Photo: Youths of Ogbogoro community in Rivers state bury PDP flag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photo: Youths of Ogbogoro community in Rivers state bury PDP flag

Youths of Ogbogoro community of Obio-Akpor local government area of Rivers defected from PDP to APC yesterday January 7th and decided to bury PDP's flag to signify the death of the party in their community.

156 comments:

Fools

Funny...y do dt kwanu

waffymercyjohnson said...

Their business

kudos said...

Lol guys are not smilling...Believe

Uzosafetyblog said...

Game on. #IRepLIB

Lolzzzzz na wa ooo

danex said...

mumu people

Meaning wat na? Dey want to start anoda wahala

Na really Ogogoro community

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

I dnt think there is any part of Rivers state called Ogogoro. Its OGBOGORO..Linda take note.

YOUNG BUHARI said...

See them.. See their disloyal ass. All of them

Mtcheeeeeewwww! I weep for our youths who are only mobile with the movement of the wind.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........don't i just love my country Nigeria! Tomorrow they will go back again if/when PDP wins again. Oshisco!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

ogogoro??..lol..they must be living on hot drinks there.

#XENO-FABIAN

9nice1.omooba

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Looooool someone pls assist me in this laugh biko..they loosing out even in their home. Smh! That party called Fi-di-fi is doomed! Crazy asses!!!

Ameachi's handwork

Hana said...

Heheehee
Jobless youths
If u had sumfn doin diz wudda bein d last on ur dumb mind
Olodo rapata!!
Ewwuuu

Miss Freeborn!!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Pdp has suffered. .

Felix O said...

Hahahahahahaha ........ @Linda we only have Ogbogoro Community in Rivers State and not Ogogoro oh!

Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP the totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day.
APC SAK!

Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP is totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day.
APC SAK!

Thandeka said...

Linda abeg it is OGBOGORO not Ogogoro.

Dr. KCE said...

Dead n buried...gbamm

Animal Kingdom...... Let's go Linda

moss said...

Lol. Dats deep. Asap

Lol that's how some youths put the PDP flag in a coffin in Yola & were marching round jubilating

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

U can imagine dah name
Ogogoro community.....
#Mteewch...

Ogbogoro community

Shepe community, MotherFuckers...... Let's go Linda

that should be Ogbogoro...Lindiway...place verify their is no such comminoty in Obio.Akpor

ehis said...

Sai Baba..

Bethany said...

True talk @purity,ogogoro community. Them don shark their normal drink den decided to work on POD flag.

Mtcheew

Lol that's how some youths put the PDP flag in a coffin in Yola & were marching round jubilating

Stupid drama, very unnecessary.

Wu knw dem? Insignificant idiotzzzzzzzzz

Good morning everyone. Even if dey bury GEJ the truth is APC is taking Nigerians no where dey can't last long ..but let does youth be careful.. am Ayomitide by name

Funny People...Their votes should do the talking for them

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Bury una Mama n papa there

Okowright Balaxy said...

Rivers State is PDP, APC can't win elections here except Buhari will deploy all the Army, Navy, Civil Defence, Police, Boko Haram, DSS and any other elements he can use to force Rivers people to vote for APC. I love Dakuku, but because of the propaganda and hypocrisy that the APC represents they can't win any elections here. Mr president should just mind his business and allow Rivers people decide. This ogogoro people are high on ogogoro(Kai kai) so don't blame them for their madness.

What do you expect from ogogoro community? After effect of ogogoro consumption

O beta..

They'r not serious...youths stop allowing ur selves to be used by all dese old men,we shld be the leaders of this country.it's high time the youth strt up their own party.

Ogbogoro town.....

Empress said...

Attention seekers

Jobless youth >Nwa_Nsukka

As their name implies...ogogoro community...they will always ba abnormal...mtchew!!! Will there ever b beer community....hmmm

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Big fools oh,jobless people.
#Abi linda#

the height of joblessness at full display.

As their name implies...ogogoro community...they will always ba abnormal...mtchew!!! Will there ever b beer community....hmmm

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Big fools oh,jobless people.
#Abi linda#

lolz.... pdp

#she'sunique#

U hv no idea wot boredom does till it hits. Boredom is evident among des ppl. Lol

female rapper said...

if the name their community is Ogogoro Community, then what were they doing in PDP? cos APC is the party for drunks and confused people, I think they are with their ancestors now.

Linda that should be ogbogoro community. There's nothing like ogogoro community in rivers state

Its Ogbogoro not ogogoro

RM & KD said...

Ndi araa , burry the flag and it will resurrect on the day of election..

5Nights of Glory january 2016.

#Airtelnetworktouchinglifes

lolz.... pdp

#she'sunique#

Lol..what do u expect from ogogoro people

These ar d once dat will fight

lol! Different drama everyday......

Confirm ogogoro

I think it's Ogbogoro not ogogoro

Ogogoro at work.

Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

Ogbogoro not ogogoro

Alpacino D said...

If U did no stupid things wen U were young, U won't have things to smile at, wen U old

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu Ogogoro youths. Mtcheeeew

Abeg ogogoro at work,they don sayo finished.u knw wen you are unda influence.

They behave as their name sounds. Ogogoro people

Yaneez Deeyah said...

By their name u shall know dem...

What do u expect from Obi Akpor Local Government???

