Jim Iyke celebrates his girlfriend, Dana Kinduryte on her birthday today
Jim Iyke's Lithuanian girlfriend Dana Kinduryte, who welcomed their baby boy last year, is a year older
today. The Nollywood actor celebrated her on his Instagram Page. What he wrote after the cut...
Nice one jim but u ned to wife her asap,nah dis kind person even fits u with ur stubborn nature lolz no mind me jare.....Happy birthday to the mother of ur baby.
Thank God they are fine at the moment and happy birthday to her ....but after kissing the whole girls in Nigeria he settled with an oyinbo..am Ayomitide by name ..
na every body this man wan date? dont know the kind of role models they are.. #baby mamas and baby fathers now the other of the day... having a baby out of wedlock now rocks.. our priests yet still would wed dem
LITHUANIAN AND UKRANIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP TO GET , MY GIRLFRIEND IS FROM LITHUANIAN AND SHES DIEYING TO COME TO NIGERIA WITH ME, AFRICAN WOMAN REMAIN THE BEST FOR AFRICAN MEN
Ok point of correction linda, former nollywood actor cos he hasnt been in the movies latey. He s only been acting that failed "cos jim said so" and baby papa duties. Correct me if am wrong. ....linda's latest comentator
All this na wash. Jim confess weti u de do behind her with that CameroonIan mother of 3 in the US.Or do u want me to spill more.. hehe I no be blogger so I no go release pictures.
Me na lie I no follow you celebrate you know why, na because the relationship no get honor haba Bros Jim if you truly truly love her marry her abi your papa no marry your own mama. All this girl\man friend ati baby Papa \mama things no dey give respect oo.
Hahahhahaha...we are d best b4 na,see u! Hahahahah...white women sha..abeg brng her bk n marry her oo..let her pound fufu small,she go tear race! Hahahahah
Jimmy, so Nadia no do u again.... Na so u go dey jump upanda wit various girls, dnt bring white man disease to Nija o..... Dnt goan marry, dey will soon use u as d lab rat for deir lab tests nd deport u to cm nd spread d good news....
173 comments:
Hmmmmm....odimma nu
She looks like a teenager. Nwys happy bithday to her
Lovely birds
Nice!....
HMMMM, AFTER GHANA, WHERE THIS ONE COME FROM NOW
Okay ooo love love (jumbo)
Good 4 dem
He shld beta go & marry cos he is aging seriously
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Okay ...
He seem to like oyibo women a lot.
LINDA'S ROOMMATE
Sexy msg. Go and take her to the alter. We are fade up with baby mama crab all over.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Nice one jim but u ned to wife her asap,nah dis kind person even fits u with ur stubborn nature lolz no mind me jare.....Happy birthday to the mother of ur baby.
Jim Iyke in love,happy birthday to her
Hbd llnp congrat
Observed, HBD to her, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
Jim "Badoo Sneh" Iyke....i sight you
Lovely piece...
This girl small ooo...oga oo
mr lover boy
i love waje's white teeth
Happy baiday to her
Actually #edobabe#replinda#
Mchheeew wash!!! See the ugly babe sef, must u be with a white woman??? Ask Mikel obi how far "if you want to be a fish be a whale"
Look at his lips... HEADMASTER..
OWO NI KOKO. Asap
Good one
This niiga can be romantic.....
Seems Jim Iyke is changing for the better. Abeg don't punch or neat this one o
All na wash
Congrats deo
Ok! HBD to her.
Jim Iyke Stil Dey Do Girl-frnd Stuff
Dey mumu urself there and dont goan marry
HBD to her
All na wash
Congrats deo
Thank God they are fine at the moment and happy birthday to her ....but after kissing the whole girls in Nigeria he settled with an oyinbo..am Ayomitide by name ..
Happy birthday to her oh
Hmmmmmmmmm, just passing through
NICE ONE...
Cool,HPB to her...Believe
Ebidosee o na tonu Darling Darling
Ebidosee o na da Sweety Sweety
At least the oyibo is slim.... don't mind our black boys that brag abt dating white that turn out to by orobo..... my crush that year
Hmmmmm
Soon the girl go spread leg like a rumour.....badt guy jimmy
Hmmmm... i'm jealous oh
She na babe
AJ MAIN BOY...
