Photo: Leave trash for LAWMA...and they did...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Photo: Leave trash for LAWMA...and they did...lol

What other evidence do you need before being convinced that Lagosians are truly law abiding citizens...lol

129 comments:

LMAO Nigerians no de slack

Muy said...

Law abiding indeed

Aproko Queen said...

Hahaha

As in eh...Very Very Law abiden....Now Lawma take out the trash Asap

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Hahhahahah...baddoshii..olamide na bros

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

LMAO. Linda's baby

Hehehe! Lol @ #LeavetrashforLAWMA. Linda take note!

Enter your comment...very law abiding... lmao

Lolz funny lindodo no dull moment with u....naija ppl

Nigerians

So funny...

Don Ocso Media said...

Lawma don buy free market..,

Blogger at 234jam

lmfao... lagosians are as crazy as waffarians.

Will it last? Africa and particularly Nigeria lacks maintenance culture!

#commonsense

Mayberry said...

Edobabe#replinda#

WHAT A SHAME. OLAMIDE caused this.

STERN

tosisochukwu said...

Yes

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Very funny

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehehe.. Olamide's statement at the headies is really trending o

Lol people are crazy.

AQO said...

Hahahahahha. I can't shout abeg.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kikikikikiki..... Linda I am going to sleep ehhhh when u are done blogging kindly lock up the doors ESP the gate OK.... goodnight.... strolls to my room in our lekki mansion

Babylawyer. said...

Lol law abiding citizens indeed.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Everybody is running from trouble, after all no money,

reflex chuks said...

for real?...Nigeria will only get better....®©™

Ethel said...

Naija as a whole Linda not just lasgidi!

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, ds lagosians tho

JAYZSBOSS said...

Haha...stubborn lagosians. ..always doing the opposite of the right things!

Enter your comment...lmao...indeed... aren't they just too much

Lmao!!!

Lol funny nigerians..linda observe carefully

No dull moment in Lagos.... Let's go Linda

Hahahahahahaaha

No dull moment in Lagos.... Let's go Linda

Lol...nigerians

Good nigerians....lol

BLACC said...

Lmao... Lagosians are Mad fellow... seems the whole olamide-jazzy shit were LAWMA sponsored

Lol. Not cool at all

anitadante said...

Beeeni

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hahahahahaha...lolzzzz
Lagosians ehen...

at-once said...

Lol,that's cool

eunymz said...

Lolz

MZ EUEU

lol... better

#she'sunique#

yes ooo indeed they are law abiding. That is naija for you

Crayice said...

#LeaveTrashForlawma

Crayice7@gmail.com

mimi said...

I wonder why they did not come since last week d whole place is littered with dirts

Enter your comment...mo fo o
#givemarktostudents

Loooool. Lagosians. Orisisi . Loool

Lol! well........

princess Stella said...

Lol. Linda, you're funny.

princess Stella said...

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Fuck that shit!

Every trash under that signboard was a HIT.

Na wetin lawma talk dem follow,leave trash for lawma

Uzosafetyblog said...

Lol. #IRepLIB

Est Designs Ng said...

Before nko, no be dem say make dem leave trash for dem.

jahlid said...

LWKMD OOOO

Lolzzz... they have left the trash for lawma na. Gidi...#udo

Lmfao

If they like make them leave am for Mr Ola or Mr Jazzy.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

@Hairbykubsblog said...

every single dirty was a hit, back to back. lool

Hehehe...make dem catch the person way liv am...u go go call Olamide....
#sips orijin#

Chomsy said...

#LeaveTrashForLawma lol.. meanwhile, #Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

Pumpkinbaby

Law abiding indeed.

Joliment is Free said...

Hahahahahahahahaha!

frank said...

Leave trash for lawma na

Mivah Josephine said...

Lwkm..... Olamide see ur handwork oooo..... Oti street

Alfred Adelaja said...

Lmao!!! No time o just leave trash for LAWMA

Hahaha. Are u a learner?

Demmy said...

O better. Lol

Awwww........

Lmao! Nigerians got no chill...

See gbegeh

Lol,funny pple

Lol!!!! Yes oh! Leave trash for LAWMA! Sneh!

Lol but they asked 4 it naa

law abiding indeed ! LOL

Lolz

jasmine said...

Lmao

Smellos...!

Lol...for una mind

linda you sef. was supposed to be disposed at nyt. i think dia is a stipulated time for dat. how much law abiding are dey?

QL Homes said...

Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

Hahahhahahaha,oya na. Mk dem kon catch offenders

Hahahahahaha! Lagosians are something else

Lmaooooo some people has no chill at all

kshankyTaylor said...

They were reserving it for Olamide.....

Lolzzz....funny. Dis is naija 4 u!!!

Lol, too law abiding...

Miz Naomi said...

Hehehe... Strictly naija

Leave trash for lawma indeed

Dey now ve an excuse. Lol

paparazi said...

Nigerians are creative ,,Linda nice job

AMIJEZ said...

Lawma over to you. You asked for it.

Lmao I'm so proud to be Nigerian funny as hell Abeg #leavertrashforlawma

try them na...leave trash for lawma joor...no dulling

optimisticlady said...

Are you 'in the abroad'?

Cause you missed the point here.

Lol..

Issoriat....

Lols. Lagosian indeed

Nigerians always on point........we nor dy kari last

Na so madness dey take start ooooooooooo, better go for mental check up now before...

lol.

#XENO-FABIAN

Seyi said...

Lol..

Lekki mansion inside mushin

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lolololol...olamide so much have a hold on his Yoruba goons that they take metaphor literary.

That's the kind of law lagosians would rush to obey! Lols!

Pearlie said...

Lol.

Rotflmao....

Ezinne said...

Lagosians eh.. Law abiding indeed

They're submitting their refuse for inspection. lol

Abi o

Very funny

Mehn..Richmond..what did you smoke?

Obinna said...

These are actually bagged waste waiting for evacuation by the PSP and LAWMA encourages residents to that. So it's not a big deal. What the Authority is against is littering your waste all over the place. Visit ObinnaOnyenali.com for daily dose of inspiration.

Obinna said...

These are actually bagged waste waiting for evacuation by the PSP and LAWMA encourages residents to that. So it's not a big deal. What the Authority is against is littering your waste all over the place. Visit ObinnaOnyenali.com for daily dose of inspiration.

Obinna said...

BLUNT2016 said...

And is that an excuse to litter the roads??? Dirty pple!

lol...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Too bad