It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   6001 – 6200 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»

thanks linda...phemmy26@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

iamuwaifo@gmail.com I really need d money to complete my school fees please ma'am

LORD....tnx to all
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com

Okay, change of plans. 5k to the movies with my girl, 10k to fill up my tank, 5k on some catfish pepper soup with orijin with Sir Paddy and the last 5k for office lunch Wednesday and maybe Thursday kayomosebi@gmail.com

opara princewill C. said...

Hello Linda, you are wonderful for this great idea. i love your blog, always visit it. though i don't always comment. you are the best.

Isabelossai@gmail.com

selacrew@gmail.com

LORD....tnx to all
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com

mrsolaleye@gmail.com I wonder what position I am now lmaooo

Andrew said...

GOOD MORNING,I WISH I COULD BE ONE OF THE LUCKY WINNERS.juniortt2003@yahoo.com

*dancing* bizgirlz@yahoo.com

I pray i win dis tym, derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Calabarwife@gmail.com

Am I a winner ?lol. whitemuke@gmail.com

njimadarlington@gmail.com

Maple Holidays said...

Linda post my comment nau . tiwa . t.adesemowo@gmail.com

linda no try me oo publishmy comment na abi we dey quarel? ilo.chidozie@gmail.com

Linda, I don dey try post comment since but e no go jor. if I no win na u cause am o. micahcrust@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

Lindiwe good morning. May God bless you for this initiative. doeby2002@yahoo.com

*dancing* bizgirlz@yahoo.com

I missed that last money cos i no put my email . Oya take am
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com

I want 2 win o .......temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

angelaonyinye1@gmail.com

I pray I win dis time arnd. A sily mistake denied me of it d last time... shoutozone@gmail.com

iamuwaifo@gmail.com I really need d money to complete my school fees please ma'am

Benson.sasha@ymail.com

Nice one LIB....givers never lack...keep it running....datsom1@yahoo.com

Dave271xy@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

Linda is amazing!

splendizo said...

I go win this 1 IJN. Chikasmbato@gmail.com

Lovely ogonnaenujioke@yahoo.com

hapinex49@ovi.com

Eno4vilante@yahoo.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Linda hey yah u do well
Josephineokeleke@yahoo.com

yomi3ade@yahoo.com

Gud morning, may God bless u much, 10ks

lloydescalate99@gmail.com

Biko â„“̊ need 2 wn dis O°˚˚˚... It'l s̶̲̥̅Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ complement ma week... Pxchimama@gmail.com

30th to comment!
mykkeville247@yahoo.com

Anwilli4love@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

i think i need this... yemmy4real04@yahoo.com

allenzito said...

allenzitto@gmail.com

Yay!!!! Will like to b the first to comment

let d best man win.cheers.stefydoo24@yahoo.com

Iwunzechuka@gmail.com

i hope i do win...phemmy26@gmail.com

lynda said...

Lynda post my comment o @pinkkygal07@yahoo.com

selacrew@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

josykay said...

Yay...pay day!josykay015@hotmail.com

Amos said...

25k from Lindy to me
amoscapistol@yahoo.com

umunas said...

Pls lemme b among oooooo

This is nice linda... Oklaftunde@gmail.com

jatbio said...

Jattoabiodun@yahoo.com

Amos said...

25k from Lindy to me
amoscapistol@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

okay so i don't know if i made it but here's my email. Elawadewale@gmail.com

Aunty Linda I personally love you for your kind gestures towards all ur readers.God bless you real good.
Estangel2021@yahoo.com

micahcrust@gmail.com

Linda my lovee....biko...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

Candylawani@yahoo.co.uk

mrsolaleye@gmail.com I must win ooo, this thing be like salary though especially for the unemployed like us lmaooo

I hope I win...iwezujoy@gmail.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Dave271xy@yahoo.co.uk

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Amos said...

25k from Lindy to me
amoscapistol@yahoo.com

yaxx said...

thanks linda, may i be 1 of d lucky winners in jesus name,,,,yaxxyaxx@gmail.com

Lady kim kim said...

Greetings to all muslims...linda I sight u too

josykay said...

That's nice of you,By the way linda,There's a war of words between 2 mouthy bloggers,It started at stella's comment section,Now Angel Maryjane David has replied maturedly to Stella's bad comment against her,Go and see for yourself,just a harmless info.

Madam I hope I qualify!my email addy is jtmvan@yahoo.com

another giveaway.. nancyonuselogu@yahoo.com

Long live miss ikeji..
iykesmooth@gmail.com

Steady said...

i still cant see my comment, oo i hope say this no be ojoro

#FemiFex4PDP
#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
femifex@gmail.com

Cool...omoolola01@yahoo.com

Gudmrng..amarazylily@fb.com.Amara frm owerri..tanx..07066227505

Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Linda pls give me oh! Paulelvis0807@gmail.com

Amos said...

25k from Lindy to me
amoscapistol@yahoo.com

Keirelumi@gmail.com

This is Linda's Uncle that she hasn't given money since she hammered, I'm stopping by to get cash along with all you non-relatives! Lol. davenwajiuba@gmail.com

that is interesting things

oluchi4best@yahoo.com

Amos said...

