Dear LIB readers: How can I get my wife to abort our baby? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 March 2014

Dear LIB readers: How can I get my wife to abort our baby?

From a male LIB reader
Dear Linda, I really need advice from your readers. I am a Nigerian based in South Africa and I'm also married to a South African woman, a Zulu woman, and they can be very stiff and stubborn. My problem is this, we have been married for five years without any children. When she eventually got pregnant this February we were over joyed, but our joy was short lived when we went to the hospital and the doctor told us that my wife has a medical problem in which if she keeps the baby and delivers him or her, that there is a high probability that the baby will be born with a disability. Or we can be buying a tablet for her to take every day until she delivers which will be costing us nothing less than 10,000 rand every month. And I don't have that kind of money. So the best option for us now is to abort the baby. But my wife has refused. She doesn't even want to consider it. Please LIB readers, what can I do because I really don't want a child who is disabled and I don't have money for the drugs. Note: 10,000 rand is about 200,000 Naira.
Meanwhile, I am going to be MIA for at least 16 hours, after two weeks in the US, I'm flying back home. See y'all soon! Kisses.

303 comments:

1 – 200 of 303   Newer›   Newest»
Diana Ky said...

Anyone who need my nude pic hit mai name.

Desmond 2 d G said...

Seek for God intervention or Take her to T-B joshua...#shikena

Joy Mletin said...

I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are
interested in me,hit mai name

If she doesn't want to abort it you leave it #bright bravo#

If d drugs can help d baby to grow well dnt u blieve in God? Whose report shaLl we blieve dat of d dr or of God which he said i shall gv u all ur hrt desire fully. Start prayg daily wit ur wife hold d tommy mrng n eveng n prophesy all wat u want d baby to become, remember dere God smwhr, if it has eva worked 4 oda he will work 4 u just wat u need is FAITH

You'd better not abort the baby...miracles do and still happen.

You won't understand how she feel,4 living without a baby 4 so long...you just have to understand her and rethink

Welcome home baby and safe journey sweetheart. 2k.

Zenki brown said...

Safe trip Linda. bring Mγ̲ Chocolate ooo

Am not really into abortions.....I think He should hope on a Miracle,The disability might be negligible

Kamto Haf Tok

There is no sickness Jesus cannot heal all she need now is prayer

princess said...

Nothing Is impossible 4 the lord to do jst kip on praying n trust the lord.

Sojiment said...

Be Safe Linda...Thank goodness you are not going anywhere near the Indian ocean

Can't wait to have u back lindy..

oniisaac said...

Linda of life!!! See you soon

Pray

Serious wahala,dumbfound#, abortion is ur only option and she don't want to take it then if the child happens to be disabled is ur wife(the mother) that ll take care of him/her na so don't fear and moreover there is nothing too hard for God to do, go to him in prayers, u pple might be surprise that the doctor has spoken but God hasn't and HE might change the story..

So that your Nigerian family will call her barren? Keep the child

Oh! Linda dear! I am so happy you are coming back home, come along with lots of goodies o

Zenki brown said...

This is ​A̶̲̅ §eяiou̲̅s matter. Wat if afta aborting dis one, †ђξ doctor says †ђξ same thin̲̅g concerning †ђξ nxt pregnancy? Mayb Ūя̲̅ wife is operating on FAITH, join her.

After 5yrs of barrieness now u wanna abort it hmm ogbeni go n look 4 money.

Biko abort it. If that child is born,the child's would have a low quality of life,won't be able to go out and play like other kids,depression, frustration,and may lead to suicide.

I tink ur wife has a strong faith she'll deliver a healthy baby..doesn't matter wat the doctor say.In oda news pray to God abt it.God is able..XTY.

So now because of money, you want to kill your only source of joy, are you a man or a coward?

Tally said...

I think he should just trust God to make provision. True the issue of abortion shouldn't even come up. They can also pray, God can give them a very healthy child. He is still the God of miracles

Pls you can adopt,family should not necessary be related by blood,the world is changing, adoption should be your answer if you can't have kids.

Foolish nigerians w open their mouths and start saying abortion is a sin, bringing a child into this hard world to suffer should be a sin.its better to abort the kid and try again,there's nothing like having a healthy child.

Well u Shud hav known b4 goig to southy to marry their girls naa,I hav known SA's to be really wicked peeps,so just pray about d child and keep ur fingers crossed hopefully d child wud be normall, in other words get ur best deals right from posting links from dis site http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=33855

Tobi said...

