Kikikikikiki..... Linda I am going to sleep ehhhh when u are done blogging kindly lock up the doors ESP the gate OK.... goodnight.... strolls to my room in our lekki mansion
These are actually bagged waste waiting for evacuation by the PSP and LAWMA encourages residents to that. So it's not a big deal. What the Authority is against is littering your waste all over the place. Visit ObinnaOnyenali.com for daily dose of inspiration.
129 comments:
LMAO Nigerians no de slack
Law abiding indeed
Hahaha
As in eh...Very Very Law abiden....Now Lawma take out the trash Asap
Hahhahahah...baddoshii..olamide na bros
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
LMAO. Linda's baby
Hehehe! Lol @ #LeavetrashforLAWMA. Linda take note!
Enter your comment...very law abiding... lmao
Lolz funny lindodo no dull moment with u....naija ppl
Nigerians
So funny...
Lawma don buy free market..,
Blogger at 234jam
lmfao... lagosians are as crazy as waffarians.
Will it last? Africa and particularly Nigeria lacks maintenance culture!
#commonsense
Edobabe#replinda#
WHAT A SHAME. OLAMIDE caused this.
STERN
Yes
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Very funny
Hehehehehehe.. Olamide's statement at the headies is really trending o
Lol people are crazy.
Hahahahahha. I can't shout abeg.
Kikikikikiki..... Linda I am going to sleep ehhhh when u are done blogging kindly lock up the doors ESP the gate OK.... goodnight.... strolls to my room in our lekki mansion
Lol law abiding citizens indeed.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Everybody is running from trouble, after all no money,
for real?...Nigeria will only get better....®©™
Naija as a whole Linda not just lasgidi!
Lol, ds lagosians tho
Haha...stubborn lagosians. ..always doing the opposite of the right things!
Enter your comment...lmao...indeed... aren't they just too much
Lmao!!!
Lol funny nigerians..linda observe carefully
No dull moment in Lagos.... Let's go Linda
Hahahahahahaaha
No dull moment in Lagos.... Let's go Linda
Lol...nigerians
Good nigerians....lol
Lmao... Lagosians are Mad fellow... seems the whole olamide-jazzy shit were LAWMA sponsored
Lol. Not cool at all
Beeeni
Hahahahahaha...lolzzzz
Lagosians ehen...
Lol,that's cool
Lolz
MZ EUEU
lol... better
#she'sunique#
yes ooo indeed they are law abiding. That is naija for you
#LeaveTrashForlawma
Crayice7@gmail.com
I wonder why they did not come since last week d whole place is littered with dirts
Enter your comment...mo fo o
#givemarktostudents
Loooool. Lagosians. Orisisi . Loool
Lol! well........
Lol. Linda, you're funny.
Fuck that shit!
Every trash under that signboard was a HIT.
Na wetin lawma talk dem follow,leave trash for lawma
Lol. #IRepLIB
Before nko, no be dem say make dem leave trash for dem.
LWKMD OOOO
Lolzzz... they have left the trash for lawma na. Gidi...#udo
Lmfao
If they like make them leave am for Mr Ola or Mr Jazzy.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
every single dirty was a hit, back to back. lool
Hehehe...make dem catch the person way liv am...u go go call Olamide....
#sips orijin#
#LeaveTrashForLawma lol.. meanwhile, #Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Pumpkinbaby
Law abiding indeed.
Hahahahahahahahaha!
Leave trash for lawma na
Lwkm..... Olamide see ur handwork oooo..... Oti street
Lmao!!! No time o just leave trash for LAWMA
Hahaha. Are u a learner?
O better. Lol
Awwww........
Lmao! Nigerians got no chill...
See gbegeh
Lol,funny pple
Lol!!!! Yes oh! Leave trash for LAWMA! Sneh!
Lol but they asked 4 it naa
law abiding indeed ! LOL
Lolz
Lmao
Smellos...!
Lol...for una mind
linda you sef. was supposed to be disposed at nyt. i think dia is a stipulated time for dat. how much law abiding are dey?
Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Hahahhahahaha,oya na. Mk dem kon catch offenders
Hahahahahaha! Lagosians are something else
Lmaooooo some people has no chill at all
They were reserving it for Olamide.....
Lolzzz....funny. Dis is naija 4 u!!!
Lol, too law abiding...
Hehehe... Strictly naija
Leave trash for lawma indeed
Dey now ve an excuse. Lol
Nigerians are creative ,,Linda nice job
Lawma over to you. You asked for it.
Lmao I'm so proud to be Nigerian funny as hell Abeg #leavertrashforlawma
try them na...leave trash for lawma joor...no dulling
Are you 'in the abroad'?
Cause you missed the point here.
Lol..
Issoriat....
Lols. Lagosian indeed
Nigerians always on point........we nor dy kari last
Na so madness dey take start ooooooooooo, better go for mental check up now before...
lol.
#XENO-FABIAN
Lol..
Lekki mansion inside mushin
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lolololol...olamide so much have a hold on his Yoruba goons that they take metaphor literary.
That's the kind of law lagosians would rush to obey! Lols!
Lol.
Rotflmao....
Lagosians eh.. Law abiding indeed
They're submitting their refuse for inspection. lol
Abi o
Very funny
Mehn..Richmond..what did you smoke?
And is that an excuse to litter the roads??? Dirty pple!
lol...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Too bad