It's ogbogoro n not ogogoro

Na wa o!!!

#AnonymousIgbogal...@lindaikeji PLEASE correct the MISTAKE it's OGBOGORO community not Ogogoro...meanwhile in another news "it's Wike and PDP all the way"

Lol... Linda its "ogbogoro"
And 4 do records those fools wer neva part of pdp
APC and their propaganda..

Its OGBOGORO

It's Ogbogoro not ogogoro

Ndi Ara #LindaNgwanu#

tosisochukwu said...

Ogogoro community

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

As if dat will bring PDP down or wat!!!!!

Westley pee said...

Sycophants..

KENTON ONUORAH said...

They are crazy

Abegi!attention seekers! Over doers! Notice me or I hang! Na so!

PDP shall rise again.

#NeXt RateD.

Useless people...

Same dem wil resurrect de flag
Ndi iberibe
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Youths keep on selling there civic right. Once they receive cash they will decamp all the name of money. Why the burying of the flag?

Linda your just trying to hit up things in river state.don't use your blog for evil campaign.how many youth do u see standing there.you want to cause death in that area abi.while you relax in ur mansion.stop being evil.we in river state didn't even hear but you tag youths in the ogorogo area.let people vote who dey want.this is politics of choice.that's why people still believe you got money from dasuki because you journalist can instigate fear and war

buried under the influence of ogogoro by ogogoro community.

Rukky said...

Am sure they had some shots dat morning

ebonee said...

It's Ogbogoro community

The community is actually called ogbogoro bt na 4 dia head sha

ebonee said...

It's Ogbogoro community

Lol see mumu jobless
P
E
O
P
L
E

That vuvuzela P guy

Ogogoro ko shekpe ni lol..

AJ MAIN BOY...

@Linda Ogbogoro community not ogogoro community

Their palaver!

Amaechi drunkards

This look like a culvert. Let this boy see down and support their brother in power and not fighting themselves. Learn from the Hausa politician and be wise in Politics.
God bless Nigeria.

Peror World said...

Just exactly wat I wanted to say

Linda it's Ogbogoro not ogogoro

Ogogoro dan enter their skull. Yeye ogogoro youth

jobless people, too childish

Linda it's not ogogoro. D plc is called Ogbokoro..

Pesin Pikin said...

Mtchewwww! What has this got to do with anything??

Lol losers! It's ogbogoro not ogogoro.

#commonsense

What else do you expect from "Ogogoro" (kai kai) community?

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hahahah... wonderful....

ogogoro you said?.....why wont they act under the inflence.....??

Damilicious said...

Pls it's Ogbogoro not Ogogoro

naco said...

Nd then again dey r from ogogoro

Childish

Na so nau.To me, AD Alliance for Democracy is more than PDP. #PDP IS DEAD

lol! Different drama everyday......

KingRex said...

Thought these political madness was over. Set of useless drunkards!!!

Crayice said...

RIP PDP! Wike how market?

Crayice7@gmail.com

Ok...this people really don't have a job to do I guess. Ok continue...

-LIB PIKIN-

Dem no get work. Linda take note!

sharon fortress said...

Linda it's ogbogoro, not ogogoro pls

sharon fortress said...

Linda it's ogbogoro, not ogogoro pls

Lol signs of joblessness. They shld go to the farm if they lack what to do.

L I B R O C K S!!!!

Joblessness is just d cause of their Ogogorization

Jobless idiots #divinechizzy#

benueguy said...

U don't expect anything more than this from an ogogoro community

Publish my comments biko

It's not Ogogoro but Ogbogoro community LinLin.......

Instead of u guys to go an bury their problem an de re dere burying dere time

Dere dere mumu gbagam

Make dem go sleep

It's ogbogoro not ogogoro community.
Linda take note

Jobless people.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Burying the PDP flag, as if that'll will give Jobs to the unemployment youths

Seen!

This Obio-Akpor youth needs serious deliverance...Yorubas dey learn for omo nile for where dis people dey...From worrying people who bought land from dem to buryin flag...Bunch of lazy arse people

Change is constant. Who would have predicted this?

Me. Wild flowers!

SO what do u expect from ogogoro youth... still not impressed with LIB

khloeblue said...

Set of jobless fools acting drama cos ameach has dropped small change for them, ikwerre youths can be soo stupid. After wike repaired deir road dat ameachi refused to repair in all his 8 years, Nigerians forget too soon, dats why politicians always get away with their rubbish, if wike comes to drop small thing naa for them, Ull see the fools burying apc flag, dey r just fools for hire, the highest bidder gets deir services.

mudi X said...

No constant friends or enemies, only common interest...time will tell. If d flag is really buried...who nor like better thing.Mr 2key song.

Sheer stupidity.... bunch of illiterates what do u expect from ikwerre fools

Stop saying shit jooor ode oshi

Mad people

Na wa does bury flag solve there problm

i weep for this generation,, be fighting themselves for politicians who dont care about them at all.. where are those who fought for Amechi and does he even know dem at all?

dead and buried...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Ama Max said...

They should support their ikwerre brother now!

Mz Blacky said...

these guys are obviously jobless, who cares about them

Their wahala

lovely comment....
wait onyx and davido driver Mb don finish....

#Al sah-him

Na ogogoro de wori dem na