Breaking: Purported video from Boko Haram shows kidnapped girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 May 2014

Breaking: Purported video from Boko Haram shows kidnapped girls

According to a CNN breaking news report, a new video purportedly showing at least 100 of the abducted Chibok girls has been obtained by AFP. The purported Boko Haram 27-minute video shows the girls alive and together, wearing Islamic Hijab headdress and reciting portions of the Quran. Those who said they have seen the video, including CNN reporters, say it seems the girls were speaking under duress.

In the video, Boko Haram leader Shekau said he's willing to exchange the girls for its members in prison. The timeline of when the video was shot is unknown.

83 comments:

These ppl shd act and stop the stupid protest

Ok #bright bravo#

who said they have seen the video, including CNN reporters, say it seems the girls were
omg!fashion of the week: see what this nigerian girl wore to public…

We don't negotiate with terrorists, #Americaknows

amami said...

bring back our girls

See this:: Abducted Chibok girls seen in Central Africa

"Purported" right? Well, my eyes are waiting for the video.

This shekau guy watched the whole seasons in series 24. Ignorance is a disease!

SEX AND LOVE TIPS said...

God help us. This is What we have Seen in the movies...negotions with the terrorist - who might never keep to their side of the bargain. #Bring back our girls!

Samuel Whesu said...

The end is near for boko

BOKO HARAM IS POLITICALLY MOTIVATED!!! THIS NEW VIDEO IS A CLEAR CUT EVIDENCE!!! BUT THEY DON'T KNOW THAT DIA CUP IS ALREADY FILLED UP. this is the beginning of dia end.

Pls give him his ppl o n let d poor girls cme home Bastard man

Yeah I just watch the report too...@least there's hope.

Jesus... Horrible ...shekau is a monster!!

Jesus!!! Shekau is a monster...

oh lord have mercy! j

DOBY DOBY said...

Soooo happy. . I said it. Tb joshua prophesied on 27th may dat d gals ar alive in a forest in borno nd wil soon b back soon.. nd dat dey ar nt usd as sex slaves.. cnt wait to hear d last of it.. our gals wil soon b bac

DOBY DOBY said...

Biko bring bac our gals shekau.. they ar innocent gals.. sooo happy dey ar alive.. dancin dorrobucci. . Cnt wait for dem to return to deir parents

Wellcome developement, this is a good sign as this is the first time shekau has spoken in fears and resonably...shekau ur time is up u can't eat ur cake and have it. U abused the chances Mr president and the whole country gave u to repent.

WOW...In a country that has rules, regulations and government; May God save us all. But aniwaiz, y'all remember that AMBODE IS THE RIGHT MAN FOR THE JOB IN LAGOS STATE #YESBOSSE

I hope Mr Asari dokubo have access to watch CNN in his house. I think he need to seat and speak again, that fat for nothing man said chibok girls was a scam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Hmm....

Just watching to see how this will unfold.

Linda, you've just ruined Mr Ezulonye's airtel deal; pls be a bit sensitive in future. Thanks

* My R1.50c comment *

Na waoooo Linda Ogini I sent u the campaign from Glasgow branch u don't want to upload it abi.

Yes linda I just saw the video on sky news. They counted the girls to be 130. I really hope they get this girls soon Now some ppl saying there was abduction will see there was and it's real. God save 9ja

funmsy said...

Those who didn't believed the girls were taken please speak now

jacktally said...

this video clearly shows that boko haram is politically motivated. but they don't know dat dia cup is already filled up.

Mama peace , pawpaw and some other LIB fools pray this video is not real cos no Nigerian will forgive ur foolish n senseless doubt about d abduction...#bringbackourgirlsalive#

Reeves said...

Whoa! Whoa! Whoa!

By the grace of God,they'll be found hale and hearty.

Fuck negotiations, we aren't releasing them, this another way of strengthening themselves,What assurance do we have that the released members don't head back into the pack and start wrecking havoc again, if this is accepted,It would become the norm .... we need those drones ASAP,as that is our only saving grace, ●︿●●︿●

#BringBackOurGirls

OAU STUDENT, SEGUN OYEYIOLA BUILDS SOLAR POWERED VEHICLE

proper benin girl said...

Ehen, all you people that have been saying the kidnap story is false. Can u now see what is happening. I've watched the video, it's on sky.news. U people were insulting bonario. That midget called osita had the guts to open his mouth to say the story is false, if u r not close to abuja or any northern state u'll not know what others r going through. All these lagos people and celebrities just open their mouths to yarn rubbish. U people can now see ba.

Tomi said...

My LORD,please cause confusion in the camps of this evil minded people.arise o GOD and scatter their plans.my GOD,show them that evil can never surpass good.protect your children LORD.IJMN,amen

Tnk God atleast dy re alive

God will punish that idiot

So this rubbish is still going on? God of our motherland pls do sometin oooo

Mrs E said...

God will punish BH in Jesus name, Amen!

yes true...just watched the video on STV breaking news now.

bbm 7439955a said...

