Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo to wed this weekend; issues statement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 March 2014

Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo to wed this weekend; issues statement

I know this sounds like 'No way!' but it's really 'Yes way!' :-). Actress Nuella Njubigbo will wed long time love, Nollywood producer/director Tchidi Chikere this weekend in her hometown in Anambra state and this is authoritative.

The couple who have been dating before Tchidi divorced his actress wife and mother of his 3 children Sophia Chikere, moved in together at Graceland Estate in Ajah last year.

Nuella has issued a statement confirming the news of her upcoming wedding, saying that she's only following her heart. Find the statement after the cut...

Let me start by confirming some of the rumours you may have heard. Yes, the traditional marriage rites between Tchidi Chikere and I will be performed soon. This was not the way we imagined or planned it, but as they say, nobody has a crystal ball to tell where or who we end up with. Life is a dice.

At the time the rumours of his separation/divorce and me being involved was going on, I definitely was not in that space where some story writers said I was. I was busy doing other things with my life, other preoccupations, a relationship (I thought would lead to marriage), and my acting career. Things happened, my relationship packed up and we went our separate ways, I moved on.
Tchidi and I have always been friends (As I am with other colleagues), We trade in the same career, but we never crossed that line (we never dated), not to talk of me getting pregnant for him ( I’m presently not pregnant as still being written) sometimes It’s really tiring confirming or refuting some of these rumors.  I know some naysayers would still believe what they have made up their minds to believe and stick to; Truth is, I am not making this statement for those set of people, neither am I making it to get people on my side. This statement goes out to those who love me and truly care about me and the way I live my life, and to my very reliable and supportive fans who have been asking questions and deserve to know the truth.
In the past two years, Tchidi and I worked more, we got closer and more friendly, we were both single and I began to understand and see the real him. Needless to say that I also began to really, really like this real person I was getting to know more and more with every passing day. Then it happened, our hearts clicked. Well, maybe the flying rumours contributed to this and made me look more his way, or it could have been part of life we have no control over.
Suffice this to say, he proposed to me a while ago and after very careful thought and consideration on every side I said yes. Would I say no because of what people would say and damn where my heart led me? Just like Bill Cosby said, ‘the key to failure is trying to please everybody’. I chose not to take that route, instead follow my heart.
My heart is remarkably at peace with this decision, and I am willing to take this leap of faith which every married woman has taken. Where this love will lead me I cannot say, I am not God, but, I have hope, faith and believe that it will lead me to a good place. Every one of us in this life deserves a chance to be happy. I am taking my own chance.
This is the only statement I am making on this, any other one after this is not from me. I can’t help what people say or write, but please be careful about what you listen to or read and believe. For those who wish me the best, I wish the very best, for those who don’t, I leave you to God who sees and knows all things. Thanks for reading.

Signed
Nuella Njubigbo

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

Enjoy oo... Just remember karma is a bitch nd no dey look face wen e won fuck person up!!!

Dat wud be nice, I love to see two celeb get married, expecially nigeria celeb

Okay.. Goodluck and congrats to them!

Can't believe this, congrats and good luck to them sha, wish them all the best

After all the denial. Rubbish!

Solider go solider come

After αℓℓ †ђξ denial,they want țȫ get married. Hmmm,wat isn't urs isn't urs. Hope they r right F☺я each oda cos marriage isn't r/ship

fly guy said...

Who cares?

u break his home jst bcos u'r looking for a husband nd u tink it will last?well time will tell

Hmmmmmmm!!! Nollywood n husband snatchin wahala! Kai

great news! Congratulobia to them

Desmond 2 d G said...

Hmmmmmm I see danger in this guys eye....nuella should be carefull

Caira said...

Anyone who need my nude pic hit mai name. and I also need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name

Immaculate said...

Husband snatcher

Goodluck oooo..wetin i go talk again,...smh..thought she denied it before..actresses..smdh

Ooooooo so we hear

yetty said...

Hmmmmmm life continue ss

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I knew it. I see them always and she'll be denying. Congrats but remember Karma.

TOKUNBO market, Congrat anyway. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

nawa...i just wanna shut my mouth, but shit like this aint dope....shawty needs to rethink.........*CEO

confessor said...

Hmmmmmm after much denial. Wish u da best of karma's bitchness

All the best to them, no one has energy for their business abeg.

LINDA!!! Nuella will come for u oh!

I like Tchidi a lot!.. But abt dis!..#i will throw my hands up and surrender!...pheeeeww!!!