Dont abort d baby wat did u know might become d baby in future cos d baby will be born disable dat doesnt mean. Keep dat child if u abort d baby punish await u from God

All you idiots saying abortion is a sin should sharraappp there, during census,why don't they count the mother and the baby in the stomach?its because the child hasn't been born,in science they don't even call an unborn child a human being,they call refer to the unborn child as 'IT'.

You have a good wife and it is a good thing she is refusing to abort (kill a human being). You never know what the baby would turn out to be so give a chance to life

last baby said...

This is a very difficult moment. Most time we are tempted to do away with things that inconvenience us. It is difficult to keep the baby but if u abort the baby then it becomes a sin in the eyes of our God. So my dear think about it. Is it to please urself and displease God?

Dnt abort pls!! Doctors are not God! Just keep on prayin dat d child will b a normal child!! God has d final say

wch type of disability?.Down syndrome?.wel let d doc tel u compatibilty of d disability.after wch d decision is urs to make

If the faith of ur wife can bring d child without disability Y not key into ur wife's faith. U think say e dey easy for woman to stay 5yrs without then God now bless her wt one&cos of what one stupid medical report u now want her to abort.... Story!!! @patijas

This one is serious o.... Only God can help u here so pray to him

We'll be glad to hv u back Linlin. Do hv a safe flight back home babe.
*ajokeade*

Whose report should you believe, the doctor or of God. I love your wife for her strength.pls dear sister hold on to God because He is a miracle worker. Share the story when its manifested. Martha

Bros since you don't have the money,let God's will be done.Allow your wife to deliver,who knows God the miracle worker will defy all medical expertise and give you a bundle of joy free from deformities.BTW Linda darlyn,Godspeed!

Chuks said...

Have a safe flight Dear.

Young man may God help u to b able to raise d moni,linda I suspect u went for ur wedding shoping,abeg tell us abt it in gud timme ooo

Ngozi said...

keep the baby.nothing pass God,the doctor is not your God

Dee said...

If you are a born again...you will understand that abortion is not an option and if you apply faith you need not bother about any drug ....God said is there anything too difficult for me to do ? As a reader I already see your bouncing healthy baby....if u have faith pray into a bottle of water and give her every month and say I cancel every negative doctors report over the destiny of my child by fire...and let her drink it.....you shall testify....

My dear u jst have 2 look 4 alternative. Negotiate with d doctor make him see reasons with u y u don't have dis baby .....it's smtin he can without any implication

I advice u abort d child since u can't afford 10,000 rand per month, dan bringing a child in2 d world 2 suffer

Nawa ooo...see this guy...you are so desperate to have a child with ur wife at 1st...but now that she pregrnant and you are told their is probability of the baby having disabllity...you intend now is 2 go for abortion...Is that a good thing to you...don't you know you are about to kill a human being if u terminate dat baby...please accept your fate and take care of the baby that God gave you...don't abort ma broda

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here

See How this Ashawo embarrassed her customer after he refuse to pay
Here

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here

ABORTION IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM. THE ONLY SOLUTION IS TO GO TO GOD IN PRAYER.
THOSE WORDS ARE JUST DOCTORS SAY. TELL IT TO GOD THE DOCTOR OF ALL DOCTORS

Dee said...

If you are a Christian, then go on your kneels and ask God for his mercy...get water and pray this one prayer point and give her to drink every month ...I cancel every negative Doctors report against the destiny of my child by fire in Jesus name. God Said...is there anything too difficult for me to do?....she shouldn't abort it....

"Trouble they sleep, yanga come wake Am"....Mr. Poster ?.....Ur wife should keep the baby, Do u know if the 'Almighty God' is testing U?.... U ar a man Ain't U ?...U better work for ur money..

~Beautiful lopez~

With God,nothing is impossible... draw closer to Him and channel yhur requests to Him. Trust me sir He's able and willing to do way way more than yhu can ask or imagine.

prisca. said...

