For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6801 – 7000 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Good morning Linda n Happy Eid Mubarak
Lollybabe022002@yahoo.com
Yayyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😁
tabsycuty@gmail.com
Emodcool@yahoo.com....thanks linda
#Oddyway
Good morning Linda, u are doing a great job on latest gist and update. agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Yay...payday!josykay015@hotmail.com
Awuf dey kill...MADT traffic here today ooo
sojiment@yahoo.com
i think this is lovely
hildash2@yahoo.com
Lindiway u r the best. If fact just come out for house of assembly or senate sef, we will vote for u. This is corporate social reponsibility at its best. Keep it up. Ify rock. Ify_me@yahoo.com
omg
maybedikk@gmail.com
Tis good you give back. Much love Linda. temild@yahoo.com
Steezyhere@yahoo.com hope I win again
Your comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval...... dis is all it kips saying & i av bin complaining passionstacia@yahoo.com
sojiment@yahoo.com
Hope I will ooooo! AUNTY linda, 07062438123, luv u swit aunty....EMYNEZ
Cool u climax003@gmail.com
60th to comment o biko, if only linda knws how I need this money. Ambrosedmax@gmail.com
iamuwaifo@gmail.com I really need d money to complete my school fees please ma'am
Mosopefoluwafayeun@yahoo.com
sojiment@yahoo.com
Dia is no harm in tryn tho... osenmhen@gmail.com
Olaoluwatomi11@gmail.com
Hello linda...this is so cool. i hope u pick me
Oooopsi...am a lucky girl so Oloyeakpoaboere@gmail.com
sojiment@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
givers re always on top of their games. keep giving and that wich u seek or ask, God sha give unto u.
Oya naa, lets go dere....joeykool@live.com
lawpays@ymail.com
I just might be the first
jonnyosita@yahoo.com
awesome you are doing a great job linda
Eno4vilante@yahoo.com
Monday morning....husstle starts here
aishaohunene58@yahoo.com
I pray i win dis tym, derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Gud morning, may God bless u much, 10ks. deolasweety@yahoo.com
commenting for the fun of it.. akinstee4real@yahoo.com
Lydiaolanrewaju@ymail.com
1st to comment sholes4real@yahoo.com
Pls ooo I must win ooo is my time to go to studio life has been very hard 4 me,,in jesus name
I wanna win. Jonesbadmus@gmail.com
Pls let me be d winner o.
Kinglawal@yahoo.com
That is Gud from you Linda olusegunakinola72@gmail.com
Lindodo jes post ma comment, me wan chop monday giveaway o
E-mail: dantymajek@yahoo.com
Cooleys Sodiqy95@gmail.com
Linda gimme me mat, am sleeping here.
Sucessvick@gmail.com
Hazeezadebayo@gmail.com
glamasksazzy@yahoo.co.uk
Thelmistic111@gmail.com
Morning Linda!
Surprisd no one has commentd yet. Oh well...
ogufrancischinedu26@gmail.com
Morning fellows!!! Okon.edinamobong@gmail.com
Gobe is wen ur actually picked as a winner, posted several times by copyn and pasting ur e mail adress, not knowing its a wrong address... v_okunola@yahoo.com
Noniki2000@yahoo.com
Love you Linda.... Nice one angeledith2004@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Very nice of you anuesemogie@yahoo.co.uk
Calabarwife@gmail.com
aww..thats very generous of u.. i pray i win
from blessing
"
Nice one Lindiway d cheerful giver. #DORO25K lol
Sylvianazo@yahoo.com
Yah,aishaohunene58@yahoo.com
First tah comment??....sidvolt4real@yahoo.com
I hope my message dey show 25k?
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yaoo.com
No dulling.......joeykool@live.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
I might be the first
yes..... me
But wait oh, dinner at Ibis is 5500 per head, so 11k for me and my girl, 5k budget for drink,.making it 16k. I'll just give Linda normal pizza not a double decker and I can still fuel my car kayomosebi@gmail.com
yaaay. i"m the first hope i win- Kome
1st! jizzay90@yahoo.com
I'm not seeing any comments gameboy629@gmail.com
Numero uno blogger in the world. Keep on keeping on. Email add : vlad_bid@yahoo.com
Gud morning, may God bless u much, 10ks. deolasweety@yahoo.com
big thumb up for you Linda , Keep the good work . Hope i win sha
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Yay! I hope I win.....thomas.nneka4@gmail.com
jonnyosita@yahoo.com
25k for meeeeeeeeeeeeee
emahdkay@gmail.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
Ok, waiting for the winners
topjecoy2k1@yahoo.com
Jydoclems@yahoo.com
I know I have won..oh yeah. Ifybestchuks@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
glamasksazzy@yahoo.co.uk
Linda pls pick me...louritauju@yahoo.com
Nice one... Keep it up! 01gifted@gmail.com
I hope am d one ooo.....nid dis money lyk mad o....I hope my comment shows cos dis netwrk bad gan
Casa....joeykool@live.com
Dats so generous of you.God bless u real big.Afolakehinde11@yahoo.com
its me again oooooo hope i win cheboz1111@gmail.com. nagode
1st to comment. Akabus85@yahoo.com
Hpe I'm d First ooo .... Lawrencenwachukwu400@yahoo.com
Dis fantastic
climax003@gmail.com
Ok I guess I can give this a trial. Nice job Linda, enjoy the new week. To all muslim faithfuls, happy salah. Wokomahope@yahoo.com
Winning all the way! presh4eva@yahoo.com
you too much lindiway.
