Getting Rid Of Wrinkles Isn’t Just For The Rich and Famous | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 March 2014

Getting Rid Of Wrinkles Isn’t Just For The Rich and Famous

If you are in your mid 30’s to 50’s and above, it is very likely you have started noticing some lines and wrinkles in the mirror. We wish to focus today on the vertical lines that usually occur around the corners of the nose, mouth and under eyes causing dark circles called the tear trough. These are caused by the loss of volume and displacement downwards of fat under the skin due to effects of gravity on the aging and less firm and plump skin. Continue...

To the rescue:

Facial Fillers. Previously the secret weapon for only the rich and famous but now accessible to everyone who wishes to preserve his or her youthfulness.
Fillers are made for synthetic compounds that are safe for your skin. The most common types are made from a natural sugar compound called hyaluronic acid that provides fullness to the skin. Another is made of tiny crystals that contain a calcium substance found in our bones and skin. Your doctor is usually the best person to say which one is best for you.
Fillers work underneath the skin to trap water, plump the skin, and restore volume that has been lost, returning the skin to a more youthful condition. They’re frequently used in the folds on the sides of the nose and around the corners of the mouth. These areas are particularly susceptible to breakdown because there is so much chewing, talking, and smiling. But facial fillers can also be used to raise scar depressions, plump the lips, and enhance the temples, cheeks, or lower eyelids.
With fillers, there is little pain and not much downtime—although swelling and minor bruising can last for up to a week. Your doctor will use a fine needle and may use a numbing cream or local anesthetic to reduce the pain.

While this is classified as an in-office procedure, one should always be extremely safety conscious; after all, this is your face. For that reason we strongly advice this is not a treatment to be done by unqualified personnel and recommend you go see a qualified doctor who understands the complex facial anatomy and has the necessary qualification and training to carry out this procedure.
In the hands of the right physician this treatment can be like magic; shaving years off ones appearance.

At LaserDerm Clinics we use strictly the highest quality products, Juvederm, Teosyal and Restylane. Our doctors have years of experience and have performed countless procedures both here in Nigeria and the UK. Why not schedule an appointment for a consultation, your face will thank you for it.

For more information or for further discussion, contact us at:
Twitter: www.twitter.com/laserdmltd
Tel:   09093829482, 08126777778, 08052777778, 09035033445

Address: Laserderm Clinics Ltd
             Plot 1059 Agbagbon Close, Off Ologun Agbaje Street,
             Off Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island. Lagos
Or
           33 Akin OsiyemiStreet,
           Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja. Lagos

40 comments:

Ok oooo

pls whr is ur offce?

I hate this!

Abeg! I have a few around my eyes! I accept dem like dat! Make I noor go put myself for wahala!

Their fee am sure will be on the high side.

Their fee am sure will be on the high side. Heard consultation fee alone is 10k.

Their fee am sure will be on the high side.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Where is your office address

Noted.

AnnMarie said...

No address or phone number?

peterjero said...

How do we contact them? No address stated here.

Oyenike said...

Hi Linda,whats the address of the clinic and i hope it would be affordable because its not the rich alone that has these spots.

It is common among ppl frm d east,esp imo state.

whitefalcon said...

This is a welcome development.
Dear Lindodo,arent u back from ur trip?

Beauty said...

It was also On my face but last year a beautician help me remove them, it was quite painful but I could bear it so he doesn't increase and its is very effective

Address?

Skin tags is really disgusting....... Thank God they nw have the cure though.....

Visit u where? Abeg Linda I'm very interested cos I think I've these spots on my face & it seems to be spreading too. I've been on the look out 4 a permanent solution. Kindly let us know where dis hospital is located so we can actually visit.

Wonder how the doctors pronounce that Dermatosi............. That will definitely take a lot of practicing. ..
Ok Linda..... anyi anugo, daalu for the info.

*My R1.50c comment *

Linda, can we hv thier contact please?

ejoec said...

How can you advertise without a contact address? Lindy, please tell them to include their contact adress, biko. I know some peeps who have it.

I know the whole aim of this write up is the very long name. How educational.

Mwaha.

Linda... Wat of body lighting cream pls?? I really need it

CrystalB said...

LINDA NO PHONE NUMBER, NO CONTACT THEN HOW DO WE CONTACT THEM? MTCHEWWWW FOR YOU.......

Kk I tink I wil try dem hv sum on ma face...

Linda how abt strechmark treatment??

Dis is nice oh! But no address.

@Beauty, which beautician and how can I get him pls?

Lili biko make we get d address abeg u see dis one way dey my armpit so I wan kill lam before time biko ooh tank u.

Yes o @ beauty tell us I m interestd

Ewwww..ugly skin!!!

You no know dencia's email or twitter page? Smh

U must be a big fool to say dat wot has tribe got to do with skin tagS olodo rabata.

BUY DERMATEND. IT WORKS LIKE MAGIC.

This their add LaserDerm Clinics
1059 Abagbon close
off Ologun Agbaje Street, off Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island
Lagos 101000
Nigeria

Pls biko how do I get it? I've had abt dat dermatend pls help

@anonymous, pls is this DERMATEND use for strechmark treatment or is for tone abeg?

I don hear

Linda I thought you recommeded "Spaam". why advertise this...?

Nigerians sha....smh. When u will not even read d short article to d end, hw will u not ask stewwwwpeeed question! Feeling like a smart guy now "whr is ur office" lmao, ode