBD.
ummmm pretty sure bonario jus came out d closet but #dataintnoneofmybiznesstho #kermit voice. n as for muna, u kno wat dey say...if she pretty n she single then....
63 comments:
Checkout singer eldee the don full biography, life and scandal
Nice .. *wink*
Beautiful
lmao this is too funny
I am finer dan her.
HBD
I am Coonett
Happy birtday Muna.
Muna so cute she can make a gay bruh reconsider.
Muna fine ni!
Pulchritude!
Shes soo pretty
Hbd to her
I see she no celebrate like last year wey she show us more than enough bobbi..
So wivout photoshoots,celebrities won't mark their birthdays?...haaa!,wateva rocks dia boat
HBD Muna...ur pretty!!!...a Nigga shld wife dis lady already...she's gorgeous
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
LLNP yo her. #vallala# valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Munachi, how's d music career going?
Pretty lady happy birthday to her.
she is pretty,what is happening to her musical career...
Fine babe anytime, anyday. Chidinma looks like her, or is it just my eyes?
My advice for u munachi, u don't have to date a rich man . Just look for the person that appreciates u and adores u , at that, u will find your soulmate . All these big boys don't respect women, they just want to fuck as many beauty queens as they can . I wish u HB
Happy bday pretty Muna.... God bless your new age! #onelovefromSnow#
Nwa di ok!
NAWA OH SHE JUST DEY SHOW US HER LAP? NAWA OH HOT LAP .THO! OMZZY
Dey use every opportunity to take and post pics
Nne hw old Re u na??
.......SƖεεkz
Fine geh
Hbd muna
Your body is God's temple
She is very pretty. Egovin nwa, Asa nwa. FGGC Abuloma babes are all beautiful. We rock big time
Fine girl.. wish I was dis beautiful
Beautiful girl. She dated Peter of Psq yeah?
only the pictures by the tree is okay
click here to download ebook on how to earn online
She's very pretty but kinda sluggish, whats with d south African head gear,i haven't seen her dress perfectly like genny, adaeze yobo and d rest, shes kinda dull, maybe she don't knw hw beautiful she is....Luv ya *muah* HBD.
Drop dead pretty.
**The Ooni of LIBers in Diaspora**
Why can't you bitter souls say happy birthday and move the hell on? Why so wicked
beyond beauty...
HBD Muna LLNP
hbd muna,nice pics .
God bless you o...especially those ones poking into her marital status, as if getting married is d ultimate. HBD beautiful.
GORGEOUS
HBD
beautiful lady
How I love ds woman
Haters keep hating
Hbd llnp
Oyaa Pele tieh....hater....
I know @Ada yobo wil be here to drop hate comment as usual
My dear....I don't understand ooooo
OK....she did....now go n use d info to fry Ankara
akara
.@Galore
Na d short hair now
Epitome of beauty HBD
Happy birthday beauty goddess! My best wishes on your special day Mins!
Pretty woman. HBD..
cherrykoko
So she doesn't flash any boobies like she did on her last b'day? This is tastefully done, nice pictures.
Stunning!
pretty muna hbd. God bless ur new age
hot babe
dis babe is so so beutiful...somone shud wife her naaa
Hbd to her.
Whatever "floats" her boat. Rocking the boat means causing kasala for the boat. And oh, you're welcome.
congrats...
jaiyeori.blogspot.com
Tot as much
Ur comment has confirmed it
U can still reconsider bruh
beautiful
I love this lady, she is so perfectly made and if i were to date any ibo girl, she is a perfect one.
cute girl
ummmm pretty sure bonario jus came out d closet but #dataintnoneofmybiznesstho #kermit voice. n as for muna, u kno wat dey say...if she pretty n she single then....
Muna Baby! Ure d most beautiful woman I ve ever seen. U really dont know how beautiful ur are. Ure beyond beautiful. HBD Omalisha!
Lmao @laulipop
we love you MUM ,we love you
Beautify and pretty
Submit your guest post here
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12
3 Things That Makes People Cry
Happy bday. Hotter every year!