Popular Kenyan celeb shades Huddah Monroe, Huddah fires back!
The guy posted a photo of a young girl standing over an old man in a
wheelchair...perhaps a reference to the rumours that the BBA star only dates old
men. Huddah, of course, fired back and the guy threw more shade...lol. See that after the cut...
Kenyan of all country......the truth is that, its more fun and easier dating older ppl.......when i date older ladies, i don't worry qbt sex and spending on her......wch makes life easier......so i support anybody dating older folks
This new fame and her big yansh has really eaten so deep into this poor Kanye girl that she's beginning to behave like a moron... She's so obessed with fame..Huddah or whatever u call yourself, it's enough already.
49 comments:
Lol @ your age you look like a sponsor but a broke version.
Huddah got no chill whatsoever, dude should let her be, its her life and vijayjay.
Hope she's planing on becoming a mum someday ? But at d maintime she don pray for her sins?
Hehehehe
WhoThemHelp??!?!
*sighs*
Nuelcode
Haaaaaaaaa the guy doesn't send
Lmao! She vex so tay she come de speak in tongues
Abeg everyone should free the girl
Her life, her decision, her biz
Whatever rocks her boat
I don't get it
Tina from Ghana needs a sugar son from Nigeria Or Ghana.. Are you available? – Click to Apply Now
Mtcheew E-towncriers!
Dats their headache over there. I choputas not! Linda take note!
LOL they call sugar daddies 'sponsors' now? LMAO I guess times have changed.
Thier palaver!
Smh old news! This happened ages ago!
The guy murdered her, she didn't make sense @ all
Too bad for Huddah. As fine as she is she's just a shameless runs girl.
Na dere bizness
Hahahahahaha na laugh I laugh I no talk anything oh.
Funny,d guy finish her,Lol..hahahaha epic shade
Kenyans can abuse... They are too saucy
Not interested in slutty squables
This new fame and her big yansh has really eaten so deep into this poor Kanye girl that she's beginning to behave like a moron... She's so obessed with fame..Huddah or whatever u call yourself, it's enough already.
Dia cup of coffee
*lib's namesake*
Lmao.... buh dey shld leave her na😂😂😂
Dnt be surprised wen u hear dis girls story didn't end up too well. She's a waste and if I were her mum I'll feel so ashamed of masef
Their cup of zobo
Lmaooo. Dis girls be looking for sponsor up and down. Undercover Hoes
good for u, Mrs trying so hard.
Loool..Guess he was fed-up with her lavish lifestyle.
Who be these 1s
Lmaoo! The "email me for all booking inquiries" starter kit is so funny! That is a clap back!
Dey r happy, Obviously
Ooooooooh my...!
Who cares?
Lmao@ she ain't messin' with no broke n*gga....
Social media, and the madness continues
Posted via BlackBerry Q5©
Hahaha but d guy really went in on her, I score him 100 her come back was so weak
Her live abeg
Hiss! Dis their personal business, and cup of tea. Biko let them tak several seats afar.
lmao
Huddah is an international hoe
And that's y u will forever remain an EWU, first grade OLOSHI
A whore will always be a whore, this one na first class Ashawaooooo
Her biz, his aproko.
HOL
Have u prayed for ur sin? Dry fish
U toast woman e no gree no say make u dey stalk am. Try and get busy with ur own life too. At least u get sister