Chris Brown fuels Rihanna reunion rumours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

Chris Brown fuels Rihanna reunion rumours

Chris Brown is either trying to make Karrueche jealous or he still has a thing for Rihanna. Last week, Rihanna's bff Melissa Forde posted a throwback photo of Chris Brown and Rihanna at a park sparking rumors of a possible reunion...and now Chris Brown has added more fuel to the fire

So here's what happened. After Chris Brown posted a picture of himself in bed on his instagram page yesterday, a fan photoshopped Rihanna into the pic and posted it on instagram (pic above). 
A few minutes later, Chris Brown 'liked' the photo knowing full well that people will notice, sparking more rumours of their inevitable re-union...we are waiting!

163 comments:

1. Pls carefully listen to this prophecy dear LIBERS- Two regular female libers age 28 and 27(you both have been having serious problems in your relationships for years now..its not been easy atall for you! For the former age,you had your latest breakup just lastweek and he proposed to you 3weeks ago! Well God has located you!! NOW LISTEN AGAIN- you both should take out this weekend for 3days fasting and prayers(A spiritual force is seriously operating dearis), after this u shall testify! TRUST ME, Stay blessed# Matt 11:28 , 2cor 10:4
    BishopDammy#

1. Are u kidding

2. Is this for real ! I'm an anonymous liber and I'm within that age range, just last week my husband to be called it quits and his reason was that his mother doesn't want a yoruba wife for him , we have been together since our days in the university and I was very faithful to him. I have been in tears for days now and I just came across this post and I'm wondering if it could be for me ..

Libers advice me ooooooo

3. Is you creeping? Or being real? So what do you have to say bout the nation's current situation?

4. Pls! Help me check bro! Will I win lib giveaway abeg. Jst check and lemme know.. V_okunola@yahoo.com

5. U fit tell me who go be my future h* btw my ex wey we stil love each other or my current guy

6. Hmmmmm strange world with strange people and strange acts...

7. Anonymous 7:13... Please there are a lot of women having the same issues and anyone can guess if and come on here to say whatever. If your man claims he won't marry you because his mom told him so then he's not man enough to have you. Please move on, someone else will definitely want to marry you or pray yourself and read the word of God. Be careful. Marriage is not everything in life.

8. @anon7:13. Since you have a similar prob, you should go into prayers n fasting for 3days. It's for ur own good, moreover u weren't asked to pay anything.

9. lets wait and see na..

you all can now advertise to over 5,000 daily users only at 9jahub.com

10. That's if he didn't post n answer the post himself!

2. gud 4 them. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

1. I have been having relationship issues for a long time now, but I am above 28, we fixed our marriage for January this year but up till now he keeps postponing and coming up with different excuses, how genuine could this bishop be ? #Sonia#

2. I have been having relationship issues for a long time now, but I am above 28, we fixed our marriage for January this year but up till now he keeps postponing and coming up with different excuses, how genuine could this bishop be ? #Sonia#

3. Hey Sonia, your desperation to marry alone can make the man back down(which you've been showing on this blog). Please don't be gullible to let someone scam or dupe you all in the name of getting married. If he keeps postponing,why can't you call unto God yourself and pray to him in order to know if the guy is actually the right person for you?
      I've said my own though, the rest is left to you.
      Btw because he mentioned 28 & 27, please tell me who doesn't know that a lot of women in that age bracket visiting LIB will definitely have problem with their man. If you think its concerning you, read your bible, sing praises to God, and pray to God to answer you.

3. Kai.....people sef. Whatever rocks their boat.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

1. I don't care if the pic is fake,I'm enjoying this. I so love seeing these 2 together. #Breezy&Riri4ever

4. Kids play. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

5. Kai.....people sef. Whatever rocks their boat.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

1. Ndi ara! He prolly liked d pic cus d fan did a good job......doesn't reallly mean anything.....

2. His still head over heels 4 her

6. Dude is pulling a stunt. Bibiski@yahoo.com

7. thats dem bizness @ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

8. still in love. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

9. Posts like dis just makes u realise that they are humans after all

10. thats dem bizness @ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

11. Kai.....people sef. Whatever rocks their boat.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

12. Kai.....people sef. Whatever rocks their boat.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

13. thats dem bizness ..sick of dem newz@ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

14. thats dem bizness @ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

15. Kai.....people sef. Whatever rocks their boat.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

16. I like riri and I like breezy,if they come back together better but don't like this off and on thing........gwaxxy19@gmail.com

17. lol...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

18. Love them both gwaxxy19@gmail.com

19. pls u pple shud respect urselves. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

20. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

21. Ahh..photoshop is somtin else.
    Actually tot d pic was real..lol

22. Mscheww...tire of dis Chris nd riri story..belemanwankwo@yahoo.com

23. He has lost weight.
    Looks good on him.
    Former fine boi now trey songz don overtake am.
    Tsk tsk

24. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

25. Kai.....people sef. Whatever rocks their boat.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

26. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

27. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

28. Chris you shoulld never go there, only if you wanna fall again.

29. They shud come out straight naaah.. Jochienuel@gmail.com

30. Dis ppl al d tym! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

31. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

32. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

33. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

34. Kids play. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

35. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

36. He's confused. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

37. Rihanna dis! Chris brown dat! Ooo!! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

38. Lol
    Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com

39. Lol......

My fave couple.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

40. He still has a thing for rihanna. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

41. He's confused. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

42. D attachment between dis two is really strong.der is smtin more to dis dia tin oh

43. I luv d two 2geda. Mega4dave@gmail.com

44. Lol......

My fave couple.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

45. Ok #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com

46. Fool, ijhelen@yahoo.com

47. Lol......

My fave couple.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

48. I dnt like is kind of live @ all temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

49. Lol......

My fave couple.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

50. Hiiiii. drealbusride@yahoo.com

51. Lol......

My fave couple.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

52. i no wan carry last...all the way from Dubai....corcake@yahoo.com

53. He is just trying to make karuche jealous.favouredmoi@gmail.com.

54. Fool, ijhelen@yahoo.com

55. Na them sabi...wilfranky@yahoo.com

56. wahala ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk

57. That one is there wahala. Next please. val_jasp@yahoo.com

58. Mtchewwww like we care!!
    Preciousbokilo@yahoo.com

59. this two are just not serious, they are just pulling stunt

danskila1@gmail.com

60. let dem be nw...wen dey r serious n ready 4 relationships,dey wud know
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

61. Rihanna fine shaa! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

62. Indecision. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

63. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Celebrities and stunt works hand in hand.

