It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   10801 – 11000 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»

happy Eid el Fitri to all my Muslim brothers.we shall live to celebrate more of this in good health and wealth
femmy_demola@yahoo.com

I actually have no comment.
ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com

Like crazily in need of this money..I'm d 120th to comment linda..*crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com

i am the first to comment, linda you rock girl , here is my email ohwos_ogaga@yahoo.com

Hey Linda dear tanx !!!chisomcokoye@gmail.com

Linda pls post my comment ooo(thabigurl@yahoo.com)

Like crazily in need of this money..I'm d 120th to comment linda..*crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Pls Linda I need dis money...pls ma...

Pato said...

mehn,this is good. God bless you Linda.25 grand in my account soonest. driilme@yahoo.com

I need money. Peju_adediwura@yahoo.co.uk

Pls pick me, ugwa06@gmail.com

ok now, guess am the first to comment.

Linda hw re u. Opezy63@ovi.com

dorolinda..gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk

Happy Eid-el-Fitri to all my Muslim friends. I pray that the spiritual benefits of Ramadan prevail in ur home. beautiful morning to you

Linda u r blessed as u bless people

mmike9@yahoo.com

sfinxone@yahoo.com, hope I win something!

sisi eko said...

Linda please... this money would go a long way. May God grant you your heart desires Amen. Meez.sephine@gmail.com

Okay Now, 1st to comment.LIBer.. pass the mulla......... olanrewajutemi@yahho.com

smoochpapa@gmail.com

Since i came across this. trying my luck lol (itismd @ yahoo.com)

ℓ̊ fit win Oº°˚˚°º !c moni...sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com

Hilarioustales@yahoo.com

Doro Money

hopesamson0@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

heybozi@yahoo.com said...

niceeeee...

ok! kulushy@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Ezychym@gmail.com

I luv dis smoochpapa@gmail.com

Why are the comments not coming up?
topjecoy2k1@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Linda is my turn this time ooo! spicebabytalk4@yahoo.com

That's nice of you. Keep it up

Thanks for the generosity linda... N mind uwe all enjoy ur posts. Am samuel. My email is..... Sammy_eiselewa@yahoo.co.uk

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Why are the comments not coming up?
topjecoy2k1@yahoo.com

Tell me that I won!
sk_ymo@yahoo.co.uk

hello linda!!! danbelushiy2k@yahoo.com

Iykezik said...

Good Idea trying to give back to your fans and readers *Bless*

hopesamson0@gmail.com

this is great....tanks
ayosmiles@gmail.com

Im the first. I pray so..faleoluwa@gmail.com

amarachikezie@gmail.com

Phemzii Samueloluwafemi35@yahoo.com said...

Linda!! Blessing to our generation......*Thanks Soo much in advance

Outta all bloggers, you are one of a kind. draydiesel@yahoo.com

Nelson's Blog said...

first to comment

i must win dis cash....

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Yay! Hope itz my lucky day o. joysleek92@gmail.com

eddyosagie001@yahoo.com

Hey Linda baby ngwanu oooo!!!!lets all meet wth u someday gv a date venue may b beach lag branch abuja mayb transcorp hehhehehehe (Chisomcokoye @gmail.com)

Did I beat others to comment 1st?

Am d 1st o. Chiomasmagic@gmail.com

Today seems to be winning day smoochpapa@gmail.com

Nelson's Blog said...

first to comment

Barka de Salah
ryanlawyer111@legislator.com

I pray this my comment gets picked..Eid Mubarak 2 my muslim friends. ikennahope@gmail.com

gizzyme@msn.com

I wish to b among the winner today

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Good one

Dear lord Please let me be the 30th to comment. wink
pm.ubreye@gmail.com

Good one

Barka de Salah

good
maybedikk@gmail.com

1st to gboriwole. yaay

emzubbu@gmail.com

reachingrichie@yahoo.co

Barka de Salah

Ezychym@gmail.com

ĦƹŁŁǿ, have being reading a lot here lately trizzzzlez@gmail.com

Linda pick me.
Unknown anonymous

CROWN said...

Since I nor see sallah meat chop. Toh make I chop Linda money...Princesspius95@yahoo.com

Yaaaay! God bless u Lindodo!

Adebambobola@gmail.com

topsinroy@yahoo.com

Ist to gboriwole....yaay

another big one from this cute cheerful blogger cum giver.

emzubbu@gmail.com

Lotus said...

Chai I don late

GOod morning linda,whoop!hope am lucky this time around..dorcas1236@gmail.com

Yeeeeeaayyy....very nice...chikaiheagwaram@yahoo.com

iyblaq said...

I hope I'm 30th to comment, winkin*
Asuquo1@icloud.com
Nero4real@gmail.com

Olushile said...

for real? i'm here already o.

bizzy bright said...

Lord jesus make my luck shine for me to win dis time..Amen, nd Linda tanx for dis generosity u av been showering on us may God continue to bless ur hustle.. bizzybright58@gmail.com

I need this luck oooooo..... I need God's favour.....

gobimtochukwu@yahoo.com

Lol the amount of comments on here though

emzubbu@gmail.com

DR. CHARLES said...