She might be dropped next year 2017. A player is always a player
Mschew!!!
He found love in d strangest of place
Nice one bro...
This our celebrities with their Oyinbo wives sha!!! #IRepLIB
HBD ma....... Let's go Linda
Nice one bro....
mtchweeeeee baby mama every where. nawaoooo...
#kpomkwem
Happy birthday to her!
Go and marry her and stop doing girlfriend! If u can't marry her don't make her a mother. Manup jim!
#commonsense
Seen.. Goodluck man
My view not urs!!!!
Na wa for Maggi Cube. E naked enter soup...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
I hope he truly love her
Nnem isokwa na ife ana alu biko.. nwata bu so mma.. happy birthday to u nwanyi ocha..
5Nights of a Glory january 2016..
#Airtelnetworktouchinglifes
Dana Kinduryte Happy birthday
Hbd to her!
Nice one Jim
MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.
Ok seen
good 4 him
Congratulations to them
She's pretty. Hbd
Ok'''''''next
Congratulation to her !!!!!
% Linda Your Greatest Fan %
na every body this man wan date? dont know the kind of role models they are.. #baby mamas and baby fathers now the other of the day... having a baby out of wedlock now rocks.. our priests yet still would wed dem
OK o. Al our actors nd actresses just dey hook up wit oyibo pple. Anyway,dem dey secure dia future *lol*
Abeg I wan ask o, na d girl house he dey stay?
Issoriat....
Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme#
Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme
end time post
Mtcheewwww.
Happy birthday to her
#XENO-FABIAN
Good one.
So becos of to marry oyinbo woman he left nadia buari. No self worth or belief values among Nigerian men. Or black men self.
with or without a ring? huh. this ur msg is not clear Jim.
Don~ jazzycrush
Enter your comment...my ex crush
with or without a ring? huh. this ur msg is not clear Jim.
Don~ jazzycrush
LITHUANIAN AND UKRANIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP TO GET , MY GIRLFRIEND IS FROM LITHUANIAN AND SHES DIEYING TO COME TO NIGERIA WITH ME, AFRICAN WOMAN REMAIN THE BEST FOR AFRICAN MEN
Enter your comment...HBD to her
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Confuse fellow
CEO
His mates are celebrating wives,he is still on girlfriend ish. Smh
Ok point of correction linda, former nollywood actor cos he hasnt been in the movies latey. He s only been acting that failed "cos jim said so" and baby papa duties. Correct me if am wrong. ....linda's latest comentator
HBD to u ma
She is so pretty..happy birthday baby..jim no break this one heart ohhh biko..
~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~
Nadia buhari hw far?
Jim I hope this girl is of age. She looks 17, 18 ish. Bros hope you allow her ripe before you dey speak your grammar so?
Love nwa ntinti! Happy birthday to mummy king.
Happy birthday Dana air oh sorry Dana girl
Awwwwwn,so sweet.
Interesting and happy belated birthday to her.....
But dis babe face get as e be for dis pic sha!!
All this na wash. Jim confess weti u de do behind her with that CameroonIan mother of 3 in the US.Or do u want me to spill more.. hehe I no be blogger so I no go release pictures.
OK happy birthday BUT I prefer d other one 2 dz one..
Hope ur not using dz one as a substitute 4d real one?
Hapi birth day girl
Celebration of immorality
We have seen you.
#Hajia Mufliat
She's quite young and cute. Happy birthday to ur baby mama@ Jim.
Eeeeya d bros dey inluv... e gud sha
Prodigal son,you better come back to your father land,ENUGWUAGIDI,ANAMBER STATE.
Linda tell him, his brother said so.
Prodigal son,you better come back to your father land,ENUGWUAGIDI,ANAMBER STATE.
Linda tell him, his brother said so.