64. Lol......

My fave couple.

Opeallbright@gmail.com

65. It is there matter. Make me shall win aunty linda money.olazzy23@yahoo.com

66. Ko bad oooo. We dey wait.. #call me indigenous lib# v_okunola@yahoo.com

67. Luv dem both. Mega4dave@gmail.com

68. I just like them together than karuechee
    Gwaxxy19@gmail.com

69. Lolz, ijhelen@yahoo.com

70. Nawa.....o a eme. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

71. Omg! Please come back, pleeeease...

Ms_chee_

72. Okay like seriously!beautymadu90@gmail.com

73. Fool, ijhelen@yahoo.com

74. Dis one concern me??....money over everything

gbengadennis @yahoo.com

75. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com

76. mama_ih@yahoo.com

77. mama_ih@yahoo.com

78. Well who dosent have a ting for RiRI lizzy.davids87@gmail.com

79. Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com

80. LOLS...Bibiski@yahoo.com

81. I'd be glad if they get back. I love them so much

82. Janexivilla@yahoo.com

83. Janexivilla@yahoo.com

84. Hmmmm....beautymadu9o@gmail.com

85. Chris and Riri will always love eachother...and Truth is they will never truelly get over each other, and whether or not they still end up together, whoever it is that they'll eventually settle with respectively, needs to understand that.

86. Okay.beautymadu90@gmail.com

87. Linda you got people prophesying on your blogs now? Onwero ife mmadu aga fu eba! I hope they hook up, I like them together. Chrianna

1. Hahahhahahahahhaha!!!!! (To ur igbo)...i don laugh tire ...we wil soon start seeing more than prophesies !!

88. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com

89. tbabymary@yahoo.com

90. kids..patoswife@gmail.com

91. He just kept acting up!
    tjscarce01@gmail.com

92. Nawa for this Chris slf. C.Ubochi@yahoo.cm

93. Chris is an animal, guys ar fools if he leave dis gal 4 riri he is a Hausa goat. Marydanladi180@gmail.com

94. guy man wants to register for wellcome back pack chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

95. those two aint making up ever jor
    sweetchemy@yahoo.com

96. He likes d pix cos who ever did that job...did one hell of a gud job. I wud like it too!

97. Bia Linda, why are you publishing all these email addresses and making me think they are comments? Isolate them please.

98. Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk

99. Datsammy@gmail.com

100. na waa for them.equitec_ng@yahoo.com

101. na waa for them.equitec_ng@yahoo.com

102. CYNTHIA CYNTHIA28 July 2014 at 20:16

Let he stop acting childish biko.

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET

103. Their business not mine! Okaforgoodness1@gmail.com

104. nice one
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

105. I Will Never Happen. They Can't Come Back. (Linda's Man)

106. Good one @Mide....wise tlk.

107. Same old gist*yawns*....luchyblues@yahoo.com

108. I love Riri, whatever makes her happy is fine by me!

109. I kinda like breezy and riri together....teedeemails@gmail.com

110. United States philanthropist, Bill Gates,
    has described the violence in northern
    Nigeria perpetuated by Islamist sect Boko
    Haram, as the major challenge for
    eradicating polio in the country.
    Read and see @ www.Ofonimeh.blogspot.com

111. Folo me on bbm -7C5CCA48

112. Lols and grandma will say "which one be love again"
    VICTOR
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

113. Time will tell..we will still know

114. ok
    continue
    diaris goduooo
    check this out.
    hot offer
    http://www.nairaland.com/1833024/brand-new-nokia-lumia-920#25043177

115. And yeah, you should fast for that 3 days. And pray to God.

116. That's there problem...not mine...mtchewwww!!!!

117. All the best to them. Prettyteddie@yahoo.com

118. Hmmmm. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com

119. ericjean4real@hotmail.com28 July 2014 at 22:28

Thats my hommi never gets tired of Old meals.

120. sha Rap_general44@yahoo.com

121. Well, whatever rocks their boat. sylvie23385@yahoo.com

122. Nice photoshop. Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail

123. mtshewwww......clu2011@hotmail.com

124. Chris Brown and Rihanna are soul mates just like Justin Beiber and Selena. They keep running around each other..

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

125. Good for them, who gives a fcuk if riri and CB are back ,they can neva eva marry ,, if they eva marry linda pls send me there on the day they get divorced > simoncallender1031@gmail.com

126. Why is everyone suddenly providing their emails? You guys really don't cherish your privacy.

127. none of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

128. Bad idea if they hook up again

129. Well aren't tripping for this. Kids n teenage relationships always Topsy tovy in nature.n for a start first love aren't easy to go by especially memories of that special treatment in bed. N u know in music industry its game on when you role with the bad ass of the industry. You gain more fame n ppl wana hear about you. Who wudnt wanna date bad girl riri. Tell me!!!
    The Lumdy blog Review

130. Chris pls no burst ur model girl friend heart oooo!sophieonojaephe@yahoo.com

131. Just watching ndibaby33@yahoo .com