Very graphic photo: Charred remains of female suicide bomber | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

Very graphic photo: Charred remains of female suicide bomber

Pic shows the charred remains of the female suicide bomber that bombed the shopping mall close to Shoprite in Kano this afternoon. Very graphic. See it after the cut...

237 comments:

1. Ewwww! What a sight.

2. Hmmmm! Nawa ooo!! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

3. Good 4 her, burn in hell wit Osama, Abacha, sadam, yaradua etc.

4. All dis ar in d name od moni!!! God plz hv mercy on us. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

5. Dis is truely inhumane,all becos of killing innocient lives,,,ha.... temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

6. They r nw using small girls. Lord have mercy.olzzy23@yahoo.com

1. Chibok girls maybe?I hope not!!!father please intervene.

7. HORRIBLE@kginvestmentltd@gmail.com...linda u dey try sef lol

8. Thank God she is in hell now. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

9. We shall see the IJN. Olazzy23@yahoo.com

10. Very methodical approach to this investigation, I tell you that! We'll be catching BH's sponsors any time soon!!

11. I hope they are not using those girls for this wicked mission. God help us ooo.

1. That is my thought exactly.

12. ewwww.patluv16@gmail.com

13. Choi! equitec_ng@yahoo.com

14. gross! Graphic ! Terrible!

15. No, i dont want to see. May she suffer for the many lives she has cut short in her after life. sylvie23385@yahoo.com

16. That's very good of ha,very stupid animal. Aturu ofa.

17. Foolish woman! nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com

18. lord have mercy
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

19. kels Ekwensu Hotbill$28 July 2014 at 22:05

God purnish her eve in spirit

Good for them

forevermadekels@yahoo.com

20. That's a one way ticket to hell...auluchee@gmail.com

21. bukkyowolabi@gmail.com

22. lord have mercy
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

23. bukkyowolabi@gmail.com

24. lord have mercy
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

25. Holy Moses!!!!! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com

26. That's a one way ticket to hell...auluchee@gmail.com

27. Let her rot in hell, she was very stupid.

28. crazy stuffs
    aiizeobasohan90@gmail. com

29. That's a one way ticket to hell...auluchee@gmail.com

30. That's a one way ticket to hell...auluchee@gmail.com

31. That's a one way ticket to hell...auluchee@gmail.com

32. GOD save us.
    firstnamehenryj@yahoo.com

33. chnekeee!!!!! ajibken@gmail.com

34. That serves her right
    Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com

35. i 1da d typ of orientation dis suicide bombers av. or they av been brain washed,

36. Lord have mercy heyees@yahoo.co.uk

37. heyees@yahoo.co.uk what's all ds terror na!!!

38. Hmm...na wa o....Lord have mercy on us ooo....happyprudence6@gmail.com

39. May her soul rot in hell.

40. boko haram is winning ajibken@gmail.com

41. boko haram is winning ajibken@gmail.com

42. boko haram is winning ajibken@gmail.com

43. God have mercy on us, hope they are not using these chibok girls for these dirty act. Hope so, pray so

44. Could dat b one of d chibok Gals?Hope they weren't abducted for dis

45. oh God hv mercy!!!!!!! #Doro Classy#

46. very gud for her..wen her mate dey chop sallah meat.continue roasting in hell.oloshi!

47. Wow ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk

48. So people just wake up n say :hey what am I going to do today? Oh yea am going to die give me a bomb n that's it:...phewww devil for your mind o hand go soon meet you.

49. Too bad. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com

50. eeeeew...dnt no wot 2 say sef
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

51. ericjean4real@hotmail.com28 July 2014 at 22:20

Well served and deserved. End of the wicked i guess.

52. Na wa ooooo....This muslims are just funny sha..See her leg sef.Mtchewwww!Rot in hell!

53. Has it occurred to anyone that these girls could be wired then detonated from afar before they can even shout.?we see it in movies don't we.just saying.

54. Na wa o, why would someone waste her sinful life 4 no reasonable justification.

55. May god help us. sholami4u@yahoo.com

56. Wat kinda mentality do dis pple hav? Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

57. Are we sure we are not looking at one of the Chibok girls ?

58. Hope it is nt the chibok girls dis demons are sending on suicide errand now o. God have mercy!

59. Eeewwww! He'll fire straight! Smh! It's well with Nigeria oo! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com

60. May She Rot In †Ñ’ƹ Pit Of Hell. (Linda's Man)

61. God pls save ur children chichermpamela@gmail.com

62. Jeez!!! This is disgusting. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

63. which kind of religion is this islam sef. i never see oh. Na wa o...

