Photos from the wedding of Senator Daisy Danjuma's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 May 2014

Photos from the wedding of Senator Daisy Danjuma's son

One of the sons of Senator Daisy Danjuma, Yuki Omenai and his beau Mariam Omobolanle had their white wedding yesterday May 10th in Marbella Spain in the presence of family and friends.

The couple, who already had their traditional wedding in September 2013 in Lagos, are expecting their first child. Guests at the wedding yesterday included Senator Tunde Ogbeha, Terry Waya, Chief Dele Momodu and a host of others. Continue to see more photos...

Photo courtesy Ovation Magazine

93 comments:

HML. May God bless ur union

Josh Atuanya said...

Bomb-free venue

I wish them a blissful married life

lovely couple they are..and wish dem HML.#Bring-back-our-girl.
*Son of man says*

Are this people not muslims,must you people copy we Christians

Tessie said...

Classy, just the appropriate number of guest that should grace a wedding. #ilike

The photos nor dey finish??

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Beautiful couple..hml

Lovely couple...dele mumodu abi na wetin... See as u just de round de go, resemble football. Please revive ovation, e don fall.

Why is she wearing white when she is pregnant, abi black dress no dey around that area or what??? All the same congrat and they picked a dope location for the occassion...

Daisy there is God oh...you are giving your chilldren from your 1 st marriage heaven on earth,but you know wan take eye see Danjumas children from his 1 st wife grace....you practically wrecked his 1 st marriage ..there is God oh.

This is the best blog in Nigeria.

Ola said...

Terry Waya.... when you are tacky! you are tacky! Complete money miss road.

Happy married life #bright bravo#

If yu knw u dont have money, dont even think or imagine of havingg this type of wedding bcos the thought alone will give a heart attack....

Money talking....Happy married life to the new couple and safe delivery to the wife.*cheers*

christabel said...

Cute!cute!!cute!!!

This one na money talk , happy married life.CHI.

HML to em

Linda my greethings. Pls who be daisy fomer husband? That is the grooms father. Abi they no allow the man near the venue of the weeding. I just dey lookooooo. Odi egwu. Na enyinwa dey greetooo

Am happy 4 her

I sorry 4 naija, daughters of poor pple r missing n look @ wot pple you voted 4 r spending money, while oyinbo dat don't live in dis blessed country r hlping dem protest. God kows we deserve d type of leaders we hav.

Wow!!! This is really a classy wedding..
Lovely couple..
She looks angelic

Wow!!! This is really a classy wedding..
Lovely couple..
She looks angelic

mamaego. said...

Hmm,money good o.chai.they all look beautiful,their smiles sparkling.

Dee Tee said...

Mab said...

Nice and quiet

I don't see any young pple in dis wedding ooo,abi d couple no get friends nii??

Nice pix. Is dat a baby bumb?

Bishop Chukwuma of Enugu Diocese (Anglican Communion).....hmmmm!!!

Can't you think? D pictures of the made men will always go on news first

When money is involved their ethnicity is forgotten,let's be wise pls

I wonder ooo ma broda abi no be em mate for celebrate am pass ni, #WhichWayNigeria

U no c say na over sea wedding, na d thief theif politicians go buy tickets go na..............

U no c say na over sea wedding, na d old politicians go fit buy ticket attend ohhh.d young once r home husling.

there cannot be no marbella to celebrate if all the leaders of spain had evacuated their teasury out for no interest,pls nigerian leaders should repent,enough of blame to colonail or whosoever

HMLto them.

Is Terry Waya ok?

I swear, see d nonsense he is wearing! Terry way, thumbs down# so u left ur home ds way? Complete money miss road.

My dear they r christians I guess

Later Dele Momodu will start to accuse the Nigerian leaders of bad leadership while he eats and wine with them from Ghana to Uk ,USA and Spain..Foolish man,show me ur friend and i will tell u who your.

Chop ur money as u dey alive jare,lovely wedding!!! Congrats to them oooooo

My dear they r christians I guess

Bishop Chukwumaaaaaaaaa.

Happy married life to dem

HML to them....

See the Md of Megacare and the hubby.. Lovely pix

See the Md of Megacare and the hubby

Ada said...

