Very graphic photo: Charred remains of female suicide bomber
Pic shows the charred remains of the female suicide bomber that bombed the
shopping mall close to Shoprite in Kano this afternoon. Very graphic. See it after the cut...
So people just wake up n say :hey what am I going to do today? Oh yea am going to die give me a bomb n that's it:...phewww devil for your mind o hand go soon meet you.
Has it occurred to anyone that these girls could be wired then detonated from afar before they can even shout.?we see it in movies don't we.just saying.
wtf..thank God am done eating.. I still dnt knw wat u will tell me dat will make me to kill myself. .all dis suicide bombers are really crazy.....................................#KingOfKings
Well, may God rest her soul and those of the victims. I just pray and hope that these teenage girls who are now made into suicide bombers are actually not some of our Chibok girls who may have been brain-washed. God help us!
God why will someone inflict such a pain and death upon herself,she has been brainwash....what will she tell allah?.......Gods are not to blame gwaxxy19@gmail.com
Wonders shall neva end , are these people charmed with some kind of power that make them commit suicide bombing?, cuz it baffles me how a reasonable being will end his or her life just like that..God na ur hand I dey oo
Ignorance is the worst desease of all times. These poor and hungry people are being sent to their horrific deaths by some faceless bastards whose children are living in comfort abroad. Northern leaders deliberately deny education to their people inorder to have a steady supply of suicide bombers who cannot question their orders. One thing is certain, You can NOT achieve your objection by suicide bombing, whatever that objection is. People are infact getting used to these horrors now, only God knows what will happen when eventually your current targets decides to fight back. They have the capacity to absorbe quiet a lot because of their religious belief in turning the other cheek but be rest assured that the day of Armageddon is not far away.
Yes the truth is out Niger Delta Militant are d Boko haran! See article : FBI reveal Boko haram collaborate with Niger Delta Militant: CNN www.theparadigmng.com Our Ramadan prayers will not be in vein.
This lady did this bombing against her well, these people might have threaten her family or something. She might have done this to avoid being slaughter like chicken or raped by these evil men.
I'm a Muslim and I stand by my religion, taking ones life or others is a great sin, therefore I highly disregard the act of suicide bombing. For those who are ignorant of the religion, please I beg of you to read and broaden your knowledge on Islam rather than uttering words/sentences that condemn the religion. Stop and think for a second, who in his/her rightful mind will agree to take his/her life? One must be sick to do such. Let's live in peace and harmony and not let politics separate us.
BH for still kill the girl if she no do the bombing by cutlass. Is so sad that these children are used for their evil act. Why can't the leader bomb them selves if is that easy or send their children? God please redeem this nation from evil men and women.
Evil forces behind this, no way I repeat no way will some1 take his/her life, and gain what? The same thing I said, I hope they are not using the abducted girls to carry out this evil act.
Terrible situations in Naija , no huriccane ,no typhoon just Boko haram thats our natural disaster ...God help us all Hi Linda, am your most regular follower of ur contents, keep up the good job.. simoncallender1031@gmail.com
For those of us that thinks some of these attacks are carried out by muslims, Now it is very clear that this evil is been sponsored to cause trouble politically, Cos one thing I am very sure and certain about is No real muslin good or bad takes battle to anyone's tent during rhamadan fasting or salah period generally
A Note to all the politicians saying If I speak this or that will happen, maybe just maybe if any of their dearly loved family member is been blown apart like shredded beef they will open up.
Yes! The pix is graphic, but I don't feel the slightest pity for her....She's even lucky they could still find her legs#Foolishwickeduglybitch,rotinhell
237 comments:
1 – 200 of 237 Newer› Newest»lamartins14@yahoo.com
lamartins14@yahoo.com
Ewwww! What a sight.
Hmmmm! Nawa ooo!! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
OOOOO JESUS.............
Good 4 her, burn in hell wit Osama, Abacha, sadam, yaradua etc.
OMG! Hopebat@yahoo.com
All dis ar in d name od moni!!! God plz hv mercy on us. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
OMG! Hopebat@yahoo.com
Dis is truely inhumane,all becos of killing innocient lives,,,ha.... temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
God help us.