1. Is it only Muslims that commit suicide? See this pesin o!

64. wtf..thank God am done eating.. I still dnt knw wat u will tell me dat will make me to kill myself. .all dis suicide bombers are really crazy.....................................#KingOfKings

65. Na waoo, I wonder how much they gonna pay you for killing urself, a female for that matter, its a shame

Danskila1@gmail.com

66. chai Rap_general44@yahoo.com

67. OMG...
    What on earth did they tell her to take her own life this way.....goshhhhh.
    May God help us!!!

68. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, what a lovely sight to behold, i hope her soul R.I.Pieces....

1. How can her soul rest in peace when she took her own life and that of others?

Signed: Fatima

2. Read before u comment. He said rest in pieces not peace madam

69. Bt how sure are they that those particles belonged to D bomber? Julietdike16@yahoo.com

70. Jeez!!! This is disgusting. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

71. *smh*may God save us,I feel its end tym,Ebola + bokoH + a president dat condemns everytin.

72. Jesus Christ! y would someone submit herself to doom.farotimik@yahoo.com

73. Abgbako! Why are dis people doin dis to themselves na. #call me indigenous lib# v_okunola@yahoo.com

74. See her dirty legs! Ezi rot in hell!

75. May God help us in jesus name. Amen.(talk2kcbaby@yahoo.com)

76. Lord have mercy o heyees@yahoo.co.uk

77. Wicked world... Christ ll help us@kachifranks

78. Well, may God rest her soul and those of the victims. I just pray and hope that these teenage girls who are now made into suicide bombers are actually not some of our Chibok girls who may have been brain-washed. God help us!

79. Just a leg nnaemekabuzo24@gmail

80. For crying out loud, how much can one be paid for this? Check out what is left of this girl. Dear lord, please look with pity upon your children.

81. hmmmm.... Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

82. Gross! Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

83. HOW DOES A YOUNG GIRL WASTE HER LIFE THUS? IT'S HOPELESSNESS OR POVERTY, POVERTY SO BAD IT EATS UP A PART OF THE THOUGHT PROCESS.

84. O ga o! Ha!

Aderemiabigail12@gmail.com

85. What has she gained from this for Christ sake..oh well 100 male virgins await her..I pity her soul. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com

86. Wasted life

abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

87. SMH....clu2011@hotmail.com

88. God why will someone inflict such a pain and death upon herself,she has been brainwash....what will she tell allah?.......Gods are not to blame gwaxxy19@gmail.com

89. Janexivilla@yahoo.com

90. Janexivilla@yahoo.com

91. Nawa!! cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

92. God forgive me dt am rejoicing over someones death. #cheEzyjayne

93. Too bad. olerudon@yahoo.com

94. Wow. This is someone's daughter. God help us.

Kimmy *****

95. Hmmm.....I can barely look.

96. Wonders shall neva end , are these people charmed with some kind of power that make them commit suicide bombing?, cuz it baffles me how a reasonable being will end his or her life just like that..God na ur hand I dey oo

