Photo: Youths of Ogbogoro community in Rivers state bury PDP flag
Youths of Ogbogoro community of Obio-Akpor local government area of Rivers defected from PDP to APC yesterday January 7th and decided to bury PDP's flag to signify the death of the party in their community.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........don't i just love my country Nigeria! Tomorrow they will go back again if/when PDP wins again. Oshisco!!
Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP the totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day. APC SAK!
Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP is totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day. APC SAK!
Good morning everyone. Even if dey bury GEJ the truth is APC is taking Nigerians no where dey can't last long ..but let does youth be careful.. am Ayomitide by name
Rivers State is PDP, APC can't win elections here except Buhari will deploy all the Army, Navy, Civil Defence, Police, Boko Haram, DSS and any other elements he can use to force Rivers people to vote for APC. I love Dakuku, but because of the propaganda and hypocrisy that the APC represents they can't win any elections here. Mr president should just mind his business and allow Rivers people decide. This ogogoro people are high on ogogoro(Kai kai) so don't blame them for their madness.
They'r not serious...youths stop allowing ur selves to be used by all dese old men,we shld be the leaders of this country.it's high time the youth strt up their own party.
if the name their community is Ogogoro Community, then what were they doing in PDP? cos APC is the party for drunks and confused people, I think they are with their ancestors now.
#AnonymousIgbogal...@lindaikeji PLEASE correct the MISTAKE it's OGBOGORO community not Ogogoro...meanwhile in another news "it's Wike and PDP all the way"
Linda your just trying to hit up things in river state.don't use your blog for evil campaign.how many youth do u see standing there.you want to cause death in that area abi.while you relax in ur mansion.stop being evil.we in river state didn't even hear but you tag youths in the ogorogo area.let people vote who dey want.this is politics of choice.that's why people still believe you got money from dasuki because you journalist can instigate fear and war
This look like a culvert. Let this boy see down and support their brother in power and not fighting themselves. Learn from the Hausa politician and be wise in Politics. God bless Nigeria.
This Obio-Akpor youth needs serious deliverance...Yorubas dey learn for omo nile for where dis people dey...From worrying people who bought land from dem to buryin flag...Bunch of lazy arse people
Set of jobless fools acting drama cos ameach has dropped small change for them, ikwerre youths can be soo stupid. After wike repaired deir road dat ameachi refused to repair in all his 8 years, Nigerians forget too soon, dats why politicians always get away with their rubbish, if wike comes to drop small thing naa for them, Ull see the fools burying apc flag, dey r just fools for hire, the highest bidder gets deir services.
i weep for this generation,, be fighting themselves for politicians who dont care about them at all.. where are those who fought for Amechi and does he even know dem at all?
156 comments:
Fools
Funny...y do dt kwanu
Their business
Lol guys are not smilling...Believe
Game on. #IRepLIB
Lolzzzzz na wa ooo
mumu people
Meaning wat na? Dey want to start anoda wahala
Na really Ogogoro community
I dnt think there is any part of Rivers state called Ogogoro. Its OGBOGORO..Linda take note.
See them.. See their disloyal ass. All of them
Mtcheeeeeewwww! I weep for our youths who are only mobile with the movement of the wind.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........don't i just love my country Nigeria! Tomorrow they will go back again if/when PDP wins again. Oshisco!!
#GLORY2GLORY#
ogogoro??..lol..they must be living on hot drinks there.
#XENO-FABIAN
9nice1.omooba
Looooool someone pls assist me in this laugh biko..they loosing out even in their home. Smh! That party called Fi-di-fi is doomed! Crazy asses!!!
Ameachi's handwork
Heheehee
Jobless youths
If u had sumfn doin diz wudda bein d last on ur dumb mind
Olodo rapata!!
Ewwuuu
Miss Freeborn!!
Pdp has suffered. .
Hahahahahahaha ........ @Linda we only have Ogbogoro Community in Rivers State and not Ogogoro oh!
Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP the totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day.
