Cossy Orjiakor cries online about her broken vibrator | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 March 2014

Cossy Orjiakor cries online about her broken vibrator

Seriously? Lol.

294 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 294 of 294

ohhh! Damn it

LEEZ said...

Kai!!!!! Imagine! No shame! Smh! Old cago!

useless bitch. how can any sane woman even put this up in public?

Anything to be in the news. Btw the vibrator is suffering from SOS

NO HELP!!! GET A NEW RABBIT

NEW RABBIT

Acid from her pussy cracked it up

Wow!!!! Jst felt horny wit d sight of this. Mine is pinky pinky. Me likey wella.

Hypocrite! Wots ewwww abt vibrator.? Dnt u finger ursef, dnt u fantasize en get wet? Dis gal is real en doesnt pretend. I like her. We av ordinary gals who r nt celebrities dat use vibrator. As for cossy, use candle as alternative

Na robber penis

ritzysmac said...

Sometins are just not stories at all!!!!! What a dirty and disgusting pic, kossy can u ever be productive in a positive way in ur life.....get to live like a human being not like a dog

Dee Tee said...

So, men could no longer... It's now vibrator!!! Hmmm. #NewsBlist

Anu ewu...

Over usage they worry the thing...hahahahaha

Zen said...

What an idiot this cossy of a girl is...It leaves me wondering who brought her up (the kind of loose parents we have nowadays)...I also wonder what kind of people follow such fool on facebook, twitter or whatever social platform...Nigerians complain about her yet they follow her on these sites (hypocrisy...when nobody pays attention to her, then she wouldn't be posting such rubbish...and you Linda, you always post and promote immorality all in the name of making money...I'm disappointed.

I'm sure she rode it like a horse till it snapped !

who gave you the first rabbit?, i can imagine you removing the whole hair from the rabbit. may you need a goat now or better still you get a dog...

bootilicious said...

Next.....

madness!!!

Bush ppl, its the design...its not dirty lmao, chai. As for all these holy hookers blasting her, if una no be sinners like her wetin carry u click on the article? Especially with a title like that! Yall call her horrible names and use God's name in the same sentence, which kind madness be that? If u want to read holy thangs abeg go to a religious site, until then make una quit chopping chit and deceiving yourselves on LIB. Mtchewwwwww

FashiontimeTable Magazine said...

My ever faithfull rabbit or my ever faithfully rabbit chai can see so many grammatical errors who do you Cossy?

How come nobody is saying anytin about the sick girl using different name to ask anyone interested in her nude pics to hit her name. Dats the only tin she come here to post and Linda seems to like her cos she neva misses to upload it. GIRL U NEED CHRIST.*sickass*.

Attention seeker. Did the rumour that you have AIDS send your clients away? Whore.

Hahahaha deported to borno or somalia. Well all hope is not lost,if fashola can deport some people to east then possibility dey.

Leeely Clinton said...

Cossy, this is Africa, u're not the 1st t use dildo and won't be d last! Stop attractg insults t yrsef. Dildos & other sex toys are private issues. U wudn't hav one only so why d anouncement.

U are so dumb, mannerless and disrespectful 4 calling her parents shameless. They should kill her becos she chose to be wayward ba? Oloshi

Sally Rue said...

Lol Cossy we sell sex toys and ship to any location within the country. Just click on my name or go to sallyrue.com

Mstcheeeew! "My ever faithfully rabbit". She no even sabi speak better english. Does she ve to announce it for d whole world to know. Get busy Cossy. U need am

keep polluting young women. keep it up.

Amen. She's a BIG dis grace to womanhood. An insult to humanity always looking for attention. Poppy

go and get a bigger one, you dont need to cry.

she is a bitch who cares if her toy got broken asshole bitch i hate her to the core

Dis girl likes attention

Married school teacher who had Threesome with her students

Am sure dat irritatin rabbit shit stinks...bitch ass bitch

Ewwww, that dildo is smelling. Dirty attention seeker. *pukes*

Lwkmd.... This gal is realy sick

And how is this news, crying over a broken vib. Well since we nigerians av refuse to get exposed irrelevant tins will continue to make news, owning a vib is better than havin multiple men so wts d biggie?

Hahahaha u guys r real c0median I must say,s0 u tink abusing her will st0p ha?th0 she s wh0 she s bt I still lik her c0s she knws hw t0 play wit ur minds#give urselves peace#thats wh0 she is#n0thin any0ne can d0 abt it
#ImEmerald

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I'm so crushing on u, add me up

Mumu like you.
your mate don marry born, u dey here dey show vibrator.
i wonderr how that place go be that y the vibraytor reject am.