Mr man that is doctor's medication but u need to try God with faith. So don't try to harm the ennocent embrayo.meanwhile wishing u save flight!

you are in southy and yet not able to make more than 200k a month..guy u better deport ur self nd let dat shaka zulu woman stay on her lane cos a whole lot of guys back home makes morethan that in a month and we have lovely,adorable,affordable,non disable baby making mamas here you can choose from so dont kill urself..naija still the best thumbs up bills say soo

lindodo have a safe trip muuuah we've really missed ooo

#milito da great#

Try and watch mercy Johnson s act of faith! It's one movie dt can change your situation.

dhobiz said...

kizzezz to u too my sweet wonderful linda....safe trip o and i hope to collect my bread when i c u meanwhile ogbeni come back here and marry a Nigerian woman whom am sure wont also want a disabled child or leave that woman alone to have her baby in peace coz gettin preggy aint easy

Oh pls, where is ur faith? Dont u dare kill dat child, God has d final say. Forget Wat d doctors say, happened 2 my aunt and guess Wat, she had a healthy baby. Wat if dis is a test from God? Pray 2geday, doctors r human, be still and let God be God! He is a miracle God!

YT said...

You should thank God you have a wife that is refusing to abort (kill an innocent person). You are not God. You do not know what the baby would turn out to be so please embrace life and let the innocent live

Are you christain? If yes, I'll ask that you start speaking the word of God into the life of your child. It doesn't have to be this way. Psalm 139 : 13-17 will help. if only you believe. Have faith and understand why your wife refuses to terminate the life of your baby.

What are you waiting for? Carry you load and run down to your village no time to waste .....mark

Niyion said...

Good day,
Mr man whose report do you believe in? God or Man? If you dont believe in God now, you better do because He God has the final say over our lives (Niyion)

I understand u fear, but again there is God, and docs r not God, ur wife is showing faith, and dis faith can move mountian if u join her, miracle still exist, dear

pray and seek the face of God. with God all things are possible. believe.

I normally don't ask pple to pray n ve faith coz it's so cliche but in this particular situation I'll ask u 2 build up ur faith in the Almighty n put ur complete trust on him. Abortion is a complete no no coz I believe that whatever we encounter in life is either brought upon us by our own misdeeds or there's a lesson specially designed for us to learn from it, so first of all try n get d first pack of the medicine for ur wife, afterwards u work hard to raise d subsequent funds + d Almighty always reward honest hard work. U can talk to ur wife let her also rally round her family. My dear, quitting or loosing heart over ur problem n taking d easy way out is not d best. Everyone has a cross to bear @ one point or another in life, take this as ur cross n a time to pray for that once in a life time miracle n the lord 'll see u through. Sweet anonymous.

hope eva said...

If u believe dat dia is nothing impossible for God to handle jux talk to him tru prayers n I believe he wil answers U.

Niyion said...

Good day Sir,
In whose report do you believe in? Man or God? Join your faith with your wife's own and God can turn things around. and your baby will not be deformed. Let's learn to trust in God in all things thanks.

Oh lin lin safe trip back. Hope u re coming with my perfume. Sweet anonymous.

Dear Man, please pray to God and hold a positive confession for the baby daily till birth. God is able in Jesus name.

abort your baby ke. na wa for u o.

This woman hardly leaves the house but still makes good legal money everyday. You too can. Click here

leecia said...

Safe flight Linda,welcome home dearie

Ordinary R10,000 is really 200k here???? I never knew this. Omo dis naija over tire me I swear!

Have the baby man! Grow some balls.

tank God u re flying to US @least u will gather sm money to take k of her.#THAT AKW IBOM BOY

Linda chopping money ikeji,bring oyinbo fufu cum 4 me oooo...

This is tough! If she refuses, then plant your knees and pray to God. Miracles still happens

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: A Doctor is not God! Please have faith in God. Every child deserves a gift of life. It is well. Safe trip Linda

Whats so special about traveling to the US? Some of us live here,stop rubbing it in d average Nigerians face.Learn to stay humble gurl

www.earlygist.com said...

nonsense meaning?wat

vicky said...

Mr man u won't blame her actions,its not easy to get preg after "5 years"of waiting den u expect her to abort it,but d doc gave u guys an option,to get d drugs,.so I ll advice u to discuss things wit her ,sh might av who can support her with money to get d drugs.Just take a leap of faith.it is well

You are a Nigerian... Tell someone to send you anointing water from Scoan if you can't go to Nigeria. . Don't say you've never heard of anointing water cos half of the people coming to Nigeria from sa are going to the church with one problem or the other..
Doctors in sa are always scared of losing their license incase something goes wrong, that's why all the time you hear op this op tht.
They also told me when i was pregnant with my first child, tht he was going to be affected by down syndrome, I rejected it, used the anointing water on a daily basis till I delivered him. Tht same child is the best in his class and working towards getting a scholarship from primary school till university. Different companies are interested in sponsoring him now.