25k from Lindy to me
amoscapistol@yahoo.com

lets do it...phemmy26@gmail.com

Pelumi said...

Morning ,

Great stuff still lol .

akinrinmadepelumi@yahoo.com

Wow be very happy if I win DIS one

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoo.com

mickydee456@yahoo.com

Morning Linda!
Surprisd no one has commentd yet. Oh well...
ogufrancischinedu26@gmail.com

josykay said...

gen2bones@yahoo.co.uk

linda ooo.talk2hope7@hotmail.com

Win win win girl...jumie92@gmail.com

adeolumayungbe@gmail.com...good morning.

Okoronkwo patrick said...

Hope I win dis month giveaway,thanks linda for dis LIB giveaway..enjoy d ramadan...email cleanpato@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

WIN OOO WIN WIN !!!
alo_laja12@yahoo.com

I want to win o . michaelsmith2290@yahoo.com. .

lbummy@yahoo.com

angelaonyinye1@gmail.com

If it be the grace of God that I will be rewarded for contributing to ur blog, then so be it. Amen!!chininye070@gmail.com

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

yipee.........ladyrainbow932@gmail.com

Fred said...

This is a good initiative. Techiemag@yahoo.com

Chai , na someone go sha win this money . me need am na lol
alo_laja12@yahoo.com

emmanuel said...

i know am definitly gonna win.nic ooooo.ready4internet@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoocom

Hmmm,nice
okobiahunipopo@yahoo.com

chuks said...

Hmmm... I think am the first to comment.. I have always loved Linda ikeji blogs. I will like my own blog to be like her's... #biggestFAN

#CHUKS-SOCIAL
www.Chuks-social.blogspot.com

Morning Linda!

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com Mccharles Ugbala

Hmmm,Nice one Linda! Temmytblack@gmail.com

Morning Linda!

numero37@yahoo.com

gift said...

I pray I win this time

simplythevine@gmail.com

Mehn was awake all night and nothing happened... Only to wake up dis morning and see dis shit....i feel like crying....no harm in trying... Ezeh21@yahoo.com

Nice one linda, I hope I get lucky.talk2julia4live@yahoo.com

Iwunzechuka@gmail.com

na so

Oluwade89@gmail.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Nice of you Linda. More grease to your elbow blogginggems@gmail.com

Hello Linda, i'm dropping the
First comment and here's my email addy egheosababa@gmail.com or Ruthomo2001@yahoo.com

hope am 30th to comment pinnkygal07@yahoo.com

Andrew said...

GOOD MORNING,I WISH I COULD BE ONE OF THE LUCKY WINNERS.juniortt2003@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoo.com

YeahHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! nwaiwuhilda@yahoo.com

v_okunola@yahoo.com

Gud morning, may God bless u much, 10ks. deolasweety@yahoo.com

Mimi said...

mimidearie@yahoo.com

Tessyirem@gmail.com

yaay.kubical2@yahoo.com

Gud morning, may God bless u much, 10ks. deolasweety@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda swazzy09@yahoo.com

Broczy@gmail.com

Franklinedward496@gmail.com

Anwilli4love@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

angelaonyinye1@gmail.com

Yo febuaryjanuary160@yahoo.com

Tumbledperidot@yahoo.com

Hope am the 250th person. Chocolateberry1@ymail.com

reginald odunze said...

reg_odunze@yahoo,com,
Linda you are faboulos

Enyintamoses@yahoo.com

mestertola@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoo.com

Exceeding Grace.

.........CROWN.......

edungbolaoyinlademarion@gmail.com

miss crown said...

I hope am among d winners. Kemyworld@yahoo.com

Dis I'd good....clairoby@yahoo.com..linda biko

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

MiMi said...

Yaaaay!! Hope to win.
Memelush96@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,

smartkevin65@yahoo.com

I hope I win swazzy09@yahoo.com

Hey Linda, dis is hard oooooo.. I pray am d 30th sha cos I knw 1st isn't possible, d eldest hv taken it.

Anwilli4love@yahoo.com

Chineke! Stellandukaife@gmail.com

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

anwilli4love@yahoo.com

Ezinnejoyy@gmail.com......linda rememba me oh

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

mzelma8@gmail.com

maimuna said...

Wen dos it strt lol

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

yaay.kubical2@yahoo.com

Biodungal92@yahoo.com

Pass me not O gentle Linda !!!!
nwachivis@yahoo.com

Born Sinner said...

pagezslim@gmail.com I'm winning this.

Nice one Linda...iwuamadielvis@yahoo.com

hope4reel@live.com

ashbysss@yahoo.com

God bless linda......Iykemadukwe44@yahoo.com

Yaaayyyy swazzy09@yahoo.com

Tess a said...

Thank you. God bless

Mehn was awake all night and nothing happened... Only to wake up dis morning and see dis shit....i feel like crying....no harm in trying... Ezeh21@yahoo.com

Yippy, okedirant@yahoo.com

Abiodun said...

What a great gesture to reward dedicated readers of your blog.

Indeed it is a great innovation.

Here is my email id: abey500@yahoo.com

I hope am one of the winners.

«Oldest ‹Older   6001 – 6200 of 16847   Newer› Newest»