97. You don't publish my comment why linda? olerudon@yahoo.com

98. Good for the EVIL woman. May her soul rot in HELL!

99. What type of nonsense is ds? How can u allow som1 brain wash u ds way? Tinz pple do for money.... #Pray4Naija...

100. GOD! HAVE MERCY OOOO........@FWESHDEE

101. Pls GOD save us. Mega4dave@gmail.com

102. See how young this one is,wonder what they tell em...smh

103. Stupid animal!!!rot in hell...

104. Nawa o. Visikosila@ yahoo.com

105. Chai wat a wicked nd evil world, her soul is resting in pieces,

Dafunkychic

106. Pls GOD save us. Mega4dave@gmail.com

107. God see how they are destroying themselves. The work of your hands. Arise oh God of vengeance .

108. Hmmm I wonder how much she was paid to do what she did.

109. This is just rubbish. She was just a goat. Foolish girl

110. Omg cnt believe dis. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

111. If Allah gives virgins to male Muslims....what does he give the female ones?

112. looks delicious. Needs suya pepper though

113. Too bad #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com

114. Too bad. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com

115. Graphic indeed.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

116. Na wha o, God pls help us o. She ll surely get her reward in hell.

117. Na wa oh!
    nefertitin8@gmail.com OR 07058954169

118. Jeez
    maryjones129c@gmail.com

119. Nawa oooo may god have mercy

120. Jeez can't see dis
    maryjones129c@gmail.com

121. God have mercy og_omah@yahoo.com

122. Lord Jesus please have mercy and Protect your people .

123. Woman Beheads Tenant Over Unpaid House Rent

124. good for her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

125. Hows she gonna enjoy her 70 male virgins now?

126. Omg.....kashman_002@yahoo.com

127. na dis one dem dey called "me lo ni ara re"....... m.hart35@aol.com

128. To hell with her remains. Yusufmurphy@yahoo.com

129. This world is just mysterious. onyinye2121@yahoo.com

130. GOD will continue to punish them, even in hell, there will be no virgin there for them. OTUoCHA

131. Wasted life

abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

132. Ignorance is the worst desease of all times. These poor and hungry people are being sent to their horrific deaths by some faceless bastards whose children are living in comfort abroad. Northern leaders deliberately deny education to their people inorder to have a steady supply of suicide bombers who cannot question their orders. One thing is certain, You can NOT achieve your objection by suicide bombing, whatever that objection is. People are infact getting used to these horrors now, only God knows what will happen when eventually your current targets decides to fight back. They have the capacity to absorbe quiet a lot because of their religious belief in turning the other cheek but be rest assured that the day of Armageddon is not far away.

133. Yes the truth is out Niger Delta Militant are d Boko haran! See article : FBI reveal Boko haram collaborate with Niger Delta Militant: CNN www.theparadigmng.com Our Ramadan prayers will not be in vein.

134. This lady did this bombing against her well, these people might have threaten her family or something. She might have done this to avoid being slaughter like chicken or raped by these evil men.

135. crazy. Stephanieadekaa@yahoo.com

136. What a fanatic... Why wuld one chose to die to kill odas?

137. When she goes to meet God to answer for ger actions she'll know it's real

138. so scaring, mbjobafuto@gmail.com

139. so scaring, mbjobafuto@gmail.com

140. so scaring, mbjobafuto@gmail.com

141. I'm a Muslim and I stand by my religion, taking ones life or others is a great sin, therefore I highly disregard the act of suicide bombing. For those who are ignorant of the religion, please I beg of you to read and broaden your knowledge on Islam rather than uttering words/sentences that condemn the religion. Stop and think for a second, who in his/her rightful mind will agree to take his/her life? One must be sick to do such. Let's live in peace and harmony and not let politics separate us.

142. BH for still kill the girl if she no do the bombing by cutlass. Is so sad that these children are used for their evil act. Why can't the leader bomb them selves if is that easy or send their children? God please redeem this nation from evil men and women.

143. are chibok gals truely missing?

144. are chibok gals truely missing?

145. Chinekemeeee!!! Serves her right tho,

Aunty Lindodo, bikozie nu ooo

Ejikebanks@gmail.com

146. Ewwww...what a sight.

147. Evil forces behind this, no way I repeat no way will some1 take his/her life, and gain what? The same thing I said, I hope they are not using the abducted girls to carry out this evil act.

148. Hmmmm!gory sight
    FACE OF LIB

149. Wot a sight!!! Goodness gracious God.

150. Terrible situations in Naija , no huriccane ,no typhoon just Boko haram thats our natural disaster ...God help us all
    Hi Linda, am your most regular follower of ur contents, keep up the good job.. simoncallender1031@gmail.com

151. Hadith 9:4: wherever you find christians and Jews, kill them; for whoever kills them shall have Reward on the day of Ressurection.

Hadith 9:50, 57: whoever changes his/her Islamic Religion, kill him/her!

152. Brain washed, Courtesy the white widow.

153. This foolish Sandra shld learn how to talk coz you're the one that will go to hell not the people you mention

154. For those of us that thinks some of these attacks are carried out by muslims, Now it is very clear that this evil is been sponsored to cause trouble politically, Cos one thing I am very sure and certain about is No real muslin good or bad takes battle to anyone's tent during rhamadan fasting or salah period generally

A Note to all the politicians saying If I speak this or that will happen, maybe just maybe if any of their dearly loved family member is been blown apart like shredded beef they will open up.

God Bless Nigeria.

Damilola
    MY-Opinion

155. The female suicide bombers hope they are not the chibok girls.favouredmoi@gmail.com

156. Yes! The pix is graphic, but I don't feel the slightest pity for her....She's even lucky they could still find her legs#Foolishwickeduglybitch,rotinhell

157. Good for her!
    Rubbish...

158. Wasted life. tejucares2000@yahoo.com

159. What a wasted life! Lord have mercy! isaacshandy@yahoo.com

160. Seriously she as she scatter her life!! Sophieonojaephe@yahoo.com

161. What if this girl is one of our chibok girls who knows if they implant the bomb on her,may God help them all.Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com