What Happens After Training? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 March 2014

What Happens After Training?

You'll be listed among over 1,000 lucky candidates who have already indicated interest in attending this life changer event billed only for those willing to take their destinies in their own hands, and would been trained and qualified to start your own business of the following or all, if you wish:
Recharge card printing business where you print, sell recharge cards of all networks in Nigeria and keep 100% profit

Become CBN licensed Mobile Money Agent in pursuant to its Cashless Policy, and operate your own limited bank with mandate to assist customers carry the following transactions: Continue to see it..

Funds transfers to all Nigerian banks
Issuance and funding of ATM cards
Create FREE mobile money accounts for customers
Teach customers how to withdraw money from ATM machines without ATM cards (cardless withdrawal)
Become agent to Western Union and MoneyGram and assist individuals receive money from their loved ones abroad
Assist Nigerians in payment of utility bills such as NEPA/PHCN, Insurance/Pension Scheme, etc.
Cable TV subscription such as GOTV, DSTV, HiTV, MyTV, TrendTV, StarTimes, etc.
Become Airtime (Recharge card) Selling Agent
How to get a short code like 33440 and get phone users texting you money
How to generate and sell GSM phone numbers (all LGAs and States in Nigeria) and sell to Churches, politicians and companies for bulk SMS adverts and earn millions
Mobile Airtime Top up of all GSM and CDMA networks in Nigeria
Above and more are a few of the businesses you would be trained to do and your finances would never remain the same

Plus an opportunity to qualify for any of the following instant FREE gifts:
FREE Health Insurance
Up to N20,000 Airtime
Galaxy Tab3
Samsung Galaxy Tab2 8.9
Nokia 105
GoTV Decorder + 1 month Subscription
DSTV Walka 7"
Tiger Generator (I better pass my neighbour)
LG Flat Screen LED TV
7hrs Rechargeable Standing Fan with Remote Control
Power Bank to charge your gadgets and phones on the go
Free Recharge Cards (Airtime)
Club080 T-shirts and polos

Click here to read more or reserve a FREE seat (link: http://potechng.com/partners/ )

11 comments:

The whole thing looks interesting but am not interested......

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmmmmm..nt interested ...

Faith Ogaga said...

Not interested @ all.....2 imagine its even on ma Birthday!!!

Not interested.

With αℓℓ this, isn't it stealing? Teaching people to steal. Odiegwu!

Am nt interestd if its nt in abj.....

All these in just one day?..... Big Scam!!!!

What happens after training? We don close be dat! Na to dey go house sure pass na, *lol* but really I wish I had interest in all dese computer stuff! I'll just stick to my noble profession "pharmacy" toinx.... sugardelux

They thieves I've dealt with them.don't believe anything they say.

okh