2face shares sultry pic of Annie to celebrate their one year wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 March 2014

2face shares sultry pic of Annie to celebrate their one year wedding anniversary

2face and Annie tied the knot on the 23rd of March 2013. Happy 1 year wedding anniversary to them

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»

Annie she yaf vex. Happy wedding anniversary to the Idibias.
Yes...and I'm first to comment. Live from NYC.

Horrible picture. Looks like a cow's legs.

congrats at 2face & Annie...wishing you many more wedding anniversaries....

Wow! How fast time flies!
Happy Anniversary tubaba and Annie!

Lindaa....you no dey sleep ni?

Delight said...

Happy wedding anniversary to them

Esu o ni ya yin ni oruko jesu..Jay_bliss

better meat,you dey enoy 2 baba.this is enough to turn a man on.my babe go hear am dis night .

HA to them.

Nice pose but anny ugly shaa....eze ogu! Onu kanda! Tubaba nutin do u

Congrats 2 dem

What is this?? This is the best pic you have of your wife, in the most unflattering pose. No hate, but Nigerian celebs, No class.

Taaaa….get away from there, no one wants to see that dirty shit in between ya two cassava legs.

Abegi..Linda, next!

Cute! Happy one yr wedding anniversary..... . Wishing you guys love, peace and prosperity. ........no one, I mean no full will destroy this union..........what ever God have join together let no man/fool put sssunder. Mummy Ada

Cool. Wish them many more years

Congratulations to the Legend and his Queen

sassy bubu said...

HWA to them,may God continue to bless their union...Amen

Johny mooooo!!!

Oh dear its been 1yr already how time flies, sassy picture tho

HWA to dem. But ds pic reeks of razzness,wat kinda pose z dat? D laps r too thick to b exposed,nawa o

Dats so sweet

Oh dear is 1yr already, how time flies she looks sassy tho

She for kuku Naked finish.......hisssssssssss, HWA all d same

Zenki brown said...

Congrat to them. Happy Sunday pple.

Free News Leaders said...

what a beautiful day the lord have made for us and the star(2Face)

Murder Them!! Top Of The Morning Yall..

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Sylvonce said...

Hmmm! Nke a bu Odiegwu.com! Congratz to dem

This is what very man will like to do for there beautiful Angel, so 2baba nice one

hanny said...

Happy 1 year anniversray annie n 2face, wish u GOD's blessing

HWA to Annie & 2face, libers pls who knows a good gynacologist in uyo? dat deals wit fertility probs pls help a sis

This is what all man will like to do as time goes on so 2BABA nice one

Congrat 2 my 2face and annie.kml

Happy WA

HWA Annie and 2baba... God Bless #surulere

see those labs na die.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

WOW! HOW TIME FLIES......CONGRATS!

Wooow.... Its a year already, congratulations, wishing u 2 mre happy years 2geda, God bless

unique Lady said...

Mr & mrs Idibia, I wish u many more annivasaries to celebrate

One word #sexy#. Don't know why people hate on Annie, she's got this sex appeal. Talking of weddings, I wonder the number of comments LIB will generate when Linda finally post her wedding pics. I see it coming up 2014. when u finally see the post, remember I said it first (in Linda's voice).

Na annie posr this picz....

that pose ain't appealing at all

Mehn, i don almost dey see everything...... She is really beautifull, i hope yu celebrate more and more annivassary in the future..

Mehn, this pic is really sultry......

Is that banker really pregnant for him? Anyway , congrats to them.

HWA to them, but wait Annie wetin u wear biko, hian

how is this sultry biko?

How time flies, its one year already? Happy Anniversary 2baba and annie

Ds kain pic! Fat fat legs. No be small love u till I die

Good for them #bright bravo#

Nwa Aba said...

Congratulations to YOU the Idibias , How time flies, HML

2face this pic no do ur wife justice at all. She looks so raze exposing her laps.

Awww

LIndia, u no dey sleep.

THE THIGHS!!!

Hottttt

Ewwww ....... He cud have shred a better pic tho! She's a mom aiidy. #Vectormaniac

Wishing dem more fruitful years ahead,though i dislike her dressing

¤¤¤God Punish Devil¤¤¤

This is sexy pics of Annie ever since I knew abt her.. Kudos to 2face!!!

edee said...

Happy Anniversary to them

HWA 2 d both of dem...

habigurl said...

Waoh! Hw time flies. Congratz to my fav couple more blessings and happiness 2 dem

Tu face, this pic is not flattering at all, don't u have a more decent picture? Happy anniversary anyway

Happy Anniversary 2baba!!

Coonett

Ruhuoma said...

So so lovely i love them couple

Happy 4 dem

Her yam leg no be for here.
Nice attempt but e no reach.

ladz said...

Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Idibias'.. May u guys grow old together by God's grace.

Aww!!! Love is sweet

Faith Ogaga said...

Happy Wedding Anniversary!