So he has bn cheatn al d way,men no get heart nd d lady forgt karma is er neighbor

Gina_cres said...

wish you all the best.

Linda wetin I do u publish my comment if u dnt I ll neva comment on ur post again

A man that cheats with you, will cheat on you. Good Luck

Shut up Malaysia

Her lips sha

Zonnak Group said...

Ok congratz but u forgot to mention that u guys have slept together :)

Its sort of good news but what I don't get is divorcing the mother of 3kids dats heart breaking for the lady being divorced but congrats they look good together handsome man n beautiful lady equals to cuties

Lol , bleaching mistress congratulation. DERA MI

Wat goes around cums around ... The cup u use to measure for others will be also use for u.... Is there no other single guy dat ur heart will click with if nt a married man....if truly dat marriage was destroyed becos of u just have it in mind dat ur own turn is cuming too

Shut up Malaysia

Say wat u knw
$$k@y$$

Nuella, uo hv nt made d rite choice. Do uo still realised uo marryn another woman husband. Stop dis brabrabra. Be ready to face d consequences of ur deed. Gnomic Pretex

Eyaa so you are a second wife, that is what you are second . So you weren't the first and the story is to justify your quilty conscious.

U can only be in d house 2 knw wats happening in dat house
$$k@y$$

What a shame!

you deserve each other

Bimmy said...

Okay. Wish you what you wish yourself.

Say wat u knw
$$k@y$$

Dike F(xyz) said...

This Statement released by her says it all: Guilty Conscience! Nuella, The Law of Karma exists forever and ever: You Broke a Woman's marriage, Another Woman will also Break your marriage! The only thing that annoys me is that this same Bitchy Nuella will come out 2mrw and say: "Men are all the-same". Quite a pity!!!

why do u deem it necessary to explain to anyone shebi u are both adults?? who know what is right and wrong ???if indeed u have something to do with his failed marriage as it has been said years ago then its a matter of time

He had 3 kids nd still left his 1st wife. I gave you people 2years

Na wa o.I hope it last

Hw u no go take ur chance wen u don snatch anoda woman husband? I pray u remain married 2 him 4eva. Don't 4get dat anytin dat happens in a goats houx, wil sumday hapen in a chickens houx.

Karma will so deal with u onu kpomo...ash××o kobo kobo, husband snatcher, dnt mention God o! Men have finished abi? I wonder why some women especially nollywood women love drama filled marriage?

I wish u well dearie, ve always admired u.

errrrmmm... Who asked her for an explanation?

Nawa O,notin persn no go c n hear 4 wia all dis celebs dey O!! Nuella! Nuella!! Nuella!!! How many tyms I call u? D broom dey wait O

Had i knw will follow

Nuella, I guess u re a Christian and if u really are, remember dat what u re abt doing is against the Scripture. Again, what goes around, come around. We are all be listeners and watchers.

ify said...

Perfect match joor! Be happy my dear. This life is only once...afterall, the other woman is no nun now cos se is in another relationship. Ride on my dear.

Karma is a indeed bitch let's keep our fingers crossed. God dey see una

Congrats but u must remember" d broom dat was used 2 sweep d first wife out is behind d door waitin 4 d 2nd wife"

U don try! Husband snatcher, why are u explaining ur self? We don't care, useless girl

Mischievous said...

Nuella is hot sha!

After all the denial, nuella tat bush girl wen u always u be, 2day u don prove u be really busy girl,u fine pass sophy?mother of him children? U no get shame, de bring useless letter abi na write up, nuella u were married b4 u ran away from the man becos u wanted to act movies, how many men u don lay wit u? Emma emnike, governors n more Make I start to call names? I know u reach house,na so I know ur yeye hubby to be, ask am how many girls him de F? His a known womanizer n wil never stop so if u think u gat the magic power nuella,u lie, your friends don even date the so called Tchidi, your industry friends ebube, oge n co don chop your hubby to be remove head u go stick 4 there hmmmm make we de see wat goes around ooo anybody wen go cause me bck to sender say the truth n be set free. Bye 4 now.

So tchidi left byutiful sophia for dis igbo nuella? ? Well.. il b watchin ...

FLONIGA

Na guilty conscience make u write ds epistle of love Abi? Al d best!

Jelili u better shut up there!! Who gave u right to talk..pikin like u ..anuofia

Karma is a bitch. MAY WHAT HAPPENED TO THE FIRST WIFE HAPPEN TO YOU , AMEN!!!

