Deliver an exciting rendition of Pharrell’s Happy; enchant your audience with an stimulating version of Royals by Lorde; rock the stage with an energetic performance of Seyi Shay’s Murda and finally, do it exactly like Brenda Adigwe did on Star The Winner Is music game show over the weekend.
There you have it. Click here to watch how Brenda made her way to the semi finals of Star The Winner Is and closer to 10million naira and a brand new car. Also click here to watch highlights from the tension packed episode 2. Continue...
See photos from the episode...
‘Star The Winner Is’ is a singing game show in which singing seven songs could make some one 10Million Naira and a brand new car richer. Visit www.starthewinneris.com for airing times of the show and follow the conversations on social media #StarTheWinnerIs.
72 comments:
Brenda performances was amazing....she's indeed a star.@kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
Nice! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Cool! heyees@yahoo.co.uk
Pretty cool heyees.yahoo.co.uk
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Love uti. heyees.yahoo.co.uk
Ok good one
Danskila1@gmail.com
Nawa oh!! me go soon start to sing oh
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Wow..dis grl is amazing nd has luvly stage performance...gudluck 2 ha
Step 4ward. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
love the show
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Congratulobia
Lovely heyees@yahoo.co.uk
Never heard about the game show,,,
Duttyman !!
Waooo I love winners Rom 8:37. BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail
Not commenting on ds, but on Pres Jona's condemnation of recent BH bombings& kidnap. I wrote 1ce after d kidnap of a German dat a recent classified security report has it dat kidnapping's a new means of revenue 4 BH as d West has stiffled dia inccome source. Linda didn't post, but relishes on posting irrelevant comments , even those dat send only email adds 20 x , occupying spaces 4 informative comments! We are 2 c more of high profile kidnap 4rm BH. @ Jona, BH issue has gotten outa hand. More desicive action's required , else...Lyn post if u lyk, I no nid ur moni.
tjscarce01@gmail.com
Seen! Linda lemme spare ur name ds time around...lol I ended up calling it! nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com
She is talented! Wish her luck
yeah shes cool
abebidocuments@gmail.com
Congrats to u all
Wonderful
Wao!!! I'm happy 4 her..
tosin.alabi@yahoo.com
Congratulations! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com
Ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk
hmm..congrats 2 her o
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
Ok, seen. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
Yh that brenda geh is a sweethrt! She's got it aLl but her swag, no one can contest.
Ok...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
talk2seunbosunde90@gmail.com
Congrats to her sylvie23385@yahoo.com
I enjoyed her renditions. Adaphyne@hotmail.com
ok.......clu2011@hotmail.com
Great
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Ok cool. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
I watched d programmes once....bt i did nt watched d final..... temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
Seen. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
She is a star.....queenblesn88@ymail.com
She has ds hunger fr fame nd it was fun watchin her....
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Linda I wached it yday....Brenda was awesome.loved her more wen she ws performing Royals by lorde. Queen B lol!!!!
Cool.. mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
I tink brenda z more of a performer than a musician kudos tho...wish u luck but use ur real age nxt tyme too old 2 b 18
Breezy_p.....repping MTN finest
Danabiaziem@gmail.com
Good one #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Sweet.favouredmoi@gmail.com.
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
good
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Hmmm, nawa o
Do they chose short people as there winner at all?
Aunty Lindodo bikokwa!
Ejikebanks@gmail.com
Hmmm, nawa o
Do they chose short people as there winner at all? Lindodo haufa
Ejikebanks@gmail.com
Cool empressitta@yahoo.com
#okbye
Finding it hard 2 sleep tho...
Goodnyt Linda empressitta@yahoo.com
...... empressitta@yahoo.com
Kosilback2@yahoo.com I. Don hear
Hmmm. oluwaseunsodipo@yahoo.com
Oluwaseunsodipo@yahoo.com
Way to go Brenda!
Linda na star do sisyemmie wedding ni. y u add her picture for the emd
Linda don get scoop o
Tnk God 4 her
Nice. Solombleso@gmail.com
Errrrr.. y do you have yemmie's wedding pic in this?
congrats...hope she makes it out here...cos its rough oooo chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Linda, what is is sisi yemie wedding pix doing here.
This Is good ndibaby33@yahoo.com