Dear LIB readers: How do I forgive? (ex-gf of "please help me beg my fiancee) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 November 2014

Dear LIB readers: How do I forgive? (ex-gf of "please help me beg my fiancee)

Part two of yesterday's Dear LIB (read part 1 here). The fiancee has reacted...
Linda don't know how you are going to post this but this guy literary came to my house, parked on the road, his car full lights were on with ignition on (about 11:30pm same night he came into town), told my gate man to call me, I came out and stood inside the compound peeping out thinking he had come to apologize (he had upset me earlier that same day), I said "yes what do you want?'' and his response was in an angry voice "what do you mean by what do I want?''. He came towards me and dragged me outside the compound by my night wear and started shouting in an angry tone "you brought a man to my house and came to f**k on my bed, he even used my condom, the gateman heard you moaning, on the bed I bought''. I thought he was going mad so I kept calm, I asked him to leave my hands because he held them so tight. 
I immediately told my guard that was there to call my friend that was with me, and when she came, I told her about the accusation and she said "I was with her last night at your place" (and this guy kept on shouting on top of his lungs with my neighbors and Landlord watching and hearing my supposed fiance accusing me I took a man to his house (my mum heard too - she dint answer my greeting the following morning)…
Please how do women forgive men that would listen to his gate man and react before asking the woman he claims he loves (Mind you, he didn't tell his gate-man he was traveling, so two days without seeing his oga, he assumed it was his oga and myself that entered the house because its was late at night (12:30am). All the guard said to him the following day when he got home was "oga I think say na you enter house yesterday"...

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211

Demi u dont kno men... yes i want her to forgive coz he acted very childish.. but let him go outside and shout it same way he disgraced her.. pple mite think shes dat bad while shes not.. Mehn always disgrace us outside and kneel inside..

Well said

This second anonymous must be very stupid.. so u dint read the part she said the gate only told him he tot he was d one dat came back dat nite... the nigga just added moan to make it sweet n make her confess if its true inu go... ewu

My dear i experienced such kinda things b4 gettin married to the same man.. n i tell i still experience them.. He accused me wen i was almost 9months pregnant.. i carry cab guy..my husband go still say na my bf.. hmmmm n now unlike then he nevr truly feels sorry for sayin them at d end.. *Regrets*

Same story of ma life except his not sleeping with anyone i kno yet.. if he is will find out someday too ... over protective men are always the evil doers

I CONCUR

Like seriously, marrying that guy is hell no kuz he went too far, he doesn't even have respect for you or that of he's in_law to be.......and he won't pass all this omata boys in osha....too bad....

oh sorry dear ,linda pls how can send you my LIB text please I need an advive

oh dear accept him back ,linda please I will I post my LIB test please I need an advice

linda how can I send my LIB TEXT to you I need an advice

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»