Chai! Bet dis ppl can keep secret sha! So tey Linda sef no findout until last minute! Good one... Hml to both of dem, I hope dey don't break up within a year like other actors n actresses!... sugardelux

Be sure of wat u say

Am a fan of hers but I don't support marrying a married man. It such a pity that many ladies are hasty to get married but that's not the most important thing on earth, which is Purpose. So did God take his rib to make for his wife n her? No. God isn't an author of confusion. Yet another broken home, d kids, May God protect u.

chilli said...

The God u claim to have faith n believe in, hates divorce, he hates putting away and says any man or woman u marries a divorced person comits adultery. Take my honest advise and leave dt man to mend d broken walls of his marriage while u get ursef ur own husband thru prayers and humility. Fear God!

You will still go and the first occupant will take her home abd her kids too . You see 3kids and you still entered . You must care when the time comes.

Husband Snatcher

winniekoko said...

Me I don't support this marriage.....Nuella you are too decent for this!

Enjoy am 4 na bt remember wat dey sai karma is d bitch...

Congrats girl!

ebonydoc said...

Dis doesn't sound gud Nuella. All d same, best wishes!

benito said...

Nollywood looking more like Hollywood. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR.

benito said...

Nollywood looking more like Hollywood. BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR.

God is watching u nuella the snatcher

My dear u owe no one any form of statement. This sounds like ur conscience is pricking u. Know for sure that action and reaction are equal and opposite. Wish u the best.

U are a total disgrace 2 womanhood,I. Followed ur ur story 2 dd very last,u denied u never dated him buh he practically was living wiv u @ ur festac aws while he was still married 2 d mother of his 3 kids,after d divorce u couldn't wait 4 months 2 go by u moved in wiv him,come woman we r no fools here n we r nt as dumb as u r,just remember u can't do sm certain fins n go scort free,karma is a bitch n a repecter of no man,if he (tichidi) can do dis 2 a woman who gave him 3 beautiful kids u r no exception.gud luck in ur futur endeavours.

Congrats dear, afterall his ex wife Sophia is busy uploading pictures of her boyfriend on facebook.. Sophia Divak is her fb name

Nuella may nt be the one who break chikere's home, it can be his wife. Let's be sincere here pls! Am a girl and I knw how women do react if dey find out dat their husband is keeping another lover, some wil nag n nag n nag while some wil no longer treat their husband as their husband, some wil go to d extent of disgracing their husband in public, some wil just lost all d respect dey hv for their husband forgetin dat sodier go sodier come! If u truely luv ur husband, and u find out dat hez cheating on u, just kneel down and pray to God, show him care more dan u hv done bf and see if he wil nt change and nt by fighting him. He married u wit his money and can throw u out if u eventually misbehave. A gud woman doesn't get mad at her husband nomatter what he may hv done. If ur husband is treating u bad and u pretend as if u don't knw, one day he wil sit down and tink twice. So I don't tink nuella is d one to blame here instead u should blame his first wife cos me and u never knw how far she hv gone about dis dat made her husband to divorve. Some of u dat are blaming nuella are dating married man! U hv share dsame sit wit whom u are blaming. @ NUELL congratulobia as Alloy hv just said, am a great fan of urs and I pray dat u hv made d right decision. Call me Lolo1

If you think that marrying tchidi is a leap of faith after he cheated on his fine ass wife and you believe it wont happen to you....you are in to act a real long nollywood movie

when u are stealing something it is sweet...when u now get it...it loses its value...husband snatching is verybad..fine girl so u couldn't find a free man...u opted for a man with 3 boys...what a shame....i guess u fit each other...

zeenee said...

Only God can judge u. U big mouthed bitch. U wreck a home of anoda woman. God will judge u. Remember wut God has joined together let no one put assunder. Better run for ur life...

Like it or not she's a 2nd wife. She is the new and improved version or Wife 2.0. When entering into a marriage with a man who was previously married there is not just a man and a woman in the marriage, there is the woman, the woman’s family, the man, the man’s ex-wife, the man’s children, the man’s parents, the man’s former in-laws…there is an overwhelming amount of people involved in a second marriage, and not all of them are always thrilled over the new union. I hope U are ready to cope?

Tym wil tell; Rubbish

bigwilly said...

chidi go still pay her salary for his movies?

Story story

Neutral said...

The truth is that eligible men are scarce. Ladies, if you are married to a good man, hold on strong to him because they are a thousand and one girls out there waiting to bounce on him. Just my thought.

