Diesel truck reportedly falls at Ayobo, many killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 November 2014

Diesel truck reportedly falls at Ayobo, many killed

Twitter use @Gidibuy tweeted that a diesel truck fell and exploded due to bad road at the Ayobo area of Lagos this night, killing many people. Sad! Details later...

52 comments:

omg....

Amablaze said...

God help us all..

I was just around there nd I saw a fire service truck running towards ayobo.

Bored Housewife!! said...

Naija!!! Why do our have to die because of a fixable problem!!! So sad!

Bad event
One of our problem is bad road

Choi linda I don tire 4 Naija...pls linda u nid to visit aba and u go pity us...

ooooo My GOD

www.agathachibuike.blogspot.com for more....

jommie babe said...

So now can we still say Lagos is working with bad road resulting to deaths. Let us all shine our eyes lagosians and know whom to vote for in this next dispensation. As for me, am tired of Fashola and his people. I think a change will do better. My condolence goes out to the bereaved of this terrible accident and may the souls of the departed rest in peace.Amen.

Lagos Again...were xo many pple die even without d presence of BKH...

So sad. May their soul rest in peace.

Is that a dead body am seeing.... Sad site no doubt.....

Awww this is not a good sight atall, too bad. RIP to the dead #onelovefromSnow#

Bold Kid said...

Pathetic...btw Linda its "user" not "use" oo.

Kai!!!!Na wa ooo

oh wao.. only one life o

Eya may their souls rest in peace. CHI.

So sad. Rest in Peace to those who lost their lives.
Faceoflib

May their gentle souls rest perfect peace. Amen

Hmmm....must be a twist. Diesel isn't really that flammable to "EXPLODE"

May their gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen

Jesus is Lord!

Isn't that a phone?

ABIFIYIN said...

MAY GOD SAVE US IN NIGERIA

Jesus Christ of Nazarrate

The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12

16 Biblical truths that reveal your new position in Christ

It's a pity!

PROMONIGERIA.COM said...

This is bad

PROMONIGERIA.COM said...

How many casualties?

sad news. such a pity!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Val lala said...

God of the poor have mercy on us.. RIP to those dat lost there lifes. #Val Lala # balentinechisom7@gmail.com

Pls post my comment

God have mercy oooo

Save us oh Lord, this is too much for us to bear.

Jasper said...

Yeah that's right...i reside in ayobo and i witnessed this outrageous incident.It's a pity, and i'm so astonished by the fact that it got some people to face the danse macabre.My pitiable regards to the families of the innocent souls that were involved in this sui generis event.

Jasper said...

Yeah that's right...i reside in ayobo and i witnessed this outrageous incident.It's a pity, and i'm so astonished by the fact that it got some people to face the danse macabre.My pitiable regards to the families of the innocent souls that were involved in this sui generis event.

Gbam, ur there... aba is d worse city in d world.. gov TA orji u ll never go unpunished. God ll so punish ur generation. Am alws scared wen I com to mile2 cos of d bad rd n traffic with big trucks front,back,right n left. Govt shd do sometin fast expecially dat mile 2 rd n apapa

Abeg wia is aloy? Him don chop money run. Aloy daris God ooo

Edit post to read 'Twitter USER'

May d dead rest in peace

Did is so sad,Nigerians are dying day by day.Not naturally but dew to our negligence and government's I don't care attitude.May God have mercy on us.

And what do you want to do with the number???

And sooo?

So sad,oh lord may deir souls rest in peace Amen...

OMG!!!

abujakenneth said...

Lagos is working Nigeria is sleeping. Fashola has reformed Lagos, GEJ cannot fix Nigeria. According to Fashola religion cannot give you electricity but at lease Muslim Lagos can give you bad road that will end up killing many people. Shame to bad people.

My brother I jus left there on my way to travel home. It's a miracle

OMG! Rip to all... so bad...

I find out best taxi service in uk
Cabs to London