APC SAK!
Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP is totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day.
APC SAK!
Linda abeg it is OGBOGORO not Ogogoro.
Dead n buried...gbamm
Animal Kingdom...... Let's go Linda
Lol. Dats deep. Asap
Lol that's how some youths put the PDP flag in a coffin in Yola & were marching round jubilating
U can imagine dah name
Ogogoro community.....
#Mteewch...
Ogbogoro community
Shepe community, MotherFuckers...... Let's go Linda
that should be Ogbogoro...Lindiway...place verify their is no such comminoty in Obio.Akpor
Sai Baba..
True talk @purity,ogogoro community. Them don shark their normal drink den decided to work on POD flag.
Mtcheew
Lol that's how some youths put the PDP flag in a coffin in Yola & were marching round jubilating
Stupid drama, very unnecessary.
Wu knw dem? Insignificant idiotzzzzzzzzz
Good morning everyone. Even if dey bury GEJ the truth is APC is taking Nigerians no where dey can't last long ..but let does youth be careful.. am Ayomitide by name
Funny People...Their votes should do the talking for them
Bury una Mama n papa there
Rivers State is PDP, APC can't win elections here except Buhari will deploy all the Army, Navy, Civil Defence, Police, Boko Haram, DSS and any other elements he can use to force Rivers people to vote for APC. I love Dakuku, but because of the propaganda and hypocrisy that the APC represents they can't win any elections here. Mr president should just mind his business and allow Rivers people decide. This ogogoro people are high on ogogoro(Kai kai) so don't blame them for their madness.
What do you expect from ogogoro community? After effect of ogogoro consumption
O beta..
They'r not serious...youths stop allowing ur selves to be used by all dese old men,we shld be the leaders of this country.it's high time the youth strt up their own party.
Ogbogoro town.....
Attention seekers
Jobless youth >Nwa_Nsukka
As their name implies...ogogoro community...they will always ba abnormal...mtchew!!! Will there ever b beer community....hmmm
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Big fools oh,jobless people.
#Abi linda#
the height of joblessness at full display.
As their name implies...ogogoro community...they will always ba abnormal...mtchew!!! Will there ever b beer community....hmmm
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Big fools oh,jobless people.
#Abi linda#
lolz.... pdp
#she'sunique#
U hv no idea wot boredom does till it hits. Boredom is evident among des ppl. Lol
if the name their community is Ogogoro Community, then what were they doing in PDP? cos APC is the party for drunks and confused people, I think they are with their ancestors now.
Linda that should be ogbogoro community. There's nothing like ogogoro community in rivers state
Its Ogbogoro not ogogoro
Ndi araa , burry the flag and it will resurrect on the day of election..
5Nights of Glory january 2016.
#Airtelnetworktouchinglifes
lolz.... pdp
#she'sunique#
Lol..what do u expect from ogogoro people
These ar d once dat will fight
lol! Different drama everyday......
Confirm ogogoro
I think it's Ogbogoro not ogogoro
Ogogoro at work.
Okk seen
My view not urs!!!!
Ogbogoro not ogogoro
If U did no stupid things wen U were young, U won't have things to smile at, wen U old
Just Negodu Ogogoro youths. Mtcheeeew
Abeg ogogoro at work,they don sayo finished.u knw wen you are unda influence.
They behave as their name sounds. Ogogoro people
By their name u shall know dem...
What do u expect from Obi Akpor Local Government???
It's ogbogoro n not ogogoro
Na wa o!!!
#AnonymousIgbogal...@lindaikeji PLEASE correct the MISTAKE it's OGBOGORO community not Ogogoro...meanwhile in another news "it's Wike and PDP all the way"
Lol... Linda its "ogbogoro"
And 4 do records those fools wer neva part of pdp
APC and their propaganda..
Its OGBOGORO
It's Ogbogoro not ogogoro
Ndi Ara #LindaNgwanu#
Ogogoro community
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
As if dat will bring PDP down or wat!!!!!