Simply becus it didn't work btwn T and d X dosnt mean it wunt work 4 dem,getn married to a divorced guy dosnt show dat u ar his 2nd wife,it maks u d present wife cus de ar divorced and u ar married to him,and dnt 4get evrybody seeks 4 happiness so find urs where u cn.congrats my dear nuella

Wish both of you a happy married life.

No comment, no no no, I reserve my comment. Need to think...

At anon 7:49, i dont believe u. There are other ways a man can deal with d situation if he reall care about d kids and d r/ship. Its becos Nuella was by d corner pretending 2 be a good woman dat suites him more than the wife, he now saw reasons why he should see her negative sides instead of using her positive attributes 2 cover d negative ones. If a man is cheating, there. Is nothing d wife will do to impress him dat will matter to him. It is only God that can deliver a man from a harlot not d wife. I just give her 1yr, she will regret her actions even Frank Edoho and the rest. God will show her and the kids mercy

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmmmm....married m$an wt 3 kids ! Divorced or not , U̶̲̥̅̊r d cause or nt , my dear, that's not U̶̲̥̅̊r home !

Husband snatcher, na wa for this girl

Stupid liar!!! Who are u tryin so hardd 2 convince!!! Onye ashi!!! Ol dose news den wr true! U sure aborted d pregnancy so as 2 gv space. See now, e dun hapn! She dy write long story. Mtcheeewww... I stopped being yhr fan afta dt mind u!!! and tchidi is d bigger fool 4 denying his 3 kids in public! Ndi iberibe!!!

Let's nt judge so dat we wil nt be jugde.judgement is for God alone.he has d final say...one man's food is anoda man's poision.happiness matters.wish u d best nuella.sharon

I'♍ disappointed in Tchidi, an old man lyk him, after 3 children #agadin'agwofe ƞ 4 my sis Nuella; kip following ur heart cus God wil kip us al alive 2 see wh'я it leads Ʊ 2

Single guys don finish for naija?... na tokunbo, overused goods she wan marry. Person wey don get 1 2 3 kids, na waaoo. I like Nuella but, hmm.. na waaoo!

*My R1.50c comment *

U r the only person who made a sensible comment here. Am nt Nuella's fan thou, don't let us judge Pls. She is responsible for whatever decision she took

What God as joined together,let no man or woman put asunder plz

Nollywood n d husband snatching saga. I think these females r doing it bcos they think they r SUPERIOR and more POWERFUL than d married ladies. D likes of Mercy Johnson n others, when r they going to stop n sense that it is not right. My predition is that Genevieve Nnaji will be next since she has failed to hook down Dbanj. Dont these nollywood actress have little DIGNITY for themselves n d INSTITUTION of Marriage. WOE on You nollywood snatchers n God WRATH will BEFALL U all except you all REPENT

Off Jennifer Aniston....cue Angelina Jolie. Oo dikwa egwu. . NB: Never liked Sophia. Poppy

Lolo1 ur grammar haf keh me O... *faints*

Any woman who takes the place of another woman is regarded as a 'husband snatcher'. People are quick to jump to conclusion. When a marriage doesn't work, and the man decide to move on, another lady will definitely take the place of the ex wife. People should be allowed to live their lives, the way they chose to. God is the ultimate Judge.

Na wa oo.... I like chidi sha he's a good producer

Blunt Fuck said...

Nuella will definitely be a DELIGHT in bed. Check out those lips and boobs!

She is da bomb!

Obizzy said...

Only one with a guilty conscience will have time to explain all this crap. He who breaks another persons home should not cry when its their own turn

Why Tchidi of all people? A married man with 3kids. U are pretty and can have any guy (single) u so desire! Hummmmm.........GOD is watching u o my sister.

Congrats and good luck

As wendy says, How you get em is how you ganna loose em.

Hmm u never dated him and now u r marrying the supposed guy u denied dating who r u fooling, remember dear karma is a bitch.,dont even know what to say to u than to leave u to God

janny said...

Nuella I luv u bt cnt support dis marriage of urs c'mon der r so many young unmarried men out dere y anoda woman's husband...dnt forget karma is a bitch be wise

Ok o. Keep following ur heary! Congrats anyways

Babe who gives a press statement for following ur heart? Biko carry go, na ur body and na ur heart. People will always talk, is better to be married than to date a married man and collect money frm him.#Enjoy

Fuck off...idiot...staying mrs may be your biggest priority in life but its not the same for every woman.

