It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9001 – 9200 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»
JOY said...

Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com

I'm d 90th to comment linda..*crying* ambrosedmax@gmail.com

tosin said...

Yea let's do this....finally going thru peazeworld@yahoo.co.uk

soughtout said...

i wanna win...hi

The month of Mercy, Blessing, Kindness and Forgiveness is gone. May Allah keep the spirit of Ramadan in you forever. Happy Eid-ul Fitr...rajilanre@ymail.com

*Random Comment goes here* alhajiash@yahoo.com

Lets go there!gemmanuel96@yahoo.com

Kk, nice one!

Omodarastifler@gmail.com

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Nice work Linda.
Odamad367@gmail.com

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

I pray i win this cash.. bunmmicrystal@yahoo.com

May God continue to bless you Linda...ogunsanwoomodele@gmail.com

Can't wait for this ........see money.......sopuruchimbadinuju@yahoo.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Thanks linda

solomonmsughter@yahoo.com

Linda dat nice

God i look to you

Nice one LIB, Happy holidays. From Wale Lagos. wakssbox@gmaildotcom.

Wow...dats real good...solexincredible@gmail.com.....I hope am the first oooooo

Looks like this girl knows I'll be winning 25k soon. She's asking me for 25k to make her hair. Choi, no way kayomosebi@gmail.com

preyon206@yahoo.com said...

Well this is really a good thing you are doing over there linda keep it up

Iteego@gmail.com monday things lol

Tboy006bby@yahoo.com

Douyebrisibe@yahoo.com

I beg to 'comment'......wormflakess@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda . Aisonifm@gmail.com

Hope I get to be a winner today, folapeters@ymail.com

comment begins

comment ends

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

Yea, Linda You are the best

jenykingz@yahoo.com

jenyking commenting via #Etisalat

Omo na luck ooo , no be by sending many comments
Just trying it out
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???lindilolo post ma commeny naa

Gd morning Linda..gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk

i hope i get this
d.luck89@gmail.com

Hope am one of the winners. derickmeyers01@gmail.com

Hello Linda, peaceobioha2@gmail.com

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

Calabarwife@gmail.com

inda pleasee let it be meeee. shallomchuks@gmail.com. Thanks love

6ft chic said...

passionstacia@yahoo.com

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

i give up lol kekechi1@yahoo,com

Yagaaaa! Opebajo@gmail.com

I must win dis!!! First to comment! bolayanju2@gmail.com

Linda ur money long oh ..I shud drop my acc details already ...... Garrysmithkline@gmail.com

Sure thing......God bless u all..mifejoe@yahoo.com

Anwilli4love@yahoo.com

please I hope I've won

jagtechnologies2011@gmail.com

I hope i am one of the winners hehehe. My email is chemite12@yahoo.com

Meacony said...

Happy new week everyone , obigy2k@yahoo.com

Oluwa is 3 much said...

Kemiyusuf88@yahoo.com

Linda baby(need to b chosen ooo I need cash badly fr real!u too much(nodcole@yahoo.com)

okay, we will be waiting to see that happen!!

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Aunty lil hop is nt only giveaway da we wil get 2day abeg post news biko ejoooor. Damseldebby96@yahoo.com

Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com.this is the correct gmail...chidinma..thanks lily(no Google account yet)

Nice work Sis, Koleromi@icloud.com

Good one as usual ...............bayoodus@yahoo.com

ulysias@yahoo.com

Am always a winner. This is mine for the getting. flashyolive@yahoo.com

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

infownw@gmail.com

First to comment. Akim.thomas455@gmail.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Nice of u to give back to the community. jackieandmurphy@gmail.com

Adolphusmbonu@gmail.com!

rafaelajie@yahoo.com

Me, me, me... I want!!

tammexy@yahoo.com

My mail is gafro2003@yahoo.com

Yaaaaaay.The Monday is here again..get2prettypriscy@yahoo.com

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

comment begins

comment ends

God i look to you funsho.shogo@yahoo.com

am so sure i will be pick

neca said...

lol. 30th to comment maybe...neca292000@yahoo.com

Good one o - my email nairateam@gmail.com

okoriechibu@yahoo.com

Ur too much. Thegifted111@gmail.com

Eno4vilante@yahoo.com

its rilly amazing, giving out makes you rilly amazing. I hope to be just like you someday, giving freely to the world. May God reward u. Aauwakulujoy@gmail.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Femi said...

femi006@yahoo.com

wow?.....nolilgir2013@gmail.com

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

Yipeeeee! ngoziafam@gmail.com

talk2djtee@hotmail.com

Lawrence Attah said...