Get the anointing water for her to be using; I'm very sure she's heard of it, and your problem is solved. There's scoan branch here in the mother city too..Goodluck bro!

Linda have a safe trip back home.

*My R1.50c comment *

do not abort the child just be prayerful and trust in God.....he will do it for you..... Linda see ya soon too kisses....

Aah, she doesn't want to abort the baby, so let her be. Meanwhile what is d meaning of MIA that Linda keeps saying

Come Linda, if u 4get dat sneakers wey I say make u buy, dat ur plane go miss, I swear to God. Dnt dare me!

PURPLE

abortion is nt d best man.... linda u d enjoy o

bby face

I do sympathise wit u,but u av to knw dat it's not easy for her to jst take out d baby,she's already developed love 4 d baby,so u need to let her knw u understand how painful it can be.
Maybe if there's a way u can bring a member of her family dat she respects,sm1 dat loves u n is understanding preferably a woman,dat wd understand n be able to explain to her d stress d whole tin wd bring her,u b d baby.
Btw maybe u guys shd av a second or 3rd opinion,jst to be on d safer side.
And if u'r a good xtain there's faith,n trust me dats d cheapest.
Good luck wit everything

Hollynolly said...

You need to embrace faith and pray because prayer answereth all things. Your baby might turn out able because I'd advice you to believe in the report of the Lord over the doctors. Five years is a long wait and eventually when the baby came, it's story again. At this time, I will say you should cling to God because with Him all things are possible, He's a faithful God and a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him. God might be using this challenge of yours to get your attention. Try Him and see He will never disappoint because He says He will never leave us nor forsake us. As a man thinketh so he is, the ball is in your court mr man. How long do you want to stay childless for in marriage? I don't blame your wife for wanting to keep it, it's like in marriage a woman feels the childlessness more than a man in marriage. As per the money, ask God and He will do it, the earth is the Lord and the fullness therefore, He's able and even more than able. You should have gone to God in prayer rather than turning to Linda Ikeji and her readers #pissed# ain't you a grown naija man ni, you better go on your kneels because that's where your answer is, already waiting sef.

Linda Ikeji, journey mercy ojare!

Pls dnt abort it with God all things are possible.

Go to God in prayer....on ur bended knees, both u should approach God's throne of grace and mercy. With man, many things are impossible bt with God Almighty, all things are possible. Wish u d best of luck.

Come marry nija wife atleast you will have an alternative.ike dikwa unu

Yu gat point.... if yu keep child, he will be imbecile and nobody want that type of a baby..... Yu need prayers and heavy one for God to turn things around.....

Linda small small for your globetrotting oh, na so one woman take go enter MH370 oh

Pray to God about it so that it will go off naturally and always talk to her politely. Maybe u are going about it the wrong way. Pls visit thedeluxedelightblog for ur celebrity and world news around the country

ade said...

am still in the states,wish to met you one day.

hmmm oga just pray for God's guidance above mans', tell him to give u a sign. nd aunty linda we knw ow long u been gone, no need to tell us.

Believe in miracles;they do happen.

Slimy said...

Guy like seriously if i was d one, i wouldn't do it,, mayb u should seek God's face u know, He is a Perfect GOD.. Try it, it works.

I dnt evn knw wich advice to giv to u... But I pray dat if she dosnt abort d baby nd she eventualy put to bed, ur child wil b healthy by d special grace of God... Its well bro

Linda Nwanyi oma,you are enjoying oo

Av a safe trip back linlin

BONARIOS BABY said...

What's MIA?

CRUSIFIXO said...

THERE IS NO ONE LIKE JEHOVAH, TALK TO HIM INSTEAD OF TALKING TO US.....

THIS man are you a fool?hw can u advise ur wife 2 abort her baby at a 5 yrs of waiting. and cryin..Some men can actually b selfish...d doc said high probability not total....If u are a christian,start speaking God's word ova d baby and join d faith of other people. .I hv seen miracles happen of this kind..don't give up...and Pls support ur wife as this is also a difficult time for her too..

Azrah said...

Are u sure u really want dis child? Don't u have a job? 200k is a small amount 2 pay just 2 ensure d safety of ur baby. Most importantly wat is ur faith? Don't u believe in God and prayers?

