It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»
Tim said...

First to comment linda.08160663798

Lino oooo, plz I need dis money. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk. Tnx

Am the first to comment ...email address ; frank_hult@yahoo.com ..thanks Linda for tryna reach out to ur lib readers !! God bless u

My name is blessing. Number 08109776668. No email adress. Tnks. Mwah!

Why is my comment not showing

Its a very lovely idea, I wish to make my blog be as big as Linda's own someday. Its underconstruction now. Thanks for this opportunity. My email is ashmarkakanmu@gmail.com , my blog address: www.ashmarknaija.blogspot.com and my phone number: 08022330203

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

This is coming @ d ryt time egodafire@yahoo.com 08182776641

Its monday again woooooow tnx god, let's go dere still commentin fairytopia6@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda, smartkevin65@yahoo.com

Ok oh ,we are waiting ,nnabuife13@gmail.com

yay first to comment.
hotiesean@gmail.com or
hotiesean@yahoo.com

sandra said...

sandraikpen29@gmail.com

Tessyirem@gmail.com

gudmornin linda scanlevicon@yahoo.com

Linda pick me too randomly na... I'm adedayo.adeboye@yahoo.com

Is this 25k real??? LINDA!!!!!!
sojiment@yahoo.com

Linda l tried to comment with google account but it kept redirecting. Happy Eid to you.(sinamartins@gmail.com)

Amarachukwu said...

amii2nv@ymaii.com

Okay,I commented....gen2shinene@gmail.com

mystque said...

O ... na me again o o o...dr_hill2003@yahoo.com

ok. dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca

Is this 25k real??? LINDA!!!!!!
sojiment@yahoo.com

nice concept! michealmike247@gmail.com

Maureen said...

Hi Linda, good morning*just want to say well done for all the wonderful gist you bring my way(#officiallyaddicted2urblog)more grace in all you do ijn**urantam@gmail.com

tosinaderoju@gmail.com

Calabarwife@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Don't forget....abustripes@yahoo.com

Goodmorning Linda, i run down the battery of my phone eachtime i visit ur blog but i don't comment because i see it (blogs) all as entertaining. I decided to do this maybe if i win, i'll start commenting forthwith..... lol

Critik said...

*believing* Critik9ja@gmail.com the

Bunmiade04@gmail.com

papaste_02@yahoo.com yaay

Nice one linda

Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Tuneday45@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

*dancing* bizgirlz@yahoo.com

vision7772003@yahoo.com

K... vivianchekwube@yahoo.com

Yeah. talk2tallmimi@yahoo.com

wish I win this.....tobbyabk@yahoo.com

Eno4vilante@yahoo.com

Jums said...

Fingers crossed!
Jumokeola@icloud.com

Your job is good(ucheumeah@yahoo.com)

Tim said...

first to comment.gud morning

Lushiesta said...

But Linda I don't understand how u are picking randomly when u have already outlined that it's 1st to comment etc. lushiesta@gmail.com

Tessyirem@gmail.com

Ok ma, bulchoaldemar2004@yahoo.com

Good morning Miss linda, am i the first??? mykplus1@yahoo.com #yaga..

toall4u@yahoo.com

mowhotu@gmail.com

thanks Linda, 'll b glad if i win, franca_oboh@yahoo.com

Linda u must give me my own national cake oo...Velllin87@yahoo.com

yayy. emmafilbert@gmail. com

mobosiesther@yahoo.com

I think I am the first Linda walefischer@yahoo.co.uk

Chi said...

Xtyna55@gmail. Com..... I must win this week. Amen

white said...

gud of you linda.whitebricksassociates@gmail.com

Lindaaaa dennis 08092561117

Fingers crossed!
Jumokeola@icloud.com

Happy Salah. dvparkes137@gmail.com

Calabarwife@gmail.com

I think I am the first Linda walefischer@yahoo.co.uk

cool
maybedikk@gmail.com

Mails4hugo@yahoo.com

(ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com)

sochima.nweze@gmail.com

Marilynkalu@Gmail.com

Make MTN no pour sand 4 my garri o... MTN, hope say my comments dey reach Aunty Linda ASAP o... Cos if I no win dis fin ehn, na una go balance me o.. #anakwamachi...lolz.. Email: drpun2009@yahoo.com

I want to win N25000

oifomeinaosifuye@yahoo.com

Richeazy@gmail.com

that urhobo chick said...

Oh God I need this money badly,sis linda pls post my comment.gift.odion1@gmail.com

Linda u surely keep 2 ur words. god bless..gallaxye@yahoo.com.

Iv bn tryn to comment bu its nt evn giving me d acknowledgement msg...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Linda bigger you I pray IJN!

Enkayuzor@gmail.com

hope i get it this time.. frank4u702@yahoo.com

josykay said...

Yay..give away monday josykay015@hotmail.com

Wow can't believe am getting the money nwazuecharles@yahoo.com

Sipping my coffee waiting for comments 2day

Joyceecurls@yahoo.com

apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com

Linda, wishh oo
25k wey sure pass my chic!
yemicares@yahoo.com

Good morning LIB, happy celebration. I love this your give away thing ooo God will continue to bless and give you strenght. I will not mind to be one of lucky winner beacouse I really needs it. Gbemidrams73@yahoo.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

Lmfao.
Done!
effiomu@yahoo.com

adewalesan@hotmail.com

JOJO said...

jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk

I nid d moni nsuvcc@gmail.com

Blessingobetoh@yahoo.com

akintobiisrael@gmail.com

sochima.nweze@gmail.com!!!!Linda pls ooh publish my comment...LOL

Joyinodufuwa@gmail.com

Hey Linda good morning,i view this your block everyday but i don't normally comment...i am need of money right now can you please help me with the 25k thanks....here is my email address isaac_ekung@yahoo.com

Linda, me must win this one ni........... tuandannie@yahoo.com

First to comment. Wannybrown@hotmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Wave Analyst said...