Her kids need her alive. Iys not a do or die matrer

Where do pple get this warped mentality anyways

*sighs*...well,I wldnt castigate u already Nuella..tho m disappointed in u,u seem a level headed actress ..so I think u deserve better,nt a spent man lk Tchidi ,a father of 3 kids! N an adulterer,n he's goin 2 mk u an adultress also by d time u marry him..I dnt knw wat his X wife dd,bt dnt think u r in d position 2 correct it. As they say" Karma is a bitch" n she wldnt spare u on d day of reckoning. My piece!

Lolo1 you are one insecure motherfucker...if your husband is treating you bad, pretend you dont know....? Are you mad? Younare the stipid type that wouodv blamed titi if she left her marital home.pls go jump into a lake and die answering mrs..you are a total disgrace to your lineage....may you not have a daughter to pass his your silly values to...anuofia

Lie lie dis girl can lie hee I m not a kid kpachara anya gi

Stpid girl that cain used and flog the first wife I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ also use and flog the second wife marriage breaker like you leave that home you did nt belong there. He I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ soon hate U̶̲̥̅̊ that thing he saw IN̶̲̅» you I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ not be there again soon. By name happy

@anonymous 8:15,u took d words out of my mouth

You dont say? Na wa o,

Janelicious said...

Barrack remain.

I'm happy for them seriously... We have no right to judge them at all *Nkey*

Nuella save your epistle. I reserve my comment.

My thoughts exactly..... Stil wannu reserve my comment..

Sophia, good luck in your life endeavours with your кι∂ѕ.

Anon 7:49, this your comment is sickening!

Exactly!
He was cheating on his wife with Nuella, that's why guilty conscience made her to write all that long story.
Men sha #smh

His ex wife upload pictures just 2gain her hubby attention but since we're in the picture is mind is divided not knowing wat 2do cos u were still fresh dnt worry d fault he found in his ex will visit u my dear even if u pretend all is well put I promise u, u wldnt be able 2take wat befalls u

Reminds me of what happened between Jenifer Aniston, Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie....well, we dey watch

Help mi ask her wetin she won again wen go tiri d man 1st pinkin na 1st

All the best to them.

Maltina cares

So any light skinned person bleached. Am sure u ar jst 6yrs old nt 2 knw dat nuella has been light frm time
$$k@y$$

LOW SELF ESTEEM HUSBAND SNATCHERS...IFE DIOKU GA AJURIRI OYI...TAKING UR FELLOW WOMAN'S LEFT OVER...TCHIDI CHIKERE IS A KNOWN WOMANIZER WHO CRIES FOR WOMEN....SHE IS IN BIG TROUBLE...

Zenki brown said...

Wish U well. HML in advance

Lolo1I jst can't...Don't. ..infact this ur comment is the most stupid and daft comment ever. Yea enable a cheating husband, probably get HIV while still pretending you don't know. I hate being a woman in Nigeria coz with ppl like u, these men will keep assuming they doing women a favor marrying them. Sorry for your Daughter. She'd ve such low self esteem.

Keep saying wat u don't knw. Who made u a judge? Wat do u all knw abt Tchidi's marriage wt Sophy? U all blame d man for bringing in anoda woman few months after divorcing d wife,wat abt Sophy dat posted pics of her boyfrnd on facebook few months after divorce,u don't think dey might ve been dating long b4 she got divorced? Hw ar u so sure she wasn't cheating in d marriage? A descent woman who is divorced after 3kids shld be more focused on raising her kids and nt posting pictures of boyfrnd on social ntwks. Don't be quick to judge. Am sure if Tchidi says his own side of d story,most of u ll be surprised. If she was a 'gud' woman in every sense of d word,her man wld stay wt her. What ll be ll always be. Quit judging!
$$k@y$$

God's WRATH will befall u first for judging. Mathew 7:1-5
$$k@y$$

Anonymous 9.11 I don't hv much to say to u cos am nt insane! And u can never be insane in jesus name Amen and may u never jump in lake in jesus name Amen cos is nt ur portion. Bt just pray dat dis ur mouth can never send u to an early grave cos I can see dat u do talk beyond ur mouth. Wen u get married and ur husband mistakely cheat on u, fight him if dat wil solve d problem bt try talk like woman nne, as for me am nt anuofia and I can never be. Let me tell u if u get married 2day, u own ur home d peace of dat home is in ur hand and d downfall of dat home is in ur hand too. Ask urself dis question and answer it urself hv u ever sleep wit a married man? Hmm rember u shall be judge according to how u hv judge others. Am happy 4 d kind of person I am, so don't think I wil get angry over wot u wrote about me. Just call me lolo1

Ma dear it's a sin plz dnt do 2 if u wll hear.