Wish u safe journey linda ,dnt forget my chocolate o, at the bros dt needs help i gat nuttin to say this 1 pass me o

Azrah said...

Are u sure u really want dis child? Don't u have a job? 200k is a small amount 2 pay just 2 ensure d safety of ur baby. Most importantly wat is ur faith? Don't u believe in God and prayers?

nekky said...

So sad nd touching, I undst d woman thou, buh dey shld believe thr is nothing impossible for GOD. Lindodo buy my goodiess ohhhhhhh! First to comment*

Dear friend, do u believe in God n every word he has said? Y shld doctors b d final say in ur medical issues? Haven't u heard of d dead been raised by God, pls go tru ezekiel 37:1 all tru. Wit God not is imposible, y dnt u involve God n put d devil to shame u can fast n pray ur way out wit a healthy n bouncing baby wit no disabilities, just have a little faith. If she aborts dis baby r u sure she ll b able to concieve again?? This is d devil testing u, dnt relent now is d tym to pick ur battle mantle n go to war n wit God by ur side u ll surely come out victorious. Pls pray nothing is imposible with God. And reject dat doctors report rather tell thm my wife wld deliver a healthy baby n dat shld b ur slogan till she puts to bed. Goodluck.

hmmm oga just pray for God's guidance above mans', tell him to give u a sign. nd aunty linda we knw ow long u been gone, no need to tell us.

Just believe in God dt d baby will not b disable. Always pray with ur wife till d baby is delivered. God works in a misterious way.

OBINNA JAMES said...

Are u ok? How can u abort ur baby? GOD help u.

trust in the lord nd pray he has the final say, whatever can not be repaired can be replaced by jehovah

cutie said...

A woman is hard to convince. Plus u said for five years u have been married with no kid now she is pregnant and u are asking her to abort the baby? I call that an impossible mission. Find a way to get the drugs. The joy of a woman is children make it happen for her.

The best answer u can hear is that let her deliver the baby,u dont know what blessing it will bring to ur family and besides u and the doctor r not God,so dont give up!

jossy said...

There is nothing God cannot do, dats d doctor's report, what is God's report concerning u and ur wife? Pray and ask God 4 healing, buy dis book "supernatural child birth" u and ur wife should read and confess God's words concerning child bearing and He ll surprise u wt wat he ll do 4 u and ur wife. @ Linda, I wish u safe journey o, and remember 2 buy us chocolates wen coming back.

EhhehMmmmmmmmmmm, diz is too heavy........

My advise for u is, u jes need to hustle as a man to ur wife's advise cos u can't buy life but rather u can still make more money in future, so safe d life of dis innocent baby regardless of any amount u wanna spend. All I knw is God almighty will surely provide for u @ everytime needed cos he sees ur hrt dat u truly need dis baby nd u re rendering all ur effort to keed d baby.

U have to abort the baby,plan wit d doctorr to sedate her then get rid of d baby dts better than giving birth to a child that wnt be useful for d rest of his\her life..thatmy advice

Wel I tink 200k isnt so much as far as at d end u gv birth 2 a healthy baby, its wat ur wife has looked 4 4 sum years, u can afford 2 pay flight tickets 2 trav so u shld b able to make sum sacrifice 2 4 ur wife and unborn baby.......cheers

Doo said...

Abortin d preg is nt d solutn.wat if she aborts and takes in and d same tin hapens,she wil abort dat 1 too?n if it continues,she wil kip aborting til she wnt b able to conceive agn? Do u blive in God?r u a christian?if yes,den u speak d word of God to dat unborn child n kip speaking irrespective of d medical report cos d word is spirit n life,and d bible says dat death and life are in d power of d tongue and those dat luv it shall eat its fruits.ur mustard seed faith in d spoken word(which is Life)wil make all d difference.Life is under control.u have a choice,to bliv d doctors report or d word of the creator of dat baby.if ur nt a christian,dis may sound foolish to u buh if u r,use d authority u hav as a believer in d name of Jesus and order for what u want.its d victory we have in God,it is cald FAITH.seein d invisible n d impossible n holdin onto it nomata wat d doctor says. Cheers

There is nothing prayers cannot change if you believe in Jesus as the Son of God. Find a pastor to support you and your wife in prayers and it would be well. God says Children are a gift, happy is the man that has his quiver full of them, also note that every good and perfect gift comes from God and finally don't forget that the blessings of God make rich and adds no sorrows to it. Every situation is subject to change including yours. To this end, i pray for you in the name of Jesus Christ and i decree that there would be understanding between you and your wife and you would have your baby without any complications in Jesus name. Amen.