Wao dats good.
davidchidijoseph@hotmail.com

I am first yee! chiwatiwa@yahoo.com

It yaff reduce??..jovialjuliejiaks@yahoo.com. . God bless yo linda

oyeniran Olugbenga said...

olugbengaoyeniran@gmail.com. I love this blog!

I will win nafzycool@yahoo.com

Linda am a winner. Lol. marymary278@yahoo.co.uk

Lindiway you're about to cause a blog stampede o. God will reward you for your kindness. lovpinkie@yahoo.com

Anty inda it davuchi wizblackaa@gmail.com

banke2050@gmail.com

Let's go there! h2gentertainment@gmail.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

Ellajohn070@gmail.com

danielawunor@yahoo.com

Bolayanju02@gmail.com

Lindaaaa 08092561117

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

happy eid-el-fitr to all Muslim brethens; gbengamicheal007@yahoo.com

atoyosoyetosin@gmail.com or 08067174082

I love u linda. Ugonnanwagbo@yahoo.com

bless
maybedikk@gmail.com

Yes that's good

Tnks linda (fortuneboy30@yahoo.com)

Linda am really broke o. Pls help a sister maybe2mro@yahoo.com

Thank you
Umehebereglory@yahoo.com

Wowwww so loving dis........onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com

Thelma's cake world said...

Wooow...tnx lindiway.....thelmistic111@gmail.com

We love you Linda !!!!
from your loyal fans @ omoooba@gmail.com

Pls God,i nid d moni nsuvcc@gmail.com

Chiemelieakah@yahoo.com said...

Look for d good in all circumstances.gudmorning all

Here is me playing Linda lotto, hope i win

Happy holiday..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com

(ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com)

Yo Lin, I must win oh!:)It's babybelle83@yahoo.com

First to comment. 💃💃💃💃 freshwilliams57@gmail.com

linda first to comment were is my money

Thelma's cake world said...

Wooow...tnx lindiway.....thelmistic111@gmail.com

Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Linda thumbs up....
emmamyluv@yahoo.com

Nyc work. Chysom4Ucn@yahoo.com

Holla.azurunwaobinnajohn@yahoo.com

Joanoma@ymail.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

d hand dat gives will never lack in jesus name(orogbujudith@yahoo.com

Yayyyy. Emahidy05@gmail.com

Swaggcino said...

It will not be a bad idea if I get dis money o chidimmaobelenwa@gmail.com

halleluya
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com

Steady said...

but seriously, i cant see my comment here, why? no do ojoro ooo lol.

#FemiFex4PDP
#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
femifex@gmail.com

Amazing!
ilo85@yahoo.com

ohk
Jane.marie.ez@gmail.com

hardeypele@yahoo.com

Opseon said...

Ok o.... Mama linda,God bless u more opseon_09@yahoo.com

curticool said...

am one of d winners by Gods grace and mercy....samsonfasiku@ymail.com

I'm here to claim it......Amosola93@gmail.com.....

yay am i among....jennifervivian021@yahoo.com

Hahhahaha linda the 250th person. bdmd001@yahoo.com

Linda let thus one not pass me o. Kcgirl080@yahoo.com

ologbenlalois@gmail.com

this 25k for no bad oh! hope i win.

iamuwaifo@gmail.com I really need d money to complete my school fees please ma'am

Michael said...

Cnwabeze@yahoo.com

hello am going to be the lucky winner,edmundchidi@gmail.com,07030450499

Well done Linda you are a good person tylicious2002@yahoo.com

DrealDubem said...

I love jesus (2x) he's my friend(2x) I will never leave him(2x), he's my friend(2x)

wow
dezehs@ymail.com

Ope Adesanya said...

Hope my comment gets picked!

25k for Pastor

Happy holiday..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com

jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk

I am first yee! chiwatiwa@yahoo.com

25k for Pastor

hardeypele@yahoo.com

Will love to be a winner

Joanoma@ymail.com

Enoedekhe@gmail.com

Mehn was awake all night and nothing happened... Only to wake up dis morning and see dis shit....i feel like crying....no harm on trying... Ezeh21@yahoo.com

Ok Linda let's go
anabaking2000@yahoo.com

Its my turn to chop this moni you pple have being sharing.I too was informed and I will continue to comment, because na only me follow come.favouredmoi@gmail.com.

Comment no visible yet?
Umehebereglory@yahoo.com

Pass me not oh gentle saviour,hear my humble cry(anjola82@gmail.com)

25k for Pastor

Mehn was awake all night and nothing happened... Only to wake up dis morning and see dis shit....i feel like crying....no harm on trying... Ezeh21@yahoo.com

Lindaaaa 08092561117

Michael said...

Chinonsonwabeze@gmail.com

hardeypele@yahoo.com

iamuwaifo@gmail.com I really need d money to complete my school fees please ma'am

I'm here to claim it......Amosola93@gmail.com.....

Linda linda I must win this tym o. Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com

Lindiway! Morning ya'all. #dorisozioma@gmail.com.

hapinex49@ovi.com

Lindodo I gat win d moola ooo........Hamzat_aminat@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 16847   Newer› Newest»