Am stil wondering,y can't dis Nollywood star get a genue man dat has Nvr bin married or dat is not Sombdy's to marry? Best of Luck stil.

Same way he left her, he will leave u for someone else, just know that the law of karma still exist. Happy married life in advance

Nuella am a huge fan of urs but gettin married 2 a man wh alrdy has 3kids wit anoda woman dts way out of it, Ah ah. I tot wit all ur beauty shakara and evry u would hv ended up wit sm1 more ........ Mayb a man who hasn't gotten married, hw would u feel if dt same luv of ur life marries u an u produce 2kids 4him n he den dump u 4 anoda? We mehn cn be very trikish and sweetmouthed. Remember wat goes around cms around. Ma dear nuella luv is nt enuf reason 2 marry sm1 and u shld kno marriage is 4 betta 4 worst, does pple u feel are divorce n u feel dts d perfect plc ur hrt chose 2b happy, does pple were married b4 God and man wit loadz of promise and oath till death do dem part. Marriage shld be once in a life time. Ur responsible 4 ur decision n actions, d luv u feel will disappare, most pple who got married Jus 4 d sake of luv and not acceptin reality are practically regretin dis is not one of ur movies dear, dis is reality staring @ u in d face,u shld be damn sure ur makin d right decision cuz If anytin goes wrong ma dear naija is 2 small 4 u 2hide oh. Be wise" do to odas as u wish dem 2do unto u"

gaga said...

Nuella,I neva liked d name or d soul...now shs jus confirmd all she denied in d past,tho I alwys knew it but d beauty of it is "we re all alive,we shall see"

I say "best witches"

Don Brains said...

I guess you are not a woman,if you are,then probably you are a second wife,or married to a divorced man which you may be responsible for the collapse of the previous marriage,or maybe you're dating some other person's partner..that's why you'll support her decision.
I may not know the actual reasons for the divorce but we should always condemn what is wrong,there is no misunderstanding that cannot be resolve. Aside what the Bible said in the book of Mark 10:2-12..Let us judge with our moral conscience now,is it good for a man to separate from his wife?.even after 3 children?..what is that thing that happened now that has not happened in all this years that they've been together?..except maybe she was caught in the very act of adultery..then to some extent we may justify putting her away if he cannot forgive her,but apart from that,I think the new woman (Nuella) in the picture may have been responsible for causing the distraction that led to the collapse of Mr Tchidi's previous marriage and she shouldn't expect any success in hers if truly she was the cause,for what goes around surely comes around..Let the truth be told without sentiment.

God Wrath can not befall me because I am not judging, it is what is WRITTEN in d BIBLE that I am relaying. Everyone that STEAL will have their destination in HELL FIRE. I didnt write d BIBLE, HYPOCRITES.

stupid girl do we look like the moron you pussy wipped that is marring you? karma is definately coming for you big time

To add, you r quoting d Bible that you don't understand. D bible says if you see your brother committing wrong n you refused to call him out, you r guilty of d same CRIME against God. That is not being judgmental but a DICTATE from God. A Curse causeless shall not alight

This is d first time I am commenting on this blog.why because our level of stupidity is killing me.your level of reasoning is intensively shallow.just shut up. shut up

I mean what d freaking hail do u mean by" he married you with his money and can throw u out if u eventually misbehave" u are a dum fool. U said u are a woman,so tell would you count urself among people who are alive?my dear u are freaking dead.if u can actually take any shit that comes our way.u freak me out.just shut up

Bash the other woman as husband snatcher and absolve the cheater of all responsibility for the breakup of his marriage? Not me. He broke the vows he took before God to part from his wife only in death. Damnit. I blame him.

Marriage is not what it used 2 be! We have copied d western! Marry and divorce all over d place! As long as society keeps putting pressure on single gals! They will keep misbehaving, it's better 2 walk out alive and find happiness in another man's hand than 2 stay put and DIE there! Who knows if d Sophie gal Cld have still been alive if she was still there!!!!! All them Omotala celebrating 18yrs and more faced d same husband cheating buLlshit but without his Grace a man cannot keep a home! D bible never condemned a 2nd wife! Prove it, show us where iis written! Infact most great men of d holy book took 2nd wife's. It's better 2 have kids 4 a responsible married man than produce a generation of DEVIANTS 4m a single man! U all re here cursing, is ur home in other????? If not stop passing judgment. Walk away alive

Your mother will answer to God for bringing you up with no shred of dignity or self esteem. You can knewl down and worship your husband evwryday for marrying a nonentity like you since your only identity isn life is being a wife.