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

It is not easy for a woman who has been waiting for five years to have a pregnancy and they go ahead and abort it because the Doctor said there is a high probability of disability.
My advice is that if she refuses, don't force her. That may be the only opportunity for her to procreate. Again, there could be complication during abortion process. Let's assume there were no complications, what if she finds it difficult getting pregnant again? She will never forgive you! My take is that both of you should get closer to God and trust God that this child will come out perfect. The Doctor himself was not sure and that was why he said "high probability" Why don't you resort to a more sure word...and that is God's word, that can turn any situation around! If you need daily advices like this, hit my name!

debbie said...

Good to know u are on ur way back well am not greedy i only want a pair of shoe am a US size 12 thank you,

debbie said...

Good to know u are on ur way back well am not greedy i only want a pair of shoe am a US size 12 thank you,

Allow d will of God to happen

Eeyah... Pele ti e #justpassingby#

Pls do not abort, Pray and have faith there is nothing God can not do

vera said...

dont abort the pregnancy

My landlord just found out i'm dating his daughter (sukurat)wen he saw d txt msg and sex chat, shld i pak out dis morning or i act like it wasn't me. sumbody tell me wat to do before i slap dis ogbomosho woman selling vegetable.

With God all things are possible...
It's not easy 4u 2 tell a wife 2 abort her baby, moreso u guys hv been looking 4 a child.

Now ask urself dis: does it mean if she takes in again & d doctor says d same tin, she wld go in 4 another abortion???
Well...guy u just hv 2 look 4 a solution! Source 4 funds bcuz I'm double sure ur wife wld neva agree 2 abortion.....

bros you need God now more than ever. pray. the two need serious prayers and believe that the almighty creator will save the baby and mother

Poster I feel your pain and I know exactly how you feel. Being without a baby to call yours can be a bad experience especially in the part of the world we come from.
I want to ask that are the doctors assuring you that with this drug the baby would come out clean or its just a 50-50 thing. If you are getting full assurance please do keep the baby. I know its not easy with the fact that you have to pay so much every month.
I know of a couple who spent the whole nine months in the hospital so that the baby would stay through the nine months. I can only imagine how much they would have spent.
In all just focus on God because he would supply all you need.

Make her understand ur situation.

i pray that almighty God will grant u safe trip back home and every spirit of missing plane be distroyed in the name of Jesus.and pls tell dis man to comeback wit his family and stay in nigeria becos it is only in those country we see bad bad sickness like dat. so pls oga come to nigeria attend one service at my church and u will see the handiwork of almighty God. Dnt tink of aborting the child u dnt knw wat dat child is carrying

There is one special way to get out of this problem of yours, Just turn to God, Pls go to any Church that teaches and preaches the word of God, Be born again and God will put at end to that problem and I am so sure your wife will deliver that baby sound and health and she will be alive to declare the goodnews of the faithful God...Pls if you are reading don't be afraid Jesus has already paid the price for your wife health and your baby own....Its well just believe and his word will come to pass.

@KweenAwo said...

Marriage Is about communication and understanading. Sit her down and make her see reason why the abortion is inevitable and am sure she'll understand. Also pray about it.

Ezeoke L said...

Dear u guyz need prayers, there is nothing God can't do. just have faith in God nd believe that the baby will never be disable, bc u nor wife were not born disable. so believe in God.

Seek the face of God,he is bigger than all our problems+aunty linda buy shoe for me oo

Prayer is the key to every problems, there is nothing that God can not do just trust him and pray harder, it is well Amen

Diane said...

You have been married for the past 5 years without a child and now God bless you with a child still you are thinking of aborting the child. There's no need for that, all you need to do is to go down on your kneels and pray to God, nothing is impossible for God to do, that unborn baby would be a miracle child. And believe me, the baby will surly comes out fit. If you try and abort it, you dont no if you will ever father a child in the rest of life, so dont take that risks of aborting the child, God has His own ways of doing things, It happens for a reason. So accept the child and love the child in any form he/she comes out. Remain Blessed

Am sure you are a christian. Who's report will u believe? Join ur wife in faith. God will not give u a load He cant help u with. Look on to God and not ur pocket.

Don't u believe in miracles?God can do all tins n pls don't that doctor that's what they are good at.