Joke of the year.... ENGR E.

God will punnish dis Shekau guy....idiot

Nawaaa! 4 d members in prison? Dat means terrorism continua! Okay oh! Till we c d video!

Where can one find the said video?

Dis guy get mind

Linda, ur grammar get as e be! Just watched not just watch.

Islam,Quran,muslims... ....i hate hearing any of these words...

Bony bony said...

Pray they come back

Wish God wil show dz demon Shekau, why we call him God of all Nation.......#NaijaDeyDullMe#

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Where d hell is d monster speaking from? God pls have your way in this matter. You are bigger that the biggest Lord.

Muslims are not terrorrists but terrorists are muslims......which means ?????????

Come o why are these evil people kept in prison? I think they should be killed at sight. Like really what are they keeping them in prison for??????

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

"In this video" so where is the video then? Mere fallacy !!! Mtchewwww

Just saw it.. its crazy. Those girls are less than 100 left. Where are the rest.

HMMM......@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1

Shuu! Na wa o...but dis shekau dey very heartless sha..ehn make we even see d video sef.

KWEEN said...

If this is true, at least it's a bit cheering to see that most of them are alive and well. I pray they are all returned safely. Amen.

tnk GOD d girls re alive...... wats d nxt plan Mr President

BASTARD is now willing to negotiate... AMERICA DOES NOT NEGOTIATE WITH TERRORISTS O... Nigerian government is clueless if them leave Jonathan he will agree lets not forget the 8 girls kidnapped, the previous 86 and now this 200 plus.... they should not agree o

Dee Tee said...

it's the French news Agency retrieving the videos. How come? Hmmm

Will you release the girls and also the lives and properties that has been lost since this madness started? If we can get all that back, then there can be a negotiation but if you can't, what you are asking for seems impossible to me...

Why bringing only 100 gals when yu have more than that on the hand should we call this hope or what.....?? Stupid assholes...

ANYA IKENGA said...

Looks like CNN is part of the propaganda. Did Shekau drop the video @ the CNN HQ? Why only them have the video?

Plzzz were is d video seeing is beliving period

Bella j said...

Thank God they are alive..

Opelicious Morgann said...

I just pray d girls cooperate n recite whatever needs to be recited so that they don't get killed or hurt pending their rescue.

Smh I weep for NAIJA shekau ur days are numbered

Borno state governor should be held responsible. I can see clearly now.

Lady kim kim said...

Is it possible dat shekau does nt have a weakness?am eye for an eye.we can't trade dos girls for prisoners lailai.it nt dat he cares abt dos prisoners dat much,he is just trying to luk for a reason to get pple distracted

Its very clear that BH is Working hand in hand with some stupid leaders... Death awaits all of them. Its just a matter of time.

Salt

This Shekau guy...... I dnt knw wat else to compare him wit. But its at least gud to knw dat dey are all alive and fine

Hehehehe, Shekau is afraid.......gengen

Just watching...

Relax...it's not mere fallacy. I saw d clip myself on cnn...If u'r going to support GEJ, atleast be sure of what u'r saying.

What if u were mistakenly captured and framed up to be a bokoharam loyalist? Will u want anyone to snuff out ur life there in prison? So, even for those ones captured, justice must be seen to be dispensed. Infact, they re suspects until proven guilty by a court by a court of law.

Steve 12:19PM, something has clearly gone amiss with you....please stop posting on an issue you do not believe exists. Only a madman beats the air. CNN, BBC, AFP, Fox are all publishing mere fallacy.... UK, USA, France, Israel, China are deploying intelligence resources to Nigeria to address a scam....? Leave the rest of us to pray for the safe return of the girls you do not believe were kidnapped

hannah said...

What ever ur name is all I know is God is alive. very soon I say very soon he will visit u ad ur members,u are not bigger dan my God

ISLAMIC NUISANCE RELEASE OUR GIRLZ....OOOH.......

#BringBackOurGirls meanwhile its on TMZ and Dailymail, Solange, Beyonce's sister slapped and kicked Jay Z, then spat on him, that girl is lucky that Jay is a gentleman, and there were body guards there, she has really messed up big time, and Beyonce just stood there without doing anything!!! what would warrant such behaviour towards your brother-in-law!!! Linda check it out!!!whizman

The only gud boko haram is a dead one...kill all boko haram insurgent ÇŽ̜̣̍
и̣̣̣̥
d bring back our girls

Josh Atuanya said...

Linda,dnt use flash wen u r snapping ur screen...instead,set ur camera to NIGHT MODE and shoot WITHOUT FLASH...

Josh Atuanya said...

What did he prophesy on d 27TH of MAY? 2013 or 2012 cos its nt ds 2014

Josh Atuanya said...

Linda,dnt use flash wen u r snapping ur screen...instead,set ur camera to NIGHT MODE and shoot WITHOUT FLASH...

We are going somewhere

Na so dey r suspects until they "escape" or are rescued by their evil brethren a beg make I hear word!

You r so dumb.