Go to luth on momdays and see people like you whose husbands have infected them with hiv....when you die another woman will takencare of your kids.

Then you can be worshiping your husband from your grave. Ewu gambia

Iv never slept with a married man....you have obviously spread your pussy for the whole nigeria so that explains your thinking. Good luck to you and your adulterous husband

P.s im married and a christian and adultery is a ground for divorce in the bible. My self worth does not come from being a mrs ok? Stupid woman...shame on you for that stupid comment you typed up there. Shame on your mom for not raising you to value yourself

Nuella,I thought today is your traditional marriage, why are you busy replying comments. You have been a dark woman stop lying, you are bleacheding.What you are doing to Sophia will hunt you soon.

Will u freaking stop with this congratulobia shit? Next time you use that word, I will personally find u and cut your fingers off

@Nuella/Tchid are you afraid?

Go fuck your fucking self. Fucker fucking fuckercine.

My own be say her concisence dy prick her! #dtsall... y all d long stories??? afta all dd denials. Dts my own ish o... I dnt evn knw wat u see I dt tchidi, dt cn direct movies upside dwn. a man dt openly saiz he's nt sure if his 3 kids are his!!! Me sef knw say d Sophie no resemble beta persn, so, all join. U all are d same!!!

Taitai said...

D best comment ever.luv ur comment die.

Brown Skin and Kinks said...

This Gurl!!! No be abroad u dey oh, dis na naija wey karma dey catch people well well. All theses ur lies and self denial wont save you. God dpoesnt take lightly with the tears of a woman, and u dare not be the cause cos they will haunt you.

Nuella....supu oyibo....nansense...go find yo man, not someone's husband.mtschewww

I only wonder how some People reason shaaaaa and think, someone denied dating and breaking another Woman's home..... now she's getting married to him Yoruba adage says ( Aje ke lana Omo ku loni) One good thing about life is that Nemesis will always show up some day..... it's just a matter of time. And for You that says a Woman should pretend even When she knows her husband cheat.... I salute you.... am not sure you are a Woman, married or wished to be married someday ........ if not this Jet age of Appetite B, HIV, Hun! God help people always say the Truth no matter what Fan or no Fan don't place curse on yourself for no reason by supporting what wrong. Its well with the Mother of 3..... she's human too. God help you and see you through.

Drunken Dubai Babe said...

even if nuella leaves him another babe would come and take over, the man was tired of his wife. No woman would take another woman's husband except he wants to be taken or juju is involved. all in all if its meant to be it would, we are not God to judge. So lets be happy for them or waka pass. A lot of hypocrites with opinions, judgements and condemnation.

Dis man u intend getting married to is not legally divorced wit his wife n u call him a single man?,u must be very stupid....husband snatcher....just be prepared for karma ok....

go and tell that to Sade Okoya and she would smile and give you a million dollar pat on the back. Nuella wont be the 1st or last 'second wife', deal with it or move on. wait first are you even married, i guess not

are you God?

i thank my stars that you're not God o if not Human race would have been wiped off by now. Who gave you LIBers the right to judge? May God forgive you all.

Adetola said...

What goes around comes around. That's all!

Exactly, Karma is a pretty bitch, and when she comes @ u, she leaves u ugly.. He will always be indebted to his kids, and of course, the mother of his kids..

Bug said...

I hope you know what you know what you are doing though..

Shut up! Federal lier! I just checked and no such name exist on fb.

Nigerians and hypocrisy. See them, even those wey dia mama na 2nd, 3rd wife, follow dey talk. Abegee! Nuella n lover, na una sabi. Me dey hustle, mk I see food chop 2day. Bye!

Nuella so u decided to go for tokunbo? issorai, anything you see you take...ask pple that drive tokumbo cars...regrets

The law of kama await you..

I am nuella's fan but NUELLA, you are on your own in this DOOMED adventure.

Shut up fool

Sophia 2 is an igbo girl, yea dat was wot her mum did 2 ma late dad2 afta eatiin his money dat was wen she new my dad was nt d ryt man 4 her.

Very stupid comment. Low self esteem bitch abeg

"chidi and I worked more, we got closer and more friendly, we were both single"

It's true to follow your heart but getting married to a man with 3kids? Girl seriously you need to understand what following your heart means. There are a lot of single guys or divorced guys.

I'm not judging you just saying. wish you well.

ola lib

Chichi said...

i like you alot Nuella and i wish you well buh c'mon, must it be with someone's husband. How do you expect his children to feel? Babe, you get hrt o.