Oga man, where is ur faith?! Who did u look up to for a child? God? N He did it for u. So y cnt u go back to Him on dis matter? God will never give u more than u cn handle. Better leave dat child o!!!
Me I will be praying for ur wife n baby.

That's a tough one o. what kind of disability would the child have? why don't you find the money if she bring's a disabled child into this world you would spend more taking care of it for the rest of the child's life. So do it now.

It's hard for a woman to give up a child, knowing she may never have another one.

You need christ in your life!

AJ said...

Lindiway be safe o! Dis one wey plane loss like play like play......if u see anytin wey ur mind no give u for dat plane, quick commot o. We fit arrange groundnut shell to fly u back home for middle of night.

Well, i v learned to trust in God first. Aborting the baby is really not an option. I believe it's a test of time. This is the time for them to get closer to their God. He ll change the situation around if they can believe and trust in Him completely.

Beautiful Linda, all i need is chocolates and a red lip stick...Do have a safe flight. cheers!

Hmmm, dnt knw Wat to say

Dnt abort d baby neither buy tablet of any kind have faith in God Almighty He is able to make impossibility to b possible

U are not heartless and its just d money! Have faith in GOD and hope for a turnaround. Support ur wife and dont abort d baby.

Dont tell us, that is your personal life. I live abroad.

I have learned to trust in God completely coz He is the God of Possibilities, the unchangeable changer. Abortion is really not an option. Most importantly, they v bn seeking this baby for the past 5 years of their marriage. It's obviously a test of time. This is the period when they need to get closer to their God. They ll sure laugh best in the end. Support your wife with her decision and trust in ur God completely.

Beautiful Linda, chocolates and red lipstick is cool for me. Do v a safe flight. cheers!

Monkey believe in God, with him all things are possible. U don't even have fate in him what a pity.

And safe journey to u Linda... But where are u going to see us? lol

Any child whether disabled or not is a gift from God,u yourself said you've been trying for a while to conceive,now ou want to kill your child???madness!be a man and a father to that child for Christ's sake!

use the money for the abroad trip to save your baby

tayo said...

This is rly tough..as much as you dnt want a baby with disability,you can't spend 1.8million too for 9mnths..Mayb if you guys can both decide to adopt a baby sha..But as a woman dis is really tough for her.talk to her family members and yours and if they are on the same page with you,let them speak to her for you..although,we dnt knw what kinda disability it cld be,But am sure she won't be happy seeing her child suffer..God also does wonders,Go to winnerschapel in SA,God does wonders there

Dear Linda darling,i can only wish you the very best luv you.
wish you journey mercy,and I luv the way you responded to Olamide yesterday shows you are really matured,go girl.
Sandy Berry.

God pls take control. May God of Sarah n Annah do his wonders for u n ur wife.

Wow. That's a tough cookie! Well try to find out more about the disability. U and ur wife should sit & talk seriously about raising a child with a disability. Caring for such a child may be difficult. And also pray about it. After 5 years of waiting.. I feel her..it's not easy to just abort like that. (I waited 2 yrs...felt like for ever!). God fill u both with wisdom!

Believe in God and all will work well for you....the worst mistake you will do is to abort tat baby...Good luck

What are the chances of disability against having a healthy baby? I think you should weigh that before taking the abortion route.

Aneon said...

Pls do not abort the baby, believe in God that you wouldn't have a disabled child. It had happened to someone I know in Canada, and she believed God, today she has healthy children. Please support Ūя wife and pray. God has the final say over our lives issues not doctors. Congratulations in advance. Cheers

This so called disease his wife has doesn't have a name?

Winnie said...

Jes get yur doctor to advise ha, cos trust mε̲̣̣̣̥ yu dnt wonna gve birth to a disabled. Bsydz, if she terminates dis prgnancy, yu guyz cud raise money to treat ha medical ish, den she cud take ϊ♌ α̲̅πϑ gve birth to a healthy baby.

give her hypo drink na

Lindiwe!! I wan resemble u oo. Much luv.

Hmmm abeg oga force her 2 abort it ooO nd linda safe trip bck hme

Linda ikeji a.k.a CHOP MONEY

Sylvonce said...

Obviously, he has no faith in his creator, God.
Linda dearie, welucome!

Dike F(xyz) said...