Yaayyyy...mrlaw6@gmail.com
Bligedecor@gmail.com
God bless u.
eyemifaith@yahoo.co.uk
Yay! Am waiting #dancing# chinenyekairo@yahoo.com
Nicely done linda
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Nyc one, cnt wait to win....
errrmmm hope am the first to comment
kekechi1@yahoo.com
Dis fantastic
climax003@gmail.com
I will not use anonymous today oh.
Thank You Linda
oma4real2008@yahoo.com
Linda nice 1 egodafire@yahoo.com. 08182776641
Morning Linda!
Surprisd no one has commentd yet. Oh well...
ogufrancischinedu26@gmail.com
1st to comment sha, anty linda.. See me o ambrosedmax@gmail.com
Congrat to the winners....
Pls lindi. Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com
its ok!!!
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
first gameboy629@gmail.com hopefully
woww! Praying endlessly that i win.daetheophilus@gmail.com
kola_yinka@yahoo.com
victorevaglorious@gmail.com
1st to comment
jonnyosita@yahoo.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
wow!..nolilgir2013@gmail.com
Dis fantastic
climax003@gmail.com
Linda you are so awesome,God bless your generous heart,my email addy is: chimill@yahoo.co.uk. Keeping fingers crossed,i hope I win
i hope i win , plz my email is koolkisses4bholar@yahoo.co.uk
Emodcool@yahoo.com....thanks linda
#Oddyway
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
davidgunther20@gmail.com...
Hi sis Linda, thanks for the giveaway.
banke2050@gmail.com
Nwannem manny!
enkayuzor@gmail.com
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
25k for meeeeeeeeeeeeee
emahdkay@gmail.com
ologbenlalois@gmail.com
linda am the first t6o comment ooo yahhhh
Happy eidil fitri Sodiqy95@gmail.com
i definitely love to start my week with some cool cash!!! chieneje@gmail.com
Dis fantastic
climax003@gmail.com
Nice Idea. I will suggest you also have a pet project that you believe in.
kazeemowolabi@gmail.com
HELLO
Frist to comment no email but u can reach 081357427 or 03 or 36
linda where is my money oo...abelarry50@gmail.com
I'm delighted to be here...E-mail-samuelchris86@gmail.com
glamasksazzy@yahoo.co.uk
I'm delighted to be here...E-mail-samuelchris86@gmail.com
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
Thelmistic111@gmail.com
YAY :)) IT IS MY TIME TO WIN
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
wow!..nolilgirl@yahoo.com
jonnyosita@yahoo.com
Am a winner! Ovieewili@yahoo.com
Eno4vilante@yahoo.com
God plz help mua! ify1to10@yahoo.com
Linexy222@yahoo.com
Final..joeykool@live.com
Thanks Linda, positivefreshimpact@yahoo.com
My luck will nt pass me by amen,,hvnt been to studio cos of money issue
hi i think i'm the first
Linda nice 1 egodafire@yahoo.com. 08182776641
This is nice. I hope I win. Clementmmn@gmail.com
Omodarastifler@gmail.com
Pls God,hear my cry. i nid d moni. nsuvcc@gmail.com
moyoshade@gmail.com
Hope to get lucky. bimshow1@gmail.com
Yaaayyy...mrlaw6@gmail.com
thanks linda luv ya,my email.naomi_fashwey.yahoo.com.
Dis fantastic
climax003@gmail.com
reg_odunze@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, If i win, please give my share to any motherless home. Thank you. www.wavesofthemoment.blogspot.com
Good job Lindiway... obadee2010@yahoo.co.uk
harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Is it not free money sef, why am I planning. I'll just chop the head of my life with it jare kayomosebi@gmail.com
Yaaayyy...mrlaw6@gmail.com
Hey dear, Pray I win...
Samuelsblendina@gmail.com
Yes rapwittaina@yahoo.com
Yeah! first to comment,linda u are doing a good job oooo ride on. My contact is lekshakflorence@yahoo.co.uk. Linda pls post my comment oooo.
Am soo excited, yeppiiiii tnks LinLin. Lynonice@yahoo.com
i hope i win , plz my email is koolkisses4bholar@yahoo.co.uk
I hope to win Sodiqy95@gmail.com
Good job, Linda!
masepat123@gmail.com
Good morning linda...kellyerohubie@gmail.com. GOD BLESS YOU
Who doesn't want money...25k!
bestop2@yahoo.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
tnks linda....nolilgir2013@gmail.com
Ok linda let's share the money..lol