Pig.
She#

she's nasty!....

Stfu

big waste of space

But Linda, what kind of picture is that on the left?

Lady R said...

Sorry for you.

Lady R said...

Sorry for you.

The vibrator is so rough. I can just imagine,dirty woman. Shameless idiot!

eeeew can u see how dirty that thing is?. she didnt even clean her dry discharge from it nasty girl

Marshall Matters said...

Lol... Your holiness...#you don't matter to her#...#just saying#

Mumu just asking

paul said...

Psychopath seeking attention n we re bloody giving to her

Cossy, you can tie your cellphone to green plantain and put it on vibrate.

R u ok at all.

IVORY CHI said...

CLASSIC COMMENT!!

lmao!! throw it away …dildos are sooooooo addictive it messes with your libido

Lady R said...

Sorry for you.

Attention seeking bitch....she got straight ticket to hell fire.. No dulling. (Ikponwa)

this girl needs serious help.....there's gotta be a chemical imbalance somewhere in her brain dats causing all dis na
Why do women stay in abusive relationships....find out more and share your views on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

Illuminati said...

so she does anal...see the vibrator is double pronged. One goes into the Veejay and the other into the you know where.

A greater percentage of the adult population masturbates so shurrup! most of the people judging are chronic wankers themselves. Self gratification should be kept private though.

Sign Of Endtime

Sign Of End-time. God will really Help us

danchi said...

Hit ur name where

help out lady? seriously? mehn she aint no lady, she is an attention seeking whore

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, are you the owner of a Rampant Rabbit? Just asking...*wink*. I heard it's a hit for ladies.

danchi said...

Cossy no mind them... go use coke bottle continue joor or fruits like carrot, banana or cocumber , ut if the are not strong enough you can get a 3inch gabanize pipe unto say your pussy na iron

Ashawo kobo kobo. Are u crying for rabbit or rabbit crying for ur broken pieces of ur soul in HELL fire. Can't u see dat ur curse has no redemption. Old fool forever.

Just shut up and use the big cucumber I know you refrigerate for that purpose....Wait,is that yellowish stuff on it V juice?......Ewwww...Nasty kwa

Kamto Haf Tok

her faithfully rabbit smh anything to make Linda mention her on this blog sha issssh

why'r you guys getting on cossy like dat? 95% of you guys do the same, is it cos she made hers public. i agree it's attention seeking and improper but common mehn..... you are not christ.

....johnjay

FINANCIAL FREEDOM said...

The dirty dildo shows how dirty and unhygienic she is with her private part... My Observation!

Use cocacola bottle,exhaust pipe or hang

HIV was designed for pple like her, but now I wonder the next sickness devil will be thinking for her that is transmitted via "Rabbit"

LIKE SERIOUSLY?

may God forgive her for she dont know what he is doing.

KhayC said...

D most stupid bitch I v evr seen. U need deliverance urgently. Ur parents must be regretting y they gave birth to a bunch of disgrace like u.

God will break more inside u, not only will ur dildo break but ur breast will bust too and ur bones and one eyes will go off and ur mouth will go wild open... mumu tirty goat...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!! goooosshhhh!!!! dis vibrator will be smelling like ajegunle gutter.

Is cossy still sane? *confused* crying over this shit, somtin wey ppl dey keep as secret! I thot d idea of gettin a boob job was to bcom more attractive to men! So it's worked d other way round for her! Lwkmd.... sugardelux

who born this one?

I sell oh!! Cossy if u want jst reply or comment on this page using @just business

cossy you don mad oooo

Mi Lady said...

Is a lie!

all said but cant just imagine the offensive odour on that vibrator from a loose stench hole

OMG SO THIS FADED ODE STILL EXIST...REALLY

aunty C said...

Must u talk!oloshi omo

Long before u started using a dildo, u most likely av used ur fingers candles unripe plantain cucumber etc. U can temporize on any of that while u save up to get a 2014 model of ur rabbit.

May the Lord have mercy on you

Old cow!!! U av no shame!! Ewu!! Go get a life cus u r a minus 2 ur family,ur community n Nigeria in general n a disgrace 2 d African continent! U better repent nw yl u cn stl breathe,vibrator ko,vibrator ni..go n hug transformer if u r so in d mood! Mtcheww

Cant you clean up your dildo...
If its broken you could use your shoe heel..
Go clean up your environment, its
dirty.

Kels said...

U dint see the 'my ever FAITHFULLY rabbit?

Pls we all need to pray for her. She need help not blâme.she need not condemnation

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 294 of 294   Newer› Newest»