They r nw using small girls. Lord have mercy.olzzy23@yahoo.com
HORRIBLE@kginvestmentltd@gmail.com...linda u dey try sef lol
Thank God she is in hell now. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
We shall see the IJN. Olazzy23@yahoo.com
Very methodical approach to this investigation, I tell you that! We'll be catching BH's sponsors any time soon!!
I hope they are not using those girls for this wicked mission. God help us ooo.
ewwww.patluv16@gmail.com
Choi! equitec_ng@yahoo.com
What?!!
gross! Graphic ! Terrible!
No, i dont want to see. May she suffer for the many lives she has cut short in her after life. sylvie23385@yahoo.com
That's very good of ha,very stupid animal. Aturu ofa.
Foolish woman! nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com
lord have mercy
abebidocuments@gmail.com
God purnish her eve in spirit
Good for them
forevermadekels@yahoo.com
That's a one way ticket to hell...auluchee@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi@gmail.com
lord have mercy
abebidocuments@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi@gmail.com
lord have mercy
abebidocuments@gmail.com
Holy Moses!!!!! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com
Ewww gross!!!! Yuck!!!!!
Eww! Good for her.
Let her rot in hell, she was very stupid.
crazy stuffs
aiizeobasohan90@gmail. com
Chai! Wat a life!
GOD save us.
firstnamehenryj@yahoo.com
chnekeee!!!!! ajibken@gmail.com
That serves her right
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
i 1da d typ of orientation dis suicide bombers av. or they av been brain washed,
Lord have mercy heyees@yahoo.co.uk
Eeewww!!!!!
heyees@yahoo.co.uk what's all ds terror na!!!
Hmm...na wa o....Lord have mercy on us ooo....happyprudence6@gmail.com
May her soul rot in hell.
boko haram is winning ajibken@gmail.com
God have mercy on us, hope they are not using these chibok girls for these dirty act. Hope so, pray so
Could dat b one of d chibok Gals?Hope they weren't abducted for dis
oh God hv mercy!!!!!!! #Doro Classy#
very gud for her..wen her mate dey chop sallah meat.continue roasting in hell.oloshi!
Wow ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk
So people just wake up n say :hey what am I going to do today? Oh yea am going to die give me a bomb n that's it:...phewww devil for your mind o hand go soon meet you.
Too bad. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
eeeeew...dnt no wot 2 say sef
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
Hmmm nawa o
Well served and deserved. End of the wicked i guess.
it is wa oo
it is wa oo
Na wa ooooo....This muslims are just funny sha..See her leg sef.Mtchewwww!Rot in hell!
Has it occurred to anyone that these girls could be wired then detonated from afar before they can even shout.?we see it in movies don't we.just saying.
Wonderful
Na wa o, why would someone waste her sinful life 4 no reasonable justification.
May god help us. sholami4u@yahoo.com
Wat kinda mentality do dis pple hav? Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Are we sure we are not looking at one of the Chibok girls ?
Hope it is nt the chibok girls dis demons are sending on suicide errand now o. God have mercy!
Eeewwww! He'll fire straight! Smh! It's well with Nigeria oo! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com
May She Rot In †Ñ’ƹ Pit Of Hell. (Linda's Man)
God pls save ur children chichermpamela@gmail.com
Jeez!!! This is disgusting. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
which kind of religion is this islam sef. i never see oh. Na wa o...
wtf..thank God am done eating.. I still dnt knw wat u will tell me dat will make me to kill myself. .all dis suicide bombers are really crazy.....................................#KingOfKings
Na waoo, I wonder how much they gonna pay you for killing urself, a female for that matter, its a shame
Danskila1@gmail.com
chai Rap_general44@yahoo.com
OMG...
What on earth did they tell her to take her own life this way.....goshhhhh.
May God help us!!!
Oh dear!
Wow, what a lovely sight to behold, i hope her soul R.I.Pieces....
Bt how sure are they that those particles belonged to D bomber? Julietdike16@yahoo.com
Jeez!!! This is disgusting. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
Awwww gross
OMG! *speechless
*smh*may God save us,I feel its end tym,Ebola + bokoH + a president dat condemns everytin.
