Queen 'B’ is born on Star The Winner Is...' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

Queen 'B’ is born on Star The Winner Is...'

Deliver an exciting rendition of Pharrell’s Happy; enchant your audience with an stimulating version of Royals by Lorde; rock the stage with an energetic performance of Seyi Shay’s Murda and finally, do it exactly like Brenda Adigwe did on Star The Winner Is music game show over the weekend.

There you have it. Click here to watch how Brenda made her way to the semi finals of Star The Winner Is and closer to 10million naira and a brand new car. Also click here  to watch highlights from the tension packed episode 2. Continue...

See photos from the episode...

Star The Winner Is’ is a singing game show in which singing seven songs could make some one 10Million Naira and a brand new car richer. Visit www.starthewinneris.com for airing times of the show and follow the conversations on social media #StarTheWinnerIs.

72 comments:

1. Brenda performances was amazing....she's indeed a star.@kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

2. Nice! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

3. Cool! heyees@yahoo.co.uk

4. Pretty cool heyees.yahoo.co.uk

1. Hmmm, nawa o

Do they chose short people as there winner at all?

Aunty Lindodo bikokwa!
      Ejikebanks@gmail.com

5. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

6. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

7. Love uti. heyees.yahoo.co.uk

8. Ok good one

Danskila1@gmail.com

9. Nawa oh!! me go soon start to sing oh
    saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

10. Wow..dis grl is amazing nd has luvly stage performance...gudluck 2 ha

11. Step 4ward. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

12. love the show
    bouquiowobs@gmail.com

13. Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com

14. Nice

abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

15. Lovely heyees@yahoo.co.uk

16. Never heard about the game show,,,

Duttyman !!

17. Waooo I love winners Rom 8:37. BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail

18. Not commenting on ds, but on Pres Jona's condemnation of recent BH bombings& kidnap. I wrote 1ce after d kidnap of a German dat a recent classified security report has it dat kidnapping's a new means of revenue 4 BH as d West has stiffled dia inccome source. Linda didn't post, but relishes on posting irrelevant comments , even those dat send only email adds 20 x , occupying spaces 4 informative comments! We are 2 c more of high profile kidnap 4rm BH. @ Jona, BH issue has gotten outa hand. More desicive action's required , else...Lyn post if u lyk, I no nid ur moni.

19. Nice
    tjscarce01@gmail.com

20. Seen! Linda lemme spare ur name ds time around...lol I ended up calling it! nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com

21. She is talented! Wish her luck

22. yeah shes cool
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

23. Wao!!! I'm happy 4 her..
    tosin.alabi@yahoo.com

24. Congratulations! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com

25. Ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk

26. hmm..congrats 2 her o
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

27. Ok, seen. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

28. Yh that brenda geh is a sweethrt! She's got it aLl but her swag, no one can contest.

29. Ok...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

30. talk2seunbosunde90@gmail.com

31. Congrats to her sylvie23385@yahoo.com

32. I enjoyed her renditions. Adaphyne@hotmail.com

33. ok.......clu2011@hotmail.com

34. Great
    Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com

35. I watched d programmes once....bt i did nt watched d final..... temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

36. Seen. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

37. She is a star.....queenblesn88@ymail.com

38. She has ds hunger fr fame nd it was fun watchin her....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

39. Linda I wached it yday....Brenda was awesome.loved her more wen she ws performing Royals by lorde. Queen B lol!!!!

40. Cool.. mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com

41. I tink brenda z more of a performer than a musician kudos tho...wish u luck but use ur real age nxt tyme too old 2 b 18

Breezy_p.....repping MTN finest
    Danabiaziem@gmail.com

42. Good one #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com

43. Sweet.favouredmoi@gmail.com.

44. Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com

45. Hmmm, nawa o

Do they chose short people as there winner at all? Lindodo haufa
    Ejikebanks@gmail.com

46. Finding it hard 2 sleep tho...

47. Goodnyt Linda empressitta@yahoo.com

48. ...... empressitta@yahoo.com

49. Kosilback2@yahoo.com I. Don hear

50. Hmmm. oluwaseunsodipo@yahoo.com

51. Hmmm. oluwaseunsodipo@yahoo.com

52. Oluwaseunsodipo@yahoo.com

53. Oluwaseunsodipo@yahoo.com

54. Linda na star do sisyemmie wedding ni. y u add her picture for the emd

Linda don get scoop o

55. Nice. Solombleso@gmail.com

56. Errrrr.. y do you have yemmie's wedding pic in this?

57. congrats...hope she makes it out here...cos its rough oooo chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

58. Linda, what is is sisi yemie wedding pix doing here.

59. This Is good ndibaby33@yahoo.com