Tuface learn to keep your woman... Y share a pix like this. Most men will not want to put a pix like this of their precious jewel in public *if there is existence of extreme love* in their union.. He'd rather put pix of how good a wife she's been...my opinion though; stands to be corrected hey!

Happy Sunday to you all!

*My R1.50c comment *

Now, now? Well happy for them

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

Happy Sunday

IVORY CHI said...

Kmt

Isn't your wife meant to be a crown upon your head??

This is inappropriate

There are many OTHER BETTER WAYS TO CELEBRATE ANNIVERSARY.

People need to get it right

HWA, nice pic, wish u guys many more blissful years together.

What a leg...pretty though

amirable said...

Omo dis pix nawahoooo.. Tubaba I hail u ooo

So whats up with Annie being on the news everytime ? Gerrin sick of it to be honest... no beef, buh she aint no star ...make una stop trying hard to make her look like one.

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

2face wil dat make u to stop gettin oda women pgt?

Gud of him

sweet pop said...

Happy for u guys!!!!!ooooo

Hwa 2 d idibias.dis pic sha...e sultry wella.

Happy wedding anniversary dear, $£.

This isn't sultry one bit.its tacky.i just can't!

Beautiful Annie....... Happy wedding anniversary!

Fat legs

Happy wedding aniversary annie, u ll live to celbrate more ijn.

Pix not kool @ all....her legs aint sexy...

beauty said...

hmmn.. nice one dear

Dis pix can make Bonario reach out 4 vaselene.
Gud one 2baba! Happy WA!

Congrats to them ... Happy 1 year anniversary too.Nice pic too big her leg is a bit fat tho#jus saying#*Nkey*

Denerier said...

Lol..dis pic just makes me laugh,c her uncomfortable pose..dis aint sexy at all,seen numerous lovelier pics of Anne + wats up wit those apola on her feet...like seriously tho...nah mehn,u no try at all

Hapi anniversary ma celebrity couple...wishin u mor of dis in gud health nd wealth
#MzEmerald

whitefalcon said...

HWA to the Idibias and as for the picture, i reserve my comment!!

Mab said...

How sweet

Is this supposed to be nice?.... About marriage?

Awwwwww! LYTID...love you till I die!! So swt

Those thighs though!

Hehehehe see thunder thighs.. U better hide those things..
*am out

Oya na....Happy Anniversary to them......I just Love these Two

PRETTY GIRL

beautify onyinye said...

How time flies!! Wow so its already 1yr?? HWA 2 them

HWA 2-Baba! The picture is indeed sultry. Never seen Annie this 'provocatively hot' before.

Eeewwwww! Tuface abeg those legs etc are suppose to be for ur eyes alone...

Awww! Dats so cute.
Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Idibias.....
Love is a beautiful thing.

Happy wedin anivasry 2baba nd Annie... I wish u guyz longlife nd happiness

Kandy said...

LYTID: Love You Till I Die,,#special#

Oguns-Mama said...

Congrats to dem jare. Pls make una stay married o. Buh which one be LYTID?

Wow...Luv yu till i die. I so luv this couple

This love strong pass Bat ampit #lol

Ceeflo said...

Sexy pic,sexy couple.. Happy WA to em !

Happy marriage anniversary to them but this isnt the kinda pic you post of your wife#IMO

HWA to d Idibia,may God continue to strenten ur luv.Honestly is pretty naturally.Luv u Annie.

Dis pix is quite demeaning i xpected sumtin mature from married couples

FUNMINISTA said...

Immoral to the core

Leecia said...

Hmmmmmm I jux love dis 2face.

Wow... Happy Anniversary to them.

Do u hv to show a sultry pic of ur wife to wish hwa?

HWA 2 dem. wow 1yr already. Mine. Is fast approaching too. She looks hot but mehn her thighs look huge. Mine got bigger after I gave birth 2 my omalicha *sob sob* ℓσℓ. #hittingdgymtins. Lollipop

Maduako Akachi said...

wen dey av reached like 10 yrs 2geda, i'll start caring. 4 nw, i'll just drink my ribena....

Ejiro said...

HWA guys, God's blessings always

Y tuface y? Y wld u do this to ur wife. C tighs abeg.

Happy anniversary

Justyswt said...

HWA to them. Sexy mama.

Tuface shared abi na annie help am share

LYTID.....Love You Till I Die

Nothing sexier than a girl with healthy nd big thighs. Love me a woman not a girl with skinny thighs

Hian...

Wish I were ur babe

What has picture got 2 do with class??

PURPLE

Haterrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Ok, dis ur odiegwu nor rhyme again. No vex

PURPLE

#LYTID# love u till I die..... Wats ma biznx.... Next gist abeg

If u have money,carry ur problem go UK. Nigerian doctors will never. See anything wrong with you. I was childless for 10yrs and d hospitals I visited in lag,didnt see anything wrong with me until I decided to go to the UK and ALAS! There was a huge problem...fastforward,i have my baby now

Why is she looking like she's trying to climb a toilet seat? read the most interesting and funniest nigerian travel blog

Idiotic dreamz, boy comment once 4 goodness' sake! Weyrin dey do u??

