It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,847 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 16847   Newer›   Newest»

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com ...wishing myself luck

pauloyibo370@gmail.com

Hi Linda pls I really need to win this cash oh....tanx a lot (07066750131) johnalajemba@yahoo.com

*dancing* bizgirlz@yahoo.com

stevolax@yahoo.com

Douglasbella50@yahoo.com is commenting

Ebube God said...

Ebube eluigwe come and help ur child amen,nwachiebube@gmail.com

Ibrahim Muhammed Ochigbo said...

so am i the first to comment

show me the money nah. winks

nive one. bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com

Thanks linda! goldtestimony@gmail.com

abuasana247@gmail.com

Wow thnks linda for giving back to ur fans.lydia.aloh@gmail.com

stevolax@yahoo.com

Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

Hi Linda pls I really need to win this cash oh....tanx a lot (07066750131) johnalajemba@yahoo.com

biyi momoh said...

1st

Hope I'ld be lucky...iwuamadielvis@gmail.com

Linda. Post the money directly to my account, I'm not here to compete with anyone! Lols yemmysony@gmail.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

That's great Linda
cynthiaofubu@gmail.com

Linda, I need this moneyyyyy plssssss
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com

I luv you linda. Freebies are good.
benfuyah@yahoo.com

Morning Linda,

What a way to start the week. Keep it up! jaydewent@gmail.com

Can't wait to be among the winners....Maggiemay@angelic.com

Arhziz19@gmail.com,07064281576

am a sure winner dis week khaledm@fastmail.fm

linda Ʊ are doin a gr8 job. Hope I win ds time around. Kobimarian@yahoo.com

Ok...lailasbekky@yahoo.com

stevolax@yahoo.com

Ireneabasi@yahoo.com

Naso! etu_g4@yahoo.com

diptim01@yahoo.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

I hope I'm first to comment.
Lydianzekwe@gmail.com

*dancing* bizgirlz@yahoo.com

Happy holiday..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com

Nice one linda. Yinklex2000@yahoo.com

NWAOKORO AUGUSTINE said...

hello_hi32k@yahoo.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

linda please pick me oo
.. Chaklux@gmail.com

I hope i'm lucky this time...waiting! I'd be so glad iamtswagz@gmail.com holla holla!

stevolax@yahoo.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

Hehehe am the first to comment

Whao!I am haapy to leave a comment here for the first time,I have been seen people's comment n I wonder how its happen,now I have access,I always enjoy dis blog n it keeps me updated abt what is happening all over,more strength n success in all you do, babyface232@gmail.com

I wan chop your money cos i need am for this salah, ryanlawyer111@legislator.com

Wishin u all bst of d week

Linda can we comment more dan once? oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

pauloyibo370@gmail.com

Hehehe lindodo

aku_vyktur@yahoo.com

PrimeAngel12@gmail.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

ama said...

dansolily@gmail.com Linda its fr meeee

efe richy said...

Richeazy@gmail.com

Lauhrexakins@gmail.com

nyc tin to do ....mosesayodele@ymail.com

misslicindy@gmail.com

God,i really need this money.....yetayo07@yahoo.com

Making sense...ogoazivictor@hot mail.com

Morning Linda,

Linda pick me Stephaniebee124@gmail.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

stevolax@yahoo.com

cool! adedada09@gmail.com

Lindodo hope am among o ma Gmail jumoke4527@gmail.com contact me sharply o God bless u

I want to win IJN.
Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Douglasbella50@yahoo.com whoosh

God bless u ms linda EstellaDepp@gmail.com

misslicindy@gmail.com

thanks hon.. u r sweet..

Calabarwife@gmail.com

ebunjay@gmail.com

Happy Monday Linda.

Damilola said...

So cool....joeykool@live.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

emeldaobi said...

Hmmmm,nawa ooooO,u go c hw comment go full diz place..lol.abeg ich no I day nw,hope say I go win smtin,abeg linda no cheat ooooo

Linda, I need this moneyyyyy plssssss
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com

misslicindy@gmail.com

Morning Linda,

are people sleeping no comment yet

ayobadina@yahoo.com

shadex said...

Wow!! Dats nyc

I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com

Hey Linda, my email is Chynaydwu@yahoo.com

Lauhrexakins@gmail.com

I hope I win this time nseember@yahoo.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

Can't wait to be among the winners...Maggiemay@angelic.com

ikeade_3@yahoo.co.uk

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

funnnkyy said...

Temylola88@yahoo.com

misslicindy@gmail.com

I want to win IJN.
Lizzypompin@gmail.com

AgboladeogunsAnya@yahoo.com

linda please pick me oo
.. Chaklux@gmail.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

babsebony2000@yahoo.com

Phranc4phrancis300@yahoo.com.. I hop I win *wink

misslicindy@gmail.com

Lindiway,dis is my email talk2kingstone@yahoo.com. God bless

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Orishirishi Monday lol.....Oscublog@gmail.com

Yes all the efforts through out the month shouldn't go unrewarded.
God bless your heart Linda
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

fred said...

Fredaruoture@yahoo.com

Arhziz19@gmail.com,07064281576

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

Linda pick me Stephaniebee124@gmail.com

Cool ! chidera1916@yahoo.com

Lauhrexakins@gmail.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

misslicindy@gmail.com

Morning Linda,

Dash me pls
sojiment@yahoo.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

did i succeed? Yetayo07@yahoo.com

I hope i'm lucky this time...waiting! I'd be so glad iamtswagz@gmail.com holla holla holla!

misslicindy@gmail.com

linda please pick me oo
.. Chaklux@gmaol.co

Utsufaustina@yahoo.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com

Good day Ma,I really don't know what to say but hope i get lucky lol, Thanks

cuteboi1212@yahoo.com

Nice job Linda. Trust me, you are changing lives positively . akaosenez@gmail.com.

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

mrsanaij@yahoo.com :)

maryann said...

Asanti4ever@yahoo.com

Yay! Oluwabunmiolabisi@gmail.com

misslicindy@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Pls have the cure for Eola virus been found...and someone should tell me that the chibok girls have not been forgotten...Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Yay mama Linda aijaydachick@yahoo.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

Linda plz help me...oliviaogoazi@hot mail.com

Richyture@gmail.com

keirelumi@gmail.com

misslicindy@gmail.com

Ok. ezibeauty@yahoo.com

Zippynatty@yahoo.com

MONEY MONEY MONEY .... COME MY WAY NA ..... lawpays@ymail.com

Candysweet6587@yahoo.com

Happy last Monday of the Month, I pray i can be lucky enough to win Linda's Gift

So cool yea, joeykool@live.com

Well..this is hoping to get lucky.
bdnamao@gmail.com
thanks Lindq

Iykemadukwe44@yahoo.com

Justyswt said...

Linda God bless you.Michaeljustina3@gmail.com

Hey Linda, my email is modelegrandeur@gmail.com

Well well well!!! Linda nwa Ikeji ndewo oooo. Eze Jesus gba gi ume. Dabbydear@gmail.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

pick me yeeeess

Aunt Linda pls publish my comment pls...leanderry@gmail.com

Can't wait to be. Among the winners....Maggiemay@angelic.com

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

mcsuccess2@ovi.com

Wow dis is my 1st to comment on linda ikeji's blog keep it up dear#SuperB#

Yippeee I hope I win oo.opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com

apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Thanks.. debbie_care@yahoo.com

Oh yea

zenithprotwo@gmail.com

Good morning...jumie92@gmail.com

Get that dough!
dondumex@gmail.com

Lauhrexakins@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 16847   Newer› Newest»