v Strict
adherence to the Trust Deed.
v Professionalism
is assured
v It
relieves settlor of any stress and anxieties often experienced in undertaking
investment home whist abroad.
v The
investment is assured in line with your desires.
v Flexible
exit option
v The
settlor is kept abreast of Periodic reporting on the investment.
v Strict
adherence as Meristem Trustees is regulated by Securities and Exchange
Commission (SEC)
With the Meristem Diaspora
Trust, Nigerian investors abroad who want a reliable “eye” in Nigeria over
their investments or home-coming plans are covered.
Other
guests at the launch were; Mr. IykeEjimofor- Executive Secretary,
Nigerian–South African Chambers of Commerce, Prince AdedapoAdelegan, President
Nigeria-British Chamber of Commerce, Mr. AdelodunOlaiya, Chairman, Meristem
Trustees Limited, Dr. Olaosebikan, Chief S.I.C Okoliand Joseph Farodoye of
Africa Property Invest, UK
For
more information, visit www.meristemtrustees.com/diasporatrust
Call
08064661104 or email trustees@meristemng.com
50 comments:
Good one
Innovative.
God one, have not heard from her after the presidential campaign. #IRepLIB
Very good
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUst eNd iN prAise
GREAT INNoVaTION. Asap
She's my woman. I love her. Congrats Abike👍
Ok. Next!
Nice!
Ok cool nice one
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Welcome development, will see more Nigerians invest here, with little fear.
great
Seen...... Let's go Linda
Women doing big things
hon dabiri always
Issorit
Edobabe#replinda#
Dats Good!
Good information and innovative nice one..
Observed, cool Abike, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
A good way to start the year
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... ok hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh.
Good one.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Fine...next
Good one
#WhoshouldItell
Nice pix
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
So good.
Linda look alike.
Okay nice one. Thanks for the info Linda.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Okay nice one. Thanks for the info Linda.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Creative one, that should provide privacy of investment back home from prying eyes of relatives i guess...
Great, unique woman.I wonder why Buhari has not given her a worthy appointment.She definitely would be an asset to his administration
This product very timely and needed.My brother just got defrauded while trying to get a property in Lagos.. I hope Nigerians in Diaspora would seize the opportunity
Always looking good,Hon Abike.God bless you always.I hope she will write a book on her experiences so we can learn from her
She was the face of the Buhari campaign.Have they used her and dumped her? That would be very very unfair?
Intelligent, beautiful,great woman.My role model for life,the superb Hon Abike.The sky won't be your limit
Dats a good one. Kudos to them. Linda take note!
ANOTHER WAY OF GATHERING MONEY TO HELP ONLY YORUBA PEOPLE.OTHER TRIBES BEWARE
I love Abike for life. . She was the face of the Buhari campaign and no appointment yet in this government.Well, we are waiting.. She will be an asset to Buhari., And I hope she writes a book on her experiences.She is a great mentor and we like to learn from her.A great mentor and role model
Good initiative. Woman of honor,Auntie Abike. . Pray to meet that woman someday o
Nigerians in Diaspora. Una dey hear!
Abike I dey salute oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Okkk
Very good