Sycophants..
They are crazy
Abegi!attention seekers! Over doers! Notice me or I hang! Na so!
PDP shall rise again.
#NeXt RateD.
Useless people...
Same dem wil resurrect de flag
Ndi iberibe
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Youths keep on selling there civic right. Once they receive cash they will decamp all the name of money. Why the burying of the flag?
buried under the influence of ogogoro by ogogoro community.
Am sure they had some shots dat morning
It's Ogbogoro community
The community is actually called ogbogoro bt na 4 dia head sha
It's Ogbogoro community
Lol see mumu jobless
P
E
O
P
L
E
That vuvuzela P guy
Ogogoro ko shekpe ni lol..
AJ MAIN BOY...
@Linda Ogbogoro community not ogogoro community
Their palaver!
Amaechi drunkards
This look like a culvert. Let this boy see down and support their brother in power and not fighting themselves. Learn from the Hausa politician and be wise in Politics.
God bless Nigeria.
Just exactly wat I wanted to say
Linda it's Ogbogoro not ogogoro
Ogogoro dan enter their skull. Yeye ogogoro youth
jobless people, too childish
Linda it's not ogogoro. D plc is called Ogbokoro..
Mtchewwww! What has this got to do with anything??
Lol losers! It's ogbogoro not ogogoro.
#commonsense
What else do you expect from "Ogogoro" (kai kai) community?
hahahah... wonderful....
ogogoro you said?.....why wont they act under the inflence.....??
Pls it's Ogbogoro not Ogogoro
Nd then again dey r from ogogoro
Childish
Na so nau.To me, AD Alliance for Democracy is more than PDP. #PDP IS DEAD
lol! Different drama everyday......
Thought these political madness was over. Set of useless drunkards!!!
RIP PDP! Wike how market?
Crayice7@gmail.com
Ok...this people really don't have a job to do I guess. Ok continue...
-LIB PIKIN-
Dem no get work. Linda take note!
Linda it's ogbogoro, not ogogoro pls
Lol signs of joblessness. They shld go to the farm if they lack what to do.
L I B R O C K S!!!!
Joblessness is just d cause of their Ogogorization
Jobless idiots #divinechizzy#
U don't expect anything more than this from an ogogoro community
Publish my comments biko
It's not Ogogoro but Ogbogoro community LinLin.......
Instead of u guys to go an bury their problem an de re dere burying dere time
Dere dere mumu gbagam
Make dem go sleep
It's ogbogoro not ogogoro community.
Linda take note
Jobless people.
Burying the PDP flag, as if that'll will give Jobs to the unemployment youths
Seen!
This Obio-Akpor youth needs serious deliverance...Yorubas dey learn for omo nile for where dis people dey...From worrying people who bought land from dem to buryin flag...Bunch of lazy arse people
Change is constant. Who would have predicted this?
Me. Wild flowers!
SO what do u expect from ogogoro youth... still not impressed with LIB
Set of jobless fools acting drama cos ameach has dropped small change for them, ikwerre youths can be soo stupid. After wike repaired deir road dat ameachi refused to repair in all his 8 years, Nigerians forget too soon, dats why politicians always get away with their rubbish, if wike comes to drop small thing naa for them, Ull see the fools burying apc flag, dey r just fools for hire, the highest bidder gets deir services.
No constant friends or enemies, only common interest...time will tell. If d flag is really buried...who nor like better thing.Mr 2key song.
Sheer stupidity.... bunch of illiterates what do u expect from ikwerre fools
Stop saying shit jooor ode oshi
Mad people
Na wa does bury flag solve there problm
i weep for this generation,, be fighting themselves for politicians who dont care about them at all.. where are those who fought for Amechi and does he even know dem at all?
dead and buried...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
They should support their ikwerre brother now!
these guys are obviously jobless, who cares about them
Their wahala
lovely comment....
wait onyx and davido driver Mb don finish....
#Al sah-him
Na ogogoro de wori dem na