Brand new video 2face Idibia - Dance In The Rain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Brand new video 2face Idibia - Dance In The Rain

This is the official video for 'Dance In The Rain' by 2face Idibia, directed by Luke Biggins

92 comments:

Zenki brown said...

Idibia soaring high

The boy is Good, Simple.

Lenkbaba said...

Nice video. tubaba we don day wait for ur nxt album ho!

Good music!!! Lov

Certified hit.

It's ok. But why not feature a woman resembling Annie or his baby mamas as lead? Black is beautiful.

dope and very matured from tubaba........this are the ones with talent....not like big ugly mouthed olamide,am not a fan and can never be....now this is music,let see where he would be in 10 year

Yeah, that's 2baba my man

Nice one 2baba

VEry nice song and a gud video to go with it...thumps up boss! loving 2face #anydayanytime!

Nice one 2Baba

Been waiting for Linda dearest to put this up!. I lurrrrrrr 2face. From grass to grace indeed. I swear i gat a thing for this man>>

Hope olamide no go vex again for posting tuface video cos he still won popular

Sylvonce said...

Any music frm 2baba is always explicit & unique #kudos

2 baba always on Piont .

Sharp one, na only you dey sing for Naija! Feel good lyrics.... Good One Baba..

CAPT J.D.

Very nice, kudos

GOD BLESS YOU 2FACE..YOU ARE TOO MUCH...

Nice one....#dancing#

Dope video...

chidi said...

Hmmm, its so much interesting...

am so sure dat dis album wil be suberb

Seen! 2baba always representing.

Ok, noted!

In the other news: Oscar Pistorious might take the stand today to tell us once more what happened to Reeva on that faithful val morning.. more boo boo baa baa to come.
It's gonna be really interesting to see how he copes on that stand.

*My R1.50c comment *

Cool song by 2face.... But honestly the director ran out of idea...... I guess he didn't listen to the song before shootin ? Or he was just in a hurry to take his pay cos am sure its not lack of funds that brought about this...... Honyfactory

Nice one #bright bravo#

Cool. Nice one

Kuku call am dance in the stream, abi Wetin be dance in the rain without rain? Nice lyrics at towards the end though!

AnnMarie said...

can't find the video

First to comment.2baba is still d best guy in d game.Nwa fada

9ice one 2baba. The only Nigeria MAN with African magic KOBOKO In~between his laps. Keep it up bro and keep flogging ladies. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Great.....I expected rain though. at least at the end?

Desmond 2 d G said...

Linda did 2face send this to you or you got it your self for your libs......don't make me believe you blog because you had God grace involved but rather you blog because you find it professional and worth doing.....

lexy said...

Linda dear, I did not c any rain & nobody danced. 2baba was surposed 2 bask in d sun & dance in d rain but nofin of such.
Good song! Is d back up singer Tiwa Salvage?

Boring,manage to c it to d end cos it's 2face

A very clean video, nice concept, beautiful model, nice choreography... 2baba u too much

9ice video,I luv it....d@s y he is d baba himsef....

Classy song, classy concept too....poorly directed!

Tuface and his refreshing songs. I love this guy!

CHERRY said...

Nice one 2face.

2baba at it again.

Lovely piece. The dude still maintains his good looks. Good for him.

Wow, one of ma favourite 2baba's lyrics. Am so gonna download this video cos am sure I won't be disappointed. 'Sergio Frankie'

nice one from my guy 2baba keep it up.up idoma up 2face up Nigeria.

Blazing said...

Nice video. But it should be dance in the beach

A masterclass from 2baba. The best of african musicians.

2baba!!!!! you toooooo much

Tubaba!!! he remains one of the best thing happening to the Nigerian music industry. He is simply a philosopher with great lyrical prowess. I hail you tuface!

There's no Tuface's song that I don't like. True talent noni

Good one tuBABA
CAN YOU ROCK THIS? LADIES?

Both lyric and video look more like product of a run down estate in East London. This guy must rediscover himself now. I went to see him in London at the troxy.He was rubbish on the night.He was doing a lot of ragga version of his songs.Now he is trying to do indie.Even using cheap east European model instead of hot Nigeria babe.

Tu baba of life.......Correct

What do you know about music. What genre of music is this?

Nice Video but would av expected an Actual rain scene, not bcs of the song's title but considering the full lyrics of the song. This song portrayed Appreciating life despite its disappointments and hassles. that's I'll wanna (give glory to God)dance in the rain.

Props 2 Baba!

Africa's finest! Feel good music's numero uno!! Ochoo!!!

See ribs

I wished there was a scene they actually danced in the rain. Would have been a plus. However it is a great song with a great video.

sid said...

2baba is the undisputed best...the likes of D'banj, Wizkid, Kcee and co. Will fade away but 2face will still remain...he writes songs, good lyrics and great delivery...he's a real musician that will reamin forever; not those other noisemakers

U also need to pray for ur self to see the nest 10 years. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Sisi said...

A breathe of fresh air....whewwwww

Where is the rain in this video na? Dance in the rain and no rain dancing.

nothing do you 2baba..You are the best among the best joor

Now, this is music! I see y Annie is lurking around against all odds! I love U Innocent Idibia, against all odds!!! God bless u Linda. For ignoring dat razz Badoo, fame miss road oshi!

BenG said...

wer is the rain???? der b shd be a rain shot...dacing in d sun shd titile it..

I no feel the song abeg. It is too westernized. I love 2baba, you need to stay true too Naija, let the westerners do their western thing, and do your Naija thing too biko...

Isabella is just a cutie... nice one from 2baba

AGB said...

Adetola said...

Gud music, cool video! Can't stop listening to it..

Diddy said...

"Where is the rain in this video na? Dance in the rain and no rain dancing."

You know urself who wrote that thing. Its a gud thing ure anonymous cos you just showed you're dumb.

Salvage indeed

This is Nice...From Vocals to Video. This is good music ..not all those noise the others make.

Nice.

AfroTel said...

I know a hit when i hear one. This doesn't sound like one. It's just OK but i think Tuface needs a hit bad. All his music these days are just OK including 'Jaiye Jaiye'. Am I being to harsh? or maybe I haven't heard his hits songs being in Oyinboland but if he has a hit track, even people under the rock will hear it. These new cats are chopping out hits everyday but the greatest Nigerian musician of his generation is not where he needs to be musically. He can't really be missing Kennis music cos that was when i he produced his biggest hit songs.

well done 2face.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! Y'all dnt notice that he's wearing he's wedding band even in d video. Kudo's my Tubaba 4eva oh!

Yes oh! Soaring rlly high. Love dat he has he's wedding band on even in d video. Nice song, not a wow no. bt still ok, as far as na Tubaba I go buy am!!

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! Y'all dnt notice that he's wearing he's wedding band even in d video. Kudo's my Tubaba 4eva oh!

wow! Tu Baba has done it again, beautiful song, really meaningful.

Dbanj, wizkid, and olamide, should go and learn from 2face

NICE TRACK BUT NO ONE ACTUALLY DANCED IN THE RAIN IN THE VIDEO. JUST SAYING....

Now someone finally spoke my mind.

I just love 2Face.

Please who wrote the song?heard tu baba is not lyrically inclined enough to write that song....how true is that?For me he did,please who knows the song writer is?

Paradise said...

Like 2face always fresh. He sings songs that over time, u like the more u listen to them.

Me too

Am sure u r not his fan 4 saying dis , get his songs en listen ,he is lyrically d best .get ya facts