Jesus Christ! y would someone submit herself to doom.farotimik@yahoo.com
Abgbako! Why are dis people doin dis to themselves na. #call me indigenous lib# v_okunola@yahoo.com
See her dirty legs! Ezi rot in hell!
May God help us in jesus name. Amen.(talk2kcbaby@yahoo.com)
Lord have mercy o heyees@yahoo.co.uk
Wicked world... Christ ll help us@kachifranks
Well, may God rest her soul and those of the victims. I just pray and hope that these teenage girls who are now made into suicide bombers are actually not some of our Chibok girls who may have been brain-washed. God help us!
Just a leg
Just a leg nnaemekabuzo24@gmail
For crying out loud, how much can one be paid for this? Check out what is left of this girl. Dear lord, please look with pity upon your children.
hmmmm.... Trendyiphie10@gmail.com
Gross! Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com
HOW DOES A YOUNG GIRL WASTE HER LIFE THUS? IT'S HOPELESSNESS OR POVERTY, POVERTY SO BAD IT EATS UP A PART OF THE THOUGHT PROCESS.
O ga o! Ha!
Aderemiabigail12@gmail.com
What has she gained from this for Christ sake..oh well 100 male virgins await her..I pity her soul. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
what a pity
Wasted life
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
SMH....clu2011@hotmail.com
God why will someone inflict such a pain and death upon herself,she has been brainwash....what will she tell allah?.......Gods are not to blame gwaxxy19@gmail.com
Hi...
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
God help us all
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
Nawa!! cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
God forgive me dt am rejoicing over someones death. #cheEzyjayne
Too bad. olerudon@yahoo.com
Wow. This is someone's daughter. God help us.
Kimmy *****
Hmmm.....I can barely look.
Wonders shall neva end , are these people charmed with some kind of power that make them commit suicide bombing?, cuz it baffles me how a reasonable being will end his or her life just like that..God na ur hand I dey oo
You don't publish my comment why linda? olerudon@yahoo.com
Good for the EVIL woman. May her soul rot in HELL!
Wtf
She no die well sef!
What type of nonsense is ds? How can u allow som1 brain wash u ds way? Tinz pple do for money.... #Pray4Naija...
GOD! HAVE MERCY OOOO........@FWESHDEE
Pls GOD save us. Mega4dave@gmail.com
See how young this one is,wonder what they tell em...smh
Stupid animal!!!rot in hell...
Nawa o. Visikosila@ yahoo.com
Hw are they sure it's d bomber?
Chai wat a wicked nd evil world, her soul is resting in pieces,
Dafunkychic
Pls GOD save us. Mega4dave@gmail.com
God see how they are destroying themselves. The work of your hands. Arise oh God of vengeance .
Hmmm I wonder how much she was paid to do what she did.
This is just rubbish. She was just a goat. Foolish girl
Omg cnt believe dis. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
If Allah gives virgins to male Muslims....what does he give the female ones?
looks delicious. Needs suya pepper though
Too bad #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Too bad. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
Graphic indeed.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Na wha o, God pls help us o. She ll surely get her reward in hell.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Na wa oh!
nefertitin8@gmail.com OR 07058954169
Jeez
maryjones129c@gmail.com
Nawa oooo may god have mercy
Jeez can't see dis
maryjones129c@gmail.com
God have mercy og_omah@yahoo.com
Lord Jesus please have mercy and Protect your people .
Woman Beheads Tenant Over Unpaid House Rent
good for her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Hows she gonna enjoy her 70 male virgins now?
Hmmmmmmm
Omg.....kashman_002@yahoo.com
Idiot!
na dis one dem dey called "me lo ni ara re"....... m.hart35@aol.com
To hell with her remains. Yusufmurphy@yahoo.com
Only God go save 9ja...
This world is just mysterious. onyinye2121@yahoo.com
Who is dis?