I'm winnin this monday oo ..ahh
liberty_g4@yahoo.com
Lib no 1 winner

Hope I get to be a winner today, folapeters@ymail.com

Berry said...

Present Ma. I'm here.
Fyfygolden@gmail.com

Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com

Who knows

comfort said...

1st 2 comment...toyinbabs1234@yahoo.com

trying out my luck .

Alright.
Okewuyio@yahoo.com

temiderele@yahoo.com

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

Great one linda. Raphaelkehinde@yahoo.com.

First to comment (davidsegun27@gmail.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

God bless u real good Linda. addo.queen@yahoo.com

Givers never lack!!! Linda you'll never lack in Jesus name! This one done pass corporate social responsibility.
antnigeria@gmail.com

wow!...nolilgir2013@gmail.com

Email; Promiseed@yahoo.com

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

Linda please post my comment oo

ĦƹŁŁǿ, have being reading a lot here lately trizzzzlez@gmail.com

Nice one sis! koleromi@icloud.com

femi said...

Femi006@yahoo.com

Fingers crossed @ lawal.comfort@yahoo.com..

Opin 2b d 1st to comment..@omolara2111@gmail.com

Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com

teebaks007 said...

Nice one linda...
Pick me

:)

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

hi linda,i hope to be one of ur winners dis time,so i can buy tins for my unborn baby.sunday.priscillia@yahoo.com

nse said...

hope i get 2 win happy Eid -el - fitri 2 ma muslim brodaz n sistaz.....linda God bless u more akpannsemeke5@yahoo.com

jayo said...

I guess I am the first to comment. Thank you

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

hmmm.. harunoladapo700@gmail.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Again anty lili. Emmanueliyke1981@Gmail.com

Omodarastifler@gmail.com

linda...hope i will win oo...nolilgirl@yahoo.com

oh yeah....joymartins65@gmail.com

Anwilli4love@yahoo.com

Linda serve us better!want to c u

Cool.. debbie_care@yahoo.com

Sola said...

i need this 25k plssss
lordviews@yahoo.com

I'd like the money o! ***winks* samndukwe1@gmail.com

Toheeblove@yahoo.com

Yaaaaaay.The Monday is here again..get2prettypriscy@yahoo.com

ebista said...

life is so sweet with your blog oooooooooo..Anty Lin let me tell you somtin..ure simply the top blogger of all day....ebista20@gmail.com

keep up the good work, i hope i get this
d.luck89@gmail.com

NEED THIS MONEY SO AM SENDING AS MANY AS POSSIBLE COMMENTS
danielmark593@gmail.com

That's awesome. I hope I am among the lucky winners. Yemiexotic@yahoo.com

Hello Linda...this is such a wow in ds holiday and coincidentally, festive season. U rock Linda. Here's my email add if I get to b on ur lucky list :

topflakky@gmail.com

Thanks Linda!

Yay... My email - neagle2000@gmail.com

Morning dear..gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk

Linda pick me plssss...staceychuks@gmail.com

Linda please help me... I really need to win this ... Flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622

Omodarastifler@gmail.com

I pray I win .....feco_d4luv@yahoo.com

here we go.kikikiki. truefeelings27@yahoo.com

hope i win
chomyblur@yahoo.com

Okewuyio@yahoo.com

may God reward u. Hauwakulu.j.a@gmail.com

I'm here
sojiment@yahoo.com

lol keep trying kekechi1@yahoo.com

PICK ME ?

I hope I win, fingers crossed! nana07f@yahoo.com

wakssbox@gmaildotcom said...

d.luck89@gmail.com

I'm here
sojiment@yahoo.com

Louritauju@yahoo.com

Swt monday. yettytia07@gmail.com

akim.thomas455@gmail.com

linda post my comment o.

dts cool...joymartins65@gmail.com

I'm here
sojiment@yahoo.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

linda,i need this money for my birthday on the 5th of august......cheezewalter@yahoo.com

Femi said...

femi006@yahoo.com

okoriechibu@yahoo.com

d.luck89@gmail.com

YAY:) MONEY MONEY
danielmark593@gmail.com

Morning linda
Law.isaac@yahoo.co.uk

tnx lin. harunoladapo700@gmail.com

wakssbox@gmaildotcom said...

I'm here
sojiment@yahoo.com

I hope I win dis months give away
Fuad_kazeem@yahoo.com

peggypat20022001@yahoo.com. I hope I win. Cheers!

nkemogbu@yahoo.com said...

yayyyyy..first to do so

Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com

tymide_zchick@yahoo.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

ainapeter.o@gmail.com

Olusoji said...