@ Lolo1 ur comment beats my imagination, it's people like you that suffer domestic violence and keep smiling like all is well until u get killed. ...I pity you and your daughters. Wake up from your slumber, submitting to your husband doesn't mean losing your self respect and honour. The Bible encourages a woman submitting to her husband and same bible says the man should love his wife as he loves the church....so u c even God knew the value of a woman....know what you're worth and stop these low self esteem.

Madam, this clicking of hearts before marriage is very sweet, what happens after marriage is a totally new game. It's starts from clicking to click to cli and takes the Grace of God to stay. You are a beautiful and talented woman, I am not judging but you don't need it. 3 kids no be beans Oooo. Do you know what his wife has been going thru? E NO WORTH AM. It's your life, your decision, ur happiness, trust me, u are better than this. Let your name not be on the lips of kids asking for vengeance pls.

NUELLA!!!YOU ARE DATING A MARRIED MAN WHO IS NOT OFFICIALLY DIVORCED FROM HIS WIFE, WORSE STILL YOU ARE GETTING MARRIED TO HIM. THAT IS NOT FAIR AT ALL...MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU. BUT ABOVE ALL I KINOW GOD WILL TAKE CARE AND PROVIDE FOR HIS EX WIFE AND KIDS

Tchidi u don 4uk up ooOh. How dis gurl come fine pass ur wife? Dis big mouth, big nose, big eye gurl... Nawa oOh

Naijarian said...

Linda, na wa for all these your infantile posters... Funny the way some ladies are labelled husband snatchers.. Nobody can snatch anybody who does not want to be snatched. Period! Nuella has nothing to be blamed for.. All blames should go to Tchidi as he's the one that was married and the one that broke his vows..

not beef but it already looks doomed . i don't watch Nollywood movies and i don't know either of them but just reading the story and looking at them something just doesn't feel right.

prince said...

NUELLA!!!YOU ARE DATING A MARRIED MAN WHO IS NOT OFFICIALLY DIVORCED FROM HIS WIFE. AND WORSE STILL YOU ARE GETTING MARRIED TO HIM. THATS NOT FAIR AT ALL. YOU SHOULD HAVE WAITED FOR HIM TO BE OFFICIALLY DIVORCED FROM HIS WIFE BEFORE DATING AND MARRYING HIM, DOING SO WOULD HAVE SAVED YOU FROM THIS LIFE TIME EMBARASSMENT. YOU SHOULD ALSO KNOW THAT YOUR HUSBAND WILL ALSO CHEAT ON YOU. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU AND GIVE YOU KIDS TOO IF YOU DESERVE THEM. BUT ABOVE ALL I KNOW GOD WILL TAKE CARE OF HIS EX WIFE AND BEAUTIFUL KIDS.

Why take another man's wife? The law of cama will definitely catch up with you. Beside you are in no way to be compared to Sophie. Who told you that you have fans? With that your big lips? I can assure you that you will never enjoy that marriage. This is africa,and we know how to deal with stuffs like this.

Nuellla I wonder wat attracted you in a man with three kids.i just feel sorry you that u have eyes u can't see and u have brain and u can't think.u've every opportunity to get ur own husband!why anoda woman husband?u re young and pretty. If only u can't be patient and wait 4 your tym.Anyway! I know you've already made up your mind.i pray u succeed in dis marriage b'cos d foundation is complicated .gudluck

U know naa....

Hey...did u marry anoda woman's husband. Who is judging abeg. Dey r just reminding her wat she seems to have 4gotn or totally ignored.she knows about karma. Abeg park well ooi

Etsako Pearl said...

ok! All thanks be 2 GOD who sees all in 3D.

Its ONLY A Matter of TIME. Them dey tel person??? Hahahaha

Its ONLY A Matter of TIME. Dem dey tell person??? hahahaha

@Lolo1 Truth be told, UR ORIENTATION IS SIMPLY WRONG. D fact dat a woman builds her home, doesn't give d man leverage 2 act as he pleases.

Plz a man cannot act anyhw bcuz he married u with his money. Is he d first? A man shld complement his wife & not LORD over her. Its really pathetic in dis part of d world dat all divorce cases are blamed on d woman. It takes TWO 2 build a home. STOP relegating women 2d BACKGROUND!! Its really annoying!!
Wen he Cheats u sit dere & act like u don't know until he gives u HIV den u wld be referred 2 a submissive wife.
Plz women shld learn, we ain't SLAVES. BUILD UR SELF ESTEEM WHERE U LEFT IT.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»