GOD will continue to punish them, even in hell, there will be no virgin there for them. OTUoCHA
Wasted life
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Ignorance is the worst desease of all times. These poor and hungry people are being sent to their horrific deaths by some faceless bastards whose children are living in comfort abroad. Northern leaders deliberately deny education to their people inorder to have a steady supply of suicide bombers who cannot question their orders. One thing is certain, You can NOT achieve your objection by suicide bombing, whatever that objection is. People are infact getting used to these horrors now, only God knows what will happen when eventually your current targets decides to fight back. They have the capacity to absorbe quiet a lot because of their religious belief in turning the other cheek but be rest assured that the day of Armageddon is not far away.
Yes the truth is out Niger Delta Militant are d Boko haran! See article : FBI reveal Boko haram collaborate with Niger Delta Militant: CNN www.theparadigmng.com Our Ramadan prayers will not be in vein.
This lady did this bombing against her well, these people might have threaten her family or something. She might have done this to avoid being slaughter like chicken or raped by these evil men.
crazy. Stephanieadekaa@yahoo.com
What a fanatic... Why wuld one chose to die to kill odas?
When she goes to meet God to answer for ger actions she'll know it's real
so scaring, mbjobafuto@gmail.com
terrible
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
I'm a Muslim and I stand by my religion, taking ones life or others is a great sin, therefore I highly disregard the act of suicide bombing. For those who are ignorant of the religion, please I beg of you to read and broaden your knowledge on Islam rather than uttering words/sentences that condemn the religion. Stop and think for a second, who in his/her rightful mind will agree to take his/her life? One must be sick to do such. Let's live in peace and harmony and not let politics separate us.
How can her soul rest in peace when she took her own life and that of others?
Signed: Fatima
BH for still kill the girl if she no do the bombing by cutlass. Is so sad that these children are used for their evil act. Why can't the leader bomb them selves if is that easy or send their children? God please redeem this nation from evil men and women.
Is it only Muslims that commit suicide? See this pesin o!
are chibok gals truely missing?
Chinekemeeee!!! Serves her right tho,
Aunty Lindodo, bikozie nu ooo
Ejikebanks@gmail.com
Smh! what a stupid act.
Ewwww...what a sight.
Evil forces behind this, no way I repeat no way will some1 take his/her life, and gain what? The same thing I said, I hope they are not using the abducted girls to carry out this evil act.
Hmmmm!gory sight
FACE OF LIB
Wot a sight!!! Goodness gracious God.
Terrible situations in Naija , no huriccane ,no typhoon just Boko haram thats our natural disaster ...God help us all
Hi Linda, am your most regular follower of ur contents, keep up the good job.. simoncallender1031@gmail.com
Read before u comment. He said rest in pieces not peace madam
Suya!!
Hadith 9:4: wherever you find christians and Jews, kill them; for whoever kills them shall have Reward on the day of Ressurection.
Hadith 9:50, 57: whoever changes his/her Islamic Religion, kill him/her!
Brain washed, Courtesy the white widow.
This foolish Sandra shld learn how to talk coz you're the one that will go to hell not the people you mention
That is my thought exactly.
For those of us that thinks some of these attacks are carried out by muslims, Now it is very clear that this evil is been sponsored to cause trouble politically, Cos one thing I am very sure and certain about is No real muslin good or bad takes battle to anyone's tent during rhamadan fasting or salah period generally
A Note to all the politicians saying If I speak this or that will happen, maybe just maybe if any of their dearly loved family member is been blown apart like shredded beef they will open up.
God Bless Nigeria.
Damilola
MY-Opinion
The female suicide bombers hope they are not the chibok girls.favouredmoi@gmail.com
Iyama !
Yes! The pix is graphic, but I don't feel the slightest pity for her....She's even lucky they could still find her legs#Foolishwickeduglybitch,rotinhell
Good for her!
Rubbish...
Wasted life. tejucares2000@yahoo.com
What a wasted life! Lord have mercy! isaacshandy@yahoo.com
Wat a pity
Chibok girls maybe?I hope not!!!father please intervene.
Seriously she as she scatter her life!! Sophieonojaephe@yahoo.com
What if this girl is one of our chibok girls who knows if they implant the bomb on her,may God help them all.Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com