Try and persuade your wife as much as you can, Talk to her about it everyday until you convince her. We all Love children but let her know giving birth to a child with disability(especially severe disabilities) will bring her emotional pain when ever she sees that child. Tell her to ask People who gave birth to imbeciles under avoidable circumstance Ђδω they feel whenever they see the child.

All the Best.

Swagg isimemen said...

My guy move ahead wit ur life do u hear me? leave dat lady there, as she refuse 2 abort d baby do u want 2 kill ur self? Leave dat lady joor dat all

Swagg isimemen said...

My guy move ahead wit ur life do u hear me? leave dat lady there, as she refuse 2 abort d baby do u want 2 kill ur self? Leave dat lady joor dat all

Olayemi said...

Trust God,pray n hold fast to positive confession. Miracles still happens. Linda dear safe trip back home *hugs*

Gracee Love said...

Dat is the Doctor's report not God, remember is only God that has the final says. Let her keep d baby and pray there is nothing God can't do.

My dear abortion is a great sin before GOD & the doctors r only saying dr own, keep pray to GOD for your unborn child. He. Is a miraculous GOD

Do you love your wife? Then I suggest you pray and support her and send positive energy to that baby.

You could also find out if it (the drug) is cheaper else where

It's her body and I think you need to respect that

Just believe in God. There might a surprise(miracle) waiting for you on the baby's arrival. No one can fathom this our God

diamondblinqZ said...

Hmm bros sorry o. I no kn wetin 2talk 4dis one. Make I take seat 4back sidon jare.

Apinex said...

Safe trip Linda, oga u need 2 pray,prayers does a lot of things. What u believe,u will receive..... Apinex

Wish u a safe trip Linda

you better pray, pray again and believe God for a miracle, build up your faith level and trust God that your baby will be normal, cos trust me no one can help you but God

My advise for u is to go to God in prayer,there is noting my God cannot do.Am very sure God will settle ur case if u believe.

what abt if d doc has nt told yu that and yu give birth to a baby dah is disabled.... wont yu take care of the baby??? there is no need aborting the baby, all yu need to do is to pray!!! Miracle can still happen!!! # candid advice

Double Vee said...

Call on God, Doctors can only giv dia report but God has d final say.

Josephson said...

How could you possibly nurture an intention to kill a child because of a high likelihood that he might be deformed?...imagine if that child was you and and your pops had contemplated aborting you...every child has got a right to live!.Your cruel intentions are disturbing and you should be ashamed of it.

Believe in God. Abortion is never the best option... U dont know, the baby might just turn out to be normal after all...

It is well! All u hav 2 do is take dat issue 2 God in prayer nd fasting nd everythng will b alryt... Neva bliv in wat sceince says rather bliv in wat God says

Js put everything in prayer n God wl see u thro

now the doctor have spoken, but God have the finally say, if you truely believed God, He will surprise your enemies,and your wife will give birth to health baby, and all you need is to pray and ask God what you need because is only God that know what that baby will be, so my brother have faith, it is well, remove fear from your heart because you serve a living God.

Pray pray nd pray!may God help u

LINDA BUY BREAD COME O.

It is well! He has made up his made to leave her already so y seeking advise frm pple? Pls Vote your boy Oluwadarasimi Osereme Kakulu for pears baby of the year! Log on your desktop system Not phone to www.pears.com.ng! Thank u! God bless you! Dats my 2nd kid (boy)

Sexy Vivien said...

My dear, try n get d doctor 2 talk sense into ur wife as regards d abortion if dey're certain abt d foetus' disability. I mean why give birth 2 a disabled child dat will live with rejection from d society for d rest of his/her life? Trust me she will regret it if she finally gives birth 2 a deformed child.....and btw Linda wch one is u're 'Flying' back home? Ofcos we knw u're gonn be in a plane...abi u don turn to witch wey dey fly?

Pray and believe in God, he can do all things

DOUBLE SIN IF YOU DO IT FOLLOW MY BLOG ALSO

Gaia said...

Linda biko, I thought comments are approved by you before they are posted. Why allow babes (nuisances) like Diana Ky and Joy Mletin to post their bs comments on every single article???

Demi said...

babe..shut up will u. linda i dnt know y u keep posting her comments nd den swallow sensible comments.mtstcheeww....

Na wa 4 u o. Make u blind our eyes with ur dirty body?

PURPLE

Show ur papa na. Idiot

Toluwalope said...

Please don't abort the child...the Child will live and be fine

Go tell ur grandpa. Ode!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 303   Newer› Newest»