PURPLE

Senator said...

Huba huba holla....pour cold cream on those thighs nd slurp it all up. #if Tubaba catch me ehn#

Sm ppl sef! Wahts ur own??? 2face likes d pic and Dts y he posted it! Mbok! Beauty is in d eyes of d beholder. Evn if he share her nude pic, he likes it like dt! Hian! Whch 1 is crown on yhr head, decent pic blah... mtcheeewww... alwaiz judgin ppl's action! let him be abg!!! Okachamaras!!! I too sabis!!!

Senator said...

Ur either gay or lesbian to compare those thighs wit dat of a cow. Oh I 4got ur partially blind

henny said...

Lmao...at remember I said it first #in Linda's voice.
HWA idibia's. Praying for God's protection and guidance.

Janelicious said...

Api 1yr WA to them.

You that Onyx is finer than with ur flat head n ass.

Tuface proud of his baby..Happy Anniversary to them..enjoy

HWA 2baba

LYTID means love you till i die...i don learn new 1 today..hehehe

I'm so diappointed wt d pic jor! See d big legs lyk my own in such a slutty pose.

HWA 2 toothpaste & animal callin dats how aboki use 2 call dem lolzzzzzz...#blackmamba

Y are Nigerians so hateful?!!!.They never see the good in anyone,always quick to criticize. It's so sad.Obviously that y d country is so stagnant. Spread love not hate!

Prince Phil said...

Hmmmm she oozes of sex

bubbles said...

Wow! How tym flies bt den dat pic is so nt nyc I xpctd sumthng beta she is his wife 4 cryng out loud!#no beef

Lmfao! Cold, ice coldddd!!!

Those thighs are huge d picture isn't even sexy she trying to be sex just didn't work

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

HWA to the Idibias

U no get sense oo...show ur own legs

Noise makers. She is sexy.

Happy One year Anniversary prof tubaba n queen Annie

Cow Legs..

Ugly.

Next!

More bliss in your union (TuAnnie)...

Go and die
$$k@y$$

LMAO!!!!

Tu, this pic is a big no no no no no. She even looks uncomfortable. Trust Linda to blow things out of proportion. Linda Talk true,, this picture fine for your eyes? Abi na becos na tu face?

HWA to the Idibias

Putting those pesky rumors to rest

HWA to the Idibias

HWA

Looks like they just finished having a quicky on the snoocker table. Nice position for your one year ANNIE versary with tuface. wink. hehehehe

Psquare wld neva do dis. U̶̲̥̅̊ tink dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Europe? Dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Africa. HWA all d same buh dis pic shld b Æ’☀Å™ U̶̲̥̅̊ alone nt Æ’☀Å™ public viewing.

Those thighs are huge not sexy or sultry at all. In her mind she is bringing sexy back. Annie gets an F for effort.

Dr Itiena. He owns Ubong abasi specialist hospital in federal housing,uyo. Dt housing entrance dt is beside Apico house in abak road. Js ask anybody ard dre,dey wl direct u. Its d street b4 ukana offot str. Goodluck.

Fat legs pls repent mama

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Hapi for dem..visit my shoe blog..
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Amen o for linda

Show ur own. Idiot!

AnnMarie said...

happy WA to them. the pic is not it at all

Delicate said...

Dis 1 pass vex o! Hian! Happy wedding anniversary 2 dem. D pic wori sha.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Jeez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Am sure he doesn't want u 2 see it especially with those jaundicized eyeballs, and almost dilated pupils o urs. Just appreciate dier anniversary with dem and keep quiet.

Tanya said...

My thoughts exactly

Must u write twice? Wat d hell is wrong with yu

U're just a HATER! Full stop!

GBAM!!!

HATER Alert!

What iz Sultry?

U sound more like a cow yourself, mtchewwww. HWA to d Idibia's jare, God will continue 2 strengthen ur union......Amen.

Is that supposed 2 be a comment,why insult when u not any better.

I see her pant small, but she 4 wear white pant just enhance her teasing effect. But anyway shaa, I still get a hardened dick seeing that her edible laps.
Tuface dey chop some good food here oh

Shut up dere jo, jealous bitch.

Surprisingly, Annie looks beautiful here. No hate applied. HWA to them.

Who the fuck are you hating on someone that has made it more than you??? Better start praying for help from God

You must be much more uglier!! Hater

Another hater.. Get a life

@anon 3:21am , go to premiere medical service @ No.3 High Tension off 4lanes ,Dr.Udokang is the very best gynea in Uyo.

Shared or not shred!

Its shared pls

She's a star and you're just hating.. Get a life

Idiot

She's a star and you're just hating.. Get a life

Its shared pls

Shared or not shred!

You must be much more uglier!! Hater

Who the fuck are you hating on someone that has made it more than you??? Better start praying for help from God

Dem thighs though!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 229   Newer› Newest»