Popular Kenyan celeb shades Huddah Monroe, Huddah fires back! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 July 2015

Popular Kenyan celeb shades Huddah Monroe, Huddah fires back!

The guy posted a photo of a young girl standing over an old man in a wheelchair...perhaps a reference to the rumours that the BBA star only dates old men. Huddah, of course, fired back and the guy threw more shade...lol. See that after the cut...

49 comments:

Kenyan of all country......the truth is that, its more fun and easier dating older ppl.......when i date older ladies, i don't worry qbt sex and spending on her......wch makes life easier......so i support anybody dating older folks

Lol @ your age you look like a sponsor but a broke version.
Huddah got no chill whatsoever, dude should let her be, its her life and vijayjay.

Hope she's planing on becoming a mum someday ? But at d maintime she don pray for her sins?

Hehehehe

WhoThemHelp??!?!

*sighs*

Nuelcode

Haaaaaaaaa the guy doesn't send

Lmao! She vex so tay she come de speak in tongues

Innocentia Annie said...

Abeg everyone should free the girl
Her life, her decision, her biz
Whatever rocks her boat

I don't get it

Tina from Ghana needs a sugar son from Nigeria Or Ghana.. Are you available? – Click to Apply Now

Mtcheew E-towncriers!

Dats their headache over there. I choputas not! Linda take note!

LOL they call sugar daddies 'sponsors' now? LMAO I guess times have changed.

Thier palaver!

Smh old news! This happened ages ago!

The guy murdered her, she didn't make sense @ all

Too bad for Huddah. As fine as she is she's just a shameless runs girl.

Na dere bizness

Hahahahahaha na laugh I laugh I no talk anything oh.

Allybrownny said...

Funny,d guy finish her,Lol..hahahaha epic shade

Kenyans can abuse... They are too saucy

Not interested in slutty squables

This new fame and her big yansh has really eaten so deep into this poor Kanye girl that she's beginning to behave like a moron... She's so obessed with fame..Huddah or whatever u call yourself, it's enough already.

Dia cup of coffee

*lib's namesake*

Lmao.... buh dey shld leave her na😂😂😂

Dnt be surprised wen u hear dis girls story didn't end up too well. She's a waste and if I were her mum I'll feel so ashamed of masef

Miz_wendy said...

Their cup of zobo

Lmaooo. Dis girls be looking for sponsor up and down. Undercover Hoes

good for u, Mrs trying so hard.

Loool..Guess he was fed-up with her lavish lifestyle.

andre kelvin said...

Who be these 1s

B Ud said...

Lmaoo! The "email me for all booking inquiries" starter kit is so funny! That is a clap back!

Dey r happy, Obviously

Ooooooooh my...!

Who cares?

Lmao@ she ain't messin' with no broke n*gga....

fgtf said...

Social media, and the madness continues

Posted via BlackBerry Q5©

berry said...

Hahaha but d guy really went in on her, I score him 100 her come back was so weak

Her live abeg

Hiss! Dis their personal business, and cup of tea. Biko let them tak several seats afar.

lmao

Huddah is an international hoe

And that's y u will forever remain an EWU, first grade OLOSHI

A whore will always be a whore, this one na first class Ashawaooooo

Her biz, his aproko.

HOL

Have u prayed for ur sin? Dry fish

Haven said...

U toast woman e no gree no say make u dey stalk am. Try and get busy with ur own life too. At least u get sister