Yuki you are handsome but you no reach your papa Henry Omenai.

Yuki said...

Please shut up. Daisy Danjuma is a FORMER Senator. She isn't in government and her husband is rich as fuck. He owns almost all the military fleet in Nigeria and an oil well. Her former husband is late. Stop hating!

Linda, Yuki is her THIRD son! Osagie is her first and he is 37 years old. Yuki is just the first to get married. PLEASE stop this nonsense before you get a serious call.

His name is Theophilus Danjuma.

Her name is Daisy Danjuma.

The groom's name is Yuki Omenai.

The bride's name is Mariam Omobolanle.

Is it ignorance that makes you think they are Moslems?

Terry Waya is channelling some fag gear there.

LOVE THE BRIDES WEDDING DRESS...............

The thieves and looters of this country gather to enjoy their loot. And we're admiring them.

ayomidee said...

Gód sees everyone's heart and Mind

lady KK said...

White wedding is an English tradition, no religious undertone from those that do not understand. Pregnant women prohibited From drinking alcohol for baby's sake, bride take note.

Bbg Eze said...

Wishn dem a hapi married life

Yuki is Daisy's third son actually. First is Osagie, second is Isi *rolls eyes*

Hml to them.

Where is the father of the groom. Someone shud tell Daisy Danjuma --- chai, chai, Dia ris Godooooooo.

First son and his beau? I know boo is unisex, belle is for a girl and beau is for the guys. I tripped all over my keyboard trying to see the first gay marriage and turns out you just "beaued" a girl. Maybe i'm wrong shaa

xstacee said...

Happy married life to them..

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

Greethings kwa. By force fonee.

Abi.... Including 'you need a visa if you can get one' venue

Her former husband was A Shell oil Bigboy

The Perfect Bitch said...

No!!she has a protruding abdomen..and it's 'baby bump'.even a toddler knows dis is pregnancy from d pics.

DOBY DOBY said...

Hml.. congrats. . Wishin u al d gud tins of marriage including lovely children

Tee Wills said...

Hahahaha funny u

Na money dey kum show jare......

Abi o. Tank God

HML WISHING THEM THE VERY BEST!!

« 9 hours ago »

Beautiful..... Hml

People that ran Nigeria into the ground. Them and their children are enjoying while the rest of us suffer.

I'm so irritated by stupid comments like this. Because some bears Danjuma makes him/her muslim? That a hausa name ok. That's why many of you kids had no ikling that there are so many Christains in Borno. That's why beasts in BH and the norther muslim elites keeps sponsoring them to exterminate christains in their midst. Please read informative things ok like geaography, history and politics? Give up blogs for a while

See weddin oo... money talks

HML

Double congrats to them!

His father has been in a coma for years in England after a plane crash while a big OGA in Shell.He was married to Daisy when he had the accident.

Please explain how a military man got so stupid rich???? Let me help you corruption.

"Please shut up. Daisy Danjuma is a FORMER Senator. She isn't in government and her husband is rich as fuck. He owns almost all the military fleet in Nigeria and an oil well. Her former husband is late. Stop hating!"

I love isi. Lol

Which kain mumu cloth Terry Waya wear so? Dele OV Momodu......hmmmmm.....I case my rest.

NWUNYE EMI

When did her former hubby die?

Micheal afolabi epkpenyong omo Iya londo where r u,abi u no get money take fly go ni, oloko gigun bi opo nepa,mobby dick...if u see this guy dick,he long reach him knee,he has been stupid enuf to send it to me on bbm# lipsealed#

Thank God he moved on from that whore abiye!!

Her former Husband and the father of the groom is late. He had an Helicopter crash and then was in coma for years.

These women planted got RICH sperm... Omenai is this one's father, she married danjuma. Grace Ebagbe has 3 kids for rich men... chai...

HML.. Love the view.

OLA LIB

Her former husband is not late. Get your facts right.

stupid idiot you have not heard of non alcoholic wine? goat, did u taste it to know it was alcoholic?

Isnt that a baby bump am seeing?

abujakenneth said...

Henry Omenai, Former Executive Director of SHELL. Had plane crash in early 1990s, survived and was in coma for years

He isn't dead. Get your facts right before you blab

Help me ask o! Rumour monger