For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10401 – 10600 of 16847 Newer› Newest»toyor63@gmail.com
Lord help me.. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 0706441622
Aunty linda my email na pudensky@gmail.com
Pls Linda I need dis money...pls ma...
Yeaaah ...wish me luck .. talk2febom@yahoo.com
God bless you, I'm believing in God I win. engrbabatundeolatoro@gmail.com
abednegodikko@gmail.com
commenting...
sarahs499@yahoo.com
first to comment. LIB & d fans barka due sallah.
LIB, have bn planning for dt #25k.
olalekanpeter159@yahoo.com
toyor63@gmail.com
God bless u real good Linda. addo.queen@yahoo.com
this is for real..yomex11200@yahoo.com
Gudmorning Linda,being a student,am so happy for dis...thank u for being so generous...my email address is phronesisobioha@yahoo.com,my a/c no is 0029157601 ac name is Obioha Wisdom Phronesis Ekene.
Thank u so much.
I am a winner amysimpson247@gmail.com
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
tanks
Estycomcy @gmail.com
Gudmorin, Linda .Onuorahifechukwu@gmail.com
Itunuoluwa2003@yahoo.co.uk
Nice to hear that linda...mojoiz@yahoo.com..cheers
Wishing every one a blessed week. rakelmbang@gmail.com
iamuwaifo@gmail.com I really need d money to complete my school fees please ma'am
computing4life@gmail.com
Wow gud 2 knw sisi linda
Aijay
Aijayswty@gmail.com
I pray I win - eekanem21@gmail.com
toyor63@gmail.com
Samuel Youngkay555@gmail.com
Like crazily in need of this money..I'm d 120th to comment linda..*crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Hoping!!! ebuka.agbasi@yahoo.com
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Bouta get lucky Uchmanofficial@gmail.com
Mori I love u all,reginaola12345@yahoo.com
guess i can win
WIN WIN
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
basseylucia@yahoomail.com
elizdunnes@gmail.com
Wow! This sis wonderful Dear Linda. You are quite lovely ma.
kingsmacakn@gmail.com
Yay.
Beautyandu@ymail.com
I hope it's for real, cos now I see no comment, hope I can be the 1st person to comment.
toyor63@gmail.com
I only look up to God .... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622
Like crazily in need of this money..I'm d 120th to comment linda..*crying* linda biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
I like What you're doing, pls keep it up.
Tobechiozue@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmm
I hope am lucky this time my email is lizzy73@yahoo.co.uk god bless u
Yay.
Beautyandu@ymail.com
Barka De Salah
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
toyor63@gmail.com
Nice one!
Blessedtemi25@gmail.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
May God reward u Linda. Chanthon1388@gmail.com.
â„“̊ fit win Oº°˚˚°Âº !c moni...sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com
Hmmm.....WOW! Debbeylet4sure1990@yahoo.com
Hello linda am an addict reader of ur blog...kindly extend your love tnx nolah1000@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Obainoclinton@hotmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
yeee i won.
janieuche@yahoo.com
I nid dis dough 4 my nysc #tnenye@yahoo.com
Thanks o.. Linda m of God! Jametuma@gmail.com
Gooday.Linda u are doin a great job. Samuel(samipipschillin@yahoo.com)
I was d 1st to comment, network just posted my comment nw *crying*
blondellybabe_007@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Hi Linda tnx for being appreciative to we ur luv 1s u ar highly appreciated...i dnt realy comment on ur blog bt am ur nob 1 fan.. i nomaly open ur page almost lik fifteen times every day......my details are..1012537666..OGUNSEYE OLUWASEYI..Skyebank.. my email feyiseyi09@yahoo.com
sweetnikky2luv@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Lili pls post my comment joymorganlove@yahoo.com
Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com
Barka De Salah
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Edith4cool@yahoo.Com. UBA 2030446997
Fibiadeyi@yahoo.com
Na wa oo! This one na serious matter o. Chei!
I was d 1st to comment, network just posted my comment nw *crying*
blondellybabe_007@yahoo.com
H£lloooooooooo. Samscovic76@gmail.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Wow gud 2 knw sisi linda
Aijay
Aijayswty@gmail.com
crystalmojekwu@gmail.com
yay!!!
Anwulidarlwyn@gmail.com
Barka De salah
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Linda dear please remember me, i really need this your blessing to help me pay my house rent. Biko
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
wow!! that lovely....my name is dedayo nd my email is dedayo4 funn@yahoo.com
Hope I really win
Okay Now, 1st to comment.LIBer.. pass the mulla......... olanrewajutemi@yahho.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
sweetnikky2luv@yahoo.com
v_okunola@yahoo.com
Wishing everyone a blessed week. rakelmbang@gmail.com
This is good... teebiggs411@gmail.com
oshey. thank you aunt linda. i will win IJN. driilme@yahoo.com
Lord please make my day! nana07f@yahoo.com
Prettyoge4eva@yahoo.com
cool
engr.ikenna@gmail.com
Talk2uche2006@yahoo.com
Itunuoluwa_somefun@yahoo.com
I hope I win
Linda na mid.first person no odoro
utchay2u@yahoo.co.uk.
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Yaaaay, I am commenting. Hope im among the lucky winners.
Email is chukwuemekachukwu@rocketmail.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
first
Weldone Lindy
dejio_01@hotmail.com
I must win o... Jametuma@gmail.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Barka de Salah
ryanlawyer111@legislator.com
mz lindodo happy eid el filtri oooo, abeg make i port oooo atleast this bar go fit afford sum bottles after all dis fasting wey throat don dry finish :D chuckky007@gmail.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Aunty Linda Win or loose Thank You ooh
pls here's my email
joymelvin247@gmail.com
God will be with you.olusola.david@rocketmail.com
Barka de Salah
Tboy006bby@yahoo.com
Linda Thank you for this opportunity. Sylvianazo@yahoo.com #whoop whoop#
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Emmanuella_okocha@yahoo.com
Hey Linda. I hope I'm first to comment.
Mary.donatus@yahoo.com
Wow
25k. anticipating oo..abednegodikko@gmail.com
Could be lucky....!! ono_lizzy4real@yahoo.com
@perfectlyahead!!%
first to comment
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Amazing! priscillamien@yahoo.com
This is nice. I pray I win o. 10x linda. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Barka de Salah
So many pple will comment multiple times
jbamishile@gmail.com........ Linda gimme d money ooo.. I need am...
hope i win. nekkyluv@gmail.com
Morning linda aw was ur nite?efeokaka@yahoo.com,hope i win..winks
adekbabe@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Hi
abednegodikko@gmail.com
chinyereokafor76@gmail.com
wow dat lovely...
my name is dedayo nd my email is dedayo4 funn@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Y doesnt my comment ever show
Winning on ma mind jametuma@gmail.com
Barka de Salah
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Thanks Linda..... Samscovic76@yahoo.com
Hope it is me.
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
firs to comment linda
Yaaaaayyy! Brazenblueberry92@yahoo.com
esskay4real@yahoo.co.uk
lindiwe
fabod2001@yahoo.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
I hope I win omzynificent@gmail.com
Linda 1st to comment
Wow I pray I win too.opssyjuli_440@yahoo.com
Thanks linda. babatopem@gmail.com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
echelibevivianobiageli@yahoo.com
it's rily cool.
Cutestonboard@gmail.com
Linda please choose me.precheygift@gmail .com
ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Barka de Salah
Lord please make my day - nana07f@yahoo.com
This is nice. I pray I win o. 10x linda. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Meeeee! Temmypink@gmail.com
Wow I pray I win too.opssyjuli_440@yahoo.com
I hope I win
compliment of the season Linda