Hmmmm..... O' Lindiway!!! (ojochenana@gmail.com)

emzubbu@gmail.com

LIB is educating,entertaining and suspense filled blog. I love this blog. From Emeka @ emekapaulpius@gmail.com

Wish I can win this..... ibeifeoma@ymail.com

Today seems to be winning day if am lucky miss linda is gonna pick me smoochpapa@gmail.com

Aby_smart4real@yahoo.com

Hello ijeomaozofor@gmail.com

kunle said...

Am lucky kunlesule@gmail.com

emzubbu@gmail.com

shouldisaymyname said...

1st, 30th, 60th, 90th, 120th or 250th to comment....who am I?... zergel4life@yahoo.com

Seen. Demillyville@gmail.com

Random comments frm me.*crying* if only linda knws how I diz cash would help me *crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Tpsamuel14@Yahoo.com

emzubbu@gmail.com

yaaay i hope i win. hibekay@hotmail.com

Nelson's Blog said...

emekaonell@gmail.com nelson by name

Random comments frm me.*crying* if only linda knws how I diz cash would help me *crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Hope I will this time....dheebabe7@gmail.com...thx

angel said...

Thanks Linda. Kochismiles@gmail.com

those dat include commenting on this post hehe...chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

rosemarynwaiwu@gmail.com

Ist to comment.,yaaaay...Bimbezy@yahoo.com

I want !
jmnsimone@yahoo.com

benakone@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

That's lovely. Africanvera@gmail.com

I hope I'm the first to comment I need money badly. cleoyio@yahoo.com

Victoria (vicky2028@yahoo.com)

Ngawanu leggo!
hotfloo69@yahoo.co

Dear, just let you know that you are doing a great job. Keep it up. yomimic2003@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

tiwa said...

Tpsamuel14@Yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Gud to hear frm u luv dis my email timitex85@gmail.com

Watz d trick to being lucky? I wana win *sobz*

Ezychym@gmail.com

Anitababe1608@gmail.com

Nothing to say. Just want the pepper. Holler blueiyke@ovi.com

Ok....Thats cool! jordkin@gmail.com

Today seems to be winning day if am lucky miss linda is gonna pick me smoochpapa@gmail.com

nedyagwu@gmail.com

Yaaaaay, 1st to comment.....Bimbezy@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

yepi. fadekemistephen@yahoo.com

Yea yea yea!!! Am there, okereke_chinenye@yahoo.com

Yaaay! God bless u Linpopo. gynnike@yahoo.com

Nice way to compensate your reader Linda. More kudos to you. Should am qualified inbox me lobiekeg@gmail.com

Thanks so much for your kind gesture aunt Linda, pls I really need this for part of my house rent and I will be so glad... jaskybabe@gmail.com thanks God bless you

comment! done! kulushy@gmail.com

Did I beat others to comment 1st?

ndubisijuhel@gmail.com

tiwa said...

Tpsamuel14@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

rosemarynwaiwu@gmail.com

ah hope to win...winks*...zicoclear@gmail.com

Festus said...

Yaaay!!! Festing001@gmail.com

Where is d moni linda? Gracebrown35@yahoo.com. Oya see am der

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Linda good job you, keep it up God in His indefinite mercy will continue to enrich your purse. I can all things through Christ who strengthen me

wakacome@gmail.com

comment what on dis?
ok, BARKADESALLAH, HAPPYGIVEAWAYMONDAY...

waow that's spectacular. hope you had a grt weekend. fyoung349@gmail.com

You doing good. geostone_326@yahoo.co.

lammiemide@gmail.com

Monday GiveAway..jojogilbert38@yahoo.com

I wish I could b d winner, aunty lili pls consider me o, I need d money so much. Abangeifeochuwe @ yahoo.com. U can also reach me through my mobile, 08036872773

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

ademiju solomon said...

i am delighted in this cheeful gesture of assisting the LIB readers.
ademijusolomon@gmail.com

vincentakinmoju@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Weldon LIB

Wow is gud 2 knw dat I won't miss out dis tym, my e-mail address's sweetcyndymail@yahoo.com, thkssss

funsho.shogo@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Abeg I need d money sharp sharp o!..my email is angelunikiuneke@gmail.com

rosemarynwaiwu@gmail.com

Nelson's Blog said...

emekaonell@gmail.com nelson is my name

Halleluyah.! iamgracejohn@gmail.com

Dat's gud... I pray make I win oo olabisideborah@yahoo.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

yaay...nice.

tiwa said...

Tpsamuel14@yahoo.com

ndubisi.tochukwu@yahoo.com

Wow...awoof yafu-yafu, I d rily luv to win the 25k, coz my boss is owing me 6months salary, and I have a lot of bills on my hand....vivefine@gmail.com

ambrosedmax@gmail.com

Yea yea yea!!! Am there, okereke_chinenye@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   10801 – 11000 of 16847   Newer› Newest»