Oh dear! Huddah Monroe wears see-through bikini - see her nips! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 July 2015

Oh dear! Huddah Monroe wears see-through bikini - see her nips!

The former BBA star shared the photos on instagram...

112 comments:

Sexy

Mcheeeeeeew! Her life, her choices to make. Linda take note!

Miss B said...

That's her business..

Same reason she got evicted in d big brother house, morning work out with bikini! Who she don help?? She don kpass??!?!

I swear to bang this sweet mama dey hungry me like die nw.... She is so fucking hot....

Please Doesn't she av anything else she does??? I'm confused.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Liddy said...

'See her nips' and then what? U sef!
Sexy bikini btw.

Linda bia how is this news? Noticed no comments yet? Your becoming profane oh. O di hu kwa nma. Nne me dey promote u bfre bt too much profanity and transgender shit aint good nah? Watch it sis

Sylvonce said...

She is seriously trying to stay relevant

bella said...

Linda I no understand u again o. U be lez?

PARENTAL ADVISORY

This girl and her wrap of Akpu head...

Hmmmmm nice. Linda, madam zoom zoom. Dave

Seriously, then why bother with the net or whatever that is? smh

Leez said...

Never wants to stay out of the news #allforfame

If you don't zoom it, who will? Nice tities but exposing it ain't pretty.

It is well with my soul. I refuse to fall.

No be new thing......

andre kelvin said...

I'm pretty sure the neon part was supposed to be at the front...some girls Sha. Later they'll say men don't give them the respect they deserve

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Na d rich bf dey suck this tiny thing?

Dis1 is steadily tryna Trend.d hustle *sighs

COLLIN said...

Her wahala

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

BBA raised and supported a whore.
She has lost it
Riri wannabe

Maheeda second

*Nuelcode

Lewis said...

Oh my

flimgee said...

Khu!! Khu!! (Clear throat)

Nice nipples and body.
Looks suckable and lickable and of course F_ C_ _ BLE.

End time

Faith Eze's Blog said...

And......

Na wa ohhhh. She no win BBA but she wants 2 be famous by all means. Goodluck 2 her

Oh lawd..not her nipples.. look at her ass now..so perfect.

There are millions who do not have clothing,yet these ones that can afford it would rather be naked. How sick and ironic! Women displaying their nakedness on social media men are in too,The contest of egg plants! Mtcheeew .....sick people suffering from insecurity and low self esteem.

mira cookie said...

What's d point, she should jus be remove all dat,so called bikini n walk ard naked...it's more fun. lerra dem go complain of bin sexually harrassed.

Ok seen

Beautiful and standing boobs.
Not Linda's fallen walls of Jericho slippers breasts.

Expected it from her though

The nipples though. Look tasty though

this babe sef, she purposely shifted dat yellow part meant to cover d boobies to d back....smh

MISSVEE

The only thing that catches my attention there is the tiny waist.Shikenan

Evening hawtness. Shez hawt no doubt

its her choice Li

Okay seen , Not tripping

She knew wot she was doing ..smh.

ruby made said...

Nonsense

Nky said...

Ok seen

That's her business.... Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0

Lord have Mercy.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She no even get breast sef. Smtchew

PHILIPS. said...

OmO see bobby

...and she had to tuck in her stomach? ok!

Stupid people everywhere

Very soon des crazy Americans will start walkin around naked all in d name of liberalism.

Linda try dey censor some kind tin kwanu teenagers do come here 2 o without parents knowing

Abasha,iranu... dee

Hmm..Dis babe should chill.

linda onyx said...

Linda you promote pornography. Lindas are not known for that

these world is turning into somethings else these day...

All ds girls dat can die for money, God help ur souls

HOL

LIB chairlady said...

Kenya's Maheeda

Feel like grabbing does tits...God forgive me, its just for d pool nw abi!! Atleast shez nt cray cray like sum people

emmanuellagirl said...

Odiegwu oo

The bod" on this lady tho

Evil spirit

NARUTO said...

D nipple still set like math-set. Choi.

Who she help biko mtewwww!!!

Em, Ok Huddah nice one.Now can you post any pic showing us how smart/accomplished you are?...crickets & a blank stare

Liddy said...

LOL @ crickets & a blank stare.
I know right?! :D

linda u b showing ppl nipple. ...me dying to see your.... kisses 2 dat day...

See her small nipples

She's just trying 2 hard 2 stay relevant

I like

All women need to copy her.
Good blood circulation for the groin.

Trashy

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Na she say make ur own turn slippers?

Exactly!!! She wore it the wrong way on purpose.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Ok oooo

seunaab said...

She was flat chested before,I believe she did boobs enlargement

Hudda don old naaaa, c her small breast wetin men's wan suck dia nw Bt her ass follow oooo

Mmm won't deny her body is the bomb

Seeking for attention

Ada said...

More like Amber Rose

Tchid Mr TIL said...

She just drawin attention. cos the yellow part of the bra on her armpit is suppose to be covering her nips, but she purposely shift it to the side so that her nips will show. gud for her, she won. Linda i don commentoooo

Hmmnnn

Lmao@adewumi

Why are you hissing? Hungry and ugly beast?

Hudaaah, why so fresh?

I'm female and I want to bang her too.

Slim girls always hv Boobs that saggs from d under,u see nipple onton and boobs under d nipple lol

P.P said...

Matches!oshi

Sexy ...I can chew that nipple like gum

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Please tell her....she is missing it

Mona4real said...

She obviously intentionally turned the bikini around to reveal her nipples. Notice that the bikini bottom has patches of yellow the cover her vijay-jay and butt area and these yellow patches are not transparent. The yellow non-transparent patch that would have covered her breasts were obviously turned to the back!!! She wore the back of the bikini top!!!!. Attention seeker. How sad that nudity is now so fashionable.

chidede said...

Is it not time we begin to see female eggplants? haha!

Sis Gochi said...

Linda, so you cannot see she is wearing her bikini backwards...seriously? This chic is such an attention seeker. I have wasted enough seconds on her matter. NEXT!

olori western union said...

As in ehnn!!! So tiny
Thick dark nipple is the ish abeg not this.

Are there no better news and information u can give to d public?.......any one who wants naked women and eggplant should checkout d Websites dat promotes such.... I think u should be more educational and informative with ur updates and news...

the nipple look lik water melon own

Di-Vyne said...

She for kuku no wear top na as she wants to expose herself so bad. Why bother wearing the bikini in the opposite direction

its her life...none of my business

Sexy!!

Thoughtless witless perv, everything in skirt always turns u on!
Shameless mofo pig!!

Salisu Kabir said...

That's her problem. Linda note

I am very sure the front is suppose to be the back...her life sha!

thank you Evangel Gilbert, i tire o. linda will soon go to porn site and show us hw men and women are sleeping with themselves. "News" is telling us something new. this is no news

The end is near people...heaven and hell is real...please give your life to christ before its too late...

All the signs are there for us all to see.

D world is indeed coming to an end

huddah has gotten breast implants(check her shower video from bba).. its no surprise that she decided to show them off .. when you buy a new car, phone or titties, its only natural from someone with the poor or zero morals...