Happy Birthday dana
Linda, it's Babymama. Not girlfriend
Happy birthday, but try and marry her officialy we are tired of celebrity and baby mamas
HBD from me too
Me na lie I no follow you celebrate you know why, na because the relationship no get honor haba Bros Jim if you truly truly love her marry her abi your papa no marry your own mama. All this girl\man friend ati baby Papa \mama things no dey give respect oo.
Loverboy.
Jim Iyke has a son! Didn't see dat coming. Congrats to them o
Kikikikiki so na the babe wey Iyke get pikin with be this! I no fit laugh! Happy birthday oyibo pepper!
Seen, pls. Next...
It won't last for sure. LINDA U ARE PARTIAL
Story that touches the heart..
Good one from d Nollywood baddest guy.
dis our naija bebes wey una dey abandon here,, there is God ooo.
hbd to her.
LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BOYFRIEND.
Guy am not happy with you at all. #upon all the pretty women wey dey Africa,you run go marry for lithuania#jimyoufuckup
Hbd to her
HBD girlfriend. No emotions sef, too straight. Lol - Jim d hard guy!
Enter your comment...seen
Hope U nor get plans , to break Tuface record..
So when is the wedding??...
wont you go and settle down ?....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
No be small tin
I bet Jim doesn't even love her
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
wish them all d best...nd hbd to her
#Al sah-him
No be small tin
I bet Jim doesn't even love her
THIS DUDE MUST HAVE A FETISH FOR LIGHT SKINNED GIRLS. FIRST IT WAS NADIA, NOW THIS. ANYWAY, ROCK UR WORLD BRUH
This guy still dey do girlfriend things?
I wonder if she's living in Naija with him.
Ok nice!!!
Nawa
There is no love between the two.
#Myopinion(doesn't count sha)
Okbye.
Not romantic at all.
Hbd to her....
Marry her Jim! U both look cool! #Abkeeys#
very obvious he doesnt want her for a wife.
She's cute. Happy birthday beautiful.
#GLORY2GLORY#
She's cute. Happy birthday beautiful.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Cynthia kama who told you
Hbd boo
Mumu...all for the money
Is she @Skittle or @Space?
Or u never give her name yet
The girl is almost albino sef.... Apologies to albino community
@Jim...if ur sister be 20 years old...u go allow her get belle?...no be school she for dey?
WHO CARES? OYIBO WEE DE SMELL.
I dont think they actually know what love is!!!
As in eeh
Twitter love message
@Jim..you better leave this end time love message on twitter for LAWMA.... All I see is trash
LOVER BOY PLEASE DON'T COME UP WITH STORIES. HBD TO HER.
nice....Ngwa bye
PLEASE WHERE IS ROYAL PRIESTHOOD?? HE DOESNT SEEM TO COMMENT ANYMORE ALL THANKS TO YOU BITTER AND HATEFUL LIBERS...
Hahahhahaha...we are d best b4 na,see u! Hahahahah...white women sha..abeg brng her bk n marry her oo..let her pound fufu small,she go tear race! Hahahahah
As if we care.no be fine girl sef.Nigeria made u what u re today, yet u don't want to marry here.celebrate her else were.anyway HBD
Receive sense and.spill faa
happy birthday cutie
happy birthdy to her
MISSVEE
Eww nigga WTF??!! Yo thats nasty fam. Just stop please ✋✋Just....no
I don't even know d reason Jim iyke fell for dis white woman........ Wetin even concern me. Na my brother.... mtcheeeew
Happy b/day to her too + Jim ikye wahala sef
red passport on the way, and he will dump her later
Make he try am na na police net straight.
Jealousy??? How can see look like a teenager since she is a University graduate? Yeye people!!!
Look at who is talking. Maggot like j
U
Ok. seen
Trust Jim he knows how to do this kind of writ up.... HBD GF
Jimmy, so Nadia no do u again.... Na so u go dey jump upanda wit various girls, dnt bring white man disease to Nija o..... Dnt goan marry, dey will soon use u as d lab rat for deir lab tests nd deport u to cm nd spread d good news....
Go & marry her legally. What r u still waiting for
Go & marry her legally. What r u still waiting for?